BANK ISLAM MALAYSIA BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BIMB (5258)

+0.01 (0.41%)

2.43 - 2.46

32 people like this.

9,275 comment(s). Last comment by Mabel 2 weeks ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-18 14:40 | Report Abuse

me itchy hand buy back again 32.5sen. now 6.5sen above 26sen. correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-18 14:41 | Report Abuse

my risk is getting lower and lower. correct?

Posted by Godblessyou > 2021-02-18 14:56 | Report Abuse

correct, but you can also wait at 0.26... no risk at all. correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-18 15:04 | Report Abuse

you are right but I dunno 26sen can get easily or not. Not up to me to decide. Basically you can wait at any price you want also right. This is your right bcos you are the one who bet. Correct?

Posted by Godblessyou > Feb 18, 2021 2:56 PM | Report Abuse

correct, but you can also wait at 0.26... no risk at all. correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-18 15:44 | Report Abuse

Dunno good luck or what 0.315 also dapat. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-18 16:52 |

Envestor

75 posts

Posted by Envestor > 2021-02-18 16:56 | Report Abuse

UlarSawa next comment will end with Correct? Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-18 17:03 | Report Abuse

Correct Correct Correct.

Posted by Envestor > Feb 18, 2021 4:56 PM | Report Abuse

UlarSawa next comment will end with Correct? Correct?

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-02-18 17:13 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-18 17:32 |

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2021-02-18 17:34 |

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2021-02-18 17:37 |

14,600 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2021-02-18 17:40 | Report Abuse

Whats the VWAP now? Thank the sharks for selling lower to you?

Managed to buy 20% now our syndicate friend?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-18 17:59 |

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2021-02-18 18:01 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-18 18:19 | Report Abuse

Katak. Now Bimb is like fgv ini macam lah. FGV minority vs felda. Here Warrant holder vs bimb. You dunno one lah. You only know vaksin only kah. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-18 18:21 |

husni007

23 posts

Posted by husni007 > 2021-02-18 19:54 | Report Abuse

Till today the updated VWAP?

Posted by Business101 > 2021-02-18 20:18 |

Posted by MalaysianIB_HongKong > 2021-02-18 23:45 | Report Abuse

On behalf of certain parties from the top 30 warrant shareholders, I would like to disclose an important news to everyone here so that the cake could be shared equally to everyone.

Tomorrow will be the last day, the top 30 holders allow Syndicates/Sharks to shake the price of BIMB WA and trigger market sentiments so that contra players and naive retail investors who could not hold their WA sell their WA at lower price. Good tactics and they allow this to be done on purpose because they would like to compete in buying the limited number of WA tomorrow.

The worst is already over. Tomorrow, there might be a shaking of market price to around RM0.295- RM0.300, as such, please stand by to collect cheaper WA and do not forget to thank to Syndicates/Sharks.

After tomorrow or next week, the Syndicates/Sharks are going to push the WA and skyrocketing the price because the announcement of SC approval is just around the corner. Not to forget, the price fixing day and court convened meeting is also around the corner. Stay Tuned.

On behalf of certain parties from the top 30 warrant shareholders, I would like to thank "auditorsandconsultant" for helping me to disclosing the fact about Arbitrage and the corporate exercise.

Please take action before too late.

TO SHARKS and SYNDICATES in local, please be considerate and leave some cakes to the retail investors. Your every steps are within my sight because I have assigned special agents to investigate and report to me on every steps you took. I also knew that you aggressively used Maybank and Kenanga as the broker to do aggressive BUYING and COLLECTING Process for BIMB WA.

Thank you and I will unite every retail investors to fight and compete in buying BIMB WA with you.

That's all and see you in the battle/war soon.

Lastly, BUY CALL and Please Buy Aggressively and Please Form a Defending Wall at price RM0.295 - RM0.300.

BUY and HOLD regardless of how the price movement tomorrow. Thank you all and GONG HEY FATT CHOI.

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2021-02-18 23:58 |

Posted by God_of_Wealth > 2021-02-19 05:31 | Report Abuse

Wow, this is the last train before the BIMB WA spikes and skyrockets.

No wonder, for the past two days, the price of the BIMB WA was pressed down significantly.

I need to queue at RM0.290, RM0.295, RM0.300 and RM0.305.

