HARTALEGA HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): HARTA (5168)

-0.05 (1.82%)

2.65 - 2.72

14 people like this.

33,391 comment(s). Last comment by Chipee 16 hours ago

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-08-30 14:04 | Report Abuse

Harta managerial LIKE NOT SOUND , ALL STAND DIED , WHAT IS THE USE OF THE CEO OR BOARD OF DIRECTOR , THEY ALL STAND DIED SEE THE STORM ARRIVED ?

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-08-30 14:07 | Report Abuse

I quite not understand ....THE DIVER DIARRHOEAS , but insider BOARD is Silence , like not bother at all ...... They since like NOT EFFECT ....... NOTHING ELSE happen .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-08-30 14:08 | Report Abuse

MAYBE this call STRENGTH , don't need to WORRIES ....... it will RIDER BACK , just matter TIME FACTOR .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-08-30 14:10 | Report Abuse

ANSWER from TOP off shore .... HARTA stand FIRM even STRENGTH ...... LAUGH SEE WIND CLOUD ..... DAY PASS ....HARTA FITTED HARTA , WILL SUPER PERFORM BACK SAVAGE TEETH FACING ALL .

Posted by YourQuirkyWays29 > 2022-08-30 14:14 | Report Abuse

@cerubic some people are just aholes that goes around commenting about others' wife. Rude, no manners, and unethical. And then say other people sensitive. Real psychotic person, worse than Natsuko (which is a tall order to fill on its own).

Posted by YourQuirkyWays29 > 2022-08-30 14:21 | Report Abuse

@khatu This may not be the lowest point and no one knows where is it. Rebound may not come soon. Don't hold your breath. If you're holding your breath waiting for Harta to rebound, you may want to consider releasing some of it so that it's not so difficult to bear.

GlovesOff

2,499 posts

Posted by GlovesOff > 2022-08-30 14:21 | Report Abuse

That's the way make it public gloveholic intervention group (no need pm pm la)

Lets hold hands ---
"I'm a glover and happy to buy more when drop more"

Posted by YourQuirkyWays29 > 2022-08-30 14:22 | Report Abuse

The only PM that was done was analysis by Terence, his is the author and he has rights on where he wants to share his research. If he doesn't want to share with you, then maybe reflect on your own behaviour abit la.

Also not everyone everyday sit on the side line only and dont buy, buy d where got money to keep buying? You buy too little is it? Or gambler for life?

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-08-30 14:25 | Report Abuse

Sunset to FULLEST , confirm SUNRISE ALSO IN SAME MANNER , FULLY RECOVERY BACK .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-08-30 14:29 | Report Abuse

I agreed with your value OPINION , but i not talk current is BEARISH , it just FULLY UTILIZE BY WHALES to influence those weakness , i talk it is just a THRILLER SCARY MOVIES .... wake of movies , it BECOME LUXURY INCOME .......... WHALES USE PUTRID THEORY ....EAT THE WEAK GUY .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-08-30 14:30 | Report Abuse

I happy on current FISHING PORT sentiment ........ ALL EXPERT IS FULLY PRACTICE THE SKILL TO SURVIVE .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-08-30 14:32 | Report Abuse

For me , I CAN LOADED EVEN HUGE PILE ...... EASY MONEY FOR ME .... I GOT THE LIERRBER EQUIPMENT STANDBY ...WHY NOT ...

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-08-30 14:32 | Report Abuse

Current is MY TIME putting .

Cerubic

518 posts

Posted by Cerubic > 2022-08-30 14:35 | Report Abuse

Quirkyways....learning and still learning...from the sensible people out there and also from most of all these good people of 90% who just have too much free time, nothing to do but find way to mock and insulting others. We take the  good and throw away the bad. Our time is more precious, counting our blessing for every tomorrow and be a civilised human being, treating other with respect disregard our different views.

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-08-30 14:38 | Report Abuse

Cerubic , i talk you are the HEROES .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-08-30 14:38 | Report Abuse

Easier said than done .

Posted by YourQuirkyWays29 > 2022-08-30 14:39 | Report Abuse

Respect to you for that cerubic. I too hot blooded cannot tahan these trolls. Should heed my own advise and stay away for the time being. Karma will do its job.

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-08-30 14:39 | Report Abuse

If want to CRASHED , CRASHED LONG TIME AGO , i confirm is A MOVIES .

James_Bond

3,300 posts

Posted by James_Bond > 2022-08-30 14:39 | Report Abuse

More to drop… TP 1.20!

James_Bond

3,300 posts

Posted by James_Bond > 2022-08-30 14:40 | Report Abuse

Remember to Keep cash first!

James_Bond

3,300 posts

Posted by James_Bond > 2022-08-30 14:41 | Report Abuse

You cant fight against JP Morgan!

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-08-30 14:44 | Report Abuse

Any doubt , i also value YourQuirkyway speech , you are HEROES TYPE warriors also , just different approach viewing .

