BANK ISLAM MALAYSIA BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BIMB (5258)

+0.01 (0.41%)

2.43 - 2.46

32 people like this.

9,275 comment(s). Last comment by Mabel 2 weeks ago

Jolin888

120 posts

Posted by Jolin888 > 2021-02-17 16:51 | Report Abuse

Many people taught limit up main reason is got operator and put in a lot of money.

The most important reason a stock can limit up is almost all the stock is freeze ( mean no body want to sell or no intention to sell)

When you something like this mean you gonna hit a jackpot

14,600 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2021-02-17 16:56 | Report Abuse

SO how much is VWAP now?

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-02-17 16:57 | Report Abuse

Just hold the warrants.

Tabung Haji is in dire need for FUND. Tabung Haji will sure love to have higher redemption consideration to satisfy their need for FUND.

BIMB Holdings wants its Internal Reorganisation to be completed successfully.

WIN WIN situation. Please buy and hold. Then soon or later when the WA flowing in the market is very limited, the WA price will spike easier.

Queue at RM0.335. Hope the Sharks to shake and throw more please.

One of my members system show that there are two sharks, one from Maybank and another one is from Kenanga.

Hahaha

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-17 16:57 | Report Abuse

Today betting over already. Tomorrow come again. Correct?

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-02-17 16:59 | Report Abuse

Today Sharks might be successfully cause panic selling in retails investors to certain extent but not so effective.

Lot of WA have been bought by my team.

We are happy to collect. Keep shaking please.

14,600 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2021-02-17 17:01 | Report Abuse

everyday so happy n thank sharks for selling cheap n cheaper to you all....where to find....

14,600 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2021-02-17 17:02 | Report Abuse

Mayb play it big lah buy till 51%....dont buy 10% so little....

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-02-17 17:06 | Report Abuse

hahahhaa .......we exchange all our shares to this warrants ....

Posted by kennethkdw > 2021-02-17 17:23 | Report Abuse

wah..i see some ppl sai lang in this share..

Envestor

75 posts

Posted by Envestor > 2021-02-17 17:28 | Report Abuse

duitKWSPkita tell now la

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2021-02-17 17:36 | Report Abuse

Hahah... my master sifu auditor... wahh... so much you collect ar... you really is billionaire ler... later from billionaire become no air... wahahah... really laugh die me.. so today collect about 20% liao lor... hahah... now need to wait ghost to buy from you lor? Rite... really laugh die me.. everyday now drop 0.02 sen ... very soon will see 0.260 again and 0.005 again... really Huat zai

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2021-02-17 17:42 | Report Abuse

Duit sifu don’t tell lar... I know what you wanna tell... you tell tomorrow only got something to tell rite? Hahah.. duit sifu your dataprp and systech and dnex so good call ler... follow you sure real earn big money..

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-02-17 18:28 | Report Abuse

@duitKWSPkita

Thank you for the willingness to share information.

My group stand is very firm. We will just BUY and HOLD. Our group got few veterans and include two (2) veterans who are familiar with Arbitrage who have already retired since the age of 45 years old.

We are quite firm and confident with our stands. Needless to worry.\

Anyway thank for the good gestures if yes.

If tomorrow price drop again, we will SAPU even more.

Now our group change strategy that we do not want to disclose our stake anymore because the Syndicates/Sharks might have disturbed one of my comrades, I ask him to lodge police report.
We uncover too many dirty tactics of Syndicates or Fund Houses (I myself had worked closely with Fund Houses or IBs for many years ago).

The chart plus queue is just a simple tactic to CHEAT new investors.

Conclusion, we are firm to still stick to BUY CALL - BUY and HOLD; BUY and HOLD, repeatedly doing the same process.

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2021-02-17 18:42 | Report Abuse

Duit don’t waste your energy talk to master sifu ler... he is master sifu ler... keep ask ppl buy and ask ppl hold ... and he keep mention got about 10% stock on hand... hahah... laugh die me...but I didn’t see about his name appear at bursa Announcement? Laugh until canno finish.. still say got group and firm ...

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2021-02-17 18:46 | Report Abuse

Duit gor,
Master sifu is asking ppl buy when 0.410-0.395 and 0.395-0.385 and 0.385-0.375 and 0.375-0.365 and now 0.365-0.340... the answer is keep asking you buy and hold lor... hahah... very soon from 0.340 -0.005 he also tell the same thing buy and hold

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2021-02-17 18:46 | Report Abuse

Sorry duit gor... I help him to answe you... I m top fans of him ler... support him level up 99.99% ler...

