BANK ISLAM MALAYSIA BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BIMB (5258)

+0.01 (0.41%)

2.43 - 2.46

32 people like this.

9,275 comment(s). Last comment by Mabel 2 weeks ago

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2021-02-19 18:27 |

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2021-02-19 18:30 |

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2021-02-19 18:32 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-19 19:07 | Report Abuse

katak from solution trolling ular again kah. Like this ular must hide again like the senior promoter lah. Correct?

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2021-02-19 21:53 |

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-02-19 22:42 | Report Abuse

Bimb wa = 7 cts more like it la....

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-19 23:03 | Report Abuse

Katak from solution since when ular said 70sen. You fitnah ular like you fitnah Ular said FGV worth rm3.00 kah. Ular takda TP bimb wa lah. You katak with cock eyes kah. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-19 23:06 | Report Abuse

Hypo Alibaba Scenery kacau reban bimb kahm TP so low like you TP kanger 7sen but promote vaksin in kanger. You very bad lah. Now Condemn lambo 2sen also cannot sell later after you promoted Lambo as Jack Ma Msia Alibaba E Commerce. You U Turn king lah. Want to bet dont complain the ctr lah. Correct?

scenery Bimb wa = 7 cts more like it la....
19/02/2021 10:42 PM

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-02-19 23:08 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-19 23:16 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-19 23:18 | Report Abuse

This is how you all compile Ular Biodata kah. By fitnah one and repost again and again kah. OMG like this also can kah. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-19 23:20 |

Posted by Business101 > 2021-02-19 23:51 |

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2021-02-20 00:55 |

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2021-02-20 00:55 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-20 09:28 |

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2021-02-20 10:13 | Report Abuse

from 60 sen to maximum value 150 sen surprised gift. Fortune telling. Target going up. WA going down. Excellent.

Posted by God_of_Wealth > 2021-02-20 10:46 | Report Abuse

Good jobs to everyone who has held their WA tightly so that the price of WA was not decreased below RM0.30.

Let's give a lesson to Sharks so that they could not manipulate the market.

In regards to the special gift mentioned by the MalaysianIB_HongKong about the price of maybe RM1.20 or RM1.50, I would like to remind everyone not to forget that the computation of redemption consideration that might be in favoured by the WA Holders might include the annual dividends that had been forgone by those WA Holders.

How to satisfy or compensate to those buying at higher price and those not getting any Dividends because of not converting into ordinary shares yet?

Do you think the top 30 will be happy and satisfied only with RM0.26 per warrant or probably RM0.40 per warrant?

My answer this is definitely NO.

Please exercise your professional judgment to understand the intention behind the revision of redemption consideration based on announcement on 29 Jan 2021.

As the VWAP had been reduced significantly because of Sharks' effort in manipulating the market, the VWAP of 5 day might not be relevant anymore. Please remember the Court Convened Meeting for determining the Final Redemption Price.

Remember, how much you people want to earn depend on your faith in BIMB. I hope to see great effort in all of you to keep buying and pushing up the BIMB WA price.

Also remember, every important person is looking and observing this market everyday, including BIMB top management.

Please show BIMB top management you faith and your confidence in the Company and I am pretty sure your return is very out of expectation. Special Gift is coming soon.

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2021-02-20 12:51 | Report Abuse

Good nice story of 150 sen. Excellent. Blaming the sharks who are long gone to other stocks.

KLLee_0110

606 posts

Posted by KLLee_0110 > 2021-02-20 13:49 | Report Abuse

Prove the price going up to 1.50 no point talking. Talking only dreams prove the wa price first on Monday. Talk every one can write & talk.

KLLee_0110

606 posts

Posted by KLLee_0110 > 2021-02-20 13:51 | Report Abuse

Don’t simply assume let more people buy then price going down more people lose money. Wa must show result first.

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2021-02-20 15:24 | Report Abuse

My Holland master sifu pass the promotion job to MalaysiaIB_hongkong and God_of_wealth... price drop every days... but two another Holland pro sifu come to ask more ppl buy and hold... really laugh die me... if good warrant , no need to worry or promote it also keep up ( monitoring PMBTECH wa , renenue-wa, solutn-wa all is 45 degree up and all break RM1)

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-20 16:01 | Report Abuse

PrettyLife why you laughed so loud when Senior promoter not around. The lower the price also not bad lah. Can allow late comer to participate also right. Final price also not fixed yet. No one know who is right or wrong also right. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-20 16:09 | Report Abuse

So far no one is right yet. I hope I m not too late to join the game. ultimately whoever can get at 26sen and below are the safest one. Any price that fixed at above 26 sen is more or less the winner. Sonpandai pandai bet lor. Use whatever method you have learnt from the sifu sifu taught one and bet lah. Correct?

