CENSOF HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CENSOF (5195)

-0.01 (2.82%)

0.34 - 0.365

23 people like this.

9,137 comment(s). Last comment by Richdady 8 hours ago

kenken85

724 posts

Posted by kenken85 > 2014-04-21 14:12 | Report Abuse

Can anybody enlightened me what happen today?? Any insider news?

bptoh

Posted by bptoh > 2014-04-21 15:03 | Report Abuse

I will be happy with 80sen

obc5333

64 posts

Posted by obc5333 > 2014-04-21 22:10 | Report Abuse

goreng goreng 0.58

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2014-04-21 22:23 | Report Abuse

Hurry faster chase ghlsys. Both were around 60 few mth back.

Posted by wealthunter > 2014-04-21 23:39 | Report Abuse

'coincidentally' stop at 0.525, volume show enough momentum, yet to reveal any news, let's see..

obc5333

64 posts

Posted by obc5333 > 2014-04-22 12:11 | Report Abuse

I buy50000×0.53

JTFX

1,582 posts

Posted by JTFX > 2014-04-22 12:17 | Report Abuse

accumulate+++.. w some light profit taking on the way up....

zzzzz

1,872 posts

Posted by zzzzz > 2014-04-22 12:27 | Report Abuse

yuho..... finally

Roseflower

135 posts

Posted by Roseflower > 2014-04-22 13:32 | Report Abuse

Selling x2 > Buying....interesting!

KingDavid

2,637 posts

Posted by KingDavid > 2014-04-22 17:06 | Report Abuse

It is getting very interesting to notice that Time Eng is moving up slowly and steadily. The same apply to censof. If I am right, Now is the time to jump in. Whoever is frying the counter, is going for big.

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-04-22 18:07 | Report Abuse

If you observed something from Time, its pretty amusing. And is quite interesting to pick up small details, which may lead to bigger things, from us as retail investors.

If you noticed, TIME has just proposed to change its name to Dagang NeXchange, which the name coincidentally relates to DagangNet platform that the concession may be ending by Sept'14, which is owned by TIME. If the concession is extended, this will be good news for both TIME and definitely Censof.

Hence, does the change of name now from TIME to Dagang NeXchange indicates a renewal of concession contracts with the Kastam?

Why a sudden surge in Censof price (more than 10% in 2 days) and TIME (more than 20% in less than 1 month) ?

Something definitely to watch.

Posted by lasermouth > 2014-04-22 20:56 | Report Abuse

I think the GST will be given to TIME, since TIME has been proven in collecting/transacting Custom Duty Payment worth more than RM3 billion/yearly. Furthermore, with the current customer based of more than 20,000, transacting in trade documentations, it would be easier for the Govt to appoint TIME as one of its GST collection agency.

Posted by wanderabara > 2014-04-22 22:39 |

Posted by wealthunter > 2014-04-22 23:22 | Report Abuse

bro, can't see la. Mind to share a bit ;-)

Posted by Desmond Chong > 2014-04-22 23:47 | Report Abuse

cant seee.. share pls thanks

queenmay

25 posts

Posted by queenmay > 2014-04-22 23:52 |

kenken85

724 posts

Posted by kenken85 > 2014-04-23 09:21 | Report Abuse

Time is moving ady. =) so we all know what happen nxt

enrique

379 posts

Posted by enrique > 2014-04-23 11:15 | Report Abuse

The price drops could be profit taking...... this afternoon or tomorrow will climb up again....

Posted by stingperception > 2014-04-23 12:16 |

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-04-23 13:17 | Report Abuse

I have a good feeling towards the 1H, this counter will scale significantly highee

stupid168

336 posts

Posted by stupid168 > 2014-04-23 13:39 | Report Abuse

Do not liswten news to follow....do not same with name so stupid...wake up lah

Posted by stingperception > 2014-04-23 14:59 |

KingDavid

2,637 posts

Posted by KingDavid > 2014-04-23 16:58 | Report Abuse

Time expects to close at RM0.315 which is not the highest (RM0.33). So expect more pushing up to come. Take note that every RM0.01 up of Time share price, Censof will have paper gain of RM3.5 million. At RM0.315, Censof has a paper gain of RM40.25 million. Censof is expected to close at RM0.515 that is much lower than yesterday closing of RM0.535. Expect to build strong base to push much higher than the current price. Buy now!

gila9696

159 posts

Posted by gila9696 > 2014-04-23 21:36 | Report Abuse

Macam2 org di forum ni....shareholder tak tahu untung mai...tunggul u org beli....GILA

KingDavid

2,637 posts

Posted by KingDavid > 2014-04-23 23:26 | Report Abuse

Wanderabara or stingperception, could you please share on what is written from chartian? Most of us are not members.

