KUMPULAN HARTANAH SELANGOR BHD

KLSE (MYR): KHSB (6246)

9 people like this.

3,409 comment(s). Last comment by chatterbox 2013-09-23 21:22

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-04-09 13:55 | Report Abuse

rokok-rokok-rokok-rokok....OO what's that? someone is asking for a smoke? no mum that's the sound of a frog...hehehe

starships

108 posts

Posted by starships > 2013-04-09 14:04 | Report Abuse

haha a penakut which dare to comment on the opposition party but keep silence on the same offences created by the other party. When query, quickly to deny...lol

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-04-09 14:10 | Report Abuse

Posted by anbz > Apr 9, 2013 01:49 PM | Report Abuse

azmin,anwar,badrulhisham,adun selisih kelantan,mat sabu...all are sex-related offenders

anbz, you saw the videos of all these ah? Those characters there are clearly those people you have mentioned? They say Nurul also involve? Btw what was the court judgement about the sodomy issue of Anwar?

Well I won't say these people you mentioned are angels, far far from it. I also won't say PKR won't be corrupted. They are all human and many of them actually from Umno. Given them the power, some will turn out to be monsters too. But with the power of internet now, I am surprised you are not aware of how serious it is now for our country.

Melvin G

601 posts

Posted by Melvin G > 2013-04-09 16:15 | Report Abuse

Some people see it, know it, still pretend it is not happening 1 ma. Dun blame all these poor people kc, blame the brain washing method that government applied.

In addition, Anwar was the pioneer who created slogan like "orang cina go back to china". He did apologize though.

Posted by Desmond Liew > 2013-04-09 16:17 | Report Abuse

he apologized bcos he joined pkr,, he didnt join, do u think he wanted to apologise.. this is what we call politician..double face..

Melvin G

601 posts

Posted by Melvin G > 2013-04-09 16:28 | Report Abuse

Yea agree on that.

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-04-09 16:32 | Report Abuse

DL, thumb up!

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-04-09 17:18 | Report Abuse

What I was trying to say those allegations of sex videos of the PKR politicians are all unfounded and untrue. I believe Umno fabricates them all for the purpose of slandering them. Unless you have personally seen them and are very sure and beyond any doubts that those characters are them, don't believe in these nonsense.

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-04-09 18:58 | Report Abuse

the 1st case for the former tpm ...has so many witnesses ...is that conspiracy? a man from kelantan offer anyone his rolls royce if any of them can find a/the man that resembles him ,like in the video with a chinese woman...rolls royce bro...at least a million?am i wrong?...can use that money in bursa...ho ling ho ling, if i get that pelanduk 2 serupa...sampai sekarang tak jumpa2,hehehe

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-04-09 19:00 | Report Abuse

haha starships i did commented on mca ... buat2 tak nampak pulak, before u made a comment i've commented 1st...so who's the bias/penakut...2-2 aku kritik, not like u...dahlah bias/baca pun tak faham...kahkah

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-04-10 04:47 | Report Abuse

anbz, how come he was found not guilty in the case of sodomy? Umno is trying everything and every way to try to get him as you know, to the extend of fabricating and slandering. Similarly for the so-called sex video. If there is such a thing do you think he can escape? You are trying to say that a man is guilty unless he can prove himself otherwise and not the other way round. Is this how common law works?

No, I am not saying Anwar is an angel and he never do those funny things. It is also very hard for me to believe that he is a saint. Can you tell me for sure which Umno politicians have no extra-matrimony affairs? How many of them haven't gone to find chicken? They are all human beings.

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-04-10 13:03 | Report Abuse

easy kc ... find that pelanduk 2 serupa , and u'll be rewarded with a 2nd hand rolls royce...full stop

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-04-10 13:26 | Report Abuse

anbz, so your logic is if nobody can find that man which resembles Anwar, that means the person in the sex video must be Anwar? Isn't that the same as if Anwar can't prove that he is innocent, then he must be guilty? Is that how common law works? Come on anbz, surely you are smarter than that.

jacklintan

1,722 posts

Posted by jacklintan > 2013-04-10 16:04 | Report Abuse

anbz and kcchongnz, I hope you can write your comments on KHSB as this is a forum on the shares. Please don't write those none related issues here. It's a waste of time to read.

Posted by Namoyaki Takarajima > 2013-04-10 16:57 | Report Abuse

Hahaha, there goes KHSB Counter are now full with bad unrelated comments that affiliate tonbad political movement in Malaysia.
FYI, the guy in the sex video is not Anwar Ibrahim but Pak Syeikh; The Pak Syeikh.
Now, who is 'Pak Syeikh'?

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-04-10 18:42 | Report Abuse

syeikh naik minyak

Posted by crownford_bl > 2013-04-11 00:14 | Report Abuse

Ooi, last advice, better watch out KHSB. The takeover is not as easy as u think. Don hope so much...