Ini kalilah. No wonder my friend working in Kenanga asked me not to buy in the last few days and to buy only from this Friday morning.

Now I got his point already.

Pray hard that the price of WA could be pressed down more to RM0.285 or even to RM0.280.

Hopefully, I could collect the WA at the above pricing.

Fasten seat belt right now and waiting to fly.

Posted by God_of_Wealth > 2021-02-19 05:43 | Report Abuse

Thank you MalaysianIB_HongKong

I will re-arrange my plan and ask my whole gang to start the buying spree.

Heard that the top management is quite fed up and angry with the price from RM0.415 to RM0.320 yesterday.

But I also heard that the top management is going to do something and who ever still selling will be very very regret for his or her silly action.

The reduction of price from RM0.415 to RM0.320 yesterday might be deemed as a manipulation of market as per one of my friend in SC.

Action will be taken against. So I believe my gang will start buying and holding. Anyway, the announcement on 29 Jan 2021 might be revised again to maximise the return of warrant holders.

From what I heard is that the redemption value will be adjusted to protect the welfare of those holders who bought at higher price like those in RM0.80-RM0.90

From my source, the redemption value might be RM1.00 - RM1.20 to satisfy all stakeholders so that the internal reorganisation will be made successful.

The source of information is highly reliable. But can I double check from you whether you are helping Tabung Haji or helping the individuals?

Information shows that I have no reason to deny buying and collecting BIMB WA from today onwards because it is as good as going to HOLLAND if I refuse buying and collecting and if I continue selling.

Lot of information prove to me that today is the LAST DAY to BUY and COLLECT before the rocket is launched. Please help help and give me more green light so that I could increase my investment significantly

14,600 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2021-02-19 05:48 | Report Abuse

It seems the same idixt uses multiple IDs to kaki kong kaki song

KLLee_0110

606 posts

Posted by KLLee_0110 > 2021-02-19 09:44 | Report Abuse

Poor wa drop so much. I believe many people lost money. During this pandermic people wants to earn some money in fact lost money

KLLee_0110

606 posts

Posted by KLLee_0110 > 2021-02-19 09:46 | Report Abuse

What happen to bimb wa shares?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-19 09:52 | Report Abuse

want to bet dont complain. Ppl want to bet you cant stop ppl from betting correct. take care your own bet. Ignore other as they do not take care your bet. Lose or win is your money. So simple only. Correct?

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2021-02-19 10:08 | Report Abuse

still dreaming of buyers.......dreaming of 80 sen....31 sen lelong nobody want. This is reality and no dream.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-19 10:32 | Report Abuse

who say no one buy at 31 sen. me added 31sen. See how lah. Betting only lah. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-19 10:34 | Report Abuse

No betting one can dont talk so much at here lah. Talk so much also useless. Correct?

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2021-02-19 10:51 | Report Abuse

going the way of glove stocks......dreaming buyers if any ?

14,600 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2021-02-19 10:53 | Report Abuse

Having said so I bought 50K WA at 0.305 to support the syndicate

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2021-02-19 10:54 | Report Abuse

we are buying.......syndicate is doing nothing everyday.

Posted by MalaysianIB_HongKong > 2021-02-19 11:20 | Report Abuse

Please continue to buy and hold. The Syndicates/Sharks could NO LONGER press the price further downward because everyone is aware of Sharks' motives.

Soon or later, the Sharks will need to push the price of BIMB WA higher.

Let's us continue to buy and hold regardless of the movement in the BIMB WA price.

Please BUY faster before we kick start our action to BUY Aggressively the WA.

On behalf of cetail parties in top 30, I would like to thank everyone for your effort.

Gong Hey Fatt Choy.

taitaumau

275 posts

Posted by taitaumau > 2021-02-19 11:56 | Report Abuse

FYI,
Date, Volume(M), VAlue(M)
15/2, 23.03, 8.98
16/2, 16.85, 6.23
17/2, 25.48, 8.98
18/2, 17.14, 5.71

Total Volume: 82.5 M
Total VAlue: 29.9 M
4-days VWAP = 0.362 (Formula :(VA1+VA2+VA3+VA4)/(V1+V2+V3+V4)
To-day (19/2) ???

