BANK ISLAM MALAYSIA BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BIMB (5258)

2.48 - 2.50

32 people like this.

9,279 comment(s). Last comment by seiluen 3 days ago

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2019-02-12 18:16 | Report Abuse

IF Bank Islam take over BIMB listing status thats mean BIMB-WA also undergoes corporate exercises due to echange of share swap,wondering how much price of BIMB-WA when this happen?...

21,625 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2019-02-13 07:04 | Report Abuse

Just wait for announcements loh. If theu distribute takaful to you goodmah. Buy bank free insurance companies, supern

banker33

427 posts

Posted by banker33 > 2019-02-13 07:28 | Report Abuse

necro IF Bank Islam take over BIMB listing status thats mean BIMB-WA also undergoes corporate exercises due to echange of share swap,wondering how much price of BIMB-WA when this happen?...
12/02/2019 18:16

YES INDEED. NOW WE DON'T KNOW WHAT'S THE EXCHANGE RATE. WE WAIT FOR ANNOUNCEMENT. MAYBE SOME EXPERTS OR SIFE CAN ELABORATE ON THIS.

banker33

427 posts

Posted by banker33 > 2019-02-13 10:11 | Report Abuse

got tipu kakis on warrants, watch out. throwing from right hand to left hand by some tipu kakis hoping to get cheap by scaring and cheating others to sell this tipu kaki cheaply. early early morning throw down cheaper by 1 cent though mother is up.

banker33

427 posts

Posted by banker33 > 2019-02-13 10:13 | Report Abuse

BIMB moving now, good for all.

Kadir

2,107 posts

Posted by Kadir > 2019-02-13 10:29 | Report Abuse

banker33...any target price?

banker33

427 posts

Posted by banker33 > 2019-02-13 10:34 | Report Abuse

Inche Kadir, Target Price is still to me above RM$5

Once our BIMB shares were to tukar to Bank Islam and Takaful shares we well see better pricing. Announcement once come out, I think there will be better price value.Keep our fingers crossed.

Kadir

2,107 posts

Posted by Kadir > 2019-02-13 10:36 | Report Abuse

banker33...Tq bro.

banker33

427 posts

Posted by banker33 > 2019-02-13 10:38 | Report Abuse

Today nearly half a million warrants were throw down cheaply, seems these people are not real buyers but curi ayam type, lol

bgt9963

572 posts

Posted by bgt9963 > 2019-02-13 10:50 | Report Abuse

dumb dumb hold......!

banker33

427 posts

Posted by banker33 > 2019-02-13 11:03 | Report Abuse

Good today for BIMB up 5 cent, US market up but Bursa down. But I can't say for the warrants as a lot of what Chinese say kaisi kakis. Mother up 5 cents yet they sell the warrants cheaply and still queue plenty to sell. Such idiots, lol

banker33

427 posts

Posted by banker33 > 2019-02-13 11:07 | Report Abuse

Inche Kadir, now mother up 7 cents, more to come

firehawk

4,781 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2019-02-13 16:11 | Report Abuse

WA cannot alrdy .... exercise-price 4.72, premium 23%, holders take opportunity to unload .....

banker33

427 posts

Posted by banker33 > 2019-02-13 16:37 | Report Abuse

firehawk, you can't look it your way. after BIMB shares were to tukar to Bank Islam and Takaful shares, the price I am sure will be adjusted, maybe lower conversion rate

firehawk

4,781 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2019-02-13 16:51 | Report Abuse

may be?

21,625 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2019-02-13 22:39 | Report Abuse

Later free. Takaful warrant. Then u baru tahu miss....
Hehe.

banker33

427 posts

Posted by banker33 > 2019-02-14 05:06 | Report Abuse

paperplane Later free. Takaful warrant. Then u baru tahu miss....
Hehe.
13/02/2019 22:39

A possibility they create a new Takaful Warrant for the new Takaful shares that are exchanged and given free too. And then when BIMB shares tukar to Ban Islam thye will lower the conversion rate, all his is possibly. Like you said don't cry when you all miss the boat, lol

banker33

427 posts

Posted by banker33 > 2019-02-14 09:28 | Report Abuse

good show, hope momentum is maintained and if it does we see our TP OF rm$5 IS EASILY REACHED

firehawk

4,781 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2019-02-14 09:41 | Report Abuse

WA cannot rise, eventhough the mother share rises .... why don't those clever ppl go to buy?

banker33

427 posts

Posted by banker33 > 2019-02-14 09:53 | Report Abuse

firehawk, I am still buying both mother & warrant but so many scared to die people sell cheap even though mother up 5 cents, so you tell me how lah

banker33

427 posts

Posted by banker33 > 2019-02-14 09:55 | Report Abuse

firehawk, nearly half a millio warrants were sold at yesterdays price even when mother is up 5 cents. so as I said earlier alot of small farts curi ayam here.

manahin

244 posts

Posted by manahin > 2019-02-14 16:08 | Report Abuse

Bimb lailiao! Hantam bimb-wa!

samyew1234

1,362 posts

Posted by samyew1234 > 2019-02-14 20:46 | Report Abuse

someone try to block bimb wa, it won't be that easy

banker33

427 posts

Posted by banker33 > 2019-02-15 07:39 | Report Abuse

samyew1234 someone try to block bimb wa, it won't be that easy
14/02/2019 20:46

yep, someone is purposely blocking it at 28 cents yesterday with nearly 2 million shares but don't worry it will go higher for the warrants because if the mother BIMB moves higher, the warrant also moves although a smaller bit.

