HO HUP CONSTRUCTION COMPANY

KLSE (MYR): HOHUP (5169)

-0.005 (3.57%)

0.135 - 0.135

13 people like this.

6,002 comment(s). Last comment by papakuching 1 month ago

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-28 17:01 | Report Abuse

good closing, more demand on 1.37

gohcheehoh

578 posts

Posted by gohcheehoh > 2014-11-28 23:50 | Report Abuse

With such beautiful rev n profit grow on last two qtr, hohup should have 50% upside in 6 months. Similar GOOD POTENTIAL like L&G n BCB

LuvLuv

165 posts

Posted by LuvLuv > 2014-11-29 22:48 | Report Abuse

Yes,i am agree with you Gohcheehoh.I found LBICAP have similar prospect too.

kingofong

372 posts

Posted by kingofong > 2014-11-30 19:00 | Report Abuse

Monitoring.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-12-01 10:17 | Report Abuse

What happens today?

Hulk

596 posts

Posted by Hulk > 2014-12-01 13:11 | Report Abuse

time for you to buy cheap...

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2014-12-01 13:52 | Report Abuse

any short term pain due to falling oil world price to stocks?????

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2014-12-01 13:53 | Report Abuse

will our stock also corrects----mildly or moderate or sharply ????????????

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2014-12-01 13:54 | Report Abuse

or most big boys close their accounts and go for holidays ???/

YOLOOOO

1,676 posts

Posted by YOLOOOO > 2014-12-01 14:57 | Report Abuse

keep in refrigerator again

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2014-12-01 15:51 | Report Abuse

yes, agreed and keep in freeze

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-12-01 15:54 | Report Abuse

O&g effected, can understand but others why?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-12-01 15:55 | Report Abuse

No more windows dressing, all close shop

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2014-12-01 16:14 | Report Abuse

record 1000 stocks drop...........hold? buy? sell?

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2014-12-01 16:17 | Report Abuse

what is our emotion........worry......normal....happy....sad....nervous....shocked...hiding in sand...celebrations can buy cheap stocks.....

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2014-12-01 16:19 | Report Abuse

can a good company making good profits ride out this coming storm?

hongchai

96 posts

Posted by hongchai > 2014-12-01 16:27 | Report Abuse

Let's just hold bah... Director also buying at 1.38... why shall we worried? Plus ... Private placement should be on the way soon...

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2014-12-01 17:22 | Report Abuse

so called experts believe that O&G will reduce expenditure spending....affecting stocks and economy..whereas some believe consumers spending up because of cheap oil....who is right ????????????????

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-12-02 07:35 | Report Abuse

they should make pp now like DUMNO take opportunity to remove all fuel subsidies.. so cheap. lowest 1.25 right? fbmklci dive badly like in Oct.. but Oct takes few days.. but we had now 1 day. if today no correction up again... we shall see bad bad ones

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-12-02 07:41 | Report Abuse

nevertheless, i q to buy more :)

kingofong

372 posts

Posted by kingofong > 2014-12-02 09:57 | Report Abuse

Today 1.25 got chance ?

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2014-12-02 10:44 | Report Abuse

a rebound coming soon..........when everybody realise that oil prices overdone....what do u think?????

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2014-12-02 10:46 | Report Abuse

can this good company survive such stress ????

kingofong

372 posts

Posted by kingofong > 2014-12-02 10:51 | Report Abuse

MKT DROP AGAIN

Hulk

596 posts

Posted by Hulk > 2014-12-02 11:02 | Report Abuse

Runnn....Market drop liao!!!!!! Urggggggggg......Pui.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-12-02 12:58 | Report Abuse

Can't understand, sgx green but klse..

kingofong

372 posts

Posted by kingofong > 2014-12-02 13:05 | Report Abuse

malaysia boilh mah.

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2014-12-02 16:15 | Report Abuse

low price will help countries with little or no oil....maybe low revenue for our country...praise our country-ok,....if critisize, consider bad guy by our leaders.

kingofong

372 posts

Posted by kingofong > 2014-12-02 18:09 | Report Abuse

Maliesia boilh kah tak bolih sekarang?

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2014-12-03 04:53 | Report Abuse

the days of O&G as golden boy look over.....cheap oil for consumers and airlines and general economy...stock market masih boleh...ho hup boleh?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-12-03 09:43 | Report Abuse

hm... USA market shows rebound but KLSE go down today... haiz

Hulk

596 posts

Posted by Hulk > 2014-12-03 10:24 | Report Abuse

Hohup 1.26 liao......mati kali ini.....T_T

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2014-12-03 15:41 | Report Abuse

support in this kind of market is 'tau foo'.....all get crush everyday....a painful and slow suffering to all investors.....good for buyers these days....sellers get pennies only.

Hulk

596 posts

Posted by Hulk > 2014-12-03 17:08 | Report Abuse

1.23....shit.

dofazdu8

241 posts

Posted by dofazdu8 > 2014-12-03 17:14 | Report Abuse

Debt free company but performing mcm apa ni?

Hulk

596 posts

Posted by Hulk > 2014-12-03 17:28 | Report Abuse

by the volume, it looks like someone push the price for the PP issues. ...

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2014-12-03 20:33 | Report Abuse

since our director company is slowly buying at cheap price, is it a value buy at this time ?

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2014-12-03 20:35 | Report Abuse

hopefully director buying will give confidence to its investors at this time

Posted by Carrie Loh > 2014-12-03 22:49 | Report Abuse

cheap sale... its a good buy?

Hulk

596 posts

Posted by Hulk > 2014-12-04 07:53 | Report Abuse

Carrie, long term should be okay, but need to wait the crude oil price up to 80.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-12-04 10:30 | Report Abuse

Ha... I bought more!

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2014-12-04 11:17 | Report Abuse

if we watch TV about dropping oil prices, it seems like the end of world, after the dust cleared and oil back to a reasonable level, then I bet a good rally in first half of 2015.

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2014-12-04 14:37 | Report Abuse

a rebound coming...........after dust settle a bit...for holidays?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-12-04 17:29 | Report Abuse

But should not lower oil price good for allindustries?

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2014-12-05 10:16 | Report Abuse

after days of slaughter.......a quiet rebound today....what a week!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-12-05 16:43 | Report Abuse

Cialat, where is the rebound?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-12-08 13:36 | Report Abuse

can i say the support at 1.24?

ymtan

621 posts

Posted by ymtan > 2014-12-08 21:17 | Report Abuse

2c dividend ??

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-12-09 09:10 | Report Abuse

there is news about dividend?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-12-09 09:13 | Report Abuse

EX-date 19/12/2014
Entitlement date 23/12/2014
Entitlement time 05:00:00 PM
Entitlement subject Others
Entitlement description Second cumulative preferential dividend to the holders of Redeemable Convertible Preference Shares ("RCPS") at a dividend rate of 1.5 sen per annum (payable semi-annually in arrears for the period from 24 June 2014 to 23 December 2014)