GAMUDA BHD

KLSE (MYR): GAMUDA (5398)

+0.13 (1.66%)

7.90 - 8.07

6 people like this.

17,344 comment(s). Last comment by yeinemesis 4 hours ago

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2018-10-11 17:26 | Report Abuse

when PH buy in already, they will said others word..hehehe

Cindybull

1,123 posts

Posted by Cindybull > 2018-10-11 17:26 | Report Abuse

ph stars to feel power and start to misuse their power is ok smart investor and rahyat only the blind ph supporter will follow like zombie even to hell they don't know

Cindybull

1,123 posts

Posted by Cindybull > 2018-10-11 17:27 | Report Abuse

brilliant??? disgusting more like it

Speedy Boy

888 posts

Posted by Speedy Boy > 2018-10-11 17:27 | Report Abuse

Posted by sell > Oct 11, 2018 05:25 PM | Report Abuse

Azmin confirms setting up of Cabinet committee to review MRT2 contract
Read more at https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2018/10/11/azmin-confirms-setti...

Answer : Fortunately Azmin steps in! I have full confidence with Azmin as he had tackle few hard decisions and came out good!

sell

2,453 posts

Posted by sell > 2018-10-11 17:29 | Report Abuse

Affin more trustworthy with sell call. The rest IBs' tipu 1.

Posted by 1519378884747574 > 2018-10-11 17:31 | Report Abuse

BREAKING NEWS!!!!!
Azmin confirms setting up of Cabinet committee to review MRT2 contract. Possible uturn by the government?

14,460 posts

Posted by probability > 2018-10-11 17:32 | Report Abuse

Fantastic news!

Posted by Speedy Boy > Oct 11, 2018 05:27 PM | Report Abuse

Posted by sell > Oct 11, 2018 05:25 PM | Report Abuse

Azmin confirms setting up of Cabinet committee to review MRT2 contract
Read more at https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2018/10/11/azmin-confirms-setti...

Answer : Fortunately Azmin steps in! I have full confidence with Azmin as he had tackle few hard decisions and came out good!

Posted by 1519378884747574 > 2018-10-11 17:34 | Report Abuse

Fuck Tony Pua.

Muarmali

1,186 posts

Posted by Muarmali > 2018-10-11 17:35 | Report Abuse

Anyway, I earn my cup of cappuccino today. Not easy to make money from shares market after the last GE :)))

Cindybull

1,123 posts

Posted by Cindybull > 2018-10-11 17:39 | Report Abuse

many being play out3by LGE and tony poor thing

Posted by isupertrader > 2018-10-11 17:43 | Report Abuse

good sh*t (PH), bad sh*t (BN) ...at the end, good or bad - still sh*t.

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2018-10-11 17:44 | Report Abuse

after share push up in morning , positive news came up in evening. what different btw BN and PH. still same..hehehehe

14,460 posts

Posted by probability > 2018-10-11 17:44 | Report Abuse

Remember before election...

Tony Pua gave a nice video of how the 1MDB money went to Najib's pocket....

make it looks so simple ...and so easy... clear cut prove!

he knows everything one...

NOW after in power already fxxking HALF A YEAR...

still unable to prosecute ah jib...

talk big only the fellow!

Tony Pui...

Muarmali

1,186 posts

Posted by Muarmali > 2018-10-11 17:44 | Report Abuse

Pandai Makan Commission

Dcmh

953 posts

Posted by Dcmh > 2018-10-11 17:47 | Report Abuse

Dow future 1% south tmr interesting

SALAM

1,055 posts

Posted by SALAM > 2018-10-11 17:47 | Report Abuse

These 2 monkeys thought it is so simple to manage a country's financial system and business / investors community. They are too green..immature lagi

rajachulan

1,740 posts

Posted by rajachulan > 2018-10-11 17:48 | Report Abuse

Nobita mess up.. now come Doraemon to clean up! yay

Cindybull

1,123 posts

Posted by Cindybull > 2018-10-11 17:49 | Report Abuse

told u de...those so call evidence n proves n video marketing all for show to win election only all kena con big time

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2018-10-11 17:50 | Report Abuse

they buy in the morning and spread the news at afternoon and selling at evening. that the real investors. tomorrow feel the blood again.

