TAMBUN INDAH LAND BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): TAMBUN (5191)

+0.01 (1.03%)

0.975 - 0.99

15 people like this.

3,006 comment(s). Last comment by richardkong 1 month ago

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-06-23 09:59 | Report Abuse

new high!! go go go!!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-06-23 12:29 | Report Abuse

tambun forum quiet lar...

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-06-23 12:29 | Report Abuse

but the chart looks nice

azlan88

509 posts

Posted by azlan88 > 2014-06-23 12:47 | Report Abuse

Hong Leong increased their TP from RM2.05 to RM2.55, while RHB has pegged their TP to RM3.00 from RM2.50. Last week, shareholders has approved dividend payment of 4.6cent, which bring total dividend for FY13 to be 6.6cents.

Tambun had just topped up their landbanks by 30%, adding the GDV by 1.1bil. Tambun's MD also said that they were keen to venture into Klang Valley especially in suburban areas such as Rawang, Kajang or Bangi.

If Tambun reaches RM2.50, it will join the list of 1 billion dollar market cap company. See what happen to Titijaya. Funds are buying the shares like nobody business after it has reached 1 billion market cap.

pinpin1314

277 posts

Posted by pinpin1314 > 2014-06-23 13:14 | Report Abuse

break through

Posted by manutdchampion > 2014-06-23 13:41 | Report Abuse

still can add more lots?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-06-23 13:45 | Report Abuse

if HLG add 50cent, im sure later RHB will add too.. RM3.50?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-06-23 13:48 | Report Abuse

if compare 2.17 with 3.50?

pinpin1314

277 posts

Posted by pinpin1314 > 2014-06-23 13:56 | Report Abuse

Rm3 is fair la...see only if break Rm2.5 then talk Rm3.5 la

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-06-23 14:40 | Report Abuse

i dont know why the researchers give such a big gap.. but always the lowest is the safety point first

pinpin1314

277 posts

Posted by pinpin1314 > 2014-06-23 16:58 | Report Abuse

i never see RHB set tp for 3.5 yet lo

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-06-23 17:17 | Report Abuse

its ok. we wait.. but today is very good closing.. keep maintain there..

bryanhoo

60 posts

Posted by bryanhoo > 2014-06-23 17:48 | Report Abuse

Tp 2.50 also not bad lor....huat arrrrr!!!!

Harryt30

181 posts

Posted by Harryt30 > 2014-06-23 18:17 | Report Abuse

Waiting for RM2.50... HOHO

Mars

233 posts

Posted by Mars > 2014-06-23 20:08 | Report Abuse

Today so good.....tambun & seal... Making money

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-06-24 09:30 | Report Abuse

another new high today? from chart analysis yesterday, it seems possible to rally to 2.50! indeed, strong hold! its even better if there is more good new news :)

lymc_88

92 posts

Posted by lymc_88 > 2014-06-24 13:13 | Report Abuse

Can trust charts with thin volumes?

Konoyaro

333 posts

Posted by Konoyaro > 2014-06-24 15:57 | Report Abuse

2.21coming...next clear 2.22...lets target 2.4 by end of week

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-06-24 16:36 | Report Abuse

"thin" volumes but great price! :)

bryanhoo

60 posts

Posted by bryanhoo > 2014-06-25 09:57 | Report Abuse

Today closed rm.2.25 hohoho

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-06-25 11:51 | Report Abuse

Suang ar!! go go go!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-06-25 16:58 | Report Abuse

everyday new high.. a bit high also good...as so many other counters are red red..

Harryt30

181 posts

Posted by Harryt30 > 2014-06-25 17:00 | Report Abuse

The only green colour stock in my portfolio!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-06-26 10:39 | Report Abuse

one day up 1 cent, in 2 weeks, i can sell :) no like others which sleeping like p**

Konoyaro

333 posts

Posted by Konoyaro > 2014-06-26 16:17 | Report Abuse

today contra player sell..dun wori..will up again next week..hehe

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-06-26 16:19 | Report Abuse

aiyo.. drop so much..

pinpin1314

277 posts

Posted by pinpin1314 > 2014-06-27 15:12 | Report Abuse

take off contra... no worry...got master hold this ,i never worry .

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-06-27 15:38 | Report Abuse

as long as still above 2.15

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-07-01 08:32 | Report Abuse

small correction should be over, new chapter (high) this week :)

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-07-02 12:16 | Report Abuse

rally started again :) macam itu lah

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-07-02 15:01 | Report Abuse

also here.. lai lai lai!!

Posted by wei_meng81 > 2014-07-02 15:46 | Report Abuse

Why this counter increased so much today? Any good news?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-07-02 15:56 | Report Abuse

not sure if related to ecowld, malton, hohup.. something in Penang new park http://www.thestar.com.my/Business/Business-News/2014/07/02/Eco-world-and-another-large-firm-to-build-resort-themes-park/

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-07-02 15:57 | Report Abuse

all related counters on the boost, Malton up more than 9%

Posted by wallaceboy > 2014-07-04 11:51 | Report Abuse

fly again today ?

bryanhoo

60 posts

Posted by bryanhoo > 2014-07-04 12:58 | Report Abuse

Tp 2.50

Barbarian

939 posts

Posted by Barbarian > 2014-07-04 14:51 | Report Abuse

Kekekeke......

Barbarian

939 posts

Posted by Barbarian > 2014-07-04 15:14 | Report Abuse

Happy at last.....

Posted by Jeremy Yeap Yeow Chun > 2014-07-05 08:30 | Report Abuse

Stil can go in? Fundamental stock?

Harryt30

181 posts

Posted by Harryt30 > 2014-07-06 09:16 | Report Abuse

Rm 2.50 seem like very near .

Konoyaro

333 posts

Posted by Konoyaro > 2014-07-06 19:24 | Report Abuse

jeremy yeap..do some homework.go read the financial report.

pinpin1314

277 posts

Posted by pinpin1314 > 2014-07-07 15:18 | Report Abuse

follow huayang step go Rm3 .:-)

sean

312 posts

Posted by sean > 2014-07-07 17:32 | Report Abuse

wah, i wait it 2 drop, hehe

pinpin1314

277 posts

Posted by pinpin1314 > 2014-07-07 20:24 | Report Abuse

no reason for drop

jtpc2006

984 posts

Posted by jtpc2006 > 2014-07-08 07:12 | Report Abuse

it will catch up with E&O

Posted by Jeremy Chan > 2014-07-08 07:14 | Report Abuse

The joint development of the BPO in Batu Kawan between Singapore Gov and Penang State gov is definitely the catalyst for the re-rating.

Posted by Jeremy Chan > 2014-07-08 07:16 | Report Abuse

Not to mention IKEA at Batu Kawan

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-07-08 09:25 | Report Abuse

chart seems very good!