BANK ISLAM MALAYSIA BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BIMB (5258)

+0.01 (0.41%)

2.43 - 2.46

32 people like this.

9,275 comment(s). Last comment by Mabel 2 weeks ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-24 14:42 | Report Abuse

this is not trend. this is manipulation trend. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-24 14:44 | Report Abuse

Dont be silly. chasing warrant until 40sen
Not worth to chase yet. Ular very sure it is not sustainable. Thats why Ular not chasing. . Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-24 14:46 | Report Abuse

Why Ular say so. Bcos Ular found out a theory and Ular not sharing this Theory publicly due to Ular is still betting. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-24 14:48 | Report Abuse

Why Katak still trolling Ular. Your Solution got fifo or not. As I said many times in solution forum b4. Now still not wrong right. Correct?

KLLee_0110

606 posts

Posted by KLLee_0110 > 2021-02-24 15:43 | Report Abuse

Top gainers

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2021-02-24 16:18 |

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2021-02-24 16:23 | Report Abuse

why U scold me so harsh my fren 李九折

Posted by lee9fold > Feb 24, 2021 1:42 PM | Report Abuse

trend also dono how to see, still want to judi kah? go fly kite better lah, right?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-24 16:46 |

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2021-02-24 16:48 | Report Abuse

No...I dont want trade BIMB

I am at AYS today and tomorrow at RGTECH

cheers..

Posted by UlarSawa > Feb 24, 2021 4:46 PM | Report Abuse

KakDuit you also mau join the betting kah. At least must tell me earlier. You sure want to bet or not. If you bet I stop betting lah. Later Aliibaba Scenery said you control the price and huat and link me to you as the conman in I3. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-24 16:49 | Report Abuse

Noted Kakduit. Betul?

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2021-02-24 17:26 | Report Abuse

Ularsawa..

No stock will forever down one... I knew BIMB- warrant will up yesterday. If you take a look on chart and dissect the multiple price action.... You will see it....

I have posted alot of dissection analysis...U just appply back will know when and when come.

I dont invest in BIMB at this moment... I think no stock will down forever.

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-02-24 18:02 | Report Abuse

Good news to all valued warrant holders, the following information is general and the disclosure of the following information does not constitutes Non-Compliance after confirming and checking with the Share Registrar (Boardroom).

Please note that I have personally spoken to Share Registrar (Boardroom) and BIMB Holdings (Management) and the following important timelines will be used to explain item number 8 of the announcement of the Multiple Proposals dated 24 February 2021.

Notice to be circulated to Warrant Holders for holding the Court Convened Meeting ("CCM")
= 4 March 2021

Date of Court Convened Meeting ("CCM")
= 31 March 2021

Date of Final Price Fixing Day for the Redemption of BIMB WA
= Estimated two (2) weeks before the CCM, i.e. around 17 March 2021

Please note that the final price for the redemption of BIMB WA is not determined based on the price set on the Date of Final Price Fixing Day because as discussed with the Share Registrar and BIMB Holdings, the Final Redemption Consideration or Price is DETERMINED during the Court Convened Meeting ("CCM") which will be held on 31 March 2021.

The Final Price set on Final Price Fixing Day (as per the Announcement dated 29 January 2021) which is dependent on the last 5-day VWAP IS a BENCHMARK or PRICE for REFERENCE for us to negotiate or bargain for a better or higher Redemption Price or Consideration during the CCM.

Also, I would like to share with all of you the flow of the Court Convened Meeting as promised:-

1) One of the Directors of BIMB Holdings as proposed and specified in the Court Order dated 4 February 2021 will be the Chairman, chairing the CCM.
2) The Company Secretary (Boardroom) will send out notice within 21 days of the CCM together with the circular on Internal Reorganisation.
3) The Company Secretary will be taking Minutes for the CCM.
4) Proxy need to be appointed 48 hours before the CCM.
5) During the CCM, Quorum will be checked and confirmed before proceeding with the CCM.
6) The Chairman will answer questions from Minority Shareholders Watch Group ("MSWG") before proceeding to main matters or agenda of the day
7) Polling Agent and Scrutineer (Auditors) will be appointed in the CCM for counting Votes For and Against.
8) After the end of the CCM, the Chairman will endorse the Minutes prepared by the Company Secretary before submitting the Minutes to the High Court for sanction.
9) After that, the High Court will issue a Certificate and submit/pass it to the Companies Commission of Malaysia (hereinafter refers to as "SSM" to avoid confusion) for endorsement.
10) A copy of the endorsed Certificate will then be furnished or submitted to Bursa Malaysia

