HARTALEGA HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): HARTA (5168)

-0.05 (1.82%)

2.65 - 2.72

14 people like this.

33,391 comment(s). Last comment by Chipee 16 hours ago

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-08-30 09:41 | Report Abuse

The rest things , LET GOD determine your direction ....normal practice , while GOD shut down MAIN DOOR , will definitely OPEN the side window for you ....... similar SUNSET AND SUNRISE ROTATED .....

Posted by YourQuirkyWays29 > 2022-08-30 09:42 | Report Abuse

Not just courage khatu, patience too. Just got to wait out the turbulence if you believe in your research. But don't do nothing while waiting, do continue to keep track and be as objective as possible, set metrics and benchmarks for review to prevent biasness. The recent quarter results was fine for me, thought it is stabilising, but guess its not good enough for EPF. Let's see what happens next, ready bullets for when TG qr out.

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-08-30 09:53 | Report Abuse

Whether something is possible or not depends on whether you are resolute in your determination and will .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-08-30 09:55 | Report Abuse

The Law of cause , and the effect , your reap what you sow , in the CORRECT MIND .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-08-30 09:57 | Report Abuse

In order to achieve a breakthrough and to excel , one must move in the direction where the biggest pressure lies , To stand out from the crowd , one must be contrarian in our thinking and do things others do not do .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-08-30 09:58 | Report Abuse

Success = GOAL a person's life is to strive to realize his goals

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-08-30 09:59 | Report Abuse

If you have started like me , then do not give up , Winners do not give up , Those who give up will never succeed .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-08-30 10:00 | Report Abuse

ROME not build in one days ...is A REVOLUTION long pending .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-08-30 10:00 | Report Abuse

Persisting putting .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-08-30 10:01 | Report Abuse

Incessant needed .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-08-30 10:02 | Report Abuse

Down , down and down , never mind , GOOD CHIPS , will rider up .....

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-08-30 10:02 | Report Abuse

BELIEF ...

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-08-30 10:04 | Report Abuse

Every Failure gets you closer to success .... SEE OUR BADMINTON CHAMPION ORE .... they make it .

fortunefire

1,442 posts

Posted by fortunefire > 2022-08-30 11:52 | Report Abuse

the youtube guru says that it is the right time to buy more. what say you?

Posted by bullmarket1628 > 2022-08-30 12:43 | Report Abuse

Top up more Harta at @RM1.62

Heng ah, Ong ah, Huat ah !

bang_miskin

1,059 posts

Posted by bang_miskin > 2022-08-30 12:47 | Report Abuse

@fortunefire That one really up to you. My gut tells me that Harta may fall lower, maybe approaching RM1.20 in a few months if JPM target price are right. If you worry about not buying at the lowest, then buy in batches like I do, few lots at a time.

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-08-30 12:52 | Report Abuse

60 minute brief , Elon Musk 9832 billion = 90 trillion ..... MOST richest in the world ... he did while he is FAILURE , he still continue TRYING , that is ELON MUSK profile .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-08-30 12:54 | Report Abuse

Today DIARRHOEAS not a BIG DUE .... The Wall Street Journal tweetstats , speak of the devil , MUSK is stubborn , that is THE SUCCESS is stick him .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-08-30 12:55 | Report Abuse

1.62 LOWER is impatient ..... MAYBE is the catalyst to BREATH ON .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-08-30 12:57 | Report Abuse

Success means having exhausted all road of failure like current , DIVER until you GIVE UP , left with only one road , and that is the road TO SUCCESS .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-08-30 12:58 | Report Abuse

DARK FINISHED .... SUNRISE IS APPEAR .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-08-30 12:59 | Report Abuse

I admire those STAY , you sure STRONG .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-08-30 12:59 | Report Abuse

YOU NOT ALONE ...at least I BESIDE YOU , OF COURSE GOD IS ASSIST YOU .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-08-30 13:02 | Report Abuse

The most difficult thing to see clearly is oneself , Only if you spend time self reflecting , will you grow .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-08-30 13:03 | Report Abuse

Generosity ..PLANT

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-08-30 13:04 | Report Abuse

Treat and caring putting , good faith and integrity will arrived .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-08-30 13:05 | Report Abuse

1.20 PLUNGED also not a PROBLEM ....it is PROCESS ........

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-08-30 13:06 | Report Abuse

Persisting , incessantly even ceaselessly , the thoughts will positive back .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-08-30 13:07 | Report Abuse

Right attitude PLANT , atmosphere collapse also , TALK IS OUR WARM BLANKET .....

