KUMPULAN PERANGSANG SELANGOR

KLSE (MYR): KPS (5843)

-0.01 (1.42%)

0.685 - 0.71

11 people like this.

18,038 comment(s). Last comment by JunHoHoHoHo 2 days ago

Posted by armadasaxon > 2014-10-01 13:30 | Report Abuse

everyday kps 1.51 sell 1.56...reli quick money..lol

samsoongyc

732 posts

Posted by samsoongyc > 2014-10-01 13:34 | Report Abuse

Not really afraid of operator pushing down only worry no bullet to buy haha....don't think Langat 2 the water will b cheaper when operational .

jolie2

2,039 posts

Posted by jolie2 > 2014-10-01 13:43 | Report Abuse

dead cat bounce

jolie2

2,039 posts

Posted by jolie2 > 2014-10-01 14:59 | Report Abuse

i think this water issue have to take some rest first. The MB just newly appointed and need to warm up the chair . Probably come back and visit again kps after at least 2 months . Probably next year.
It won;t be so fast of any new announcement .

Posted by beautiful_life > 2014-10-01 21:42 | Report Abuse

If like that hope got special dividen announce

Roger123

1,821 posts

Posted by Roger123 > 2014-10-01 22:19 | Report Abuse

Trust me Kps will fall below 1.50. Tomorrow it will fall again

Roger123

1,821 posts

Posted by Roger123 > 2014-10-01 22:19 | Report Abuse

Today is a trap

Posted by Wee Shiong Cheong > 2014-10-02 00:25 | Report Abuse

US DJI drop, i dun think so.

Superb99

6,599 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2014-10-02 08:28 | Report Abuse

KLSE sure drops seriously later...

leonard72

67 posts

Posted by leonard72 > 2014-10-02 13:58 | Report Abuse

when ?

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2014-10-02 14:29 | Report Abuse

KPS now is not yet the time to buy. 1.20 or 1 is possible..

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2014-10-02 14:31 | Report Abuse

This counter is fast to get money.. I only invested within 2 months and get RM 12000.. I still like it.

Posted by beautiful_life > 2014-10-02 16:51 | Report Abuse

Today market cheap mega sales..... Lelong lelong.....

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-10-02 22:38 | Report Abuse

I think I am growing to like our New Selangor MB.
https://my.news.yahoo.com/mb-azmin-dock-own-salary-excos-revamp-selangor-073300530.html

nordimohd

1,870 posts

Posted by nordimohd > 2014-10-02 22:59 | Report Abuse

Tornado,
those just political talks i don't buy that....yes they will probably less than rm250....just to ridicule the previous operator but they will seek to increase some where else which can not be part of that news because OSA but not the earlier....huhu

Superb99

6,599 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2014-10-03 10:04 | Report Abuse

New MB may want to show his cleanliness as he was just appointed...just worry he does not agreed on the water deal...

samsoongyc

732 posts

Posted by samsoongyc > 2014-10-03 10:15 | Report Abuse

More worried if new MB is like Khalid.... bullheaded n insist on ridiculous offer of 0.1 BV for Splash !!! Otherwise KPS still hav recurring income all the while . Cannot get worse for KPS

Superb99

6,599 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2014-10-03 10:21 | Report Abuse

actually based on KPS's fundamental itself should get better market price...

ronnie2u

667 posts

Posted by ronnie2u > 2014-10-03 15:19 | Report Abuse

Seem like positive news from today's meeting :)

wairoon

6 posts

Posted by wairoon > 2014-10-03 18:11 | Report Abuse

tp=1.64

leonard72

67 posts

Posted by leonard72 > 2014-10-04 00:11 | Report Abuse

a lot of day traders here ?

Posted by Kian Leong Lim > 2014-10-05 20:40 | Report Abuse

Ya-lah! Everything the new MB wants to do now is to shore up their tarnished reputation. Start cutting wages and reopening the water deal, for show, only. If you really got talent, show us something we haven't seen before. KL is a world famous city state, just like Singapore, you keep up your squabbles with the Federal government but do nothing to improve government services in KL, frankly speaking, I think this is a bad move. We don't like soap-opera. Cutting wages, if you are one of the government employees, are you going to be happy or not. Forcing everyone to take a stand on your side. This is a poor start. Come mon!

nordimohd

1,870 posts

Posted by nordimohd > 2014-10-06 14:24 | Report Abuse

bad politic when the action mainly driven by revange....anyway PR look like diging their own grave....let them have it before thing change hand again....no worry either side just schacy make shift shallow politic.....the effect will be the same disregard who ever they are as selangor development mainly driven by economic actitities and bizz n politic just parasit to the whole picture....

Superb99

6,599 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2014-10-07 17:38 | Report Abuse

will collect if goes back to 1.5 level again..

Roger123

1,821 posts

Posted by Roger123 > 2014-10-08 09:46 | Report Abuse

London Bridge is falling down, falling down... target 1.48

jolie2

2,039 posts

Posted by jolie2 > 2014-10-08 18:15 | Report Abuse

i3 investor "Hero of the Year Award" goes to hng 33 for catching the falling knife.

Roger123

1,821 posts

Posted by Roger123 > 2014-10-08 19:00 | Report Abuse

praise or perli?

Roger123

1,821 posts

Posted by Roger123 > 2014-10-08 19:01 | Report Abuse

Hng33: Better stop buying.... Try to buy at 1.45

Roger123

1,821 posts

Posted by Roger123 > 2014-10-08 19:02 | Report Abuse

Hng33: Kps down with volume, better becareful

jolie2

2,039 posts

Posted by jolie2 > 2014-10-08 19:16 | Report Abuse

agreed with roger 123.
the white shark, hammer shark.....and all type of shark are throwing.
Somemore, nowdays always rain. The dam level can supply water until to the next dry season ... maybe in Feb 15 -- chinese new year.
Nobody will notice kps, puncak, .... anymore.

jolie2

2,039 posts

Posted by jolie2 > 2014-10-09 13:35 | Report Abuse

i'm so jealous that hng 33 received the i3 investor "Hero of the Year Award" yesterday.

