BENALEC HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BENALEC (5190)

-0.005 (3.70%)

0.13 - 0.135

46 people like this.

13,785 comment(s). Last comment by MrXYZ 1 week ago

jenabchen123

1,219 posts

Posted by jenabchen123 > 2014-04-23 15:50 | Report Abuse

0.94 now!

SavvyOne

130 posts

Posted by SavvyOne > 2014-04-23 16:44 | Report Abuse

samsung555, when the transaction volume is high like it has been today - about 5 times the average volume of recent days - chances are that some big boys are moving in. The big guys normally don't move in to make a gain of a couple of sen. So, there you have the answer.

SavvyOne

130 posts

Posted by SavvyOne > 2014-04-23 16:53 | Report Abuse

Realistically, I expect the big big price move to come shortly after the EGM.

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-04-23 17:06 | Report Abuse

Profited 3 cents in 1 day contra. That is much much better than get stuck for months

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-04-23 17:10 | Report Abuse

Posted by Kukuman > Mar 19, 2014 05:38 PM | Report Abuse Let mark today. Now 0.92 cent. Let see when you will gloat. (Day 1)
21/3/2014 (Day 3) : 0.935
25/3/2014 (Day 7) : 0.920
26/3/2014 (Day 8) : 0.920
27/3/2014 (Day 9) : 0.900
28/3/2014 (Day 10) : 0.900
01/4/2014 (Day 14) : 0.890
02/4/2014 (Day 15) : 0.890
03/4/2014 (Day 16) : 0.885
04/4/2014 (Day 17) : 0.905
08/4/2014 (Day 19) : 0.895
10/4/2014 (Day 21) : 0.895
14/4/2014 (Day 25) : 0.895
15/4/2014 (Day 26) : 0.900
16/4/2014 (Day 27) : 0.900
17/4/2014 (Day 28) : 0.900
22/4/2014 (Day 33) : 0.910
23/4/2014 (Day 34) : 0.935 (That is up 1.5 cent in 34 days!)

I am tracking this rubbish company share performance.

powerwk

1,690 posts

Posted by powerwk > 2014-04-23 17:18 | Report Abuse

It need to maintain +- 20% volume tomorrow. Let see what going on tomorrow.

8u29song

2,785 posts

Posted by 8u29song > 2014-04-23 17:22 | Report Abuse

start enjoying paper gain d...0.35 @ x,xxx,xxx unit.

staind86

291 posts

Posted by staind86 > 2014-04-23 18:32 | Report Abuse

Lol. Why bother to profit 3 cents from a 'rubbish' company.

SavvyOne

130 posts

Posted by SavvyOne > 2014-04-23 20:05 | Report Abuse

That's exactly the point. This kuku maniac rubbishes Benalec and its remaining directors as though there is no tomorrow, yet he proudly announces to the whole world that he made a 3-sen gain by buying into and getting out of the counter on the same day. What a bloody hypocrite, completely devoid of decency and honour ... a real scum of the earth!

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-04-23 21:27 | Report Abuse

The pain must be so overwhelming to see other people making money while you are still day dreaming with the rubbish company. This is just a contra stock, that is the point I am trying to tell. To think long term with this rubbish company is nonsense. It must be very painful until the words used are getting more and more uncouth.

SavvyOne

130 posts

Posted by SavvyOne > 2014-04-23 22:53 | Report Abuse

Your are right, you are a monumental pain in the ar*e! By the way, let me do you a favour you hardly deserve, the last word in your posting should be "uncouthed" (which is what you are) and not "uncouth". Anyway, are you suggesting that I am envious of you making a 3-sen gain? This kind of money is pocket-change to me, so stop deluding yourself.

taciturn

476 posts

Posted by taciturn > 2014-04-23 23:02 | Report Abuse

To recap on what issues the lying troll kukuman has raised but refused to elaborate on:

1. He stated, "Mr ben should have sued The Edge for such a strong commentary new report, but mr ben dare not."

The Edge Malaysia printed only factual statements based on Benalec's announcements.

When I requested that he elaborate on how one can sue for libel when all that is reported is true, he responded with "you are now so obsessed with libel matters." even though it was he who raised the issue in the first place.

2. He stated, "tinyvestor, tough for mr ben. the ousted brother directors will not sit still doing nothing. they too need to make a living to survive through one way or another. There is always back door dealing. "

When asked to explain his statement (which can be considered libellious), he of course refused to answer.

3. He stated, "Have you go out to meet the people to know about the company? do you know any of the staffs or ex-staffs for that matter? Knowing the boss is not enough because he will definitely gives bias information."

When asked if he knows any staff or ex-staff? He refused to answer.

So if you read all of these statements, would you believe in the honesty and integrity of kukuman?

To the other readers, you may dislike Benelac for one reason or other but I urge you to always argue or question rationally if something is on your mind.

