IVORY PROPERTIES GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): IVORY (5175)

8 people like this.

3,164 comment(s). Last comment by kancil18899 1 month ago

messi

1,915 posts

Posted by messi > 2013-05-30 15:31 | Report Abuse

...chill

Posted by impartiality > 2013-05-30 16:08 | Report Abuse

Crawler it is your money but u keep on soliciting buyer here . It's a different issue . It is who that swore at me first . I have the right to express criticism on the share and that does not constitute swearing . If you just want to hear people worshipping ivory , I suggest you set up a cult where poeple pray for the company everyday . You can then ignore all the figures as if it never happened

implicit

50 posts

Posted by implicit > 2013-05-30 16:29 | Report Abuse

Want more hard truths
Net debt = total debt - cash / market value ( cap)

Ivory 250 mil/ 330 mil
Tambun net cash / 430 mil
Huayang net cash / 600 mil

It is clearly evident that ivory is a time bomb . What kind of future r u referring to ? It owes almost as much as it is worth . Can u tell your boss I can.perform in 5 years after not showing results for six months . Will your boss not fire you?

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-05-30 16:34 | Report Abuse

"Posted by implicit > May 30, 2013 04:29 PM | Report Abuse

Want more hard truths
Net debt = total debt - cash / market value ( cap) "

Net Debt = Total Debt - Cash & Cash Equivalent

Posted by impartiality > 2013-05-30 17:05 | Report Abuse

Iafx : ivory is cheap because its share price is 75 cents while Tambun and Hunza is expensive coz they are worth 1.40 and 2.30 . Since when does market value come from nominal value ?

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-05-30 17:19 | Report Abuse

the market currently value ivory at 75c, that's not norminal. u may think this market value will not sustain, that's fine. actually, different views create opportunities :)

ahtan

241 posts

Posted by ahtan > 2013-05-30 17:24 | Report Abuse

Thanks Implicit ! good sharing. Figures don lie. debate on numbers always better than on emotion.

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-05-30 17:29 | Report Abuse

yup, it's a fact also ivory up from 59c to a height of 79.5c, congratulation to those who made good $ out of it :D

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-05-31 11:14 | Report Abuse

I reiterate strong buy on this counter. Just so that some people don't jump on me. I did not explicitly ask people to buy. Your money your call.

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-05-31 11:16 | Report Abuse

share price movement doesn't constitute to only figures and facts..fundamentals and news are those that drives up share price and people earn good money from it. Those who live on technical world will not understand this and will not agree to this anyway.

messi

1,915 posts

Posted by messi > 2013-05-31 11:23 | Report Abuse

Legalised gambling den controlled by the rich to rip the ignorant poor

lone216

10 posts

Posted by lone216 > 2013-05-31 12:16 | Report Abuse

Started to drop back...still can buy?

Posted by impartiality > 2013-05-31 12:59 | Report Abuse

Well said messi crawler is part of a syndicated gambling triad who exploits the ignorant poor investors . Fundamentals is everything about figures . Ivory is a strong sell . What crawler is doing is classic pump and dump he tries to create rumors to pump up the price so he can sell . He is doing that now . Technically the stock failed to breach 80 sen and moving average is at least one week low. Don't be at the receiving end of Someone's toilet paper

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-05-31 19:11 | Report Abuse

i have help so many people make good judgement on their investment and they make good money. you can live in your technical world no one cares. fundametals is all abt figure??? haha told you all already the technical guys are like technician they follow orders frm book. they will never see the big picture. good luck in your technical analysis. i am buying still as the price drop. :-)

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-05-31 19:11 | Report Abuse

let us see if time can prove me right

300 posts

Posted by 2862862 > 2013-05-31 20:34 | Report Abuse

Thumbs up crawler!

fatty_tang

296 posts

Posted by fatty_tang > 2013-05-31 20:40 | Report Abuse

lol crawler, your posts in the forum are all non constructive, in other words they are all rubbish statement. some typical ones are like 'keep the fingers crossed', 'hope for a good day', 'hope will breach rmxxx today', 'tomorrow sill shoot', 'positive news inflow', etc. typical punter

Posted by impartiality > 2013-05-31 20:52 | Report Abuse

Rubbish syndicate criminal crawler . God knows how many lives you have destroyed with your cheap stunts . Go back to where you belong and don't come back here with another alias

sasopi87

641 posts

Posted by sasopi87 > 2013-05-31 21:05 | Report Abuse

drop............

