CENSOF HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CENSOF (5195)

-0.01 (2.82%)

0.34 - 0.365

23 people like this.

9,137 comment(s). Last comment by Richdady 8 hours ago

wiseeye

1,199 posts

Posted by wiseeye > 2014-04-09 00:13 | Report Abuse

zzzzz, yes i'm from ghlsys. just wanting to share info on gst counters with you guys, as i'm very updated about e-payments and gst right now, since im from this industry.

i know what the Customs and the government in general are doing, their plans, and clients' thoughts on gst. And this is the reason why im so bullish on GHLSYS and Censof, with GHLSYS making up the largest holdings in my portfolio and Censof 3rd largest.

I might add more positions into Censof as the price now is at its very strong support and seems like a good buy at an attractive price. I'm willing to wait many months for this counter to flourish and show its true potential, like how I waited for GHLSYS. It was quite a long wait, but very worthwhile, and it seems more evident now that GHLSYS is gradually expanding with so many plans in placed.

TIme will come for Censof one day.

Good luck everyone.

ppginvest

1,591 posts

Posted by ppginvest > 2014-04-09 01:04 | Report Abuse

hi wiseeye, do you foresee CENSOF price will one day surpass GHLSYS?

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-04-09 09:26 | Report Abuse

surpass or not, i'm not sure as both companies are expanding at their own pace. ghlsys is pretty much a proven stock and soon enough when everyone realizes the true impact of e-payments, this company will be trading at its very high.

for censof, no one realizes its true potential yet, so its definitely a better decision to buy censof now when it is cheap. why would u want to buy when its expensive? same goes to ghlsys, people only started buying when it hit RM0.9 to RM1. When it was trading at RM0.7 - 0.8, no one bought it. When acquisition news was announced, it was only RM0.6.

people can't wait for things to happen, everyone wants to make action when things are done. it's just common human psychology, thus leading to normal profits. I held ghlsys for 5 months and guess what makes it now the most rewarding stock in my portfolio? The answer is Waiting.

JTFX

1,582 posts

Posted by JTFX > 2014-04-09 12:19 | Report Abuse

kept in freezer..still waiting...

ppginvest

1,591 posts

Posted by ppginvest > 2014-04-10 08:09 | Report Abuse

thank you WiseEye.

KingDavid

2,637 posts

Posted by KingDavid > 2014-04-10 15:01 | Report Abuse

Another RM400K worth of shares @ RM0.421 has been issued. RM21.3 million to go. Does that mean that the share price of Censof will only move up when all RM21.3 million has been converted to shares? Please enlighten me. Thanks

wploun

397 posts

Posted by wploun > 2014-04-10 15:59 | Report Abuse

Hold this counter for past 6 month already, cumulate buying when the price drop, still paper loss. No more bullets to in already. Hopefully price cans U turn back to uptrend.

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-04-10 16:42 | Report Abuse

The additional listing of shares should not be a concern because it is compensated by cash, which can be used to reduce gearing, and they really need that, so in a way, it is a good thing.

I do not believe that the price is depreseed by the additional listing, but rather there is no news yet for Censof. They need more time to see the rewards.

KingDavid

2,637 posts

Posted by KingDavid > 2014-04-11 08:02 | Report Abuse

Thanks for your sharing. My question is when are the holders going to convert all the remaining RM21.3 million into shares? Their option is clear. They can convert any time they want at 88% of the current price ( average price over a period of time). If the holders are in a group, they will try not to let the share price to move up as this will reduce the no. of shares to be converted. I strongly believe that the moment the holders convert all the RM21.3 million into shares, the share price will start to move up. Kindly share your opinion.

Roseflower

135 posts

Posted by Roseflower > 2014-04-11 21:44 | Report Abuse

Make real sense King...so how to make them convert, this so called IT boys sit on things they now have and not get innovative...they just hold on to basics and wait for miracles and handshakes...no sense of management and structuring growth...

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-04-12 00:43 | Report Abuse

KingDavid, no one has any idea when they will fully convert. For me the RCN is a good thing to reduce the gearing of the company, at the expense of enlarged shares outstanding portion.

You need to decide whether to stay onboard if they keep doing this every week and determine if your loyalty for this company will be shaken for this reason. No one can tell you precisely if there is any group trying to make the price stagnant or not to their own advantage.

If you're really doubtful then you should take any profit on the table and seek for better opportunities elsewhere as there is no point in waiting when large funds try to compress the price.

For me, I'm seriously not bothered by these events. I really look into the business of the company, potentials and management commitment. I like for the fact that this company is the main vendor for the government in various solutions, as well as potential synergies with Time. Everything else, it doesn't really matter. I know these people compressing the price would be for their own advantage and one day when they had enough, they will make the stock surge. We have the same goal, just that not everyone has the same timeframe to make money.

Impatient investors may just cut loss and move out but little do they know huge funds behind are slowly unleashing and executing their plans. When a surge comes, it'll be too quickly for people to react and jump back in. People will only come back in when the price is already expensive.

