IVORY PROPERTIES GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): IVORY (5175)

+0.005 (7.69%)

0.065 - 0.07

8 people like this.

3,163 comment(s). Last comment by kancil18899 2024-05-02 16:17

mazkid

Posted by mazkid > 2013-06-04 17:52 | Report Abuse

saya setuju dng awak messi

Posted by impartiality > 2013-06-04 17:57 | Report Abuse

It is contaminated by the presence of syndicates who are just here to push up share price with the same unconstrucive statements Everyday .Fatty tang has also warned crawler against that but he persisted .

Posted by impartiality > 2013-06-04 18:00 | Report Abuse

What they are doing is bordering on unethical if not outright illegal.

eht6769

711 posts

Posted by eht6769 > 2013-06-06 17:06 | Report Abuse

today alot of volume....meaning have chance to shoot up again?

Posted by impartiality > 2013-06-06 17:44 | Report Abuse

Pumped up for poeple to dispose and run . Classic case. Sometimes buy and sell have the same number of bids meaning that one person was selling to another account of the same person .

Posted by impartiality > 2013-06-06 17:49 | Report Abuse

Someone has disposed a lot in view of the poor results recently . Look at Hunza. Profit dropped as well. Share price did not react after annoucement but it has started to crack now

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-06-07 09:42 | Report Abuse

what else you know beside poor results :)

Posted by T10TradingAccount > 2013-06-07 09:45 |

cheeseburger

2,805 posts

Posted by cheeseburger > 2013-06-07 09:51 | Report Abuse

If Ivory is no good stock with unreliable record, in your opinion, what are those good stocks by comparison?

JTFX

1,582 posts

Posted by JTFX > 2013-06-07 09:56 | Report Abuse

LOL!!.. in between the contenders, comes a Salesman....

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-06-07 10:01 | Report Abuse

some interesting discussion is on-going within the JV ;) stay tune

Posted by impartiality > 2013-06-07 10:52 | Report Abuse

Spreading rumours again mr syndicate . Are Chesseburger and eht your duplicate accounts ? Don't you don't know that what you said Just now constitute potential material information and you can be be serious trouble for that not that I believe you. Seasoned criminals like you always use false rumours to pump stocks anyway . Stay tuned for a bursa investigation
Hardcore criminals don't change and its in your best interest to take your activities elsewhere

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-06-07 10:53 | Report Abuse

call me whatever..when you make money thank me.

Posted by impartiality > 2013-06-07 10:54 | Report Abuse

By the way a stock that is artificially pumped up by criminal syndicates is nothing to shout about . All charades and pyramid schemes untavel in an ugly fashion

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-06-07 10:54 | Report Abuse

if you have the same ability you can sell if you want :)

Posted by impartiality > 2013-06-07 11:05 | Report Abuse

Sell what ? I don't sell false rumours to cheat poeple unlike you . Who else will believe you anyway . There are many people like you claiming that they know insider info etc and people have seen enough. You think you can fool me as if I don't know how criminal syndicates work. You buy and sell using two different acc at the same time. Classic case yesterday . Buy and sell have the same vol sometimes . One person is doing both the buying and selling just different accounts

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-06-07 11:07 | Report Abuse

ok..I zip my mouth.. let's watch the share price.. Yeah, I am no body

messi

1,915 posts

Posted by messi > 2013-06-07 17:02 | Report Abuse

Dear fren, if you use T+10, you will go bankrupt faster if the market keeps falling. If you need to use T+10, choose margin account. This would be a safer option.

Posted by lotsofmoney > 2013-06-07 17:04 | Report Abuse

Fully agreed. Never thought of this. Thank you.

ktyap21

Posted by ktyap21 > 2013-06-08 05:36 | Report Abuse

crawler and guys, Good to see you here. I am riding same boat with you guys. I have bought 0.755 last Friday. My uncle and dad tell me this share can hold and keep. Let see what will be happen. I will hold long term or meet target price RM 1.0

pillay15

100 posts

Posted by pillay15 > 2013-06-08 06:48 | Report Abuse

A lot good people on this forum. Not sure why some bad hats are here. Please refrain from providing false information. And avoid unparliamentary language.We are good people following net ethics.Most are providing good advice. Thank you to all.

Posted by Lawrence Lai > 2013-06-08 09:40 | Report Abuse

lets just talk about ivory, it is still in correction territory. hope it can hold up

Posted by impartiality > 2013-06-08 10:17 | Report Abuse

Pillay are you just too naive to believe that all strangers will give you a free lunch for nothing. If you want to recommend a share , use concrete analysis not the same childish mundane statements like news coming . Bad hats criminal syndicates like crawler and his duplicate accounts are doing that and it is completely appalling. They are insulting my intelligence . The high vol on fri indicated that whoever the wanted to dispose has done so. A company with such a pathetic result will not go up if they are no syndicated play . Everyone knows that and all so called upcoming news are just rumours .

pillay15

100 posts

Posted by pillay15 > 2013-06-08 10:56 | Report Abuse

Good advice from impartiality. Maybe I have to learn the hard way as one never knows who is good, the bad and the ugly. Will keep monitoring all the comments. Thank you.

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-06-09 22:23 | Report Abuse

ktyap21...some people are just jealous of us making money. I think some people even jealous with Ivoty because they have personal grudge against Ivory. Which company doesn't have their good time and bad time....Ivory is a good company in my view and their share price will continue to rise. don't blame everything to syndicate..you think syndicate is a bunch of stupid idiot buying on bad reputation companies? I hold my view that Ivory will flourish in near term...watch closely and let's make some handsome profit together.