Cindybull

1,123 posts

Posted by Cindybull > 2018-10-11 17:51 | Report Abuse

hahah still want to come and spread fake news...all these on bunch loser

Cindybull

1,123 posts

Posted by Cindybull > 2018-10-11 17:51 | Report Abuse

see what else he can come out with

Posted by isupertrader > 2018-10-11 17:51 | Report Abuse

Tony Pua need to go China to understand how it works. They will ask you what is your budget. You want a $1 million highway, can. $5 million also can. Anything can. With $1 million, I will just dilute it more water. When it comes to human life, we cannot compromise on savings.

Posted by BULL1000BEAR1000 > 2018-10-11 17:56 | Report Abuse

See you again tomorrow

sjwee3

529 posts

Posted by sjwee3 > 2018-10-11 17:57 | Report Abuse

Buy share based on "hope govt can bail up the white elephant".

49,681 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-10-11 17:58 | Report Abuse

Cabinet fingthinh case one.
Good!

sjwee3

529 posts

Posted by sjwee3 > 2018-10-11 18:00 | Report Abuse

Najib will have lawsuit till 2050....this is to make sure PH continues to rule.

sjwee3

529 posts

Posted by sjwee3 > 2018-10-11 18:01 | Report Abuse

Zahid Hisham..Rosmah.. Also have long long time to deal with lawsuit. Until 2060.. The PH can rule 62years break the record of BN.

sjwee3

529 posts

Posted by sjwee3 > 2018-10-11 18:02 | Report Abuse

Wish you the luck to deal with cabinet....

sjwee3

529 posts

Posted by sjwee3 > 2018-10-11 18:04 | Report Abuse

死到临头,还那么口响。

Posted by 1519378884747574 > 2018-10-11 18:07 | Report Abuse

gamuda fair value after re accepted in to the project will be rm3.10 a piece. thats like rm0.80 upside profit to be earned. damn son...luckily i hiong hiong boot 9 ee at rm2.09 today...still holding

Victor Yong

8,271 posts

Posted by Victor Yong > 2018-10-11 18:14 | Report Abuse

Ok ok umumkan berita baik esok :)

KUALA LUMPUR (Oct 11): Minister of Economic Affairs Datuk Seri Mohamed Azmin Ali has confirmed that he is one of four ministers in a committee set up by the Cabinet to revisit the Mass Rapid Transit 2 (MRT2) underground contract.

He said the committee will re-examine the contract with a view to reduce its cost.

"That was the Cabinet's decision. I would like to reiterate that while we recognise that the country is in large debt, the government is still focused on sustainable economic growth.

"We will not stop all the (infrastructure) projects because that will have a (negative) impact on the growth of our domestic economy," he told reporters at the sidelines of South China Morning Post's China Conference.

"So in this context, we will re-examine the project to reduce its costs. We will look into it, but the need (for the project) is still there," he added.

On Sunday, the government announced the termination of the contract to build the underground portion of MRT2 that was awarded to MMC Gamuda KVMRT (T) Sdn Bhd, a joint venture between Gamuda Bhd and MMC Corp Bhd.

This came about after the two sides failed to reach an agreement on reducing the costs of the contract.

Azmin said the committee will start re-examining the contract soon "because we don't intend to hold the project" and want to make a decision "as soon as possible".

He also gave an assurance that the discussions will take into consideration the government's desire to protect the workers of the project.

"We do not want anyone (involved in the project) to lose their jobs," he said.