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2021-02-17 18:48 | Report Abuse

Yes ... he make money ar? Ghost money or god money... last few day I burn a lot to god ler... laugh die me..

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2021-02-17 18:48 | Report Abuse

The difference of Master and 骂死的 are he arbitrate while you hami-trade???

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2021-02-17 18:50 | Report Abuse

Duit gor, I really laugh nonstop lar... I doing 骂死的 - trade... hahah

fzy1388

131 posts

Posted by fzy1388 > 2021-02-17 19:08 | Report Abuse

Auditor, agree with ur view that do not disclose ur stake anymore. I hope everyone just concentrate at this warrant and don't kacau other people. We just want to make money. Lets together hold until bimb buy back from us. Really hope everyone huat chai. As i say this is win win situation.

fzy1388

131 posts

Posted by fzy1388 > 2021-02-17 19:46 | Report Abuse

I don't mind u r big shark or what. As long as we all hold until BIMB buy back warrant from us, then big shark can earn, we also can huat together. Really hope everyone don't be selfish, this opportunity maybe can't find in other place, because it did not have upper limit. Thanks.

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-02-17 19:51 | Report Abuse

duit, 骂死的 auditor consultant is talking about arbitrage not arbitration; both of U also dont know the meaning. There is no arbitrage in BIMB wa...

As verbs the difference between arbitrage and arbitrate is that arbitrage is (finance) to employ while arbitrate is to make a judgment (on a dispute) as an arbitrator or arbiter.

As a noun arbitrage is (finance) a market activity in which a security, commodity, currency or other tradable item is bought in one market and sold simultaneously in another, in order to profit from price differences between the markets.

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2021-02-17 20:16 | Report Abuse

Fzy1388 let huat together.. hope you hold tight and big huat ar...haha... you must hold together with my lover master sifu ler...he hold 10% ler... how many percent you hold? About 10% also? Hope you huat 99 ... so tomorrow from 0.340-0.640 or 0.340 to 0.040? Hahahah... huat for both of you ya..

Posted by DeepValueInvestor > 2021-02-17 20:49 | Report Abuse

@I31234, I sold all already, I set cut profit point, it dropped and I was out. I have moved my funds to bank counters. Banks upcoming QR should be better than most expected

fzy1388

131 posts

Posted by fzy1388 > 2021-02-17 21:16 | Report Abuse

pretty_life i'm just a small fish. But i can wait patiently and hold to gain max. Whatever price happened tomorrow or this week will not change my mind.

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2021-02-17 21:32 | Report Abuse

Fzy1388... manage your own risk ya... sincere wish you earn big money and huat ...
anywhere.. the price still very high and risk still high

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2021-02-17 21:33 | Report Abuse

Duit gor you seriously wan hamtam BIMB bo? If yes.. I call my master sifu auditor geng buy more ler.. and sapu to sky ler.. he is big share holder ler.. don’t play play ler...

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-17 21:33 | Report Abuse

KakDuit you holland king cakap apa di sini. Di sini cakap Bimb redeem warrant lah. Mana ada kira premium one lah. Ini kira warrant holders vs Bimb lah. Siapa kuat siapa menang only lah. Can fight lah. The higher the better lah. If lose also ada 26sen. Now 34sen lose also 8sen the most only. 8 sen cannot afford to lose kah. If cannot dont gamble di bursa lah.
So simple thing talk until so complicated. Correctt?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-17 21:34 | Report Abuse

PrettyLife KakDuit holland king lah. Better not let Kakduit join the game lah. Later all go holland lah. Correct?

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2021-02-17 21:49 | Report Abuse

Ularsawa... no choice he is master sifu ler.. is master Holland king of sifu... yup lor.. he said ppl won’t see premium and keep mention bank will buy back all share at higher prices... so how? He ask ppl to fight till pokai leeezzz

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2021-02-17 21:51 | Report Abuse

Must duit gor come here to bring Holland king sifu to Holland ler.. he have went Holland before ler... but this year he don’t wan go Holland ler.. he go all warrant-lan ler.. all his warrant limit up ler... so tomorrow BIMB wa will limit up?

beginner

1,277 posts

Posted by beginner > 2021-02-17 21:53 | Report Abuse

Bimb wa is out of money, too risky. If today vwap is rm1 do you think bimb will still proceed? What if bimb u turn and just wait it expire next year then you maybe burn 100%

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2021-02-17 21:56 | Report Abuse

Beginner... then you r wrong already lolzzz ... later my master sifu auditor will said ignore you and said your bad syndicate again... he will ask you go home read book and study again...
he said BIMB will buy whatever higher price from him oh.. and he said got 10% stock on hand here ler.. he is big share hold ler

fzy1388

131 posts

Posted by fzy1388 > 2021-02-17 22:03 | Report Abuse

@beginner We refer to the Company’s announcement in relation to the Proposals dated 11 December 2019, 13 December 2019, 1 December 2020, 10 December 2020, 29 January 2021 and 2 February 2021.

