BANK ISLAM MALAYSIA BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BIMB (5258)

+0.02 (0.80%)

2.49 - 2.53

32 people like this.

9,272 comment(s). Last comment by 5354_ 1 week ago

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2021-02-26 13:40 | Report Abuse

I checked with my fren in the Maybank IB Bangsar office.

No one approach them....... None of so called 12% major shareholder kepala talk to them.....

My University basketball member in the Maybank IB......dont talk cock with me

Posted by UlarSawa > Feb 26, 2021 1:31 PM | Report Abuse

What so fast maybank issued letter 38sen kah. Holland liao lah. Why maybank can fixed the price like this. Why not according to Senior Promoter said one. Luckily Ular didnt participate in the fight with the warlord BIMB. Correct?

pennywise

137 posts

Posted by pennywise > 2021-02-26 13:44 | Report Abuse

all the best to retailers that got trapped. May you get the best result. Was observing why this guy gila gila buy call.

Envestor

75 posts

Posted by Envestor > 2021-02-26 13:53 | Report Abuse

so now it is 0.38 vs 31st March if top shareholders are able to negotiate.

Posted by Godblessyou > 2021-02-26 13:56 | Report Abuse

Must thank @deepvalueinvestor for highlighting this GEM. But I’m really sorry to those who is holding higher than 0.380, as the gem has turned into BOMB now... Cheers let’s move on

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2021-02-26 13:59 | Report Abuse

but sincere speaking also..

No one should blame the group of hard selling

i3 admin already suspended them hours/days for commenting............this is sign that i3 found suspicious....however, up to individual to decide whether to belueve.

i3 already suspended them for hours...............i3 also cancel their posting when post lengthy comments.........

You guys can ask the group...I dont want to tell lies

Hotstuff

3,152 posts

Posted by Hotstuff > 2021-02-26 14:04 | Report Abuse

game over. move on to other stocks

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2021-02-26 14:09 | Report Abuse

I posted this as well

after they claimed their boss can push...... if can push warrant then why do so many monkey drama
'

Stock: [BIMB]: BIMB HOLDINGS BHD

Feb 25, 2021 8:58 AM | Report Abuse

WHERE IS THE LOGIC??

1) If your boss know it very sure price can up, why must ask other to buy low but not himself/herself?

2) The cost is cheaper to push from now to RM1 rather than from RM1 and further...... any rationale to do terbalik?

3) If so profitable...might as well buy now and let profit run????

Posted by God_of_Wealth > Feb 25, 2021 6:46 AM | Report Abuse

From the above,

My boss asked if all of you could push the price of BIMB WA up to at least RM1.00. Then, my boss will co-operate and combine power and control or voices with other big warrant holders to fight for at least RM1.20 and at most RM1.50

Syndicates

867 posts

Posted by Syndicates > 2021-02-26 14:11 | Report Abuse

hoseh. padan muka

Posted by theidiotone > 2021-02-26 14:11 | Report Abuse

so guys, now you know who is the culprit? it is proven now, very obvious, kids.

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2021-02-26 14:14 |

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2021-02-26 14:16 |

Posted by theidiotone > 2021-02-26 14:17 | Report Abuse

like i said yesterday, very clearly..they are just the kids graduated from Uni not too long ago, probably with less than 30k ringgit, small fund holders ,thinking to earn some pocket money during MCO, they are just newbies .. that is all.

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-02-26 14:17 | Report Abuse

This is really a tactic to scare many retail investors as the Sharks have failed to gather or collect sufficient tickets.

This dirty tactic is common and is not new to me anymore.

My gang will not be selling and we will be gather a power of more than 1/3 to vote against the redemption consideration of RM0.38 in the CCM

Reminder CCM = Price will be fixed at CCM

See you all during the CCM!

Posted by theidiotone > 2021-02-26 14:18 | Report Abuse

they dont know the normal procedure of IB..but talk like they know the details, that is the first obvious weak point they did wrongly since the beginning.

Posted by theidiotone > 2021-02-26 14:21 | Report Abuse

secondly, a group or entity with more than 10% holdings will never have the necessity to take such an irrational action, based on my experience, this is absurd

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-02-26 14:22 | Report Abuse

This is a dirty tactic I have seen also when I worked for a Financial Institution.

