KUMPULAN PERANGSANG SELANGOR

KLSE (MYR): KPS (5843)

-0.01 (1.42%)

0.685 - 0.71

11 people like this.

18,038 comment(s). Last comment by JunHoHoHoHo 2 days ago

Superb99

6,599 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2014-10-14 11:26 | Report Abuse

Congratulation, and hope it moves above 1.5 today.

hng33

20,204 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2014-10-14 11:29 | Report Abuse

Still in paper loss lar, but KPS is my core stock, will hold for longer term.

Almost all Langat 2 in Selangor portico project worth RM 3 bil already awarded. First award RM 1 bil give to Salcon, second award RM 1.5bi to MMCorp and last package RM 500m will be announce soon. But all project still cannot commence their work, awaiting State green light now.

jinny

61 posts

Posted by jinny > 2014-10-14 11:44 | Report Abuse

Don't think this is uptrend . . It look like trap . .
Still waiting kps going down to 0.90 cent ..

jolie2

2,039 posts

Posted by jolie2 > 2014-10-14 15:08 | Report Abuse

is a trap . heavy throwing now.
May form a long tail at closing today.

jolie2

2,039 posts

Posted by jolie2 > 2014-10-14 19:59 | Report Abuse

the dow jones peak on 19 sept 14 with index 17279.
If consider 10% correction this time, it will drop to 15555.
yesterday dow jones is at 16321.
It means we still have 766 points to drop.
By the time. it think kps hit my target of 0.90
Good luck for those still holding this stock.

jolie2

2,039 posts

Posted by jolie2 > 2014-10-14 20:26 | Report Abuse

the dow jones already go done below 200 days moving average of 16591.
Better cabut fast.

Posted by Wee Shiong Cheong > 2014-10-14 20:54 | Report Abuse

熊市?慢慢等吧

jinny

61 posts

Posted by jinny > 2014-10-15 08:41 | Report Abuse

Yesterday DJI drop again . . Today is a weak market .. Kps will go down dy .. Waiting ..

56,197 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-10-15 08:56 | Report Abuse

Jolie2 hope to buy back kps at 90 cents?

Calvin once bought kps at 42 cents. Don't know kps will fall back to that level. Hmm maybe not. Maybe I should buy some if RM1.00 is broken

wiwangwang

238 posts

Posted by wiwangwang > 2014-10-15 09:38 | Report Abuse

We have many hidden buyer ard . Don't think it will go back to 0.90 . This company now is under under value . Some more company income is increase it business almost is making money . Now just is some one try to bring down the price to buy cheap . It will shoot up next month . No more cheap sell ..

arvin6

343 posts

Posted by arvin6 > 2014-10-15 10:16 | Report Abuse

No one will buy this kps .. Kps can drop to 0.90 .. Can try to buy Kianjoo n magnum .

jolie2

2,039 posts

Posted by jolie2 > 2014-10-15 10:22 | Report Abuse

Be-careful.
Dow Jones has been quiet now. Drop a bit yesterday . But this is the time where the fund manager is preparing to unload one big load.
Just like tsunami. Quiet for a while, Then strong waves come and kill off all of you.
Therefore, those have not sell better sell and run now before it is too late.

The 200 moving day average has been crossed and the slope is slowing pointing downward.

RUNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN

Superb99

6,599 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2014-10-15 10:30 | Report Abuse

sell good counter to cut loss...?

jolie2

2,039 posts

Posted by jolie2 > 2014-10-15 12:36 | Report Abuse

all the sharks don't want to play this counter anymore. No hope to shoot up.
There are many counters that have reach 52 weeks low in which it will rebound once the bear market is over. All the sharks are now keeping cash to punt other counter.
kps will only rebound after other counter have finish rebound.
It is always a laggard counter and have to wait for the politician mood to solve the water issue.
Those holding kps will be bored to death.

jolie2

2,039 posts

Posted by jolie2 > 2014-10-15 13:08 | Report Abuse

hold cash. don't hold stock..
Wait for the right opportunities to buy. There are so many counters cheap sale now. Choose the best one to buy ...... the one that shoot up fast and high once rebound.

