BANK ISLAM MALAYSIA BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BIMB (5258)

2.48 - 2.50

32 people like this.

9,279 comment(s). Last comment by seiluen 3 days ago

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2021-02-16 22:43 | Report Abuse

Ularsawa...will explain to you when the price go to 0.320 first...

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2021-02-16 22:48 | Report Abuse

Wa issue price mother is 4.72.. Was exercise price is about 0.825 and gearing is about11.32 and premium 26% ... meaning wa cannot move more and will drop more ... unless mother back to 4.72... then I said another story.. the WA will surge to 0.5 or 0.6 ... last week surge is cause they wanna clear hand stock at higher price..

fzy1388

131 posts

Posted by fzy1388 > 2021-02-16 23:08 | Report Abuse

@pretty_life hey, want to cheat other people again? As i say this is nothing about premium or mother share. bimb will buy back from us based on 5 day VWAP.

fzy1388

131 posts

Posted by fzy1388 > 2021-02-16 23:10 | Report Abuse

@ular sawa if u don't understand, please see through the above comment. Especially from okdoke and auditor.

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2021-02-16 23:15 | Report Abuse

Fzy1388... how they buy back from you? You got 20% of share on hand meh? Don’t keep tell 5day VWAP ... this is no application at here... the BIMB operator can press down the price to collect or push up the price to collect... you better watch out and do careful trade lor...... luck you no stubborn like my master sifu auditor here...

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2021-02-16 23:17 | Report Abuse

Ular sawa play stock more longer than you fzy1388... I know him very long ago lar... we r hsif trade lar...

fzy1388

131 posts

Posted by fzy1388 > 2021-02-16 23:20 | Report Abuse

the Warrants Consideration, which was originally proposed to be RM0.26 per Warrant via the First Announcement, has been revised such that the Warrants Consideration shall now be determined based on the five (5)-day VWAP of the Warrants immediately preceding the price-fixing date for the Warrants Consideration but shall in no event be lower than RM0.26 per Warrant.

fzy1388

131 posts

Posted by fzy1388 > 2021-02-16 23:21 | Report Abuse

This is from bimb announcement 29 January 2021.

fzy1388

131 posts

Posted by fzy1388 > 2021-02-16 23:21 | Report Abuse

Everyone can go to check and prove that i am right

fzy1388

131 posts

Posted by fzy1388 > 2021-02-16 23:23 | Report Abuse

For ur information, 5 day VWAP is 0.386

I31234

15 posts

Posted by I31234 > 2021-02-16 23:43 | Report Abuse

Haiya, let BIMB WA proof it who is right and who is wrong. The loser must admit himself is ‘SMARTASS’

fzy1388

131 posts

Posted by fzy1388 > 2021-02-17 00:14 | Report Abuse

I31234 no problem, i accept ur challenge

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2021-02-17 05:28 | Report Abuse

looming battle between negative and positive.........who ever fail this time.....never play stocks again.....retire forever.

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-02-17 06:23 | Report Abuse

Hope everyone who is determined and holding WA here HUAT CHAI

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-02-17 06:44 | Report Abuse

What a Dirty Tactic that I have been blocked from giving comments during 16 Feb 2021. This only proves that Syndicates/Sharks are getting worried about my existence because I uncover the truth to help to share the good news about this big cake (Arbitrage) to everyone.

As mentioned before, forget about the Conversion of WA to Ordinary Shares and forget about the Premium. Because ULTIMATELY, the main objective of BIMB Holdings is to REDEEM all WA from holders at a price determined in accordance with announcement made on 29 Jan 2021 and the price fixing is subjected to the decision made in the Court Convened Meeting. This is a way to earn from ARBITRAGE, regardless of how much the value of the mother shares and premium, the WA will be redeemed at not lower than RM0.26 and with NO UPPER LIMIT.

Again, congratulations to my team again for their efforts and thank to the Syndicates for selling their WA to my team members. Our stakes have been increasing again to 10.19% as of 16 Feb 2021.

As at 09/02/2021 - 8.45%
As at 10/02/2021 - 9.04%
As at 11/02/2021 - 9.50%
As at 15/02/2021 - 9.91%
As at 16/02/2021 - 10.19%

The above result shows that we are serious in taking opportunity to earn more from this corporate exercise. Reminder again, Arbitrage is different from normal conversion of WA to Ordinary Shares because this involves mandatory redemption by BIMB Holdings to ensure completion of its Internal Reorganisation.