On behalf of the Board, Maybank IB wishes to announce that the High Court of Malaya has today granted an order (“Order”) for the Company to convene a meeting with the Warrantholders for the Proposed SOA within 90 days from the date of the Order.

The venue, date and time of the court-convened meeting will be announced in due course.

This announcement is dated 4 February 2021.

fzy1388

131 posts

Posted by fzy1388 > 2021-02-17 22:06 | Report Abuse

What ur worry won't happened. According to announcement, they will meet all warrantholders within 90 days. U must know that they ad inform High court, so can't simply change their decision.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-17 22:17 | Report Abuse

KakDuit you want to join the game kah. Scare you too heavy will sink the boat lah. Correct

Posted by Good2harvest > 2021-02-17 22:19 | Report Abuse

just buy and hold it tight. current price downside is limited. If you see the 5days vwap, average prices were done around 0.380,unless you were purchased before 2/2.

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-02-17 22:26 | Report Abuse

Date not fix yet, even fix already also can postpone, may be dragged until next like what pretty said..

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-02-17 22:28 | Report Abuse

minimun 26 cts, down side risk is 38 - 26 = 12 cts, about 30% from 38 cts, very risky loh...

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2021-02-17 22:29 | Report Abuse

All already follow Holland master sifu auditor liao...Huat Zai lor

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2021-02-17 22:50 | Report Abuse

随着美国GameStop票大跌,本地的顶级手套(TOPGLOV)支持者似乎也泄了气,写稿时(2月8日)股价回落6.30令吉以下,接近散户大联盟前的价位,买了不卖的散户目前居于下风。

大马交易所和证监会一再警告散户,莫陷入“无牌专家“的推荐陷阱,因为看来不少所谓“专家”是在无的放矢。话虽如此,顶级手套有着强有力的基本面撑住,买贵少许还无大碍。

万年船觉得散户须更小心的,是一些其他股项被有心人趁势炒作并放消息大力唱好,引君入瓮。

这当儿,年多前宣布重组的回教银行控股(BIMB),在历经辛苦的冠病一年之后,终于有了一些进展。

回教银行的重组主要是先配售价值8亿令吉的新股,将回教银行和大马回教保险(TAKAFUL)的股份分配给股东,然后由回教银行取代回教银行控股的上市地位,精简化公司结构,自2019年12月建议以后,至今终于有些眉目。

重组过程中有个对凭单的安排方案,即公司建议将2013年发出的凭单(BIMB-WA),以每股26仙现金的价钱回购,一劳永逸解决转换的问题。

事缘在建议的时候,其母股约为4.30令吉,而凭单转换价为4.72令吉,因此没有到价。

管理层也许为了避免凭单持有人在重组建议中反对,所以想先下手为强,将凭单以溢价的方式赎回,免得夜长梦多。

公司在2021年1月29日的文告中提出,除了已经呈上私下配售的申请以外,公司做出一些程序上的修改,不过,在赎回凭单方面,公司决定修改成赎回价钱将以定价前5天平均交易价为准,前提是价钱不得少于26仙。

回银凭单飙至39仙

这意思是说,公司赎回凭单的价钱只有下限(26仙),如果凭单的平均定价超过26仙,公司愿意付出更高的价钱。

消息一出,回教银行控股凭单马上受到热捧,股价从23仙直冲到39仙!