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2022-08-30 13:08 | Report Abuse

A very good sunset example for glove stocks !

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-08-30 13:09 | Report Abuse

Whales on panic steering trace , thoughtless on current monitoring , picky driving .... BUT IS TEMPORARY ISSUE .. THE MASTER STEERING , still the power roof expert , will HEADING BACK NORTH POLE ..... as HE STILL THE BEST PILOT IN EARTH SURFACE .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-08-30 13:10 | Report Abuse

He possible DIZZY dreaming .......

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-08-30 13:12 | Report Abuse

Diver make TRIGGER and THRILLER , final round SCARY ..... MOVE UP LATER ONLY THE SEED INGREDIENT LAST MOVIES .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-08-30 13:12 | Report Abuse

HOLLYWOOD BEST MOVIES BECOME .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-08-30 13:13 | Report Abuse

ABOUT TO CRASHED < BUT NOT CRASHED ..SUCH THRILLER EFFECT SOUND TRACK .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-08-30 13:26 | Report Abuse

Smart whales , EARN TONNES INNOCENTS WEAK CHIPS ....

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-08-30 13:27 | Report Abuse

Thankful also , i KEEP SHOPPING at LOWER PRICE GRAND SALES . almost 97% OFF .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-08-30 13:28 | Report Abuse

If got such CRASHED OFFER , i sure not BUYING AT PEN HOUSE UNITS PRICE ......JOKING .

GlovesOff

2,499 posts

Posted by GlovesOff > 2022-08-30 13:32 | Report Abuse

Mana geng2 quirky haha cabut da sorok kat group pm-pm ka .. macam glove intervention group haha

Posted by YourQuirkyWays29 > 2022-08-30 13:53 | Report Abuse

Didn't comment for a few hours then sorok? Find friends in real life if you need them, not random stranger online that has different investment opinion as you. I've been here since Harta fell from the top to Rm6. I do my research before investing and don't have small balls and heart like some other people.

I also don't measure my investment result through daily share price gain, just FYI if its not clear enough.

If you got something productive to say then say it, if got constructive criticism then go ahead and state it, if not then keep my name out of your dirty mouth and fingers.

GlovesOff

2,499 posts

Posted by GlovesOff > 2022-08-30 13:57 | Report Abuse

Haha sensitive nya glover ni .. Happy day ma drop more buy more ? Cheer up :)

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-08-30 13:58 | Report Abuse

Go with the flow .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-08-30 13:59 | Report Abuse

NICE SHOPPING DAYS .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-08-30 13:59 | Report Abuse

FINAL FLOOR PRICE GRAND SALES

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2022-08-30 14:00 | Report Abuse

Bad news from USA CBP again !

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-08-30 14:01 | Report Abuse

I ABOUT TO FAINTED ...SUCH CHEAPER DECADE LOWER PRICES , RIDICULOUS PLUS MIRACLE PRICE ..... WHERE DECADE CAN FIND ? 1.62 ...... IF STAY ON TODAY .... MY WEALTHY PUMP IN THIS STOCK CONSIDER FULL TANKS , CRUDE OIL .

Cerubic

518 posts

Posted by Cerubic > 2022-08-30 14:01 | Report Abuse

Just dont understand why most of all these 90% non shareholders, nothing to do with the counter whatsoever spending so much of their precious time mocking the shareholders of harta instead of giving out constructive discussion on the ongoing of the shares, agree to disagree in a more pleasant manner. We all are mature shareholders with our own portfolios, there isn't a need to mock one who didnt share the same opinion as yours in view of their confidence in the company, the length in holding or profiting from the shares or now with paper loss while adjusting by buying/selling the shares and some who just sold all their shares of harta like Anxious.

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-08-30 14:03 | Report Abuse

1.62 ???? POSSIBLE OR NOT ...MANY COMRADE WARRIORS NOT BELIEVE SUCH CHEAP PRICE ,THEY ALL IN HIGH FLOOR HEROES .