The above 10 steps are critical to satisfy requirement number 8 of the Announcement made on 23 February 2021.

****************************************************************************************************************

From now till 17 March 2021, we do not have much time to push the price of BIMB WA to a higher level so that we could result a HIGHER BENCHMARK PRICE or PRICE for REFERENCE in the CCM.

Should our benchmark price be lower, we would not be having a better room for negotiation or bargain for a higher or exceptionally higher redemption consideration during the CCM.

As such, I strongly urge everyone to tell your friends or share with other retail investors of BIMB WA so that from tomorrow (25 February 2021), everyone keeps BUYING and HOLDING the BIMB WA and keeps PUSHING UP the price of BIMB WA to the MAXIMUM LEVEL possible so that all of us could have a better BENCHMARK PRICE of PRICE for REFERENCE to enhance our bargaining power.

BUY CALL - BUY and HOLD and KEEP PUSHING UP and DO NOT SELL.

****************************************************************************************************************

fzy1388

131 posts

Posted by fzy1388 > 2021-02-24 18:33 | Report Abuse

Wow... Good news, really thanks for ur help auditor

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-24 19:05 | Report Abuse

so fast want to set the price already. like this not much time left to bet lah. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-24 19:05 | Report Abuse

KakDuit you MHP again. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-24 19:19 | Report Abuse

From now until 17th march need to push up the price to rm1.00. Really not easy oh. Dont count me in. Correct?

Jolin888

120 posts

Posted by Jolin888 > 2021-02-24 20:02 | Report Abuse

From now to 17 March got 15 trading day

Jolin888

120 posts

Posted by Jolin888 > 2021-02-24 20:02 | Report Abuse

One day up 4 sen then can go to rm1

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2021-02-24 20:14 | Report Abuse

I see people open so many accounts to comment.. I feel very tired lo

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2021-02-24 21:21 | Report Abuse

Hey my lover master Holland sifu.... so active this two day ler... when price up... hahaha...

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2021-02-24 21:22 | Report Abuse

My lover master Holland sifu auditor ... today you buy how many percent? 30% or 50% already? You r big share holder ler... horseh Liao... when price go 0.005... sure Huat like hell

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2021-02-24 21:23 | Report Abuse

Hey everyone... my Holland master sifu using MalaysiaIB, god of wealth and auditor account id keep ask you all go Holland buy and keep ler... wan go Holland lor... let go zzz

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2021-02-24 21:23 | Report Abuse

Now got vaccines liao... go Holland no need quarantine liao... horseh... Huat Zai...

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2021-02-24 21:25 | Report Abuse

BIMB mother die die drop below 4.00 and son premium become higher and higher... die case... hahah... overvalue ... but my Holland master sifu auditor... say he already ask brainless BIMB onwer buy RM1 from him ler... win win situation ler... mean Holland together... laugh die me

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2021-02-24 21:27 | Report Abuse

Duit gor, why so tired... I so happy ler... cause my lover Holland master sifu so free ler... keep asking many ppl go Holland ler... so how? Free ticket ler... so many ppl wanna follow to Holland ler...