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2021-02-19 12:24 | Report Abuse

seem only ask little ikans to buy and hold......talk only.... big so called supporters did not buy but talk only everyday. Game over soon if like this everyday for little fishes. very fishy.

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2021-02-19 13:28 | Report Abuse

Sharks all sold and gone. So nobody push up ? correct ?

Posted by slipper84 > 2021-02-19 14:13 | Report Abuse

Those want to cut lose, just cut lose quietly, those want to win big, just place your bet gao gao, why talking nonsense here, quite annoying. Time to grow up.

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2021-02-19 14:28 | Report Abuse

the truth is always painful and always suppressed by............lose big more easy.

Posted by God_of_Wealth > 2021-02-19 14:37 | Report Abuse

Continue to BUY and HOLD because Syndicates/Sharks' cost of investment is around RM0.30 - RM0.31 per WA and they have no enough BIMB WA.

Continue to hold then we will win because soon or later the announcement on SC approval is out, the Syndicates/Sharks have no choice and must push up the price of BIMB WA for us.

Thank you for the cooperation of forming a BUYING ARMY at every layer from RM0.31 - RM0.29

We need more participation to drag till the announcement is out soon.

Posted by MalaysianIB_HongKong > 2021-02-19 15:38 | Report Abuse

Dear all valued warrant holders, please continue to hold the warrant and do not allow Sharks to manipulate the price anymore.

On behalf of the bigger holders, I would like to thank you for being persevered and determined for holding and buying this warrant.

One good news is that the news or update on the Approval from Securities Commission for the proposed Internal Reorganisation is just around the corner. Stay tuned.

Another good news is that instead of the minimum of RM0.26 and the subsequent revision of ways final redemption consideration is set, i.e. average of 5-day VWAP (refer to announcement dated 29 January 2021), there might be a surprised gift to all the valued warrant holders. Remember, anything is possible especially good things.

As such, the VWAP might not be important anymore if the surprised gift is materialised.

As I said, there are some holders of warrant whose cost is around RM0.80 - RM0.90. As a token of appreciation, there might be a surprised gift of extra bonus given such as the redemption consideration is UPGRADED to such a way that all holders' needs are satisfied. For example, the consideration be given straight away at RM1.20 or even to maximum value of RM1.50.

Your Return of Investment is very very much dependent on your faith in the Company. Please be confident with the Company and please have faith in BIMB Holdings.

Keep Buying and Holding BIMB WA, you might be rewarded with special gifts soon. HAVE FAITH!

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2021-02-19 16:26 | Report Abuse

so far no big players to buy, talk day and night.........price action only of small ikan only.

Kadir

2,107 posts

Posted by Kadir > 2021-02-19 16:35 | Report Abuse

Having listen to bimb ceo comments in fm radio, I m rest assured that bimb will see steady growth

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-19 16:57 | Report Abuse

today trading over already. Still holding my shares. 32.5/31.5/31. selling pressure is lesser today as the price is nearer to 26sen. with lesser risk as the price nearer to 26sen. More are willing to buy up qith lower risk. Hope QR is positive and will attract some buying from Fund again. Next week come back again to bet. Correct?

Envestor

75 posts

Posted by Envestor > 2021-02-19 17:00 | Report Abuse

Correct. I lock in some profits from DNEX, shifting to BIMB.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-19 17:06 | Report Abuse

Those not betting one no need to comment so much lah. Your views are not important to us betting one. We bet base on our own thinking not bother by what you try to convince us your view is right. You could be wrong bcos you are not the participant in this game. You are not the one can decide the market one talk also useless lah. No right or wrong lah. Thia is juat betting whether win or lose only. Now is about Warrant holders vs Bimb only. Final outcome is when the new fixing price out lah. Not now lah. Still can fight lah. Correct?

21,608 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2021-02-19 17:08 | Report Abuse

yup Kadir bro, i think remain in takaful and bimb still. both growing well for me

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2021-02-19 17:39 | Report Abuse

Scenery... hahah... he got many accounts ID... lucky you notice it and point it out...
I really miss him so much... don’t know where he go??

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-19 17:55 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-19 17:56 | Report Abuse

Now senior promoter also takda keluar cerita kah. Why hiding after price pecah 32.5sen kah. Price movement beyond your control one also right. Correct?