TAMBUN INDAH LAND BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): TAMBUN (5191)

+0.01 (1.03%)

0.975 - 0.99

15 people like this.

3,006 comment(s). Last comment by richardkong 1 month ago

patrickbeh

166 posts

Posted by patrickbeh > 2014-05-19 17:25 | Report Abuse

so, how you think , tambun price will up to?

micsoh

1,174 posts

Posted by micsoh > 2014-05-19 19:30 | Report Abuse

tambun had surge so greatly since mar.(after result out) from 1.6 to almost 2 now, 25% already. which stock just keep on surging without any stop or consolidated. have some patient lah lady & gentlerman.

gnat

66 posts

Posted by gnat > 2014-05-20 15:34 | Report Abuse

Start to show signs of movement. Blocks of big purchases.

Posted by valuezorro > 2014-05-20 18:26 | Report Abuse

Agree with gnat. Can see queue finishing up fast also.

Posted by StockKeeper > 2014-05-21 19:09 | Report Abuse

Today big purchase change to big sell.

azlan88

509 posts

Posted by azlan88 > 2014-05-21 23:20 | Report Abuse

I'm sorry. Quite busy these two days. Mr Teh converted 6.4 million warrants into ordinary shares, causing the share base jump to 404 million. He now holds close to 40% of the company. Maybe he thinks that KVC might be a threat if he does not increase his shareholdings.

FYI, I currently do not hold TILB shares after I've sold all my shares in early april and switched to Titijaya when it was around RM1.90 due higher growth trajectory. But I still like Tambun and maybe will reenter if the price drop.

Posted by StockKeeper > 2014-05-22 20:15 | Report Abuse

that's mean now Mr Teh control the share price don't let it rise?

azlan88

509 posts

Posted by azlan88 > 2014-05-23 01:00 | Report Abuse

I think the current poor share price is due to the conversion of warrants. Our capital market is so efficient that the share price will adjust accordingly. It is not that Tambun has lost its lustre but with 40% stake, Mr Teh can hardly dictate the share movement. Stocks like Titijaya, OSKProp, can easily being pushed up because the main shareholder own more than 65% percent.

patrickbeh

166 posts

Posted by patrickbeh > 2014-05-23 11:22 | Report Abuse

why tambun continue drop?

bryanhoo

60 posts

Posted by bryanhoo > 2014-05-26 10:15 | Report Abuse

Zzzzzzzzzzzz..........

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-05-27 14:37 | Report Abuse

but waiting at 1.74 support line

pinpin1314

277 posts

Posted by pinpin1314 > 2014-05-28 12:46 | Report Abuse

Oyh1143 : yes... now drop time to in ....:)

mewtwo

37 posts

Posted by mewtwo > 2014-05-29 12:07 | Report Abuse

based on the financial reports,the revenue and profit is going upwards and is very positive and the stock price is slowly catching up, i believe this stock is a very great stock if it is to be keep long term :)

superman11

356 posts

Posted by superman11 > 2014-05-29 23:26 | Report Abuse

Bro, what is a good price to go in this counter?

bryanhoo

60 posts

Posted by bryanhoo > 2014-06-03 16:37 | Report Abuse

Go go go!!!!!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-06-04 11:07 | Report Abuse

fly!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-06-04 12:25 | Report Abuse

highest volume with highest price

redwed

335 posts

Posted by redwed > 2014-06-04 17:38 | Report Abuse

How high can this go tomorrow?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-06-04 18:08 | Report Abuse

i think the chart looks good

jjasonlim

783 posts

Posted by jjasonlim > 2014-06-04 19:10 | Report Abuse

any news to share? how the last year dividend 4.6cents? when to payout?

Posted by singhisking > 2014-06-04 20:44 | Report Abuse

5191 TAMBUN TAMBUN INDAH LAND BERHAD
TRANSACTIONS (CHAPTER 10 OF LISTING REQUIREMENTS)

TAMBUN INDAH LAND BERHAD ("TILB" OR THE "COMPANY")
LETTER OF ACCEPTANCE IN RESPECT OF THE PROPOSED ACQUISITION OF 27 PARCELS OF DEVELOPMENT LAND LOCATED IN DISTRICT OF SEBERANG PERAI SELATAN, PULAU PINANG
You are advised to read the full announcement at http://www.bursamalaysia.com.

04/06/2014 05:53 PM

gnat

66 posts

Posted by gnat > 2014-06-04 20:52 | Report Abuse

Not much of retail participation in these past two days rise, despite increased volume.

gnat

66 posts

Posted by gnat > 2014-06-04 20:53 | Report Abuse

I like the WA better, as it is now trading at discount.

Posted by impartiality > 2014-06-04 23:44 | Report Abuse

the acquisition is around 16 per square feet way below market price of 50 per square feet. Ecoworld paid 50 per square feet for a piece of land not that far away

gnat

66 posts

Posted by gnat > 2014-06-05 06:47 | Report Abuse

That is what impressed me. Low price purchase compared to competitors.mah sing got theirs atv30psf. Most importantly good corporate governance. No related party transaction

gnat

66 posts

Posted by gnat > 2014-06-05 06:50 | Report Abuse

I think the outlook for the property sector is going to be challenging. But I like the marketing strategy of tambun. Affordable pricing. Should be better insulated from downturn than competitors.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-06-05 10:35 | Report Abuse

some correction today?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-06-05 17:42 | Report Abuse

hm..but not too bad.. TP3?

gnat

66 posts

Posted by gnat > 2014-06-05 17:46 | Report Abuse

More comfortable with tambun compared to holding gob or malton.what do rest of you think?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-06-05 18:23 | Report Abuse

yeah.. malton seems not really moving, stuck there.. tambun seems good this year..

implicit

50 posts

Posted by implicit > 2014-06-05 19:24 | Report Abuse

RHB has raised TP to 3.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-06-06 05:46 | Report Abuse

stock sense detected Hammer --> Bullish

bryanhoo

60 posts

Posted by bryanhoo > 2014-06-06 12:28 | Report Abuse

Next week 2.50.....huat arrrrrr

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-06-09 05:13 | Report Abuse

still bullish :)

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-06-10 08:42 | Report Abuse

moving but not much stories to tell?

sloggi

20 posts

Posted by sloggi > 2014-06-10 17:49 | Report Abuse

@bryanhoo...u typo la...this week is 2.05 la...not 2.50...haha

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-06-11 06:58 | Report Abuse

slow down already?

superman11

356 posts

Posted by superman11 > 2014-06-11 11:18 | Report Abuse

regret that i didnt buy in when it was below 2...

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-06-11 13:51 | Report Abuse

still low lar.. buy buy buy :)

superman11

356 posts

Posted by superman11 > 2014-06-11 14:22 | Report Abuse

is it?? but i think it is suitable for long term investment!!!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-06-11 16:31 | Report Abuse

yeah.. RM3 for now... but how long it will go up...

sean

312 posts

Posted by sean > 2014-06-14 22:36 | Report Abuse

really long term, buy to keep some

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-06-16 10:14 | Report Abuse

today seems quiet quiet ar?

superman11

356 posts

Posted by superman11 > 2014-06-17 16:01 | Report Abuse

compare with hua yang, which one is better?

lymc_88

92 posts

Posted by lymc_88 > 2014-06-18 07:56 | Report Abuse

Anyone knows the book value of their entire landbank? Or can anyone verify that they actually own all 635 acres of the Pearl City land?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-06-18 09:22 | Report Abuse

uh.. auditor pls!!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-06-18 14:02 | Report Abuse

aiyo, what happens today?