In short, I look at the business and nothing else concerns me. If these group of people wants to rig the price, its up to them. When conracts starts flowing in, they would not be capable of doing that anymore as larger funds will overcome them and push the stock further up. So as I always say, it's really how much time you're willing to give this company to prove its worth.

zzzzz

1,872 posts

Posted by zzzzz > 2014-04-12 15:34 | Report Abuse

Really slow this counter.... make me zzz

sheep

3,844 posts

Posted by sheep > 2014-04-12 16:30 | Report Abuse

dont touch this counter. lots of hot air only... go nuy ghlsys

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-04-12 22:57 | Report Abuse

I have both GHLSYS and this counter. Just that GST has not taken a full impact in Msia yet, and businesses still think they can operate business as usual. It will come upon a time they realize its too late to do anything and everyone will start panicking.

Just my advise to everyone here. Most big companies have already planned out the execution plans for GST and are already in the midst of implementing them into the systems latest by December. By now big companies have contacted their vendors to give training and plan the upgrading.

Soon enough, it will be Censof's turn. A few more months and we shall be able to see some results.

Posted by Forwardinvestor > 2014-04-13 15:48 | Report Abuse

Let Censof get through the bad patch now. Let the financials flush out its one off acquisition cost on TIME ENG and the effect of RCN shares selling into the market. FY14 March will be the new full year results which is expected to be weak. There will be better news flow in Q3 14.

caven101

911 posts

Posted by caven101 > 2014-04-13 20:48 | Report Abuse

My EG Services not appointed to collect GST, says Customs chief

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/valueinvestorresearchklse/50034.jsp

CENSOF ada harap nia...kaya lah kali ini. (^_^)b

ImCK

2,988 posts

Posted by ImCK > 2014-04-13 20:52 | Report Abuse

EAH

faralenz77

1,019 posts

Posted by faralenz77 > 2014-04-14 09:16 | Report Abuse

censof may not get also ???

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-04-14 12:04 | Report Abuse

faralenz77, get what?

ppginvest

1,591 posts

Posted by ppginvest > 2014-04-14 12:40 | Report Abuse

>>WiseEye,
faralenz77 just said CENSOF may be also not the company appointed with the contract to collect GST

But if not CENSOF too, which else company will win the contract?

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-04-14 17:15 | Report Abuse

who says censof will collect gst? if you bought this counter in hopes that it will collect gst for customs, you guys are wrong. censof is never in the picture for that task. get your facts right.

ppginvest

1,591 posts

Posted by ppginvest > 2014-04-14 19:27 | Report Abuse

>> WiseEye > Apr 14, 2014 05:15 PM
thanks for your reply.
do you mind to share what's your thought of buying CENSOF? and from your reply, seems CENSOF also will not benefits from GST too?

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-04-14 21:46 | Report Abuse

Censof will benefit from GST greatly, but not through collections. Customs can handle that on their own.

ppginvest, just wanna ask, are u currently invested in Censof? if yes, have u done some research on this company?

KingDavid

2,637 posts

Posted by KingDavid > 2014-04-14 23:55 | Report Abuse

WiseEye, are you in the same business as Censof? I have not heard any announcements for any government ministries to appoint any company to implement GST? It is less than 1 year to go before GST to be implemented. Announcements should be any time now as GST Bill is formally passed in the parliament. Any comment?

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-04-16 01:04 | Report Abuse

KingDavid, sorry if i may ask. Do you know what is Censof's business? Have you gone through and fully understand Censof's business and its services to the government agencies before buying this share?

Any why would you say government ministry needs to appoint a company to implement GST? What does this phrase means?

I'm just hoping everyone that buys Censof shares have sufficient research before jumping in. Its very dangerous to just buy Censof purely because u guys heard its a GST counter and if there is GST being implemented and Censof will definitely surge. If that is the case, why censof has not surged until now?

Hopefully you guys can do some research on how GST affects Censof.

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2014-04-16 01:09 | Report Abuse

Censof didn't get GST award on implementatation, Myeg did! Please do not con others!

KingDavid

2,637 posts

Posted by KingDavid > 2014-04-16 08:11 | Report Abuse

WiseEye, I have always done research and with calculated rise to buy. As for Censof, I overlooked the conversion of shares under RCN. The remaining 21.3 million ringgit under RCN that is waiting to be converted is the main cause of share price of Censof not moving up. Whoever was taking up the 10% private placement had to pay much higher than the 88% of the average share price of Censof. They may be furious by now. You could notice that two groups are trying to do something about the share price of Censof. One group is ready to push the share price up while the other group under RCN is taking their sweet time to maintain the share price low so that they could convert into Censof share at around RM0.41 per share. The group under private placement has about 35 million Censof shares but the group under RCN, upon total convertion of RM25 million ringgit into Censof price - should have 60 million Censof shares. Unless they work together, share price of Censof will remain around RM0.5 per share. Unless huge announcement is coming, we have to keep waiting for the two group to sort themselves out before we could see Censof share price moving up. And comment?