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-05-31 21:06 | Report Abuse

War zone

Posted by impartiality > 2013-05-31 21:12 | Report Abuse

What to do ? There are syndicate conman and criminals here . Cheated people of god knows how much money by duping people to buy with the same statements all the time

Posted by impartiality > 2013-05-31 21:15 |

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-05-31 22:08 | Report Abuse

what is wrong with you? people cannot voice their own opinion is it? only need to follow your so called crappy technical analysis? dont treat the forumer like fool as if they dont know how to make their own investment decision. everyone who defy your analysis is a moron and criminal is it? come on get a life

Posted by impartiality > 2013-05-31 22:25 |

Posted by bullettrain > 2013-05-31 22:30 | Report Abuse

latest quaterly profit vs same period

Ivory -40% (2 mil)
Tambun +28% (11.7mil)
Huayang +30% (17mil)

Who in their right mind will be so thick faced to keep on shouting for people to buy. News coming x100 times unless they are criminal syndicates who ask people to buy but sell quietly behind their backs. I dont know what is wrong with crawler. All rational people prmote a staff/machime that keep producing more except crawler

Posted by bullettrain > 2013-05-31 22:33 | Report Abuse

The crawler had been unusually quiet for a long time this afternoon after the word "syndicate" was used and ivory kept on dropping. I can smell something now. He used to say news coming every hour for Ivory without giving any compelling anaylisis.

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-05-31 22:34 | Report Abuse

talking to yourself is it?

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-05-31 22:35 | Report Abuse

you are boring man.. you can sell all you want

Posted by bullettrain > 2013-05-31 22:38 | Report Abuse

TALKING TO YOU and this is just the beginning. More and more people will be breathing down your neck soon

Posted by bullettrain > 2013-05-31 22:41 | Report Abuse

Come on jesus christ. Who else doesnt get more bored with a Crawler dude who screams the same childish chants all the time. buy buy . news news coming. I am bored to tears. Dont be so vain. i dont even want a single share of Ivory even if it is given to me for free

implicit

50 posts

Posted by implicit > 2013-05-31 22:45 | Report Abuse

I heard that ivory had been investigated by bursa beforr during ipo

fatty_tang

296 posts

Posted by fatty_tang > 2013-05-31 23:01 | Report Abuse

crawler, we have the right to voice our opinion on you as well

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-05-31 23:27 | Report Abuse

how many id you have... talking to yourself again the self proclaim investment lousy banker

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-05-31 23:28 | Report Abuse

this is not the forum to discuss me but to discuss the stock

implicit

50 posts

Posted by implicit > 2013-05-31 23:32 | Report Abuse

Ohh ifdx sounds familiar to you . How many people have u cheated by asking them to buy when you sell and how many more innocent victims are u going to cheat in the future mr criminal syndiacte i

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-05-31 23:36 | Report Abuse

are you not tire using different identity to post :)

implicit

50 posts

Posted by implicit > 2013-05-31 23:36 | Report Abuse

Brainless at best daylight robbery at worst. Buy buy news news coming every hour

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-05-31 23:41 | Report Abuse

you sound like a joker more than a investment lousy banker :)

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-05-31 23:45 | Report Abuse

want to act like a investment banker pls read professional report from RHB and see what they commented on Ivory

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-05-31 23:46 | Report Abuse

everyday hearing not worth not worth...sell sell sell.. boring man

implicit

50 posts

Posted by implicit > 2013-05-31 23:47 | Report Abuse

You are the biggest laughing stock . You have made people lost money in the last 2 days and yet u r thick faced enough to say otherwise. That is the job of criminal syndicates like u anyway . I wonder what jind of bonus ivory gives u for every dollar u makenout of cheating . Must be substansial I guess mr clown

implicit

50 posts

Posted by implicit > 2013-05-31 23:51 | Report Abuse

Investment banker dont necessarily have to agree with what your handsomely paid rhb queck banker said.

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-05-31 23:57 | Report Abuse

lose money?? really... 2 days?? too early to say man.. let's watch further down the road, no point of debating now. Of course I trust RHB report...apa then trust you lousy analysis?

Posted by bullettrain > 2013-05-31 23:57 | Report Abuse

A good investment banker has its own stance. Come on. RHB is small even by Malaysia standards. Why should we take them at face value? They are not Goldman sachs

implicit

50 posts

Posted by implicit > 2013-06-01 00:04 | Report Abuse

Louzy analysis? How about a brainless retard who kept repeating the word boring in a short duration of one hour. Does he not have any other worlds in his vocabulary. How can you trust him to make an anylisis which consists only of the same old words " news coming strong buy, buy buy buy. That does not even constitute analysis man

fatty_tang

296 posts

Posted by fatty_tang > 2013-06-01 00:44 | Report Abuse

mr. crawler, tell u a secret here. I may look like an ordinary civilian to you, but my real identity is a forum police working undercover here in this forum. my job is to hunt down and shoot punters until they are so ashamed and embarassed of themselves that they never appear in this forum again.

implicit

50 posts

Posted by implicit > 2013-06-01 00:53 | Report Abuse

I think Mr crawler may be a share syndicate working for ivory as well. I fully support your effort

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-06-02 19:33 | Report Abuse

hahaha... :) some people are just too free.

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-06-02 19:34 | Report Abuse

Ivory is just too cheap to avoid...don't miss the chances

Posted by impartiality > 2013-06-02 20:37 | Report Abuse

There u go again syndicate scumbag . people are never too free when it comes eliminating the scourge of a serial conman which doesn't even know what kind of staments sound cheap