Mother BIMB is performing very well indeed. Soon $5 and above that's for sure.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-02-15 07:44 | Report Abuse

No such thing lah

It is all dictated by valuation

Conversion premium is now 23% , the standard premium for warants. So somebody deem it as fairly value hence queue to sell

If Mother shares continue to go up , this 28 Sen seller will disappear

He will reprice the warrants and queue to sell at higher price

banker33

427 posts

Posted by banker33 > 2019-02-15 07:49 | Report Abuse

since when?

banker33

427 posts

Posted by banker33 > 2019-02-15 07:52 | Report Abuse

perhaps you are the seller yesterday?

banker33

427 posts

Posted by banker33 > 2019-02-15 07:54 | Report Abuse

according to you, so my saying if the mother goes up, the son follow but at a slower space is wrong? So, according to you, the warrant will not go up anymore no matter if the mother goes up?

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-02-15 07:59 | Report Abuse

I didn't say that

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-02-15 08:00 | Report Abuse

Not everybody lies and cheat to make a living

Why is i3 so full of cynics ?

---------------

perhaps you are the seller yesterday?

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-02-15 08:01 | Report Abuse

To understand my view, please go to bimb WA thread

I have set out the reasoning there

banker33

427 posts

Posted by banker33 > 2019-02-15 08:13 | Report Abuse

but don't worry it will go higher for the warrants because if the mother BIMB moves higher, the warrant also moves although a smaller bit. ......so this what I say is wrong and you calling me a liar? I am not insinuating anything but I don't cheat and don't lied...perhaps you ?

when I say the above you said this.....No such thing lah

....but don't worry it will go higher for the warrants because if the mother BIMB moves higher, the warrant also moves although a smaller bit. ......so this is wrong and lies and cheating. Come on lah, you are putting words into my mouth. You can be smarter but not speaking reasonably, grow up man, don't accuse people oflying and cheating when there is no proof.

I just said this....but don't worry it will go higher for the warrants because if the mother BIMB moves higher, the warrant also moves although a smaller bit. ....is this lying and cheating?

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-02-15 08:35 | Report Abuse

Ok lah sorry loh offended you

Peace

banker33

427 posts

Posted by banker33 > 2019-02-15 08:43 | Report Abuse

ok friend Icon8888 peace , we all have the same motive. we do hopefully want to make some pocket money for our daily expenses but yours truly will never cheat or lie, this is the truth or else GOD will punish us. As they said GOD is omnipresent and what we do we always have to think that GOD is watching us.

Be good and help others whenever we can, this is my policy since I left school and it will always be what I set to do. Thank you brother Icon8888, good luck to you too.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-02-15 09:10 | Report Abuse

Just look at my honest face. You love me, don't you ?

jltay

44 posts

Posted by jltay > 2019-02-15 11:20 | Report Abuse

icon8888, If I entered before @ 0.35, still can earn money in the short term? / I sell it half in the price 0.28 now? please advise & teach me . thanks

samyew1234

1,362 posts

Posted by samyew1234 > 2019-02-15 18:26 | Report Abuse

peace la, don't gaduh gaduh, i don't like, most important all make money

Atlan

168 posts

Posted by Atlan > 2019-02-15 21:53 | Report Abuse

Buy n keep warrant. It is waiting to explode when the mom goes up to certain level. Warrant will gap up.

Posted by T800Terminator > 2019-02-15 21:55 | Report Abuse

Volume so thin, why nobody willing to sell?

Marco Go

402 posts

Posted by Marco Go > 2019-02-16 23:57 | Report Abuse

something is brewing...

Kadir

2,107 posts

Posted by Kadir > 2019-02-18 09:32 | Report Abuse

Guys..this week n next shld be interesting fr bimb

titus

4,159 posts

Posted by titus > 2019-02-18 09:55 | Report Abuse

BIMB is inching up quietly but steadily,...hope it continues to do so...

samyew1234

1,362 posts

Posted by samyew1234 > 2019-02-18 10:31 | Report Abuse

huat la, who block bimb wa

banker33

427 posts

Posted by banker33 > 2019-02-18 10:50 | Report Abuse

don't worry friends, today I ate both the mother & son at a higher price, sprt of pushing it up for all.....let's hope for the best, good luck to all.

samyew1234

1,362 posts

Posted by samyew1234 > 2019-02-18 10:51 | Report Abuse

bimb wa wall is broken, thank u banker33

samyew1234

1,362 posts

huat la

samyew1234

1,362 posts

all in