BIMB-WA-VWAP (Volume Weighted Average Price) for the last 5 trading days

As at 09/02/2021 - RM0.3806
As at 10/02/2021 - RM0.3958
As at 11/02/2021 - RM0.3890
As at 15/02/2021 - RM0.3901
As at 16/02/2021 - RM0.3700

Average of the 5-Day VWAPs = RM0.3851

Due to the above higher VWAP, there is no one including Syndicates or Sharks willing to press down the VWAP because the highest the VWAP, the higher the Redemption Consideration to be paid by BIMB Holdings.

In conclusion, please continue to BUY and KEEP because some of the new investors might be MISLED by the LOWER Closing Price Today. Remember, BIMB Holdings set the consideration based on VWAP (Volume Weighted Average Price).

As long as the overall Average Cost of Investment is BELOW RM0.3851, we are safe.

卑鄙无耻的大鳄运用障眼法,企图偷换概念,用低价格来误导散户,制造恐慌,希望我的文章帮助大家继续持有投资的信心。大家别怕,我的组员今天收获不少,感谢大鳄赔了夫人又折兵。
总结,大家继续买,继续持有。

明天,我们将会继续等待庄家抛售,哎哟便宜的五星级钻石可以套利,谁人不要。

请大家别中大鳄的圈套,因为这次的套利机会根本不会跟母股的价格和 Premium 扯上任何的关系,母股就算是低过4块钱,也无关,因为母公司将会为了内部重组,不惜任何代价跟凭单持有者强行收购,最后定价是在最后定价日的前5天的平均VWAP。请看看我们组合的总体持有%,这个肯定不是玩玩的,大鳄非常的自私,想一个独吞全部的套利机会,故而制造出很多骇人惊闻,包括继续派爪牙制造和传播不正确的讯息,派人来假意投诚我们,封锁一些好汉在这里传播正确消息的权益,现在联合媒体也用上了,大家是聪明人,不用我解释那么明了吧!总之一句,大鳄慌了,大家继续把他们团团围堵,逼着大鳄为我们所用,一起赚钱。

LASTLY, if later I do not appear and comment DOES NOT mean I escape or avoid, just because I tell the TRUTH, I might be BLOCKED again.等下可能我又在被封锁了,因为说真话。

难道大鳄要奉行一言堂吗?专制吗?关得了我的文笔,关不了天下人对真实股票消息的热诚和一腔热血。如果真的还要封锁,请你踩过全部说实话的人的骨头,打压的是肉体,灭不了的是说实话,继续帮助更多散户的一腔热血,磨灭不了的是大家向事实追求的精神!

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-17 08:25 | Report Abuse

Mana KakDuit. What is your comment. Still wtg your comment b4 betting leh. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-17 08:28 | Report Abuse

So the whole story is about Bimb wanted to redeem the warrant with at least 26sen and fix the price base on 5 days VWAP right. When to fix the price is unknown yet right. It could be above 26sen and depend on market price irregardless of mother price right. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-17 08:30 | Report Abuse

If buy at current price doesnt mean will be profitable if later the price drop and they fix the price at lower than current price right. So there is some risk also right provided all warrant holder agree to support the price from dropping further right. Correct?

fzy1388

131 posts

Posted by fzy1388 > 2021-02-17 08:40 | Report Abuse

@ularsawa Yup... That's why we calculate everyday 5 day VWAP, as long as u bought below 0.3851. That's mean u r safe.

Usually i won't play warrant, but this time is different. BIMB already announce to SC that they will buy back this warrant. And there is no upper limit, depends on market.

fzy1388

131 posts

Posted by fzy1388 > 2021-02-17 08:50 | Report Abuse

For ur information, i won't sell it until CCM Court Convened Meeting, just wait for final VWAP. And there is no reason need to sell if u want to earn more.

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2021-02-17 08:53 | Report Abuse

Woh... finally my master sifu come back... worry die me.... still so energise and so excited to collect more than 10% stock on hand... so geng... Huat Zai for him...

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-17 08:57 | Report Abuse

I not fully agree if buy at below 0.3851 is absolutely safe if the price today is lower and next few days also lower than your vwap price. The price will be adjusted lower later right. It is very much depend on market forces now. Follow the market not your desired vwap price as the fixing date is unknown yet. It will be safe if your cost is at 26 and below. So pandai pandai make your cost at 26sen and below is the safest one. Correct?