Posted by crownford_bl > 2013-04-11 00:30 | Report Abuse

Two circumstances: If BN get back Selangor, khsb will fly, Or another way, if PKR get the federal, Khsb will fly too. But if Selangor still with PKR, and BN still in federal, the takeover deal wont get through.

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-04-11 07:53 | Report Abuse

given the background of kdeb & if pkr win selangor, y the deal can fail?

Posted by Namoyaki Takarajima > 2013-04-11 10:04 | Report Abuse

Good analyze Crownford bl.

11,520 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-04-11 10:29 |

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-04-11 10:46 | Report Abuse

good to have faith, but certainly no need to show hand :)

Posted by Desmond Liew > 2013-04-11 10:56 | Report Abuse

BN will win.. RAHMAN will be ended by Najib. If he can break the omen by transforming the old odds, the next era will be started with new theme. N.A.J.I.B unless he cant break the strong omen.. By giving away so huge money to our fellow Malaysians, he is blessed. Once he is blessed by old folks/senior citizen, the omen will be broken naturally.. No scientific proof is needed. W&C !!!

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-04-11 11:00 | Report Abuse

if pkr takes Selangor again this time but this deal failed, pkr a big time liar! :)

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-04-11 13:34 | Report Abuse

rahman has ended? so after this what? ... CHONG (C=chua soi lek , mca will joint pakatan,then he will become the next PM,when its about 50-50)hehe,...actually after Rahman, it should be Rahim...whose name start with R...no not rahim tamby or razaleigh

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-04-11 13:37 | Report Abuse

after R...=A = anbz..., i will up shares that i bought if i'm elected as the PM...just follow the PM when the PM wanted to goreng...kahkah...macam anak najib pulak aku ni

ccdev

311 posts

Posted by ccdev > 2013-04-11 22:17 | Report Abuse

"I am convinced that PR will win in GE13. Hence I will still bet on KHSB"

Ooi, please tell me that you base your KHSB buy call on bursa/business MGO legality and takeover usually (always) going through no matter what. if you are basing your choice on the fact that PR will win, better you go bet with the election punters bcos what is the difference.

Anyone think whether PR or BN take-over, the deal will stop? every shareholder is happy with the offer. WHO WANTS TO BE THE BAD GUY and stop the deal, especially since no protest from minority? for all you know, if BN wins back selangor, they may say PKR gomen underpay the sholders and up the offer.

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-04-12 12:04 | Report Abuse

run,run,run !!!

ayamas

173 posts

Posted by ayamas > 2013-04-12 12:14 | Report Abuse

run run run..select a gd price and buy in again

Posted by Desmond Liew > 2013-04-12 13:47 | Report Abuse

anbz,, if u were the pm, pls get the name as long as possible.. better no spacing in between ,,kakaka,,

jacko

560 posts

Posted by jacko > 2013-04-13 15:57 | Report Abuse

Yes better go easy mate.....if Khalid not the MB, I would not be confident. I only see from his Guthrie track record he knows what he is doing....

http://www.malaysia-chronicle.com/index.php?option=com_k2&view=item&id=84792:khalid-will-not-defend-ijok-pkr-to-field-idris-ahmad-instead&Itemid=2

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-04-15 10:01 | Report Abuse

helo jacko...positive view nampak? u sudah beli khsb kah? very opposite with your recent postings, hehehe

jacko

560 posts

Posted by jacko > 2013-04-15 10:07 | Report Abuse

Haha bro anbz....Tunggu durian runtuh.....

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-04-15 10:44 | Report Abuse

jaga2 durian if fall onto the ground, u can pick.., but don't put yourself under a falling durian...

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2013-04-15 10:48 | Report Abuse

Is ok lah after hit on the head will get rebound lor hehe

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-04-17 12:01 | Report Abuse

what happen to the asset "valuation"? aisey... :)

JeffLow

Posted by JeffLow > 2013-04-17 14:45 | Report Abuse

If past history is any indication then very soon the price will drop to 0.40 and OTB will say "Game Over". Watch out for it. Then will say he is not a God. So what you can expect from him?

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-04-17 14:56 | Report Abuse

"If past history is any indication then very soon the price will drop to 0.40"

What do you base on? Chart? Value of KHSB land not worth the offer priceetc? Every time a takeover offer made and it is always reneged? Please enlighten.

Also note the following announcement was made about three weeks ago, and the date of extension of the valuation to 31st May is still not reached yet.

