BANK ISLAM MALAYSIA BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BIMB (5258)

2.48 - 2.50

32 people like this.

9,279 comment(s). Last comment by seiluen 3 days ago

rg

8 posts

Posted by rg > 2021-02-25 12:30 | Report Abuse

I hv totally no intention to sell at the market since the 1st day i bought it after i knew it is an arbitrage opportunity. I will sit tight tight and let the profits run. Plus, if i sell in the market i need to pay for the remisier's commissions + fees. I will let the BIMB to buy back & send me a cheque - FOC. hahaha!

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-02-25 12:34 | Report Abuse

I might have additional information to disclose but I think I better don't disclose here anymore because every round I tell the truth and I share good and valid information, I will be attacked by people saying me or teasing me that I bring people to Holland.

I would better choose to be a dumb

fzy1388

131 posts

Posted by fzy1388 > 2021-02-25 13:25 | Report Abuse

@ularsawa yup, that is ur decision. But u want to learn something new right? This is best chance for u. So hold and not to sell is just my suggestion. U can do whatever you want.

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2021-02-25 13:47 |

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2021-02-25 13:52 |

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2021-02-25 13:54 | Report Abuse

still any dreaming of 26 sen or even 0.5 sen price. can sell all now this afternoon.

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2021-02-25 13:56 | Report Abuse

we are waiting if PL or AAC give free Holland trips. Got vaccine.........talk only ????

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-02-25 14:33 | Report Abuse

Whoever wants to sell now, I have already arranged my team members to queue and collect.

Please do not be foolish and selfish by distracting other investors who are keen to earn money from this arbitrage trading.

If you yourself do not want to continue the game of winning more, please go ahead no need to do big advertisement.

It is a shame on you Moneycashric!!! It is so obvious already that Pretty Life is always talking non sense and Please do not relate me with Pretty Life.

Or else please go fly a kite !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Shame on you MONEYCASHRICH!!!!

DEAR ALL,

Please continue to BUY and HOLD this until CCM. I will be bringing everyone to earn more as I had promised to request and bargain for a better redemption price during CCM.

Please be informed that if you hold the WA for redemption, you will not be incurring BROKERAGE FEE, TAX and other CHARGES.

Remember, we aim to push to maximum possible the price of WA until 17 March 2021 as we need to have a higher BENCHMARK or PRICE OF REFERENCE for better negotiation of redemption value.

For your information, BIMB Holding might be more than happier to accept a special price increases ranging from 20-35% for the FINAL REDEMPTION CONSIDERATION.

As such, we need to push up the BENCHMARK PRICE to the highest possible by 17 March 2021.

BUY and HOLD and BUY MORE and PUSH UP MORE.

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2021-02-25 15:00 | Report Abuse

shame !!!!!!

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2021-02-25 15:01 | Report Abuse

buy buy buy !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-25 15:33 | Report Abuse

Correct Correct Correct. Ular opening the eyes today. Learnt the power of minorities working together can make a different. Wish you good luck and get your dream price. Correct?

fzy1388 @ularsawa yup, that is ur decision. But u want to learn something new right? This is best chance for u. So hold and not to sell is just my suggestion. U can do whatever you want.
25/02/2021 1:25 PM

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2021-02-25 15:36 | Report Abuse

buy buy buy !!!!

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2021-02-25 15:43 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-25 15:51 | Report Abuse

Katak from solution still trolling Ular kah. Your solution dream rm2.00 still not yet achieve on 3 months kah. Then you carry on dreaming lah. Who know one day you get what you want leh. Correct or not. Ular earned more than 1 sen from here lah. Enuf for Ular to buy food for few months lah. Apa lagi mau. got win better than lose right. You want to win maximum from your vaksin one. then you wait lah. Not say cannot wait lah. Only duno when can get rm2.00 again lah. Correct?

Jolin888

120 posts

Posted by Jolin888 > 2021-02-25 15:53 | Report Abuse

Hope my first 7 digit profit is from this share. Tq AAC

Envestor

75 posts

Posted by Envestor > 2021-02-25 15:56 | Report Abuse

I really don't understand the sell volume now. Why would you even sell this stock now? BIMB is gonna buy from you as per announced. Happily collecting more. Hope to hear more news and announcements, thanks AAC and others.

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-02-25 16:04 | Report Abuse

@Jolin 888 and @Envestor

You are most welcome.

