HARTALEGA HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): HARTA (5168)

14 people like this.

33,391 comment(s). Last comment by Chipee 16 hours ago

Cerubic

518 posts

Posted by Cerubic > 2022-08-30 16:45 | Report Abuse

The 180 degree  flip is on the overall market condition of the gloves industry, the change in the economy worldwide, the effect of  hike in cost of everything under the sun....the fundamental of the company itself is very much stays strong on its feet with healthy balance sheet and humangous cash in hand as of today. The future, well nobody can predict but one thing for sure that we need to raise up the big question marks here are

1) Is the supply superseded demand will remain in the long run?
2) Is the market itself will remain in such a competitive state with the newcomers, especially China, assumed to totally replace the rest of the glove suppliers in the coming days with the ongoing conflicts  trade war, tech war and now cold war between China and the US, our biggest market.  What is the effect on this aspect on the rest of the markets in the UK, Japan and Europe etc?
3) US itself with their very own gloves factory, how efficient will they be in comparison to the Malaysia gloves factories in view of the hike in cost and much talk bout recession.
4) All in all, the major big question here,  is glove a obsolete healthcare product?

Last but not least, the "pigleg/chuegeok= chuekok" please excuse my inappropriate words of the day, lol.....main lead actor here, Harta...as a reputable 30 over years old  industry player went through the ups and downs,  are they the fittest of the survival? Much is to be seen in the coming days. Aint goin to be in the very near future with good old days laughing all the way to the bank in view of the market condition now but just a decent company that give a reasonable return to the shareholders in the long run

Cerubic

518 posts

Posted by Cerubic > 2022-08-30 16:49 | Report Abuse

MrNatsuko, your point of view aint wrong looking at the number continue goin down.  But the going down no may also be an attractive bargain price to grab for some. It is indeed a interesting scenario of the glove share market as of todate to follow up on its ongoing. Good companies still kicking and alive with profits and dividends for some yet no still continue rolling down.

tattvooi

142 posts

Posted by tattvooi > 2022-08-30 16:57 | Report Abuse

super bargain discount over?

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-08-30 16:59 | Report Abuse

Elon Musk ask me steering this way .... today he give me ONE billion RM as BONUS ANG PAU ...say i well done .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-08-30 17:00 | Report Abuse

1.57 MERDEKA SALES .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-08-30 17:01 | Report Abuse

If me DRIVER to 1.20 COMING THURSDAY , he give me 15% OF SHARE PORTION HARTA ......STILL UNDER NEGOTIATE .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-08-30 17:02 | Report Abuse

Enjoy the show , coming THURSDAY ......HAPPY MERDEKA DAYS .

bzeew

318 posts

Posted by bzeew > 2022-08-30 17:06 | Report Abuse

1.66 exciting

Posted by WinBigOrLoseAll > 2022-08-30 17:07 | Report Abuse

gloves are really amazing companies. the downtrend can be more than 2 years which was never happened before but now gloves finally break this record. how long will this downtrend end, nobody can tell. it is already in the guinness record and continue breaking its own record

Posted by YourQuirkyWays29 > 2022-08-30 17:35 | Report Abuse

LOL I've found myself enjoying Khatu's story sometimes. So damn random that it added a comedic effect.

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-08-30 17:41 | Report Abuse

Enlighten me , also The best of both worlds , DUMB not necessary BAD , if you SOLID HOLDING POWER , why not have FUN to FINDING the secret gem in this GAME , beat around the bush for what , weather today not good , not every day is STORM , sure will BRIGHT BACK , Long story short , IT WILL RIDER , while WEATHER is turn goods back .

Cerubic

518 posts

Posted by Cerubic > 2022-08-30 17:42 | Report Abuse

I still scratching my head, lol.... dont understand khatu comments so far...

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-08-30 17:45 | Report Abuse

Break RECORD LOWER and LOWER , JP MORGAN confirm grouping with ELON MUSK in CASE STUDY , their rhythm PLUNGED is MODERATE , i suspect IS GROUP ATTACKING pending .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-08-30 17:46 | Report Abuse

Mitigate attention INVASION .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-08-30 17:49 | Report Abuse

Cerubic sir , don't understood is OK , don't MISS JUDGE , then BIG EVENTS ....... MANY i3 FORUM Colleague give up , when see me around , because SOONEST later , the stock pricing crashed like not tomorrow , they even say , I LIKE A MALEVOLENT AGENTS .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-08-30 17:50 | Report Abuse

MONOPOLY GAME , all direction also they are winner , understand ..... THEY MAJOR THE BATTLE FIGHT .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-08-30 17:53 | Report Abuse

MY FUNNY LANGUAGE , many comrade commented , putting NEGATIVE COMPLAINT , but a dime a dozen , they use to my style after getting LONG with me , possible familiar with my CUNNING briefing stylish .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-08-30 17:55 | Report Abuse

Bite the bullet , still LONG BREATH stay in i3 , not i am MONSTER , but i am MAN in CORRECT MANNER .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-08-30 17:56 | Report Abuse

Did brother Cerubic sir still scratching head ..... I SUGGEST ....NEXT ROUND SMASH MY NECK ....... SEE ME DIZZY FAINTED OR NOT .......KIDDING ONLY .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-08-30 17:58 | Report Abuse

Today pattern play ...... IS GET RIPS THOSE SUPER WEAK .......

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-08-30 17:59 | Report Abuse

PSYCHOLOGY play off weak player .......

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-08-30 18:12 | Report Abuse

I strong believe the FIERCE DIVER will BEING BACK HUGE TRIGGER RIDER BACK ....EARTH ROTATED THEORY APPLY ......EQUAL FIERCE , PHYSICS THEORY APPLY .