You buy only when everybody start yelling " BUYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY"
This counter only can buy when reach below 1.00 .
Now still consider expensive if compare to other counters which already hammered down kaw-kaw.

jolie2

2,039 posts

Posted by jolie2 > 2014-10-15 13:24 | Report Abuse

you see hng 33 so hurry to buy and keep on average it down. So kan chiong.
Miss out the other good opportunities.

hng = hurry no good.

Must be patience. Cash is king now.

vincent27

614 posts

Posted by vincent27 > 2014-10-15 13:57 | Report Abuse

what is the best price to go in kps?

sudahkena

1,804 posts

Posted by sudahkena > 2014-10-15 14:10 | Report Abuse

Hurry ... not puas.... keh2... must slow2...

jolie2

2,039 posts

Posted by jolie2 > 2014-10-15 14:13 | Report Abuse

i think hng 33 must be a teenager. Want fast-fast . Before enter, shoot already.
normally old people like us must slow-slow. Do also must slow-slow. Then satisfy.

hng33

20,204 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2014-10-15 15:22 | Report Abuse

Jolie2 is indeed a weird person, not only grumbling, cakap sendiri, syok sendiri. Too bad, i think he only can be cure when he start buy KPS back at <RM 1.00. So, all forumer here must bear him. Pity him keep asking people to runnnnnnnnnn.

jolie2

2,039 posts

Posted by jolie2 > 2014-10-15 15:29 | Report Abuse

some people also syok sendiri

a) i make $25k last time. Very syok
b) i got my own trading plan. Don;t worry. Very lan see
c) i average down. Very so chai

hng33

20,204 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2014-10-15 15:39 | Report Abuse

Old folk grumbling again.......

jolie2

2,039 posts

Posted by jolie2 > 2014-10-15 16:15 | Report Abuse

i have a dream yesterday that the foreign fund will be selling very heavy and caused dow jones to crash.

Dow Jones become Down Jones

Hope my dreams not come true.

Superb99

6,599 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2014-10-15 17:33 | Report Abuse

Other Asian countries are ok, only KLSE dropped like hell...poor

jolie2

2,039 posts

Posted by jolie2 > 2014-10-15 18:36 | Report Abuse

those people who advise others to average down is an amateur. They don't know where is the entry point and and where is the cut loss point. Simply hentam only. They don't know where is the G-spot. Simply pump only. Satisfy himself only (syok sendiri) . That's why this is a difference between a man and a boy.
A man able to find the G-spot and satisfy both (his partner and himself).

The "boy/ teenager" want to go to Holland but he also bring other people to Holland by giving stupid advises. But i admire him b;cos his skin so thick and still can praise himself.

Roger123

1,821 posts

Posted by Roger123 > 2014-10-15 20:27 | Report Abuse

Jolie: I think Hng is right. I am sure i know kps more than anyone here. But Hng just made a mistake of entering at a high price. He should wait for 1.40-1.48

Roger123

1,821 posts

Posted by Roger123 > 2014-10-15 20:27 | Report Abuse

internal is still struggling. Kali poeple r dumping

Roger123

1,821 posts

Posted by Roger123 > 2014-10-15 20:28 | Report Abuse

But we need to have a patient. New poeple need to accumulate before it can move

jolie2

2,039 posts

Posted by jolie2 > 2014-10-15 20:42 | Report Abuse

azmin now is question by MACC for corruption during his stay as pkns before being sacked by khalid.

http://www.thesundaily.my/news/1200160

This kps difficult to go up with more and more conflict between pkr and BN. ( add up with Anwar case).

Why in a hurry to buy ? Follow the news trend first before dip into this stock. Downtrend more than uptrend.