James_Bond

3,300 posts

Posted by James_Bond > 2022-08-30 14:45 | Report Abuse

Support broken!

James_Bond

3,300 posts

Posted by James_Bond > 2022-08-30 14:46 | Report Abuse

All the way to south!

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-08-30 14:48 | Report Abuse

Fake James Bond identity , MOST IMPULSE to leak off , you i not respect at all , clumsy and grumpy candidate in i3 , MOST indolent guy in term sharing VIEWS .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-08-30 14:48 | Report Abuse

TACTIC ONLY .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-08-30 14:49 | Report Abuse

I MENTION BEFORE .... WILL RIDER .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-08-30 14:50 | Report Abuse

Not i verbose , BUT later on it LEAP UP above 2.18 RESISTANT line .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-08-30 14:51 | Report Abuse

Positioning is FORM ...after the SUPER DIVER ......FIND POSITIONING search lower putting .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-08-30 14:52 | Report Abuse

1.60 CAN SHOOT HIGHER ....... SOURCE THE TARGET POSITIONING ALREADY ...IS 1.60

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-08-30 14:53 | Report Abuse

CHARTING FULFILL >>>NEXT HIGHER 3.70

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-08-30 14:53 | Report Abuse

FROM DRAWING CHART ANALYST .

Cerubic

518 posts

Posted by Cerubic > 2022-08-30 15:02 | Report Abuse

Quirkyways...i listened to your advise in the past on all these mockeries and therefore has taken every bitter pills with a spoonful of honey. We are all mature investors, not participants of mockery contest. Like you said constructive discussion we just give our views, otherwise we just stay away.

James_Bond

3,300 posts

Posted by James_Bond > 2022-08-30 15:05 | Report Abuse

Support confirmed broken! All the way to 1.20!

Posted by value_seeker > 2022-08-30 15:06 | Report Abuse

Harta is fundamentally good company. The drop from 4 to current price is drastic to say the least. Very fast with no consideration on any factor. Those who follow the market will be intrigue by the movement. For me this is an opportunity for long term investment. The right entry price is unknown.

James_Bond

3,300 posts

Posted by James_Bond > 2022-08-30 15:06 | Report Abuse

Stay away!

Loh Kok Wai W

3,615 posts

Posted by Loh Kok Wai W > 2022-08-30 15:07 | Report Abuse

1.20---1.00...on the way.

James_Bond

3,300 posts

Posted by James_Bond > 2022-08-30 15:28 | Report Abuse

Yes, sounds like it, looks like it, smells like it, tastes like it!

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2022-08-30 15:33 | Report Abuse

value_seeker

381 posts

Posted by value_seeker > 23 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Harta is fundamentally good company. The drop from 4 to current price is drastic to say the least. Very fast with no consideration on any factor. Those who follow the market will be intrigue by the movement. For me this is an opportunity for long term investment. The right entry price is unknown.

julian1981

900 posts

Posted by julian1981 > 2022-08-30 15:35 | Report Abuse

good opportunity to buy and keep for long term.

James_Bond

3,300 posts

Posted by James_Bond > 2022-08-30 15:44 | Report Abuse

Stay away!

James_Bond

3,300 posts

Posted by James_Bond > 2022-08-30 15:44 | Report Abuse

Tsunami selling down!

James_Bond

3,300 posts

Posted by James_Bond > 2022-08-30 15:47 | Report Abuse

Squeezing the greedy begins…

Posted by YourQuirkyWays29 > 2022-08-30 15:52 | Report Abuse

Sudden volume + bloodbath, guess who?

13,737 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-08-30 15:54 | Report Abuse

at RM0.03 per share I will buy some

James_Bond

3,300 posts

Posted by James_Bond > 2022-08-30 16:07 | Report Abuse

Glove theme is over! Face the musics!

Posted by value_seeker > 2022-08-30 16:17 | Report Abuse

The down very fast. This is a good long term counter for investors to consider and price cheap compare with potentials.

PureBULL ...

2,488 posts

Posted by PureBULL ... > 2022-08-30 16:21 | Report Abuse

GLOVE STOCKS r extremely WEAK, on retailers hands.,.

the regular program selling takes over when prices dropped below the floor levels i.e.

harta < 168
topglov < 81.5
kossan < 100
spm < 75

https://www.tradingview.com/x/XrLT736D/

GLOVE in health care sector is a good biz esply recession's expected to happen soon.
GLOVE is so so BAD due to a great over supply now with super low ASP.,.

IF anybody here can tell n catch the very bottom of GLOVE stocks at right.timing
= U r the best talent in stock mkt.,.

GLOVE is having

THE INT GLOVE CONFERENCE AT KLCC
on Sep 6 - 8th.
Let's hope there is a wonderful CATALYST to help turn this great biz UP again.,.

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2022-08-30 16:35 | Report Abuse

Better run right now , tomorrow bursa close no chance to run !

Posted by Investmalaysiaa > 2022-08-30 16:39 | Report Abuse

Wah, really terrible