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2021-02-24 21:30 | Report Abuse

Hey my lover Holland master sifu auditor... why you keep write to your other account and reply to your other account ID ( god of wealth and malaysiaIB? ) why you so lonely? No ppl wanna accompany you go Holland ar? So you to yourself with three characters ar? Don’t do that ler... I will feel sad ler.. come talk to me lar

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2021-02-24 21:33 | Report Abuse

Aiyo... just check.. today epf throw again BIMB... this time really Holland lor... PNB, yayasan, epf also don’t want go Holland together with my lover master sifu auditor... jialak... Wei free ticket from my sifu auditor ler... why don’t wan join

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2021-02-24 21:36 | Report Abuse

My lover Holland master sifu auditor so happy and exited to chitchat with himself by three characters ler... he very happy and exited to dream BIMB onwer will buy RM1-1.5 from him ler... this round he really Huat till siao liao

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2021-02-24 21:39 | Report Abuse

So remember ya... my Holland master sifu auditor ask you faster buy and hold ar... if you wan go Holland... if no he will said you all will regret why no go Holland together with him liao...and he will leave here again ar

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2021-02-24 22:47 |

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2021-02-24 22:48 |

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2021-02-24 22:59 | Report Abuse

keep on fighting and shouting to the end.

Posted by MalaysianIB_HongKong > 2021-02-25 04:32 | Report Abuse

Notice to be circulated to Warrant Holders for holding the Court Convened Meeting ("CCM")
= 4 March 2021

Date of Court Convened Meeting ("CCM")
= 31 March 2021

Date of Final Price Fixing Day for the Redemption of BIMB WA
= Estimated two (2) weeks before the CCM, i.e. around 17 March 2021

Please note that the final price for the redemption of BIMB WA is not determined based on the price set on the Date of Final Price Fixing Day because as discussed with the Share Registrar and BIMB Holdings, the Final Redemption Consideration or Price is DETERMINED during the Court Convened Meeting ("CCM") which will be held on 31 March 2021.

The Final Price set on Final Price Fixing Day (as per the Announcement dated 29 January 2021) which is dependent on the last 5-day VWAP IS a BENCHMARK or PRICE for REFERENCE for us to negotiate or bargain for a better or higher Redemption Price or Consideration during the CCM.

From now till 17 March 2021, we do not have much time to push the price of BIMB WA to a higher level so that we could result a HIGHER BENCHMARK PRICE or PRICE for REFERENCE in the CCM.

Should our benchmark price be lower, we would not be having a better room for negotiation or bargain for a higher or exceptionally higher redemption consideration during the CCM.

As such, I strongly urge everyone to tell your friends or share with other retail investors of BIMB WA so that from tomorrow (25 February 2021), everyone keeps BUYING and HOLDING the BIMB WA and keeps PUSHING UP the price of BIMB WA to the MAXIMUM LEVEL possible so that all of us could have a better BENCHMARK PRICE of PRICE for REFERENCE to enhance our bargaining power.

BUY CALL - BUY and HOLD and KEEP PUSHING UP and DO NOT SELL.

The above information is extracted from the auditorandconsultant.

Please BUY and HOLD so that the benchmark price could be pushed up before 17 March 2021 to enable us to BARGAIN for a higher and better price during the CCM on 31 March 2021.

Posted by God_of_Wealth > 2021-02-25 06:46 | Report Abuse

From the above,

Date of Price Fixing Day = estimated to be 17 March 2021

Court Convened Meeting = 31 March 2021

Although this is not the day whereby final redemption price is set, it is equally important to set as a basis or reference price for our negotiation or bargain during the Court Convened Meeting on 31 March 2021.

My boss asked if all of you could push the price of BIMB WA up to at least RM1.00. Then, my boss will co-operate and combine power and control or voices with other big warrant holders to fight for at least RM1.20 and at most RM1.50.

Please note that this is not impossible because it did happen in other company such as Maxis offered RM15.60 a share to buy out minority shareholders in Maxis Communications Bhd. in year 2007 when the share price of Maxis during its IPO in year 2002 were institutional price of RM4.85 a share and retail price of RM4.36 a share.

Historical event in Maxis gives us a lesson that everything is possible to be negotiated especially during the redemption of shares. In BIMB case, it is a redemption of BIMB Warrant.

Please urge everyone to only BUY and DO NOT SELL because we need everyone to reduce the supply of BIMB WA in the market so that a slight movement/volume of BIMB WA transaction will trigger a big spike in BIMB WA price.