I will try to catch the falling knife if there is another crash again.

Superb99

6,599 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2014-10-09 15:33 | Report Abuse

many counters are recovering except KPS...all are focusing on MBSB, RHBCAP & CIMB..

Posted by beautiful_life > 2014-10-09 21:37 | Report Abuse

Now MBSB , RHBCAP & CIMB very famous & hot mah.... Tomorrow will be top voloume....

leonard72

67 posts

Posted by leonard72 > 2014-10-09 21:45 | Report Abuse

you people are so funny...

jolie2

2,039 posts

Posted by jolie2 > 2014-10-09 22:29 | Report Abuse

i would like to dedicate this song to an INCREDIBLE stock,,,,,, KPS.
She will be back after finished her maternity leave.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QvO5z5tx4ZA

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2014-10-09 22:48 | Report Abuse

Jolie 2. Look like KPS is going to break 1.52 to 1.. Last support is at 0.8. Wait until next year 2nd quarter. Not good.

jolie2

2,039 posts

Posted by jolie2 > 2014-10-09 23:03 | Report Abuse

I learn from our sifu " Hero of the Year" ...............
He teach us ..." i know KPS trading pattern, so nothing to worry"

So , i have work out my trading plan . My plan is to grab the knife with my left hand when it crash from 1.50 to 1,30.
Then grab the knife again with my right hand when it crash from 1.30 to 1,20
Lastly, i grab the knife with my mouth when it super crash from 1.20 to 0.80
I hope i will survive to get that Super Hero award .

Posted by Wee Shiong Cheong > 2014-10-10 00:01 | Report Abuse

word too early, jolie2

jolie2

2,039 posts

Posted by jolie2 > 2014-10-10 06:00 | Report Abuse

my hand is shivering when i click the mouse to open the yahoo finance web page to check the dow jones.
The result is so incredible .....the hulk hammer it down for 334 points. The gain made earlier all wipe out.This is become panic selling. Everybody jump down the hill.

i think better let hng 33 keep the hero award. Don't want to be so jealous and compete with him.

Superb99

6,599 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2014-10-10 10:57 | Report Abuse

water deal is quite quiet recently....

Roger123

1,821 posts

Posted by Roger123 > 2014-10-10 13:04 | Report Abuse

Pray for hng33

hng33

20,204 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2014-10-10 13:45 | Report Abuse

Bought more KPS at 1.49, further averaging down holding cost to RM 1.55

jolie2

2,039 posts

Posted by jolie2 > 2014-10-10 14:01 | Report Abuse

hng 33 very good and very brave. We must support him for supporting the price.
Keep up the good work.
If hng 33 did not support the price, maybe this time can go down to 1.30.

We must pray hard for hng33. Amitabha.

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-10-10 14:05 | Report Abuse

A glut of European savings and a lack of local investing opportunities could be set to keep a lid on U.S. borrowing costs and to drive global markets for years to come, say strategist Saravelos at Deutsche Bank. It is Europe’s huge savings glut – what we call euroglut – that will drive global trends for the foreseeable future.

At around $400 billion each year, Europe’s current account surplus is bigger than China’s in the 2000s. If sustained, it would be the largest surplus ever generated in the history of global financial markets.

This matters. Europe is the new China, and via large demand for foreign assets, it will play a dominant role in driving global asset price trends for the remainder of this decade. Globally, Europeans — among the world’s biggest savers — will drive capital flow trends for the rest of the decade, Saravelos predicts, making Europe the largest capital exporter in the 21st century.He sees the European Central Bank embarking on an aggressive round of asset purchases, which will push down real yields and create a domestic “asset shortage.”

That will prompt European investors to go abroad in the hunt for yield.

How would markets react? This is how Saravelos thinks it could play out:

The outflows will help drive the euro ever lower, eventually dropping below parity with the U.S. dollar, Saravelos says. He forecasts the euro to fetch just 95 cents by the end of 2017.

Yield curves will be very flat, with U.S. fixed income a “primary beneficiary” of European demand. In fact, if there is enough demand for long-dated instruments, the 10-year U.S. yield could easily trade below terminal Fed funds, a phenomenon that occurred in the 2000s amid the so-called bond conundrum and might become more likely now thanks to ever larger current-account surpluses, he says.

In the long run, this should also be good news for emerging markets as the flows make it more likely that marginal demand for emerging market assets goes up rather than down, he says.

hng33

20,204 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2014-10-10 14:38 | Report Abuse

Already standby more at 1.48-1.50, hope can accumulate more and further bring down holding cost to below current total overall cost RM 1.55. KPS recurring dividend at least 4sen will adds further risk buffer while awaiting for water impasses to reach final solution with new MB

hng33

20,204 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2014-10-10 15:26 | Report Abuse

Bought more KPS at 1.51 by moving all q volume forward by 1 sen, volume standby at 1.49-1.51

hng33

20,204 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2014-10-10 17:31 | Report Abuse

KPS share still hold steady, unchanged at 1.52, Portfolio only manage to accumulate at 1.49 and 1.51 in the morning and afternoon session respectively, bring down total holding cost to about RM 1.55. Will try to accumulate more on weakness to further bring down holding cost. Other water related stock, Puncak and Gamuda, both also holding very well.

Superb99

6,599 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2014-10-10 17:38 | Report Abuse

ya, I did buy some at 1.5 too...hopefully the new MB will do something soon