Please don't turn out to be a lying troll like kukuman.

rubisa57

207 posts

Posted by rubisa57 > 2014-04-23 23:08 | Report Abuse

Kukuman...did u realise ur kuku byk kuman..thats rubbish.

tshwong

603 posts

Posted by tshwong > 2014-04-23 23:26 | Report Abuse

3 cents is really a big deal for a RM93.5 nett worth old scumbag like this kuku-shit-man. But still far away to buy back his pant with this tiny 3 cents peanut money. Must try harder with his 2 coconuts in order to 'feel' and 'see' things again. A pathetic poor old shit, Kuku-shit-ma.

tshwong

603 posts

Posted by tshwong > 2014-04-23 23:32 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow when Ben raise up a few cents again, I believe this kuku-shit-man will claim that he makes a few cents again. Yup, I believe he can do anything in his own fantasy world. Few cents, few cents, he surely can make a few thousand in a hundred year.

SavvyOne

130 posts

Posted by SavvyOne > 2014-04-24 00:23 | Report Abuse

Yeah, not too long ago this kuku maniac was telling everyone not to touch Benalec shares because the company was rubbish. Now, after making a miserable couple of sen contra profit trading intra-day on the counter, he tells everyone that this counter is only good for contra play and definitely not for long-term investment! What a pathetic, hypocritical idiot!

SavvyOne

130 posts

Posted by SavvyOne > 2014-04-24 00:28 | Report Abuse

It's like getting a free lunch, eating it all and then complaining that the food was rotten! That's the kind of low life we have to deal with here.

JT5774

579 posts

Posted by JT5774 > 2014-04-24 06:40 | Report Abuse

Good Morning, Benalec Investors, Happy Trading!

Yunnan

404 posts

Posted by Yunnan > 2014-04-24 08:53 | Report Abuse

Finally come loh! Let's join the party.

zaidsmadi

549 posts

Posted by zaidsmadi > 2014-04-24 08:55 | Report Abuse

Good morning ... Get ready for another round.... Today

Manin40

542 posts

Posted by Manin40 > 2014-04-24 13:43 | Report Abuse

Spektrum Budi Sdn Bhd location map
http://majulahpengerang.blogspot.com/2013/05/majulah-pengerang.html

taciturn

476 posts

Posted by taciturn > 2014-04-24 14:23 | Report Abuse

SavvyOne: Are you certain that Benalec's gotten the EIA approvals for Johor? I've spent some time doing some indirect checking with the consultancy firm that's handling it for them and been told that it's still pending.

Manin40

542 posts

Posted by Manin40 > 2014-04-24 15:04 | Report Abuse

samsung555, I found this sketch and it indicated Spektrum Budi S/B, I have not validated but looks like its next to Dialog. Alternatively, I also found very complete intro by Benalec on their own website. A lot of great plan details and exact location are there , including Tanjung Piai. Check it out.
http://pengerangmaritime.com.my/aspirations.html
http://tgpiaimaritime.com.my/aboutus.html

tshwong

603 posts

Posted by tshwong > 2014-04-24 15:40 | Report Abuse

SavvyOne, can you please clarify the validation of your news regard the approval of EIA for both Tanjung Piai and Pengerang.

samsung555

478 posts

Posted by samsung555 > 2014-04-24 15:48 | Report Abuse

Master SavvyOne, where can I get Benalec EIA approval info........

Posted by wave5505 > 2014-04-25 07:32 | Report Abuse

EIA approval is the matter of time only..get ready..

SavvyOne

130 posts

Posted by SavvyOne > 2014-04-25 11:30 | Report Abuse

taciturn, tshwong & samsung555, I checked with my source this morning and was told that EIA approval is well advanced and on track. He had assumed EIA to have been approved because the company is currently mobilising its resources for starting reclamation work in Tanjong Piai. He further said that the Terms of Reference (TOR) for the EIA process has been approved for some time now and should be posted on the DOE website anytime soon, if it has not been posted already. As always, I will try to share accurate information as far as possible, but the caveat is that there is no guarantee. So, please be guided accordingly.

SavvyOne

130 posts

Posted by SavvyOne > 2014-04-25 11:35 | Report Abuse

One significant point to remember is that the Johor Royalty has a 30% stake in both the Tanjong Piai and Pengerang projects to be executed by Benalec. You may draw your conclusion from that fact.

sundar245

1,675 posts

Posted by sundar245 > 2014-04-25 11:36 | Report Abuse

Next price target? Any1..

SavvyOne

130 posts

Posted by SavvyOne > 2014-04-25 11:39 | Report Abuse

Btw, the main reason for my sharing is that I want to play my part in ensuring fair comments are made on this blog to show up the nonsense regularly posted by a certain maniac.