Posted by WinBigOrLoseAll > 2022-08-30 18:12 | Report Abuse

buy Harta losing till pant drop, 2.2, 1.9, 1.7, 1.6. since day 1 you bought you only get the chance to average down. it has never been greened before, what a amazing stock

Cerubic

518 posts

Posted by Cerubic > 2022-08-30 18:13 | Report Abuse

Khatu...will try to read your comments and understand the contents...definitely no smashing here and there...lol

13,737 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-08-30 18:13 | Report Abuse

a Berhad fight with a country China Tak Terhad sure DIE

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-08-30 18:14 | Report Abuse

Falling knife is this phenomena ...... you only can allow BREAK EVEN , not chance to slaughtering back , just RECEIVE SLAUGHTERING ...CUPPING BOARD TREATMENT .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-08-30 18:17 | Report Abuse

I not Think is CHINA FUND , this MOSTLY AMERICAN FUND .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-08-30 18:19 | Report Abuse

China man not such COWARD rhythm play , ONLY AMERICAN like to implement COOL BLOOD TYPE REPTILE rhythm .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-08-30 18:19 | Report Abuse

101% BIG WHALES IS ELON MUSK .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-08-30 18:23 | Report Abuse

I since AVERAGE DOWN FROM 17.00 ................. 1.62 , BUT i still HOLDING TIGHT TIGHT ..... because i known HARTA is GOLDEN EGG , this WAR BATTLE FINISHED , it will FIRST TO RECOVERY ....

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-08-30 18:23 | Report Abuse

1.62 .... I BUY EVEN MAD ...

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-08-30 18:24 | Report Abuse

THAT WHY ..I SAY GOD IS BESIDE ME .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-08-30 18:26 | Report Abuse

JUST NOW < I SINCE THROW IN BULK ..... IT REALLY NOT DIRECTION SEARCH 1.60 , FAHRENHEIT TO LOWER BOTTOM ..... CANNOT BREATH STAGE .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-08-30 18:27 | Report Abuse

TEST WATER TEMPERATURE FINISHED ...AMERICAN THROW EVEN FIERCE ....... THAT IS WHY TODAY GOT SUCH BIG VOLUME ON 1.62 - 1.66 .... ALL IS MINE AND AMERICAN GUY CHIPS ......

Posted by YourQuirkyWays29 > 2022-08-30 18:27 | Report Abuse

HAHAHAHAH he just asked you to smash his neck, I cannot. You're funny Khatu, I give that to you.

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-08-30 18:28 | Report Abuse

Skin HARTA refining NEW EXPLORE Exfoliator .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-08-30 18:29 | Report Abuse

ANY WAY , NICE BEGIN MOVIES ...THURSDAY EVEN BEST MOVIES ON BOARD .

Cerubic

518 posts

Posted by Cerubic > 2022-08-30 18:31 | Report Abuse

Terhad or berhad....China supply of gloves, market share will definitely terhad apabila head on with the US big power who pat shoulders with the rest of the big powers instead of the cold war now. We look at possibility, we look at opportunity...may not happen or otherwise, who knows. We all are not Nujum Pak Belalang, afterall...lol

Cerubic

518 posts

Posted by Cerubic > 2022-08-30 18:33 | Report Abuse

Quirkyways...we are all civilised human being, not Captain Caveman...lol

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-08-30 18:34 | Report Abuse

I forgot to introduce myself , ROSSA fund ASIAN representative , I GOT USE MY INFLUENCE to DUMP HARTA just now ...... I SEE THE FEEDBACK .... AMERICAN IS DUMPING EVEN CRAZY MAD ....... THEY DECLARE BATTLE WAR with me ...... IF NOT HUGE FINANCE INSTITUTION , not such power roof feedback , I SMELL IS JP MORGAN MIX ELON MUSK FUND IN ORE GLOVE SECTOR .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-08-30 18:35 | Report Abuse

CONCLUSION ..... BIG BIG FUND AROUND ...CRAZY MAD RIDER CONFIRM ARRIVED .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-08-30 18:36 | Report Abuse

SIMPLE LOGIC ...THEY COME HERE TO MAKING MONEY < not to lose money .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-08-30 18:58 | Report Abuse

Congratulations to all , I received news , Harta on External off shore first priority , they all just want to having it , especially FUND from AFRICA.

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-08-30 18:59 | Report Abuse

DARK GUY also admire , not DARK HORSE BORN , myself not believe .

13,737 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-08-30 19:01 | Report Abuse

01/01/2023 EU will enforce sanctions on Russia. Malaysian Gloves costs will go up 20% plus plus.

China Gloves costs will come down -20% minus minus coz Russia will dump oil to China at cheaper price.

Total cost differential might exceed 50% between Dead Factories in Malaysia vs Country

=> Never fight with countries
the problem with being a Eat Sleep & Diu Guy is that they are always blur blur

13,737 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-08-30 19:01 | Report Abuse

01/01/2023 Govt will increase labour costs by another 10% plus plus plus

according to Eat Sleep & Diu Guy this is good for business

kakakakakakakakakaka

13,737 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-08-30 19:04 | Report Abuse

the problem with being a Eat Sleep & Diu Guy is that they are always blur blur

13,737 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-08-30 19:06 | Report Abuse

The future is already known except to Eat Sleep & Diu Guy

Cerubic

518 posts

Posted by Cerubic > 2022-08-30 19:22 | Report Abuse

MrLurker, get your point here...but how bout US market...if there is a sanction against China in the issue of Taiwan reclamation involving military action?

13,737 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-08-30 19:22 |