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2014-10-15 20:56 | Report Abuse

Superb jolie2 . Always leading.

jolie2

2,039 posts

Posted by jolie2 > 2014-10-15 21:40 | Report Abuse

the dow drop 300 points now.
panic selling

sudahkena

1,804 posts

Posted by sudahkena > 2014-10-16 08:59 | Report Abuse

Splash given 6 month to come up with a proposal.... ths will take a few month. ... "the sun"

jolie2

2,039 posts

Posted by jolie2 > 2014-10-16 09:40 | Report Abuse

i'm dedicated this song to all the fallen HERO who kena trap in this share.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=koJlIGDImiU

Superb99

6,599 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2014-10-16 10:16 | Report Abuse

wasting time only...Msia boleh....

jolie2

2,039 posts

Posted by jolie2 > 2014-10-16 13:31 | Report Abuse

this one won;t waste your time .

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O2sCjYUCAxg

jinny

61 posts

Posted by jinny > 2014-10-16 14:59 | Report Abuse

Start drop dy .. 0.90 cents .

arvin6

343 posts

Posted by arvin6 > 2014-10-16 15:36 | Report Abuse

Kps useless . . I think is time to go in to puncak or gamuda .
Gamuda price also very strong . If azmin offer higher price . I think The deal sure can be done . Gamuda can get more cash . The share price will shoot up higher .

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2014-10-16 17:03 | Report Abuse

Look like Tsunami wash out all of the remainder. Deepest impact in the history will be reported in the news..

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2014-10-16 17:09 | Report Abuse

Economic Data can be trusted or not ?

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-10-16 17:10 | Report Abuse

Is the whole world commerce coming to an end? Why subject oneself to such bearish sentiments and consequently go on panic sell? Will the stock market crash or just go through a deep correction? If you think it's going to crash then stay away and wait, wait and wait just like TTB of iCapital. What will you do when you expect it to crash but it did not crash as per your expectation? Meanwhile there is buying n selling happening every second in this world including here in Bursa. For very seller there is always buyer. The seller sells with panic emotions whereas the buyer buys with confidence and knowledge that sentiments will improve soon.

So what has changed? Its only your perception that has changed. Why do you perceive it that way?

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-10-16 17:13 | Report Abuse

Joeylee, what does your instinct tells you after reading the "economic data"

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2014-10-16 18:26 | Report Abuse

Tell me nothing. I only know this is the game between two players. We as small player must know know the motive of big player so we can get some part of it. This homily course talk more about it. Very good course indeed.

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2014-10-16 18:42 | Report Abuse

Type in homily in facebook and you wll find the address and contact number. Call them when to have a class. Course now is rm 4980. Very cheap. Worthy to spend it. Big player is afraid of them because they have the software to scan their motive. Thus this makes big player very confusing also on how to trade. Lol.

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2014-10-16 18:47 | Report Abuse

They are the pioneer who exposed this knowledge and software in malaysia.

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2014-10-16 19:08 | Report Abuse

http://yuwenstocks.blogspot.com/?m=1 she is the homily master.

jolie2

2,039 posts

Posted by jolie2 > 2014-10-16 19:44 | Report Abuse

today bursa heavy selling with heavy volume. Panic selling has just started. If Dow jones drop 100 points tonight, then tomorrow bursa will be super-panic.

jolie2

2,039 posts

Posted by jolie2 > 2014-10-17 09:12 | Report Abuse

more problem in the langat 2 deal

http://www.thestar.com.my/News/Nation/2014/10/16/Azmin-Langat-2-Technology/

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2014-10-17 09:16 | Report Abuse

Today DJIA seems in the triangle pattern in the bottom. Waiting for yellen announcement. KLSE looks aggresively downward. The triangle in the bottom means yellen will not talk about QE now. She will to say something else. They know that already market is immuned to the QE now. When people discover it, it will drop continuously.

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2014-10-17 09:18 | Report Abuse

This is not my bad perception. I am reading from the chart. Emotion la.. She keeps updating me what is going on.

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2014-10-17 09:22 | Report Abuse

Malaysian market top sifu predicted it will reach 1300. Do you think that is possible..? From the movement speed and cycle pattern, something is very wrong now, I could not figure it out where is the bottom. Wait until few more cycles downward to see more clearly.