IVORY PROPERTIES GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): IVORY (5175)

8 people like this.

3,164 comment(s). Last comment by kancil18899 1 month ago

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-06-02 20:42 | Report Abuse

haha..only you sound cheap..no one else

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-06-02 20:45 | Report Abuse

some people claim RHB is small :)
I still like to urge all investor to read the RHB report on Ivory and make your own investment choices instead of hearing someone badmouth the stock as if is their enemy/rival in the market :)

Be an intelligent investor -> http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/ptres/15698.jsp

Posted by impartiality > 2013-06-02 20:48 | Report Abuse

Really ? I guess you are completely worthless then . That's why you don't care about how you ridiculed yourself with the same buy buy cheap statements . That a the only thing you are capable of anyway

Posted by impartiality > 2013-06-02 20:50 | Report Abuse

Or no longer have to care about ridiculing yourself to be exact

Posted by impartiality > 2013-06-02 21:07 | Report Abuse

Be careful the rhb report was issued before the result annoucement 3 days ago . These reports are not permanent . No company is a religious dirty and research reports can change very quickly unless the banks want to lose credibility .

Profit
1q 13 2.5 mil
1q 12. 4.1 mil

Change : -40 percemt

Wait for the next report

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-06-02 21:20 | Report Abuse

you have any more new stuffs to share beside the same thing again and again? :)

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-06-02 21:22 | Report Abuse

everyone know your intention impartiality

Posted by impartiality > 2013-06-02 21:26 | Report Abuse

Be my guest if u wanna go into a sinking ship. Investment bankers are the most brutally realistic people around . Today they may call you boss of may not even blink at u tomorrow if your company failed to perform . Research report are only valid for as long as profit expectations are met and ivory has not

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-06-02 21:27 | Report Abuse

after all you want facts that can be reveal..so there you go..I can't say more than that and you said I am rubbish :)

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-06-02 21:28 | Report Abuse

so let's refrain from criticising each others.. let the share price be the witness

fatty_tang

296 posts

Posted by fatty_tang > 2013-06-02 21:34 | Report Abuse

at least better than mr crawler who keeps sharing rubbish statements

fatty_tang

296 posts

Posted by fatty_tang > 2013-06-02 21:48 | Report Abuse

and let share price be the judge, not the witness, dimwit

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-06-02 21:52 | Report Abuse

look who's talking again.. he thinks he can fool the whole forumer

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-06-03 10:59 | Report Abuse

I bought more at 0.715. Thanks for those who sell.

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-06-03 11:00 | Report Abuse

PWC is going to rock this stock

300 posts

Posted by 2862862 > 2013-06-03 11:54 | Report Abuse

Crawler, Penang 2nd Bridge open Sept 2013 +-, He He He

Posted by impartiality > 2013-06-03 15:21 | Report Abuse

Not only profit dropped 40 percent year on year. The company also has a lot of liabilities hidden in special purpose vehicles to avoid them appearing on the balance sheet . Looks like One more attempt to pump up the stock and run

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-06-03 16:24 | Report Abuse

what else is new from you impartiality :)

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-06-03 16:24 | Report Abuse

show me the proof then I believe you otherwise pls stop making false accusation

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-06-03 16:26 | Report Abuse

no one is running only you are making false statement misleading investor

Posted by impartiality > 2013-06-03 16:28 | Report Abuse

The drop in profit is a fact and your pwc rocks Etc are just rumors and stop trying to pump up stocks with these false rumours

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-06-03 16:30 | Report Abuse

coldeye holds this counter also, no?

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-06-03 16:33 | Report Abuse

what you said is facts and what I am saying is rumours :) stock price don't lie... let's see if is going up

benhctan

305 posts

Posted by benhctan > 2013-06-03 16:35 | Report Abuse

Ivory's main support price is 0.67,the bullish support is 0.73.If it pulls down to 0.70 and rebounded to hold then the bullish support strength is still there.
a 0.50 par value share with 445m paid up is still a good investment,NTA 0.82

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-06-03 16:37 | Report Abuse

even bloody tebrau can stands at $1.66 lah... buta!

yeeyew

4 posts

Posted by yeeyew > 2013-06-03 16:48 | Report Abuse

according to klsetracker.com.my updated on 22 Apr 2013, coldeye Fong Siling is holding 1.03% of Ivory

300 posts

Posted by 2862862 > 2013-06-03 16:56 | Report Abuse

Yeeyew, thanks for the info!

eht6769

711 posts

Posted by eht6769 > 2013-06-04 09:45 | Report Abuse

look like need wait for next annoucement
!!

Posted by impartiality > 2013-06-04 11:01 | Report Abuse

Wait for the next research report . profit dropped almost 40 percent in the latest quarter

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-06-04 12:24 | Report Abuse

come to daddy..I want to buy more

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-06-04 14:39 | Report Abuse

tq

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-06-04 15:14 | Report Abuse

ivory will retest 80 cents soon

Posted by impartiality > 2013-06-04 15:22 | Report Abuse

There you go again unsubstantiated rumours sydincate style.. this Is a Company that made only 2 mil last quarter 40 percent down.

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-06-04 15:28 | Report Abuse

believe it or not then!

Posted by impartiality > 2013-06-04 15:36 | Report Abuse

Or Better still wait for bursa investigation . Some analysts have expressed concerns over the discrepancies between income and cash flow ( always negative )

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-06-04 15:49 | Report Abuse

so are you company with 2mil last quarter and 40 percent down cannot be goreng if there is some upcoming news?

Posted by impartiality > 2013-06-04 15:58 | Report Abuse

Excuse me I don't have such a pathetic company . There you go . You have finally admitted that you are a syndicate and criminal . Dont you know that goreng or manipulating shares is illegal ?Upcoming news ? Unsubstantiated rumours again? This is not a forum for syndicate to goreng shares and cheat poeple using the notion of upcoming news which may or may not exist

Posted by impartiality > 2013-06-04 16:00 | Report Abuse

Nobody who knows upcoming news are stupid enough to release it publicly . It is illegal

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-06-04 16:01 | Report Abuse

do not put words into my mouth! You are the one who is assuming here! Even if there's news so what...

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-06-04 16:03 | Report Abuse

I never release any news here...did I say any explicit news...come on. I am seasoned investor and I know my way to get my news.

Posted by impartiality > 2013-06-04 16:10 | Report Abuse

I've lost count of the no of times you said news coming .you don't sound like an investor at all. Don't be a hypocrite . Ignore fatty tang warning at your own peril

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-06-04 16:12 | Report Abuse

you annoying..if you are not interested in this stock why stay in this forum. YOU ARE here just barking away people who are genuine in sharing stuffs

Posted by impartiality > 2013-06-04 16:14 | Report Abuse

You are nothing more than an illegal syndicate and not all forums are comfortable with being used as a conduit for illegal activities

Posted by impartiality > 2013-06-04 16:18 | Report Abuse

You have admitted that you are a criminal syndicate . Saying why this stock cannot goreng . Criminals like you should not only leave this forum but you should have no place in the civilized world as well

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-06-04 16:19 | Report Abuse

you stay here and say what you like. ciao.

Posted by impartiality > 2013-06-04 16:22 | Report Abuse

I shall say whatever I please .what do u expect ?You are just a criminal that is just hell
Bent on duping people to buy a com that suffered a drastic drop in profit

Posted by impartiality > 2013-06-04 16:28 |

messi

1,915 posts

Posted by messi > 2013-06-04 16:30 | Report Abuse

This thread looks contaminated now. Maybe both of you bro should open a new thread to continue your argument there.