KUMPULAN HARTANAH SELANGOR BERHAD

Type Announcement
Subject TAKE-OVERS & MERGERS (CHAPTER 11 OF LISTING REQUIREMENTS)
Description KUMPULAN HARTANAH SELANGOR BERHAD ("KHSB" or the "COMPANY")
- Offer from Kumpulan Darul Ehsan Berhad ("KDEB") to purchase 254,562,576 ordinary shares of RM1.00 each, representing 56.57% of the issued and paid-up share capital of KHSB held by Kumpulan Perangsang Selangor Berhad ("KPSB") ("Offer")
Reference is made to the announcements dated 14 February 2013 and 28 February 2013 in respect of the notification received by KHSB from their penultimate holding company, KDEB in relation to the Offer.
The Board of Directors of KHSB wishes to announce that the Company has been informed that KDEB and KPSB have mutually agreed to an extension of time of sixty (60) days from the expiry date for the execution of a definitive share purchase agreement which falls on or before 30 March 2013 in relation to the Offer i.e. to 29 May 2013. This is to facilitate the valuation exercise of the land banks of KHSB and its subsidiaries that are currently being carried out by an independent valuer.

This announcement is dated 29 March 2013.

jacko

560 posts

Posted by jacko > 2013-04-17 14:59 | Report Abuse

This is a hard choice KC.....while nothing is destine...it compounded by GE and the fact Selangor may not be safe haven for PR.....

jacko

560 posts

Posted by jacko > 2013-04-17 15:04 | Report Abuse

Having said that I would also like to draw ur attention to master David Koh......the feng shui sifu who predict Selangor and Kedah will fall to BN.

just wondering if there are any other sifu (feng Sui only pls) who can enlighten me to the fact that a master and confirm the actual location of change. Example....as I understand feng Sui can probably tell that there is a star of change in the north and this can be Penang or Kedah....right? How the **** is he able to tell its Kedah and not Penang.

So my learned fren, as much as I trust a lot of unexplained powers there is, I will still question the above....after all he is only human....kakakaka

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-04-17 15:08 | Report Abuse

calculating how many toman fish in the pond ke? :D :D :D

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-04-17 15:10 | Report Abuse

Oh basing on feng sui, and fish in the pond. I see i see. Got it!

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-04-17 15:14 | Report Abuse

hahahaa...

f.y.i for interested readers: http://www.theedgemalaysia.com/business-news/236135-khalid-says-dijaya-deal-not-finalised-.html

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-04-17 22:42 | Report Abuse

Mr Ooi, u posted that:

I am a remisier, all remisier in KL is given a low brokerage account to trade to help remisier to make some coffee money. Remisier depends on commission cannot survive due to low volume and low brokerage. I take this opportunity to trade to make small money. My strategy is very simple, buy at 0.615 and sell at 0.675. I park my buy order at 0.615 everyday until it is done. Once it is done, I park my sell order at 0.675 to sell. I make some money using this strategy, I did share this strategy with valued members here. I.e. Buy < 0.63. Buy at 0.615 is very difficult to get, at 0.63, it is a bit easier. I am still doing this type of trading now.
my comment...
buy at 0.615? and sell at 0.675?...as far as i know... it only happened once fr where it fell fr 0.68??? it only went to 0.675 for small voulume for that value, that was after it fell to 0.455, and after it when pass 0.675 when the so-called deal is revised ...your price sold is always maximum or near max? don't know how u set the price? and your price bought always near minimum...are u a magician?

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-04-17 22:54 | Report Abuse

and jacko...why believe in feng shui... merepek...if one does not believe in God...why should he believe in feng shui??? if some parent has died, and when they was alive...and they cannot fix their own fate....why the descendants ask help fr them, when they already died..., people who believe, don't get angry...i just want u to consider ....
for this...this link given by mr Ooi is very true...:)
http://img839.imageshack.us/img839/5789/trutht.jpg

jacko

560 posts

Posted by jacko > 2013-04-17 23:15 | Report Abuse

Anbz, ??
Firstly I was asking from a feng Sui master and I got and ant to answer my question.
Secondly, you must not be a Chinese, as everyone knows feng Sui is all about energy, and no one mentioned it has to do wit the dead....
Thirdly I too agree on the Link below as u said from Oooi.....and it reminds me of someone who read my comment but answered something else.....they read but they don't understand....Kakakaka,

http://img839.imageshack.us/img839/5789/trutht.jpg

11,520 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-04-17 23:30 | Report Abuse

Dear Anbz,

I just bought at 0.60 (good till cancel) on 15/4/2013, I am placing this sell order at 0.65 now. This sell is good till cancel. I just want to make 5 sen spread only. I will also take profit even the profit is 4.5 sen sometimes. If timing is not good, I will pick up the stock.
My strategy is to buy at support and sell at resistance.

I also use the same strategy to play Puncak and KPS. You can also make money easily on these 2 stocks. You can try it.

This strategy is called side way trading strategy. Please note that the volume must be high.

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-04-17 23:40 | Report Abuse

jacko..., i thought u're the one who don't undestand...hehehe either me stupid or u stupid...hehehe
-----
and Ooi...i think i tried your method..., and i always fail...hohoho

jacko

560 posts

Posted by jacko > 2013-04-17 23:43 | Report Abuse

Hahaha Anbz,, stupid as stupid can be.....and should be is when a comment presented clearly but understood wrongly....