Posted by tinyinvestor > 2014-04-25 12:02 | Report Abuse

look like something very promising is comming....

zero

525 posts

Posted by zero > 2014-04-25 12:12 | Report Abuse

psst. a little bird also told me that Daeng is The Sand Man ;)

tshwong

603 posts

Posted by tshwong > 2014-04-25 13:02 | Report Abuse

As long as it can stay above 90, that mean it already build its base strongly at below 90 for a few months time. It's pending to take off. I'll be very soon laughing all the way to the bank. Strong self-confidence in making judgments and doing due-diligence study on the company that you invested are key to success and consistently beating the market, not jumping here and there, 'feeling' and 'seeing' things, making few cents profits for chinese tea.

taciturn

476 posts

Posted by taciturn > 2014-04-25 14:50 | Report Abuse

zero: Is that meant to be a pun since he's getting involved in land reclamation? :p Am hoping that you're not implying that he's akin to Dream/Morpheus. :p

zero

525 posts

Posted by zero > 2014-04-25 15:27 | Report Abuse

@taciturn - yep, you caught that one. :)

The little bird chirped that the Sand Man controls the sand concessions in Johor, and is especially active in the Kota Tinggi area. so, a good ally to have if you are involved in a sand-intensive industry ;)

anyway, good friday to you sir - hope you didn't let that troll pull you down to his level; he actually suggested that i should brush up on my educational qualifications so as to one day write as powderfully as he does, and perhaps even reach his level of civility and grace.

taciturn

476 posts

Posted by taciturn > 2014-04-25 15:48 | Report Abuse

zero: Ohh, didn't realise he has sand mining concessions as well (although not surprising la :p).

I try not take anything he says to heart (although it is fun to tear his statements to shreds) although at times I have to resist to stoop to his height. (i.e. making an "I am tracking his statements for xxx days for which he has yet to answer" :p).

And yes indeed, he is very powderful. :p

Good friday to you too and a happy weekend!

JT5774

579 posts

Posted by JT5774 > 2014-04-25 18:29 | Report Abuse

Savvyone, Thank You very much for sharing all the information that you know. Have a happy weekend and hope next week will see a better day for all Benalec Investors.

Posted by Jennifer7788 > 2014-04-27 11:50 | Report Abuse

Fair comment Savvyone. Men and machinery upgraded and polished
to move in. Sound good for all. Big things happening soon and Malacca continues to flourish. Hopefully better than before.
Charged up and go Benalec
Good Friday and Easter Monday just passed by and it should be Resurrection Day.
Every Dark cloud has a Silver lining!

JT5774

579 posts

Posted by JT5774 > 2014-04-28 08:25 | Report Abuse

chickmonk

991 posts

Posted by chickmonk > 2014-04-28 09:59 | Report Abuse

BB start open and showing uptrend. It's a good sign. Tanjung Piai and Pegarang projects coming.
Ah Ben is the black horse of year 2014. Target RM2.00

Posted by tinyinvestor > 2014-04-28 10:02 | Report Abuse

chickmonk: how long we need to wait to reach that TP level?...any indication..pls share..

SavvyOne

130 posts

Posted by SavvyOne > 2014-04-28 10:31 | Report Abuse

Good day everyone, I have just got to know from a reliable source that a very positive announcement is due to be made sometime this week. Apparently further good news is in the pipeline. Wait for it, everyone! (With the exception of kukuman, that is!)

SavvyOne

130 posts

Posted by SavvyOne > 2014-04-28 10:48 | Report Abuse

Hey guys, after thinking about it over the weekend, I figure that kukuman is using the strategy of posting ridiculous, untrue and unfair comments on this blog in order to fish for information from people who know much more than he does and who will try to disprove him by posting information which runs counter to hi comments. That way, he can sponge on the useful and accurate information provided for free on this blog. I presume all of us can remember that a few days ago he bought Benalec shares and sold out later in the day to make a 3 sen per share profit. He could hardly control his glee when he told us about his "windfall". All this from a guy who actively discourages everyone from touching Benalec! Now you know why I brand him a devious hypocrite.

ykloh

514 posts

Posted by ykloh > 2014-04-28 10:56 | Report Abuse

I think kukuman is trying to depress Ben's share price so that he can pick up some shares cheap, either to make some money later or to average down his higher cost purchases earlier.

king7

459 posts

Posted by king7 > 2014-04-28 15:41 | Report Abuse

So quiet.

king7

459 posts

Posted by king7 > 2014-04-28 15:43 | Report Abuse

how many lot have collected??

Posted by GoGoBenalec > 2014-04-28 15:59 | Report Abuse

If today downtrend that "creature" will show his face again.

JT5774

579 posts

Posted by JT5774 > 2014-04-29 08:23 | Report Abuse

boonchai

108 posts

Posted by boonchai > 2014-04-29 08:56 | Report Abuse

Good morning, hope for a better day for Mr Ben today!

king7

459 posts

Posted by king7 > 2014-04-29 09:45 | Report Abuse

Good Morning.