Now our common enemies are those who come to distract and mislead others to sell.

So when you see any negative comments, please help me to voice out also.

I hope that we are work as a team to push the price up to maximum

Posted by MalaysianIB_HongKong > 2021-02-25 16:15 | Report Abuse

Hi everyone, Jeremy is here again.

Please help to push the price of BIMB WA to RM0.450 at least by end of today.

By tomorrow, I hope that the price could be closed at RM0.500.

As promised, my boss will be fighting for all of you during the CCM.

Please continue to ask your friends or potential investors or you yourself to top up investment.

Continue with the BUYING SPREE as we all work as a team to achieve common goal.

From now till 17 March 2021, we have limited time, please work together

BUY BUY HOLD HOLD and PUSH...... Remember DO NOT SELL and HOLD till CCM so that all of you could maximise the Return on Investment via a HIGHER and EXCEPTIONALLY HIGHER REDEMPTION consideration !!!!

My boss' promise to everyone here is that during the CCM, everyone will be surprised with HIGHER REDEMPTION CONSIDERATION.

Let's work hard to achieve RM0.450 by end of today!

Posted by God_of_Wealth > 2021-02-25 16:30 | Report Abuse

Hey to all comrades,

Let's us continue to buy and hold, and we help one another to push to RM0.450 by end of today at least.

Remember, we have limited time because 17 March 2021 is just around the corner.

We need a big troop of buying soldiers at RM0.430 and later RM0.435 and so on.

Please help to push to attain our milestone of RM0.450 by end of today.

Words from my boss is that my boss will fight and negotiate on everyone behalf to bargain for a better Redemption Consideration during the CCM if by tomorrow the price could be closed at RM0.500.

So let us work as a team and keep buying and holding. Remember do not be distracted or misled to sell.

We need a strong team to move and push the price of BIMB WA to the next highest price or level.

All of you can do it. My boss had also sent a troop to queue at the buying lane now.

We need more we need more. GO GO GO RM0.450 by end of today.

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-02-25 16:58 | Report Abuse

Thank you MalaysianIB_HongKong and God_of_Wealth for your encouragement to all retail investors.

All warrant holders are the BEST today.

Tomorrow, we all target to push to RM0.500.

Okay?

GO GO GO

BUY and BUY and HOLD....DO NOT SELL

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2021-02-25 17:03 | Report Abuse

peanut earner boasting again kah?
we earn wide profit while u earn peanut, right?

UlarSawa Katak from solution still trolling Ular kah. Your solution dream rm2.00 still not yet achieve on 3 months kah. Then you carry on dreaming lah. Who know one day you get what you want leh. Correct or not. Ular earned more than 1 sen from here lah. Enuf for Ular to buy food for few months lah. Apa lagi mau. got win better than lose right. You want to win maximum from your vaksin one. then you wait lah. Not say cannot wait lah. Only duno when can get rm2.00 again lah. Correct?

rg

8 posts

Posted by rg > 2021-02-25 17:17 | Report Abuse

Malaysia version of GAMESTOP ... all retailers, pls unite & help to push up the price & lets BIMB buy back from us as HIGHEST as possible. Tq.

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2021-02-25 18:07 | Report Abuse

Woh... my Holland master sifu auditor earn like hell... Huat Zai... if you all wanna go Holland pls continue follow him and hold tight tight ya... Holland flight in on board soon...

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-25 18:16 | Report Abuse

congratulation to minority forces. you really fantastic so far can work hand in hand to bring the price higher. May you all get what you want from BIMB later. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-25 18:20 | Report Abuse

Katak from solution. ya lah you earned alot from dead people money from vaksin. Make sure you donate your earning lah. Not good to earn so much also later have to pay back also. you know what I mean right. Dead ppl money earn too much night time go out also will feel eerie one right bcos you will feel someone is following you from behind lah. Correct?

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-02-25 18:37 | Report Abuse

Before I am leaving this forum, I just want to tell you people.

Whoever wants to buy BIMB WA at price below RM0.500 for sure, to play safe, please buy before LUNCH time.

Late joiners will not be entitled to cheap BIMB WA anymore.

Tomorrow, the price will be increasing to RM0.500 for sure as it is my team and my comrades' target of 26/2/2021.

The ultimate goal of my presence here is to disclose information to help more retail investors and I would like to help everyone to achieve financial independence.