We need to achieve at least RM1.00 by 17 March 2021 so that my boss and other fellow top warrant holders could have a better basis to FIGHT, NEGOTIATE or BARGAIN for an exceptionally higher redemption consideration for everyone during the Court Convened Meeting which will fall on 31 March 2021.

BUY and HOLD marathon, please!

lemnisci

18 posts

Posted by lemnisci > 2021-02-25 07:12 | Report Abuse

Lets BUY everyone !!

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-25 08:56 | Report Abuse

Ular dont buy 40sen. Ular see show enuf. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-25 08:57 | Report Abuse

Anyway Ular dont think is good to chase lah. Play safe lah. Correct?

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2021-02-25 08:58 | Report Abuse

WHERE IS THE LOGIC??

1) If your boss know it very sure price can up, why must ask other to buy low but not himself/herself?

2) The cost is cheaper to push from now to RM1 rather than from RM1 and further...... any rationale to do terbalik?

3) If so profitable...might as well buy now and let profit run????

Posted by God_of_Wealth > Feb 25, 2021 6:46 AM | Report Abuse

From the above,

My boss asked if all of you could push the price of BIMB WA up to at least RM1.00. Then, my boss will co-operate and combine power and control or voices with other big warrant holders to fight for at least RM1.20 and at most RM1.50

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-25 09:27 | Report Abuse

KakDuit. maybe the boss not enuf fund to buy more so need public fund help to push. Correct?

fzy1388

131 posts

Posted by fzy1388 > 2021-02-25 09:31 | Report Abuse

@duitKWSPkita

Why no logic ? U must know that we all can earn together, can BIMB will pay back for us, this is not zero sum game. So ikan bilis can buy, big shark also can buy .

Lets Huat Together.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2021-02-25 09:36 | Report Abuse

FRankly speaking, BIMB is not con company.Earn big or small is secondary. I wish everyone also earn money this year.

Is ok. You guys should know what best for you all.

Cheers. Thanks for discussion

Posted by fzy1388 > Feb 25, 2021 9:31 AM | Report Abuse

@duitKWSPkita

Why no logic ? U must know that we all can earn together, can BIMB will pay back for us, this is not zero sum game. So ikan bilis can buy, big shark also can buy .

Lets Huat Together.

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-02-25 09:48 | Report Abuse

hahahaha, @pretty, to your beloved holland master, Bimb boss is stupeee or want to do charity to those dreamers..

Kadir

2,107 posts

Posted by Kadir > 2021-02-25 10:00 | Report Abuse

Hope fr good QR report soon

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2021-02-25 10:25 | Report Abuse

keep on fighting PL and AAC to the end. We all want to know who is telling lies in the final battle of 2021.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-25 10:45 | Report Abuse

Ular eye opening from arbitrage games at Bimb. This is the first time Ular watching so close and participated in the game. No regret at all. Thank you Senior Promoter with so lengthy explanation. Hope to see the final outcome with postive result. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-25 10:47 | Report Abuse

Bstting win or lose is not important. Important is we all learn something out from it. It is a very good experience and hope everyone learn something from it. Let see the final outcome at the end. Correct?

Posted by Godblessyou > 2021-02-25 11:47 | Report Abuse

Kuat promote... but at least everyone’s making money now. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-25 11:54 | Report Abuse

up to now is correct correct correct. Ular also earned some from it. No regret participated in the game. Correct?

Godblessyou Kuat promote... but at least everyone’s making money now. Correct?
25/02/2021 11:47 AM

fzy1388

131 posts

Posted by fzy1388 > 2021-02-25 12:00 | Report Abuse

@Ularsawa everyone must remember don't sell, just hold it la. I know many people might earn many and wish to take profit.

But please la, don't gatal. Let's the profit run and wait until CCM, let BIMB buy back from us. This is the only method to maximize our profit.

Stay calm everyone.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-25 12:09 | Report Abuse

fzy1388 there is no black n black agreement cannot take profit. All just a verbal agreement only. Some may think want to take profit. you cannot say cannot right. Let see how strong is the verbal agreement among all the participants. Correct?