Posted by wanderabara > 2014-04-23 23:35 | Report Abuse

KingDavid, that's a lot there, but mainly is about how it's been undervalue...you may consider to sign up for a trial as it is so cheap. personally I think they provide lots of supports...

kleboy

292 posts

Posted by kleboy > 2014-04-24 08:48 | Report Abuse

buy buy buy price still low

nch1388

50 posts

Posted by nch1388 > 2014-04-24 08:58 | Report Abuse

Thanks for all the info. mentioned above by all of you, God bless, Thank you.

frankml

135 posts

Posted by frankml > 2014-04-24 10:11 | Report Abuse

just bought some more this morning...:)

Superman2

92 posts

Posted by Superman2 > 2014-04-24 11:20 | Report Abuse

Me too just bought in another round. Waiting for time for it to harvest. Should be very soon. Huat arr

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-04-24 11:38 | Report Abuse

From what I observed for several months, this company is slow and steady, just like Gadang and Malton during the past few months where prices are stagnant and people are getting impatient with the stock. When the most pessimism occurs, that is the time where these company will jump and shock many investors that had left.

Well, I won't be trading in and out for this stock as I'm not sure when the jump will happen. Will hold this through the end of this year and reassess again based on the news flows, as I'm very bullish on GST and e-payment for this year and especially next year. Added more positions in GHLSYS today as the price has came back down a bit.

Good luck and cheers to everyone.

queenmay

25 posts

Posted by queenmay > 2014-04-24 14:23 | Report Abuse

From the buying it is obviously very bullish..

Superman2

92 posts

Posted by Superman2 > 2014-04-25 08:39 | Report Abuse

Good news. Custom already announced that GST registration will start on 1st June 2014. You can expect our Censof will start to move very very soon. All the best.

larryleow

70 posts

Posted by larryleow > 2014-04-26 00:47 | Report Abuse

thanks for the news Superman & WiseEye.....

ppginvest

1,591 posts

Posted by ppginvest > 2014-04-28 16:21 | Report Abuse

I plan to buy this counter in order to help me "claim back/Earning" the GST I/my family to be forced to pay sooner in future... but not sure a right choice or not

Posted by Forwardinvestor > 2014-04-28 19:36 | Report Abuse

Time Eng gets 2 yrs extension on Trade Fac business. Good news for Censof.

ppginvest

1,591 posts

Posted by ppginvest > 2014-04-28 20:39 | Report Abuse

>>Forwardinvestor,
thank you, good to post in TIME forum too...

faralenz77

1,019 posts

Posted by faralenz77 > 2014-04-29 09:49 | Report Abuse

no good show. continue to drift lower

nch1388

50 posts

Posted by nch1388 > 2014-04-29 09:54 | Report Abuse

A number of counters (mostly Technology) drop.. Lau Sai... Can we buy Censof ??

Roseflower

135 posts

Posted by Roseflower > 2014-04-29 23:52 | Report Abuse

Censoft...soft like my government!

azta12

5,594 posts

Posted by azta12 > 2014-04-30 08:24 | Report Abuse

http://www.thesundaily.my/news/1031899 Censof likely to gain from GST rollout.

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-04-30 13:36 | Report Abuse

We all know censof will gain from the gst rollout. But no one is patient enough to wait for that to happen. People want money now and hence ridiculously willing to forgo good opportunities just because they are not able to wait. That's what differentiates common investors from uncommon investors. Could this be another myeg or presbhd? Possibly as they things censof do for the government is very niche hence high barriers of entry. Synergies may come in from the acquisition of Time as well, which is a whole new picture that we have not taken into account.

kleboy

292 posts

Posted by kleboy > 2014-04-30 16:54 | Report Abuse

buy buy ... low price to collect.

arthursun

81 posts

Posted by arthursun > 2014-05-04 14:11 | Report Abuse

Thank you wiseeye for brought up this counter, I just check on the announcement made to Bursa. One of the most attractive reasons that Censof acquiring TEB is to provide one-stop tradehub for customers with end-to end e-commerce. With Censof awarded PTPTN, LHDN, PERKESO, Finance Ministry and government projects before this, it is high possibility to collaborate both companies future prospectus with a huge block of stack in TEB. Check out Datuk Samsul Husin post in both directorial boards. With 20cents to acquire 45% of TEB (29cent now), Censof have about 35million profit in TEB share capital. Will monitor this counter on Monday

arthursun

81 posts

Posted by arthursun > 2014-05-05 12:56 | Report Abuse

Buy call. To collect more at .480 - .485 at support line

faralenz77

1,019 posts

Posted by faralenz77 > 2014-05-05 16:46 | Report Abuse

lets wait and see whether it will fall through 47cts

Roseflower

135 posts

Posted by Roseflower > 2014-05-07 16:31 | Report Abuse

upward trend...up up and away....