Sometimes, I feel like whether I should just keep quiet or I should disappear from here because when I disclose lot of information, there are lot of people attacking me, humiliating me non stop. Worst case is that I have been treated as a SHARK or SYNDICATE when I am so truthful to everyone.

And yet, no one comes to defend me at all.

One sincere question --- SHOULD I LEAVE THIS FORUM FOREVER? I have lot of key information for other counters or stocks also.

明天凭单的价格一定会飞到RM0.50。信不信,任由你们去思考。

但是我可以肯定的一句话就是,你如果没有在午餐前买,你可能从此就买不到价值低于RM0.50的凭单。

明天,组织的计划至少会把凭单带到RM0.50,不排除我的两大盟友会直接把BIMB WA 以火箭的速度送上太空。

我在这里的目的很简单,就是我看不惯散户被大鳄割韭菜,所以我希望透过我的组织的力量(我占尽天时,地力,人和),我能帮助更多人达到财务自由。

很悲哀的是我帮了大家那么多,但是每次说真话,一直被人家怀疑是大鳄的人,被人诬陷是大鳄,一直被人身攻击。在我被攻击的当而,那些拿了我的资料,受过我恩惠的人全部都静静。我很喘因为我一个人必须舌战群儒。

或许,从今往后,我就不好在这里丢人显眼了。我是不是应该从此封笔。自己知道资料,自己投资,自己赚就好了。

你们大家想不想我继续用文字带出投资的精彩? 还是要我封笔?

如果要的话,以后可不可以别让我一个人承受坏人的诬陷。我等大家的答复。

Posted by theidiotone > 2021-02-25 20:14 | Report Abuse

just a friendly advice to you guys here, be aware of this so called consultant/auditor.. together with the so called hongkong IB or the jokingly self claimed god of wealth...

Posted by theidiotone > 2021-02-25 20:16 | Report Abuse

they are under the same entity or i should say these account are solely activated and these long written paragraphs are the scripts of same person..

Posted by theidiotone > 2021-02-25 20:18 | Report Abuse

he is merely a young kid graduated from Uni ,possibly part of the same group fund .. nothing much he could do to stir the storm.. anyway just be careful.. a thief crying' stop thief' usually..that is what he has been doing..

Posted by theidiotone > 2021-02-25 20:19 | Report Abuse

be skeptical all the time, guys.

Posted by theidiotone > 2021-02-25 20:21 | Report Abuse

the entity with a so called combined holdings of near to 10% of WA will never be necessary to do this kind of insanity

azman1

Posted by azman1 > 2021-02-25 20:24 | Report Abuse

这个稳赚的机会,BIMB 已经给你支票,号码多少你就自己填吧

Posted by theidiotone > 2021-02-25 20:31 | Report Abuse

my advice is that, when thing is too good to be true, just think again calmly..indeed, it is.

Posted by theidiotone > 2021-02-25 20:33 | Report Abuse

once the unloading is done. then only you guys will wake up, but dont you guys think it is just too late?

Posted by theidiotone > 2021-02-25 20:37 | Report Abuse

anyway, never expect could see someone like duitKWSP again. the member of investlah forum..used to be the largest investment group in malaysia during early 2010-2014

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2021-02-25 20:42 | Report Abuse

Do not go away AAC. We appreciate your info and explanation.

fzy1388

131 posts

Posted by fzy1388 > 2021-02-25 20:45 | Report Abuse

相信各位散户会担心很多,在这里我提出想法。
1) 首先,我们要清楚这是双赢的套利活动,并不是零和游戏,所以这场套利活动你和我都不会成为输家,而是成为赢家。这是因为如果你持有到最后一刻,BIMB是那一个依据5day VWAP跟我们回购的人。

2)有些人担心这里那么多promoter, 怕被套,怕买在高点。其实老实说一句,如果是其他股票你就要小心,但这个就像我说是双赢模式。比如说我买在0.30,你买在0.385, 你怕被套,但其实只要你我都不卖,那么最终我们都会赚,只是我可能比你赚多一点。

3)为什么一直叫大家不要卖,要hold,要买呢?这是因为大家都想赚最高价,而且大家都希望有惊喜。首先,如果我们最终的5 day VWAP是0.8的话,身为散户的我们可以和BIMB管理层讨论,我们可以提议更高的收购价。我知道这里auditor, MalaysianIB_HongKong和God_of_Wealth都有自己的团队,大家看重的除了是最终5day VWAP的价格,更看重自己持有warrant的百分比。如果我们大家合起来超过10%以上,我们绝对有资格左右CCM的讨论结果,而且我很相信我们已经超过10%的数目了。