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-04-16 08:47 | Report Abuse

Yes kingdavid, you're right about this. There is some minor rigging in play here. Hence, investors are caught in the middle. Unless you're very long term, censof as of now will not surge until any major announcement is made. If the market force is big, no one can rig the company. It's just that now the volume is very low and can be easily controlled.

trustme932

4,864 posts

Posted by trustme932 > 2014-04-16 10:07 | Report Abuse

KingDavid,WiseEye...tq for your postings on this stock.M one of the investors caught in the middle.No problem for me to wait for long term.

Posted by Forwardinvestor > 2014-04-16 13:36 | Report Abuse

Censof sub Time Eng has moved a little. Anyone can share and its repercussion on Censof?

Posted by Forwardinvestor > 2014-04-16 13:38 | Report Abuse

I thought RCN is 100mil. Checking throu KLSE website only 10 mil converted. So isnt it 90 mil left not converted?

KingDavid

2,637 posts

Posted by KingDavid > 2014-04-16 15:35 | Report Abuse

Forwardinvestor, RM25 million has been paid to Censof under Tranche 1. Tranche 2, Tranche 3 & 4 are not confirmed. So far, RM21.3 ringgit under Tranche 1 has not be converted.

KingDavid

2,637 posts

Posted by KingDavid > 2014-04-16 16:49 | Report Abuse

Tranche 2 = 25 million ringgit, Tranche 3 = 30 million ringgit, Tranche 4 = 20 million Ringgit.

KingDavid

2,637 posts

Posted by KingDavid > 2014-04-16 23:30 | Report Abuse

I think Share price of Censof is going to move up soon because, share price of Time Eng has moved up to RM0.29 per share. Censof has 45.03% shares in Time bought at RM0.2 per share. Censof is making a paper gain of RM0.09 per share of total 349,112,731 shares for total paper gain of RM31.42 million ringgit. So, share price of Time Eng is directly affecting the net worth of Censof share. Every RM0.01 share price of Time Eng moves up, Censof has a paper gain of about RM3.5 million. In term of per Censof share, RM0.0087 paper gain per share. As long as Time continues to move up, you can be sure that Censof share will move up also. So, start buying now or you will regret soon.

Posted by Forwardinvestor > 2014-04-17 12:27 | Report Abuse

With 21.3 mil worth and assuming conversion price of 0.420, another 50.7 mil to be issued.The 1st Tranche will dilute the shareholdings by 60 million.Isnt it better to issue ICULS rather than RCN?

invester

265 posts

Posted by invester > 2014-04-17 13:20 | Report Abuse

KingDavid, agreed with you. Perhaps, Time Eng announced that, there is no dividend given this year (which they used to give for the past years). So, they should be able to keep more cash on hands. Censof as the biggest share holder will definitely has some plan to grow Time and provide benefit to the mother company.

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-04-20 21:23 | Report Abuse

Patience is the key to success. Have faith, be uncommon and win big.

enrique

379 posts

Posted by enrique > 2014-04-21 09:27 | Report Abuse

GST news out? Why today suddenly up 15 sen?

enrique

379 posts

Posted by enrique > 2014-04-21 09:38 | Report Abuse

up up up....

Massimo

124 posts

Posted by Massimo > 2014-04-21 09:47 | Report Abuse

any advise, can buy the WA now ?

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-04-21 10:23 | Report Abuse

Warrants are quite expensive now. Buying mother is a better bet.

enrique

379 posts

Posted by enrique > 2014-04-21 11:53 | Report Abuse

up up up...goreng goreng....

enrique

379 posts

Posted by enrique > 2014-04-21 11:54 | Report Abuse

hot hot...this stock will hot hot soon because of GST.......

obc5333

64 posts

Posted by obc5333 > 2014-04-21 12:20 | Report Abuse

up to 0.64 target

JTFX

1,582 posts

Posted by JTFX > 2014-04-21 12:25 | Report Abuse

accumulation++++++

wploun

397 posts

Posted by wploun > 2014-04-21 12:31 | Report Abuse

GST mari...up up up to 60 cent no problem, aim for $1.00

azta12

5,594 posts

Posted by azta12 > 2014-04-21 12:32 | Report Abuse

yesss......

Nickgan

86 posts

Posted by Nickgan > 2014-04-21 12:35 | Report Abuse

1.00? Sure mou?????? I'll b the happiest man alive!!

hsong

191 posts

Posted by hsong > 2014-04-21 12:38 | Report Abuse

When will touch RM 1.00?

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-04-21 12:53 | Report Abuse

Rm1.00 may be quite optimistic or might not. It all depends on the news flow of gst software contracts and OBB softwares contracts. But if there are consistent newsflows on contracts, by end of this year RM1.00 is achievable.