NO need to say much already, my team will not be selling

THis is obviously a dirty tactic.

We will decide everything during CCM

Posted by theidiotone > 2021-02-26 14:23 | Report Abuse

i personally have few close friends having substantial stake in listed companies, it is obvious the above-mentioned people aren't the one..

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2021-02-26 14:25 | Report Abuse

Hahah... I respect my master Holland sifu... he is 打不死的小强...find hope find chance find executed... but end up Holland free ticket also gone... geng and pro... stilll have 10% share holding Huat Zai... later drop back 0.005 sure laugh die me

Posted by birkincollector > 2021-02-26 14:26 | Report Abuse

tricked u to buy for the second round lol how cruel

Posted by theidiotone > 2021-02-26 14:26 | Report Abuse

you guys shall see these mutually owned i3 accounts stop talking after the end of evening session, few minutes to start the session,kiddo.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2021-02-26 14:27 | Report Abuse

dont be so serious la..

4 years back also got one case..... after troll for so long...

when all mati.... he finally inform to everyone it's prank and he hold no share in the beginning.............possible one

Posted by pretty_life > Feb 26, 2021 2:25 PM | Report Abuse

Hahah... I respect my master Holland sifu... he is 打不死的小强...find hope find chance find executed... but end up Holland free ticket also gone... geng and pro... stilll have 10% share holding Huat Zai... later drop back 0.005 sure laugh die me

Posted by theidiotone > 2021-02-26 14:27 | Report Abuse

you have no team, or your so called team just consists of few uni graduates, even you have.. dont even mention your so called 10% holdings

Envestor

75 posts

Posted by Envestor > 2021-02-26 14:29 | Report Abuse

so now the price set is 0.38 why people sell at 0.37??? 2 million volume, like giving out free money

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-02-26 14:30 | Report Abuse

Do not forget BIMB Holding has set aside allocation of 800 million ..part of it will be used to redeem WA..

I will wait till CCM ....that all...''

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2021-02-26 14:31 | Report Abuse

Hahah... it’s is prank... everyone don’t be so serious... my lover Holland master sifu auditor is prank you all... he ask maybank simply announce... later Holland master sifu auditor will ask BIMB onwer buy higher price during don’t know what CCM meeting ... hahah... he will go AKpK ask akpk buy also and go bank negara ask bankruptcy Deparment buy also...

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2021-02-26 14:32 | Report Abuse

Aiyoyoyo... price drop jialak... can hit 0.360 or 0.320? Or limit down? Huat zai

KLLee_0110

606 posts

Posted by KLLee_0110 > 2021-02-26 14:35 | Report Abuse

0.26 cents

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2021-02-26 14:36 | Report Abuse

So huge ppl buy at 0.365... no bad... buy 0.365 and sell 0.385... and my master Holland master sifu auditor will buy more

davidong

255 posts

Posted by davidong > 2021-02-26 14:38 | Report Abuse

jia lat kena con. all ikan bilis

Envestor

75 posts

Posted by Envestor > 2021-02-26 14:39 | Report Abuse

price set at 0.38 why people selling at 0.37?

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2021-02-26 14:42 | Report Abuse

the fairy tale ended kah? I think those con gang behind already sell before lunch session

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2021-02-26 14:43 |

pennywise

137 posts

Posted by pennywise > 2021-02-26 14:45 | Report Abuse

dude, pity to tell you this...but who would buy at 0.38 or 0.375 even, if bank could only give you 0.38? At the moment, if people wanna buy and hold for that final reward, they'd want to buy at lower price.A price that would be worth entering and holding waiting for all the procedures to be completed...contact that promoter man

Envestor

75 posts

Posted by Envestor > 2021-02-26 14:48 | Report Abuse

Because it's guaranteed a gain? if you buy 1 million shares now you gain it when bank buy back even if it's half cent gain. You are getting extra money no matter what.

