TAMBUN INDAH LAND BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): TAMBUN (5191)

+0.01 (1.03%)

0.975 - 0.99

15 people like this.

3,006 comment(s). Last comment by richardkong 1 month ago

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-07 15:06 | Report Abuse

crazy KLSE, speculation type.. im thinking to leave KLSE market.... winPLUSwin is right! .. you can only play with the wind.... buy low and keep praying.... when good news officially broadcast, it went down as those punters bought and let go...

winPLUSwin

418 posts

Posted by winPLUSwin > 2014-10-07 15:10 | Report Abuse

True... I am going to reduce my capital in KLSE also. It's better to put our hard earned money elsewhere rather than take the risk unnecessary.

neotology

29 posts

Posted by neotology > 2014-10-07 15:32 | Report Abuse

I have to agree, many good foundation stocks are going south in the stock price. Until now I still can't find any reasons... That is bizzare.

Posted by lkblkblkb92 > 2014-10-07 15:34 | Report Abuse

what happen to tambun???

Posted by lkblkblkb92 > 2014-10-07 15:34 | Report Abuse

10sen dropping

bennike129

325 posts

Posted by bennike129 > 2014-10-07 15:36 | Report Abuse

is it due to speculation where budget 2015 might tighten the policy further for property?

Posted by lkblkblkb92 > 2014-10-07 15:38 | Report Abuse

PRIMA AFFECT?

bennike129

325 posts

Posted by bennike129 > 2014-10-07 16:17 | Report Abuse

prima affect?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-07 16:28 | Report Abuse

lausai, 2 more trading days to Friday.. friday no trading right?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-07 16:49 | Report Abuse

q block at 2.51?

bennike129

325 posts

Posted by bennike129 > 2014-10-07 17:03 | Report Abuse

why friday no trading? @@

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-07 17:07 | Report Abuse

ops... federal is trading.... other state is having holiday

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-07 17:07 | Report Abuse

next 2.3?

Posted by lkblkblkb92 > 2014-10-07 18:36 | Report Abuse

Why drop?

lymc_88

92 posts

Posted by lymc_88 > 2014-10-07 19:09 | Report Abuse

Chen Kai Voon ceased to be substantial holder. Announcement on Bursa

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-08 09:14 | Report Abuse

crazy sell off!

Posted by lkblkblkb92 > 2014-10-08 09:32 | Report Abuse

yesterday i had sold out which broke through the support level

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-08 09:41 | Report Abuse

might go below 2.20 then

Posted by lkblkblkb92 > 2014-10-08 10:23 | Report Abuse

Izit budget coming out then all the share keep drop first?

Posted by lkblkblkb92 > 2014-10-08 10:34 | Report Abuse

opps is us there affect

neotology

29 posts

Posted by neotology > 2014-10-08 11:05 | Report Abuse

By glancing through the stock tickets. Almost all property developers stocks are in the heavy downtrend today. REITs are also affected. My guess is that the speculation of further cooling measures will be imposed during the budget meeting by gov might affect the mood of the shareholders. But nothing is conclusive and your guess is as good as anyone else. Let's see how it goes.

bennike129

325 posts

Posted by bennike129 > 2014-10-08 12:32 | Report Abuse

pause for now

Posted by NewBeginner > 2014-10-08 13:23 | Report Abuse

rm2 tmrw?? then can buy in? lol...

sean

312 posts

Posted by sean > 2014-10-08 13:40 | Report Abuse

can go up 1, dun worry

Posted by lkblkblkb92 > 2014-10-08 15:31 | Report Abuse

15sen drop

Posted by StockKeeper > 2014-10-08 21:43 | Report Abuse

Totally not support level

Posted by Kah Chin Cheong > 2014-10-08 22:16 | Report Abuse

Let's pray hard for RM1.50

bennike129

325 posts

Posted by bennike129 > 2014-10-09 07:54 | Report Abuse

dow jones rebound back +275 points

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-09 11:44 | Report Abuse

1.50? good buy now?

bennike129

325 posts

Posted by bennike129 > 2014-10-10 09:43 | Report Abuse

no harm buying :)

sean

312 posts

Posted by sean > 2014-10-10 12:00 | Report Abuse

It is not end of the world. Company fundamental still strong

Konoyaro

333 posts

Posted by Konoyaro > 2014-10-10 12:13 | Report Abuse

waiting at RM2.00..haha

bennike129

325 posts

Posted by bennike129 > 2014-10-10 19:42 | Report Abuse

no hike in RPGT for Budget 2015 (Y)

Posted by Kau Kun Cui > 2014-10-11 01:24 | Report Abuse

i think will  rises up as normal next week.

bennike129

325 posts

Posted by bennike129 > 2014-10-12 18:51 | Report Abuse

yup yup, good fundamental company

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-13 09:22 | Report Abuse

and i think today wont be heavy sell down

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-13 10:12 | Report Abuse

why drop like hell again?

pro777

5 posts

Posted by pro777 > 2014-10-13 10:16 | Report Abuse

anyone smell something?

叶杰昌

47 posts

Posted by 叶杰昌 > 2014-10-13 10:55 | Report Abuse

yea man... somethings coming up?

neotology

29 posts

Posted by neotology > 2014-10-13 11:01 | Report Abuse

Perhaps this might be it. Global economy growth concerns
http://www.theedgemarkets.com/my/article/klci-extends-losses-world-economic-growth-concerns-mount

bennike129

325 posts

Posted by bennike129 > 2014-10-13 11:12 | Report Abuse

As long there is no negative impact that will bring TLIB down or property market in general, we should take advantage of the bearish market to accumulate strong fundamental stocks on weakness

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-13 11:16 | Report Abuse

7 days down... bullet already gone.. everyday down, where is the bottom. if tonight USA market down... it is bearish market started to get worst

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-13 11:39 | Report Abuse

good but wait for clearer path

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-13 15:55 | Report Abuse

shot up back

dalpinia

2,299 posts

Posted by dalpinia > 2014-10-13 17:28 | Report Abuse

it is just correction not bear market....good time to buy in

bennike129

325 posts

Posted by bennike129 > 2014-10-14 11:00 | Report Abuse

market is green now

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-14 17:08 | Report Abuse

world market seems like entering bear market but today KLSE and SGX shows positive move.. hope this week will end the huge corrections...

bennike129

325 posts

Posted by bennike129 > 2014-10-14 17:27 | Report Abuse

have some hope :) let's see tonight US got rebound back

bennike129

325 posts

Posted by bennike129 > 2014-10-16 11:02 | Report Abuse

despite the negative sentiments, TLIB did not budge. went down 10 cents and correct back to initial closing price :)