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-06-09 22:25 | Report Abuse

maybe impartiality is competitor...jealous and cannot see Ivory doing good and hv strong JV partner like tropicana

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-06-09 22:25 | Report Abuse

something is brewing in tropicana as pointed out by some analyst...I wonder if that is link to Ivory :)

300 posts

Posted by 2862862 > 2013-06-09 22:36 | Report Abuse

LoL... i agree with crawler :)

Posted by Heat King > 2013-06-10 10:05 | Report Abuse

Dear impartiality, don't keep showing that you are PRO or very SMART. They are not insulting your intelligence, because you are the 1 that act like a fool. Top 10 MBA school teaches you to be ego and arrogant in forum? Pillay tried to chat nicely and friendly but you assume that he is naive straightly.

Posted by Lainkalilah > 2013-06-10 10:14 | Report Abuse

Hi guys, every one like to make $$$. EGO ppl not allowed in this forum. STRICLY...if ur selfish, pls back-off. :D

Posted by impartiality > 2013-06-10 10:22 | Report Abuse

Lainkalilah . You back off. You have no business condoning the activities of syndicates like crawler here unless you have a stake in it

Posted by impartiality > 2013-06-10 10:24 | Report Abuse

Heat King cralwer duplicate. You are the one that act like a moron. Newly created account just for this forum. As if people dont know what you are trying to do.

Posted by impartiality > 2013-06-10 10:27 | Report Abuse

crawler Ivory is not doing well at all. I have no reason to be jealous and no one has either. It makes 2 milion last quarter 40% down. All other developers profit went up last quarter. Ivory is an exception. Jealous of what? I wish to reiterate that Ivory HAS PERFORMED POORLY. PROFIT 2 MIL LAST QUARTER DOWN 40%. No one will even blink at this company except sydicates like you helping insiders to dipose at the expense of naive investors

implicit

50 posts

Posted by implicit > 2013-06-10 10:30 | Report Abuse

Lainkalilah. If you are a share syndicate here , you ego definently has some boundaries. Kindly back off as this is a professional forum

implicit

50 posts

Posted by implicit > 2013-06-10 10:31 | Report Abuse

Crawler ego has definently went through the roof. He even has the stupidity to claim that people are jealous at Ivory when it barely made any money in the last two quarters, a real dimwit who dont even know what he is talking about

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-06-10 11:05 | Report Abuse

you not only taking it negatively..you are taking it personally with Ivory..I don't want to know what you and Ivory in the past History. We are just genuine investor here trying to make money.

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-06-10 11:05 | Report Abuse

is my money, so if I like to invest in Ivory is MY PROBLEM!

Posted by Lainkalilah > 2013-06-10 11:11 | Report Abuse

it's a stupidity to advise the jerks...

implicit

50 posts

Posted by implicit > 2013-06-10 11:20 | Report Abuse

The absoulte moron is you. I dont need to be advised here. The so called advise from people like you are mere rumours anyway

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-06-10 11:22 | Report Abuse

impartiality..implicit...how many identity you have to talk to yourself. YOU don't even dare to use your own identity..you sounds more like a conman than anyone else

implicit

50 posts

Posted by implicit > 2013-06-10 11:25 | Report Abuse

crawler. It is your money but you are not merely saying good things about Ivory. You are agressively soliciting buyers for the companys share , a company which had performed poorly financially. there is a fine line between praisingthe company and soliciting. You have been soliciting using the same rumours everyday. Discussion and solicitation are two different issues. It makes people wonder why you are soliciting buyers so agressively for a underperforming company. It becomes everyone's problem as investors have to be protected from syndicates

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-06-10 11:30 | Report Abuse

Hey please do not make statement base on your own assumption here...I am just sharing my thoughts and if people think is logical then they buy. What is wrong with that. Do you think investor are stupid? I never put money into things I don't believe in myself

Posted by Lainkalilah > 2013-06-10 11:32 | Report Abuse

agree with crawler

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-06-10 11:34 | Report Abuse

there are people who disagree with me just like you...you are entitled to your own opinion. kcchongnz critizes my comment as well on RSAWIT..so what? he is entitle for his opinion, I accepted some of his view but not necessary I agree with titally. I buy on my news and you don't have to believe them.

implicit

50 posts

Posted by implicit > 2013-06-10 11:34 | Report Abuse

I dont make assumptions. It is a fact that Ivory has made 2 mil last quarter down 40%. It is also a fact that people that promote a machine that kept producing less and less will arouse suspicion to its true intent. Investors are not stupid but they may think that the thick faced promoter is

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-06-10 11:37 | Report Abuse

I didn't say you make assumption on this stock..you can make whatever assumption on this stock and keep your view. Same as me, I have my own view...you can disagree with me but don't ever dis-respect me

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-06-10 11:40 | Report Abuse

have you ever heard a saying 'do not judge it's book by the cover'

implicit

50 posts

Posted by implicit > 2013-06-10 11:46 | Report Abuse

Do you know that you can fool some of the people some of the time but not all the people all the time Serial conman syndicate. So can you sell rotten goods by telling people do not judge the book by its cover. I dont even think you know what you wrote in your own book. Talking about multiple identies, you have at least five. How about heatking that had a total of just 2 posts (all in here)? Try saying that to your boss when you failed to achieve your performance target and see whether the book will be thrown at you or not.

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-06-10 11:46 | Report Abuse

there you go again...

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-06-10 11:47 | Report Abuse

you have more personal agendas than anything else... keep cool...you and ivory whatever personal grudge..take it away from this forum