Envestor

75 posts

Posted by Envestor > 2021-02-26 14:49 | Report Abuse

My only guess is to unlock funds to go into other counters

UlarSawa

35,595 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-26 14:50 |

UlarSawa

35,595 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-26 14:53 | Report Abuse

Thats the whole problem with so many penkritik around lah. Ppl help each other to push up the VWAP price so all win win right. majority warrant holders get 12 sen more right. Only small number of new warrant holder get burnt only lah. Small number sacrifice for most od the warrant holders. They are patriotic warriors lah. Give them a thumb up and salute their sacrification lah. correct?

Jolin888

120 posts

Posted by Jolin888 > 2021-02-26 15:02 | Report Abuse

Good point ular sawa. Hahaha

Jolin888

120 posts

Posted by Jolin888 > 2021-02-26 15:03 | Report Abuse

So still need to thanks AAC to push my profit from 5 digit to 6 digit although not as he promised 7 digit.... Hahaha

Jolin888

120 posts

Posted by Jolin888 > 2021-02-26 15:11 | Report Abuse

I still buying as 2 cent gain / 0.36 = 5% gain in this 2 month and no need pay selling stamp duty and brokerage

What is our AAC really show up in the meeting and make the price to rm 1? Who knows? Hahaha

pennywise

137 posts

Posted by pennywise > 2021-02-26 15:13 | Report Abuse

If you guys know the promoter in real life, ok lah. You can hold on to his words. All the best!

Posted by Lucky Winner > 2021-02-26 15:21 | Report Abuse

Say...if you scroll back my announcement,I already signal my disappoinment about why the price is lagging... there's something we are missing... newcomer should not buy...so disappointed RM1 also don't have...
My condolences to those who got conned to buy above 0.38 ...may you earn back from other stocks... and congratulations to all who's holding is below 0.26 and below 0.38.

UlarSawa

35,595 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-26 15:28 | Report Abuse

me tak dapat 36. only dapat 36.5 Bimb FD. Risk free FD better than bank rate now. Correct?

Jolin888 I still buying as 2 cent gain / 0.36 = 5% gain in this 2 month and no need pay selling stamp duty and brokerage

What is our AAC really show up in the meeting and make the price to rm 1? Who knows? Hahaha
26/02/2021 3:11 PM

Jolin888

120 posts

Posted by Jolin888 > 2021-02-26 15:29 | Report Abuse

I duno AAC in real life, I know he help me promote my share.

I also remind those new Comer dun use margin and dun buy contra and take k fund management

UlarSawa

35,595 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-26 15:31 | Report Abuse

When many takda betting they tend to talk more than the rest. when price up also they talk. when price down also they talk. We dont bother their comments. We decide base on our own way of betting. Correct?

Enilec Mak

135 posts

Posted by Enilec Mak > 2021-02-26 15:35 | Report Abuse

The price of RM0.38 sen is final. What the auditor has been babbling about negotiating a new price at CCM is utter nonsense. The CCM is the venue to decide on the resolution. Either you vote for it or vote against it. It is not a forum to debate on prices.

Simple as that. For those who buy now...you max upside is the 1-1.5 sen difference. And the CCM may not be held at end of March. It can easily drag on till 3 May 2021 or even later...There is always a possibility of extension.

So, decision is yours. For me, this is game over counter. There is enough warrant holders to vote yes at the CCM. Any resistance is futile and pointless.

UlarSawa

35,595 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-26 15:37 | Report Abuse

whoever put FD below 38sen one now all target is on VWAP 38sen. Will BIMB get all the warrant holder accept it or not. No one know yet. The Game is still on as the final tally is unknown until Court decision. Before that Mtg with BIMB chief if ada lah. Ifctakda mtg also must see minorities can hold on fight till the end or not. Wait lah. Still have hope lah. the most get 38sen only. Not totally lose also right. I m on with the game again. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,595 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-26 15:38 | Report Abuse

If there is more offer with lower price Ular will putore FD later. Hope to get higher FD rate later. Correct?

KLLee_0110

606 posts

Posted by KLLee_0110 > 2021-02-26 15:46 | Report Abuse

Mkt suddenly drop so much

Posted by Lucky Winner > 2021-02-26 15:50 | Report Abuse

Say... remember when the fixed price was 0.26...they are trading way below 0.26....so if you guys really wanna buy ,can still wait..... I guess syndicate will sell you cheaper price,they won't go send form or go post office to sell back to bimb...