HO HUP CONSTRUCTION COMPANY

KLSE (MYR): HOHUP (5169)

-0.005 (3.57%)

0.135 - 0.135

13 people like this.

6,002 comment(s). Last comment by papakuching 1 month ago

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-12-09 09:14 | Report Abuse

EX-date 19/12/2014
Entitlement date 23/12/2014
Entitlement time 05:00:00 PM
Entitlement subject Others
Entitlement description Second cumulative preferential dividend to the holders of Irredeemable Convertible Preference Shares ("ICPS") at a dividend rate of 2.5 sen per annum (payable semi-annually in arrears for the period from 24 June 2014 to 23 December 2014)

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-12-09 09:15 | Report Abuse

any knows what those means?

LuvLuv

165 posts

Posted by LuvLuv > 2014-12-09 14:07 | Report Abuse

No worry.just the financing cost of RCPS.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-12-09 14:31 | Report Abuse

LuvLuv, do we need to do anything such as buy or add $$ into it? or we just get 1.5sen+2.5sen?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-12-09 17:56 | Report Abuse

chart shows changing trend ..

Hulk

596 posts

Posted by Hulk > 2014-12-10 05:21 | Report Abuse

i3i2i1, the dividend is for the RCPS and ICPS not for the ordinary share. SO, it is not related to us (retail).

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-12-10 10:43 | Report Abuse

aiks... then for whom? so, we are frozen now

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-12-10 14:00 | Report Abuse

uptrend chart

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-12-10 17:15 | Report Abuse

up 27 points, HH up 1 cent

ymtan

621 posts

Posted by ymtan > 2014-12-10 17:45 | Report Abuse

I think bank negara glc support for today klci show..
hohup how liao

ymtan

621 posts

Posted by ymtan > 2014-12-10 18:33 | Report Abuse

Who can advise the hohup announcement by today ?? Related to Insas berhad

Hulk

596 posts

Posted by Hulk > 2014-12-11 07:49 | Report Abuse

ymtan, Insas or Director Tong Kok Kee keep buying Hohup share through open market since months ago. I think it is more related to the PP issues. For long term is good, but short term still depend on the world market and crude-oil price.

ymtan

621 posts

Posted by ymtan > 2014-12-11 08:18 | Report Abuse

Thank hulk

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-12-11 09:09 | Report Abuse

malaysia have too much oil, thats why so much impact but our gov give fuel pricing as compared to countries that have least oil... haiz.. this is not good evidence?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-12-11 17:24 | Report Abuse

someone pushing the counter bit by bit everyday, end of the day

dofazdu8

241 posts

Posted by dofazdu8 > 2014-12-12 23:01 | Report Abuse

I thought the company fundamental very strong, why the price keep on going down aja

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-12-15 09:03 | Report Abuse

KLSE... run by dumno... Indonesia good, thailand good, singapore good, surrounds with good but we die for dumno

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-12-15 16:32 | Report Abuse

hammer! run! KLSE below 1700 already!

dofazdu8

241 posts

Posted by dofazdu8 > 2014-12-15 18:48 | Report Abuse

Wah lao

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-12-16 09:10 | Report Abuse

hm.. what is happening to KLSE.... ringgit... index... no more windows dressing anymore... all naked

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-12-16 14:30 | Report Abuse

support at 1.18/ 1.20?

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2014-12-16 23:40 | Report Abuse

Long Live Ho Hup..................

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-12-17 09:08 | Report Abuse

who is in the play? when ppl expect up, it down, when see hammer thought down, but it up.. cis

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-12-17 09:09 | Report Abuse

but not sure this for someone to clear or not as KLSE now runninng under 1700, might go to 15++

ahbeng77

1,322 posts

Posted by ahbeng77 > 2014-12-17 09:15 | Report Abuse

no worry.... everything is going to be okay after the storms!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-12-17 09:18 | Report Abuse

haha.. when storms finish?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-12-17 09:19 | Report Abuse

skpetro seems bottoms.. today rebound

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-12-17 09:30 | Report Abuse

but may be some one testing the market, before further down if the test failed. better wait for confirmations

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-12-17 13:30 | Report Abuse

again...

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-12-18 09:21 | Report Abuse

there is analysis about engulfing but perhaps same 1 day try as 26 Nov? almost the same pattern after the next day and keep falling, fbmkcli still below 1700

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-12-18 17:56 | Report Abuse

chart looks bullish ( abit better-i mean) :)

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2014-12-19 04:44 | Report Abuse

Long live Ho Hup..........................

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-12-19 06:47 | Report Abuse

how long money? :)

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-12-19 09:08 | Report Abuse

all green today, will hohup push up back to 1.30?

LuvLuv

165 posts

Posted by LuvLuv > 2014-12-19 14:40 | Report Abuse

Sep 2, 2014 08:13 PM | Report Abuse

Hohup is a very good counter now, TP is RM 3.0 by CNY, method of calculation is base on 倚天屠龙剑法。

Mr.Cytew. Do we need to stretch the timeline?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-12-19 15:17 | Report Abuse

sounds like dreaming!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-12-19 17:25 | Report Abuse

next resistance 1.30, 1.35, 1.40

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2014-12-19 19:38 | Report Abuse

we are dreaming......slowing economy....GST....too low oil price...foreigners exit......old bull.....is a miracle to RM3.00.. Long Live Ho Hup.................

LuvLuv

165 posts

Posted by LuvLuv > 2014-12-20 22:25 | Report Abuse

Nope.I am confident on the Mr TEW TP but I am fine tune the TT as the company ROE is increasing and I do also prepare for second round big buy after 2018 when its BJ project is getting near completion.

GST,Slow economy?haha,remember Malaysia will be lead by Major player of US,Japan and EU as liquidity will be more and more later.

For those who like play FOREX,please observer closely the movement of USD/JPY after Dec 27,2014.But However,my style of playing FOREX is through option and Futures and not the TA overnight play.FYI,I had long USD/JPY since 112 and now preparing for another play.For those who familiar with FOREX,you should understand better than me the effects of returns when JPY reahing 125/130.we wait and see.

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2014-12-22 11:05 | Report Abuse

does it mean TT of RM3.00 only reached in 2018...?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-12-22 12:51 | Report Abuse

ah! FBMKLCI reached 1740.. HH still sleeping?

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2014-12-22 15:17 | Report Abuse

a good sleeping stock...............no popular demand or players

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-12-22 17:46 | Report Abuse

too much selling from foreign... FBMKLCI seems good!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-12-23 09:11 | Report Abuse

foreign buyer came in yesterday, lets see today

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-12-23 09:14 | Report Abuse

strong buy at 1.25, seems buyers coming in

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-12-23 10:31 | Report Abuse

market still holiday! FBMKLCI cant move up, west can go, Malaysia TAK Boleh!

Hulk

596 posts

Posted by Hulk > 2014-12-23 16:32 | Report Abuse

anything at 1.26 ??? Who is the buyer?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-12-23 17:01 | Report Abuse

? weak weak.... no power

Hulk

596 posts

Posted by Hulk > 2014-12-24 14:44 | Report Abuse

Today, again 1.26 who is the buyer eat 4000lot ?
yesterday 1.26 eat almost 20000lot...