14,609 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2021-02-17 09:10 | Report Abuse

Wah so U guys must be very happy to see lower n lower VWAP...golden chance for u to buy upto 20%

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2021-02-17 09:22 | Report Abuse

Harlo my master sifu? Why you keep throw the price drop to so low again? You sapu a lot ar? Huat die you ler... hahah... how about you? You look like Sucess to con ppl ler... and bring a lot ppl to Holland ler?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-17 09:27 | Report Abuse

Mana Kakduit. Apa lah. not yet comment kah. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-17 09:29 | Report Abuse

PrettyLife Holland King the title belong to KakDuit lah. Dont renut rebut with KakDuit lah. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-17 09:30 | Report Abuse

Anyway market forces decide the price. no right or wrong yet. The answer is when is the fixing price date only. Correct?

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2021-02-17 09:31 | Report Abuse

Ularsawa... this year he is king ler... top1 ler... he choose all warrant is fly super high ler... geng ler...

Cannot compare with this master sifu auditor... he is betul betul Holland king

Jolin888

120 posts

Posted by Jolin888 > 2021-02-17 09:32 | Report Abuse

Today I buy another 2k lot now got 1.49mil unit warrent

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-17 09:32 | Report Abuse

Jolin big player lah. I join you at 34sen testing the market. ok.

Jolin888

120 posts

Posted by Jolin888 > 2021-02-17 09:33 | Report Abuse

Hope operator can give me buy full until 2 million shares

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-17 09:33 | Report Abuse

Big block at 35sen. Look like buying forces hard to break 35sen now. Correct?

21,625 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2021-02-17 09:36 | Report Abuse

dont kacau duit, she sleeping beside me. ejaculated few times yesterday night. let her rest

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-17 09:38 | Report Abuse

Paperplane sleeping with KakDuit. You are the pilot KakDuit is the air stewardess kah. Correct?

Jolin888

120 posts

Posted by Jolin888 > 2021-02-17 09:40 | Report Abuse

The game now is when is the five day. If I am operator I will press down also to kill those contra player and margin kaki. Then last five day only up. Coz major player will just hold and wait or buy

Jolin888

120 posts

Posted by Jolin888 > 2021-02-17 09:41 | Report Abuse

I will not say operator is right or wrong it is we follow the game rules and be cautious to our fund management.

21,625 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2021-02-17 09:41 | Report Abuse

JOLIN is the old jolin? why? kena blocked ah? tukar name

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-17 09:42 | Report Abuse

35sen fake queue. Pulled out. Correct?

Envestor

75 posts

Posted by Envestor > 2021-02-17 09:50 | Report Abuse

UlarSawa yeap that is what I suspect, now at 0.355 they maybe pull out again

fzy1388

131 posts

Posted by fzy1388 > 2021-02-17 09:52 | Report Abuse

yup, today they gonna press down the price again, but as i say, just hold and dont sell, times will prove that price will shoot up soon.

fzy1388

131 posts

Posted by fzy1388 > 2021-02-17 09:53 | Report Abuse

ular sawa, now they change to 0.355

fzy1388

131 posts

Posted by fzy1388 > 2021-02-17 09:56 | Report Abuse

Just remember guys, tabung haji need money, they sure wont satisfied with 0.3x. So if the price drop, just buy it . I'm not a big player like jolin, but i will full load on it.

Envestor

75 posts

Posted by Envestor > 2021-02-17 09:57 | Report Abuse

now changed to 0.36, funny la it's very obvious. I wish I can collect more.

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2021-02-17 09:59 | Report Abuse

can stop dreaming of 26 sen.......today action show no power to sell left.

I31234

15 posts

Posted by I31234 > 2021-02-17 09:59 | Report Abuse

Haiya let today close above 0.355, 0.34 is immediate support now. Two times bounce back from 0.34, soon BIMB WA will prove it

fzy1388

131 posts

Posted by fzy1388 > 2021-02-17 09:59 | Report Abuse

yup, so that everyone believe now, nobody want to sell their warrant, so that syndicate need to press down the price to scare ppl. We just hold it.

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2021-02-17 10:00 | Report Abuse

36 sen are fake moving here and there..........

I31234

15 posts

Posted by I31234 > 2021-02-17 10:01 | Report Abuse

Once BIMB WA prove it, pretty life gonna change account soon XD, or i change acc XD

fzy1388

131 posts

Posted by fzy1388 > 2021-02-17 10:03 | Report Abuse

moneycashrich I think today mayb is last chance to buy price around 0.350.

fzy1388

131 posts

Posted by fzy1388 > 2021-02-17 10:03 | Report Abuse

I31234 haha, agree with u