4)auditor, MalaysianIB_HongKong和God_of_Wealth 有没有可能骗我们,叫我们推高价钱后,最后一刻抛下我们?答案是不可能。没有人要跟钱过意不去,如果最后VWAP是0.8,而CCM的会议可能会有惊喜,我们最后拿到1.2。难倒你不想拿个希望吗?你确定你要提前下车?所以他们不可能最后一分钟丢票,这是为了要得到最大的利益。
5) BIMB有没有可能最后发脾气,取消整个计划?这个是最不可能的,你想想,撇开我在这里所看到的那三个团队,我们现在还跟tabung haji站在同一阵线,因为他们是这个warrant最大的持有者。你觉得要取消就取消吗?如果银行取消,是一件非常严重的事,可以说BIMB的信誉完了,以后没有人投资他,在加上SC也不可能同意。所以这件事不可能发生。

总而言之,我相信我已经把你们心中的疑虑给解答了。这是千载难逢的机会。大家站在同一阵线,大家一起赚钱,现在要做的就是相信彼此,守着和继续买。反正到最后,我们买得越多,在CCM的筹码越高,更可能得到大惊喜,大家加油!

fzy1388

131 posts

Posted by fzy1388 > 2021-02-25 20:45 | Report Abuse

please refer my article

fzy1388

131 posts

Posted by fzy1388 > 2021-02-25 20:50 | Report Abuse

So weird, i can't comment just now, not sure is internet problem or what.

Posted by theidiotone > 2021-02-25 20:53 | Report Abuse

you will never know who will do the unloading, the culprit will never frankly tell you the truth that he is the one unloading the units most of the time.

Posted by theidiotone > 2021-02-25 20:53 | Report Abuse

go and understand the cost management . one thing for sure.. retailers will never has chance to beat the house, 99% of the time..

Posted by RaymondYeoh > 2021-02-25 20:54 | Report Abuse

Hi everyone, thank fzy1388, your explanation was very detail and clear. I would keep holding the ticket until CCM meeting. As long as I know and saw the profit is kept up and up. Everyone could ignore all nonsense sound here. Good luck and Huat Chai All!

fzy1388

131 posts

Posted by fzy1388 > 2021-02-25 20:55 | Report Abuse

这是个双赢的套利活动,我们从没想过战胜谁。你应该想清楚我所写的东西。

Posted by theidiotone > 2021-02-25 20:58 | Report Abuse

if you agree with my statement above, you will know the flow of this BIMB-WA has something wrong. It doesnt work that way, as far as i am concerned, IB will never do such thing, this already exposed your motive, kiddo.

Posted by theidiotone > 2021-02-25 21:01 | Report Abuse

anyway, it is up to you guys, money is yours, spend wisely on the right instrument, at the reasonable range of pricing at least.

fzy1388

131 posts

Posted by fzy1388 > 2021-02-25 21:03 | Report Abuse

你可以用你的论点反驳我,我洗耳恭听。

Posted by theidiotone > 2021-02-25 21:12 | Report Abuse

you are just a guilty person trying to give yourself away by consciously protesting your innocence. based on statement you provided, you already done an obvious mistake,

Posted by theidiotone > 2021-02-25 21:13 | Report Abuse

my advice, those who buying above these few days with hard earned monies( not spare money), stay skeptical most of the time, no one in this world will willingly let you earn free money so easily without any form of sacrifice.

J T

Posted by J T > 2021-02-25 21:20 | Report Abuse

Totally agree with fzy1388. Will hold the BIMB-WA till CCM.

fzy1388

131 posts

Posted by fzy1388 > 2021-02-25 21:27 | Report Abuse

其实没有知识不可怕,最可怕是不认错。
首先,你讲不出我的建议有什么问题。
再来,你就只会说这世上没人愿意让你那么容易赚钱。

可是,你又说不出为什么?你不觉得很奇怪吗?我把我的意见写出来是希望大家可以好好思考,想想事情的好坏,多找相关的案例来证实这个套利活动的。而不是用“你认为”来给出没有逻辑的意见。