回教银行控股在重组渐入尾声的时刻,股价虽然持稳,但是,其股价实际上从12月的4.58令吉,慢慢滑落至4令吉左右,大概是因为建议中要派发的大马回教保险股价,已从当时(2019年12月)的6令吉,跌至4.5令吉,吸引力大减。(注:回教保险控股当时建议每3.99股派1股大马回教保险)

万年船认为,BIMB凭单从之前的26仙赎回顶价,变成26仙赎回低价,已经是大股东“大发慈悲”,少见的优惠(因为凭单依然还是不到价)。

如果有人在之前累积许多低价的凭单,然后将之推高到某个价位,再放消息炒作,说这个凭单“也许”值得50至60仙;散户不明就里,以为是类似“BURSABETS”顶级手套那种买了不要卖的作风,进场高价扯购,放消息者趁机偷偷脱手,最终散户可能将无奈的只收回26仙或稍高赎回价,蒙受损失。

所以,新年里,万年船和两个监管当局同样意见,奉劝散户们,想在股市发新年财没什么不对,但是要小心行事,莫要不做功课乱听消息,被人利用及暗自出卖,亏损了也不知道是怎么回事。

免责声明

本栏纯属学术上或经验上建议,读者若有兴趣投资,应该自行深入研究或询问股票经纪才决定,盈亏自负。我们鼓励通过正确的投资方式创造财富。作者言论不代表《南洋商报》立场。

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-02-17 22:51 | Report Abuse

Stay tuned. Special offer will be granted soon. Court Convened Meeting is the channel and my team collectively has more than sufficient stake to negotiate and bargain.

We will ask for the maximum possible redemption value.

Just ignore all rumours, wrong information and irrelevant information which includes premium, mother shares and etc. because this is OUT OF SCOPE.

BUY and HOLD. Fasten seat belt.

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2021-02-17 22:54 | Report Abuse

Woh... my lover master sifu auditor is here again to mention they will ask BIMB owner buy higher price from? Higher is RM1 or RM10 ? Hahah... I those this world no have free lunch... manatau this master Holland sifu bring you all a free lunch ler... remember to get ready seat belt to Holland ar... Huat zai

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2021-02-17 22:56 | Report Abuse

Special offer some more? 0.005 or 0.003? Laugh die me... Holland master sifu, why you always like to make my day and make me happy ler... really love die you

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-02-17 22:56 | Report Abuse

The article above is written by 万年船。此人根本不懂的什么是套利。听他的,大家就荷兰了。

请大家别中大鳄的圈套,因为这次的套利机会根本不会跟母股的价格和 Premium 扯上任何的关系,母股就算是低过4块钱,也无关,因为母公司将会为了内部重组,不惜任何代价跟凭单持有者强行收购,最后定价是在最后定价日的前5天的平均VWAP。请看看我们组合的总体持有%,这个肯定不是玩玩的,大鳄非常的自私,想一个独吞全部的套利机会,故而制造出很多骇人惊闻,包括继续派爪牙制造和传播不正确的讯息,派人来假意投诚我们,封锁一些好汉在这里传播正确消息的权益,现在联合媒体也用上了,大家是聪明人,不用我解释那么明了吧!总之一句,大鳄慌了,大家继续把他们团团围堵,逼着大鳄为我们所用,一起赚钱。

KINDLY refer to my comments posted at the following timing in order to see why and how I tackle the article which is NOT CONCLUSIVE and MISLEADING.

15/02/2021 9:27 PM

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-02-17 22:59 | Report Abuse

I am going to stop commenting already because it seems like Pretty_Life keep on disturbing and misleading people over here.

Someone please stop him from misleading people. Someone, please stop him.

If not, I am going to stop disclosing information. FYI, I will be going to meet top management of BIMB to discuss the potential manipulation of market especially in BIMB WA and lot of syndication.

Good luck to you all. If I stop, means none of you will get any relevant information from now onwards.

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2021-02-17 23:03 | Report Abuse

Hey master Holland sifu...Wei don’t go find BIMB top management to complain me lar... I also follow you cari makan saja... sorry lor... I don’t know you and top BIMB top management is kawan... hahah

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2021-02-17 23:04 | Report Abuse

Don’t leave us lar...they need you to continue guide them to Holland ler... cause your super master Holland sifu ler..

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-02-17 23:06 | Report Abuse

Please stop misleading people. If you are not interested and keen to earn from this Arbitrage, can you please just listen and read okay already.

After all, we are not disclosing something that is wrong, we follow FACTS and Announcement..

Hopefully, we will get a WIN WIN situation.

We also wish everyone can earn the Maximum Return... If you have investment in BIMB WA, we also hope you can maximise return..

Okay or not? Just we ensure here harmonious and everyone is given the right information

fzy1388

131 posts

Posted by fzy1388 > 2021-02-17 23:09 | Report Abuse

@auditor Is okay, times will tell all people that bimb-wa is a golden opportunity to gain and zero risk. Gf luck to u.