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2021-02-20 16:55 |

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2021-02-20 16:56 |

Posted by little_snake > 2021-02-20 17:04 | Report Abuse

surprise gift 30c? lol... lucky i dump all when i saw so called IB hard selling, when he stop hard sell i might buy back

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-20 18:08 | Report Abuse

Little Snake. Do I know you. You small snake. I big snake. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-20 18:10 | Report Abuse

Apa lah. Katak from solution still trolling Ular kah. Who is mr deen and nuiraini. Not Ular lah. I also very surprise you all call Ular mr deen lah. You suddenly call Ular nuraini. You all dont fitnah Ular lah. Sometime I also cannot stop laughing out loud lah. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-20 18:19 | Report Abuse

Posted by lee9fold > Feb 5, 2021 5:22 PM | Report Abuse

when reach 2.0, current price is cheap

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2021-02-21 16:27 |

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2021-02-21 16:28 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-21 19:36 | Report Abuse

Katak still trolling Ular kah. Where is the proof paktua said that. Can you share the link or you fitnah Ular. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-21 19:37 | Report Abuse

I really want to laughdieme lah. How you all find those hilarious joke said Ular is Mr deen then suddenly become Nuraini. Dont create unfounded story and fitnah Ular lah. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-21 19:47 | Report Abuse

Katak from solution. remember you said this or not. That day long green candle up to rm1.74 after one day long red candle and you really TA cock pandai lah. Comment such thing at Solution. I said not worth rm1.80 that time and it really not worth rm1.80 right. Technical downtrend you said uptrend. Your TA really good lah. Sifu No 1 in bursa lah. Correct?

Posted by lee9fold > Dec 9, 2020 8:32 PM | Report Abuse 

piercing candle stick pattern, this is rare piercing pattern where it almost cover the whole previous red candle, it shows super strong reversal, hopefully a genuine 1 and will continue uptrend

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-21 20:09 | Report Abuse

After laughdieme with katak joker fitnah. Now back to Bimb warrant. Why no more promoters come out promote kah. Why suddenly so shy when price in downward direction. Scare kena hantam by penkritik until blue black kah. The games not over yet until the final price fixing right. Who win who lose still not known yet right. When down all the promoters hiding left the penkritik condemn non stop only kah. Then have to wait price up then all the promoters suddenly come out from nowhere right. Correct?

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2021-02-21 22:33 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-21 22:51 |

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2021-02-21 23:18 |

KLLee_0110

606 posts

Posted by KLLee_0110 > 2021-02-22 08:48 | Report Abuse

If he is the company high rank or director we believe what they say. They r not the top official no point of talking or pinpoint people. As long as the wa goes up everyone happy

Posted by MalaysianIB_HongKong > 2021-02-22 09:14 | Report Abuse

Quarter Result for BIMB Holding is expected to be released by this week.

Same to the announcement on the SC's approval for the multiple proposals.

Please unite as one body and push the price up together before it is too late.

As I said, you people need to show that you have faith in BIMB Holdings and BIMB WA.

Please continue to buy and hold. Remember, the CCM is coming soon and price might be determined based on how faithful are you.

BUY before it is too late. Once result out, BIMB WA will skyrocket.

I will not further elaborate the good things about the redemption as the explanation parts have already been done by the auditorandconsultant.

RM1.20 - RM1.50 will not be a dream if everyone shows your effort and faith in BIMB WA.

Gong Hey Fatt Choi to all.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-22 09:32 | Report Abuse

Dream also dont dream too high lah. Make it unrealistic for many to believe your TP. Important is bet until you get your price below the 26sen. Thats more important. Safety come first. Then can put in to FD and waitvfor the Final Countdown. When if fast within 3 mths. Correct?

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2021-02-22 09:35 | Report Abuse

Talking day and night of 150 sen.......your gang have not show hand to buy. Little ikans are asked to do the job. Big joke.

Enilec Mak

135 posts

Posted by Enilec Mak > 2021-02-22 09:43 | Report Abuse

huat ah....Unlikely price goes down to 26 sen...I foresee 45-50 sen will be the sweet spot.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-22 09:46 | Report Abuse

Want to get 26sen not only 1 way to buy at 26sen. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-22 09:48 | Report Abuse

Vol is low easy to push up. Look at mother price up with so easy manipulation to attract buyer to buy up warrant. Now still dont have big kaki sapu warrant yet. Berhati hati sikit as manipulation can easily be spotted. Correct?

Posted by Business101 > 2021-02-22 10:10 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-22 10:17 | Report Abuse

Business Sense Degree Holder Richman trolling Ular again kah. Dont fitnah Ular with so many lah. up to 25 and counting somemore kah. Like this Ular must hide again lah. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-22 10:18 | Report Abuse

Bimb warrant get another angpow again today. Thank you again. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-22 10:19 | Report Abuse

Wait for next round. Correct?