A local daily reported about the committee today, naming Finance Minister Lim Guan Eng, Works Minister Baru Bian, and Transport Minister Anthony Loke as the other three members.

sjwee3

529 posts

Posted by sjwee3 > 2018-10-11 18:14 | Report Abuse

Really fantastic. When table to cabinet off simple majority chopping here chop and chop there. !

chome

19 posts

Posted by chome > 2018-10-11 18:16 | Report Abuse

Azmin should be finance minister because he really thinks before he talks

Victor Yong

8,271 posts

Posted by Victor Yong > 2018-10-11 18:19 | Report Abuse

Kesian, asap, nanti Ada orang main contra esok :)

Azmin said the committee will start re-examining the contract soon "because we don't intend to hold the project" and want to make a decision "as soon as possible".

Speedy Boy

888 posts

Posted by Speedy Boy > 2018-10-11 18:21 | Report Abuse

If LGE made decision, sure drop from cliff! LGE should learn from Azmin on how to tackle hard decision! Just look at HSR, settle nicely with Singapore! It's already political win for Azmin and Singapore! Don't just look at saving money! Think about saving the whole nation!

sjwee3

529 posts

Posted by sjwee3 > 2018-10-11 18:25 | Report Abuse

Base on the new contract after chopping. Gamuda valued at half mean 1.15 RM PokKaiHKL.

cherokeel

75 posts

Posted by cherokeel > 2018-10-11 18:25 | Report Abuse

How do you assess when there will be a technical rebound? Missed out big time today.

sjwee3

529 posts

Posted by sjwee3 > 2018-10-11 18:27 | Report Abuse

Have to see that day announcement price. But based on today closed price is RM1.15.

Muarmali

1,186 posts

Posted by Muarmali > 2018-10-11 18:27 | Report Abuse

waa....shares investment can really make a person crazy. MRCB counter got what mad fella Sarah here got one.... :))))))

chome

19 posts

Posted by chome > 2018-10-11 18:28 | Report Abuse

https://youtu.be/tRUfvGjoqpc

Should listen to people on the ground. Project delays but interest still needs to pay.

Muarmali

1,186 posts

Posted by Muarmali > 2018-10-11 18:29 | Report Abuse

LGE's belly got fire because of the bungalow lawsuit. that's why he was chosen to be the FM. you need a fighter to chop, chop, chop,.... :))))))

sjwee3

529 posts

Posted by sjwee3 > 2018-10-11 18:37 | Report Abuse

Ya, LGE sendiri chop mana boleh, loke, Azmin also want to chop some more another minister call what? Also want to chop what a yummy steak.

Posted by steven223838 > 2018-10-11 18:44 | Report Abuse

EPF is supporting and pushing the share price up for the last few days. the share price is going north.

Posted by steven223838 > 2018-10-11 18:45 | Report Abuse

gamuda will get the job back but at a lower price.

Victor Yong

8,271 posts

Posted by Victor Yong > 2018-10-11 18:48 | Report Abuse

Sesiapa Yang negatif, tolong pergi mampus :)

Azmin urges Chinese businesses to view ‘New Malaysia’ via prism of hope, opportunity

hornbill

822 posts

Posted by hornbill > 2018-10-11 18:48 | Report Abuse

That what PH and LGE wants.. don't understand some idiots here make so much noise

sjwee3

529 posts

Posted by sjwee3 > 2018-10-11 18:52 | Report Abuse

11%EPF holding is just their tiny portion of their overall stacks. Mean 0.01% scale.

sjwee3

529 posts

Posted by sjwee3 > 2018-10-11 18:55 | Report Abuse

Don't dreaming EPF will bail up.

Posted by optimusprimeXV > 2018-10-11 18:57 | Report Abuse

To save money for country is a good initiative and we should not question that. However if we want to save money and disrupt existing agreement which has long chain effects on a lot of people needs to be plan well. This I believe the government has not really done well. Whatever price already agreed 2 years ago and You cannot force them to accept the new terms which is unfair.

Dcmh

953 posts

Posted by Dcmh > 2018-10-11 18:59 | Report Abuse

Not do easy to heal