KUMPULAN HARTANAH SELANGOR BHD

KLSE (MYR): KHSB (6246)

9 people like this.

3,409 comment(s). Last comment by chatterbox 2013-09-23 21:22

jacko

560 posts

Posted by jacko > 2013-04-04 00:21 | Report Abuse

And OTB says the market alredi factor in...what does the other analyse see.....

http://www.malaysia-chronicle.com/index.php?option=com_k2&view=item&id=79031:malaysia’s-stock-index-falls-sharply-ahead-of-election-announcement&Itemid=2

Melvin G

601 posts

Posted by Melvin G > 2013-04-04 10:57 | Report Abuse

=)

Posted by Namoyaki Takarajima > 2013-04-04 11:16 | Report Abuse

Hehehehe... NOISE

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-04-04 17:06 | Report Abuse

if today buy at 0.62 then accept the offer at least 0.83, u'll get
(0.83-0.62)/0.62 x 100
= 33.87% profit hahahaha...bull sudah shit, apasal orang tak mau angkat? this is a con...glupp

Posted by Desmond Liew > 2013-04-04 17:09 | Report Abuse

die men!!! i masih hold baru beli 0.625

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-04-04 17:12 | Report Abuse

"The stock market is a wonderfully efficient mechanism for transferring wealth from the impatient to the patient"

Warren Buffett

smartly

6,390 posts

Posted by smartly > 2013-04-04 17:12 | Report Abuse

Desmond, u always wrong timing. Last time you bought 0.63 sold 0.60.
now you buy 0.625 ? why leh ??

Posted by Desmond Liew > 2013-04-04 17:16 | Report Abuse

during last time, the price kept dropping & at that time, i thought, "no point to keep liao & maybe it will slip further down".. so i sold at 0.60. Once i sold, it rebounded. Now it is close to election, so i just bought 10k units only at 0.625 to test how blue the sky is.. Again, i have said i trusted Ooi, so at least i have to keep something in hands..

Posted by Desmond Liew > 2013-04-04 17:17 | Report Abuse

Walao,,, you have given a rignt name smartly.. u also can remember what i did/said before?? very smart ahh!!

smartly

6,390 posts

Posted by smartly > 2013-04-04 17:19 | Report Abuse

next time u go opposite way, be contratrian...
up sell down buy not the other way round.

Posted by Desmond Liew > 2013-04-04 17:21 | Report Abuse

aiyahh!!! when i buy, it doesnt want to move then the price drops.. what can i do ler!!! u see now 0.625. it drops to 0.610..i think this counter's 8words not match with my birthday..always lost..

smartly

6,390 posts

Posted by smartly > 2013-04-04 17:32 | Report Abuse

no mah, u keep average when drop, 0.625, 0.61, 0.595, 0.58
then u keep selling when it goes, 0.59, 0.60, 0.615, 0.63
no movement just wait lor. keep playing yo-yo mah....

Posted by Desmond Liew > 2013-04-04 17:34 | Report Abuse

ok tq smartly. i dont play average down.. i play average up.. but actually these 2 methods are not good..

smartly

6,390 posts

Posted by smartly > 2013-04-04 17:55 | Report Abuse

oh ic, actually there is no good methods at all in stock mkt but to mitigate risk, cash management is important..

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2013-04-04 18:09 | Report Abuse

It's crazy to buy now....so much uncertainty.
Uncertain about the valuation, uncertain of the govt to be, uncertain about Spr recent exposé by the SPR Selangor Director that a lot of registration were done without the consent of the individual......remember section 9a.....you cannot remove the names that have been registered.....
FYI they are working with customs ppl. They register this who are not back to Malaysia in awhile. And now the latest on Malaysiakini, overseas voters are not able to Laman Spr to register....

Posted by tonylim > 2013-04-04 18:25 | Report Abuse

Notwuthstandin market will be bullish

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2013-04-04 19:54 | Report Abuse

Tonylim .....notwudstanding??

Notwithstanding or Notunderstanding or Nowstanding?

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2013-04-04 19:55 | Report Abuse

Tonylim these days is a good man.....making jokes like a lawyer...

Posted by Desmond Liew > 2013-04-04 20:23 | Report Abuse

干啥的

Posted by tonylim > 2013-04-04 20:28 | Report Abuse

Gum. .. Gumbo mumbo jumbo ... All of the above.
Got yr new matrimonial house.

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2013-04-04 20:30 | Report Abuse

I love you too.....mua mua

prc4wifefe

3,564 posts

Posted by prc4wifefe > 2013-04-04 20:48 | Report Abuse

Slengor dewan bubar --> Khalid is interim MB --> Khalid chairmanship in KDEB / KPS / KHSB is also interim now...

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2013-04-04 21:17 | Report Abuse

Ya lor.....he believe he can win that's why 60 days before valuation can b complete. See the difference with Najib on security purchases. Do first before dissolving.....money first....

Posted by Namoyaki Takarajima > 2013-04-05 20:46 | Report Abuse

KHSB Tower (Graph) looks better now huh?

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-04-06 09:48 | Report Abuse

so he 'believe' just that matilah khsb main believe2 sj

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-04-06 12:21 | Report Abuse

hahahaa...

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-04-06 16:45 | Report Abuse

graph look better? what kind of grafiti is that...if look at the chart... downside further..., but if u consider it as grafiti...live chikanoz

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-04-07 15:08 | Report Abuse

if u're stuck in this counter , u miss a lot of opportunities in other stocks,for these couple of weeks, hehehe...good luck

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-04-07 15:39 | Report Abuse

"The stock market is a wonderfully efficient mechanism for transferring wealth from the impatient to the patient"

Warren Buffett

Posted by Namoyaki Takarajima > 2013-04-08 10:02 | Report Abuse

KHSB; Good move on Monday!

Posted by Kingkongbuddy > 2013-04-08 10:05 | Report Abuse

Danger! Danger!!.......

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-04-08 11:33 | Report Abuse

What danger?

Louis Gan

74 posts

Posted by Louis Gan > 2013-04-08 11:54 | Report Abuse

Danger of falling out of d boat wahahaha

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-04-08 11:59 | Report Abuse

hahahaa.... hold tight then!

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-04-08 12:18 | Report Abuse

Louis, if you have bought KHSB last week at 58 sen, why scared of falling out of the boat. You have two choices now; sell at 64 sen now and make 6 sen or >10% return in less than a week, no need to hold tight one; or wait for completion of the takeover in a few months time for 83 sen, or 25 sen (40% return). The choice is yours.

Posted by Kingkongbuddy > 2013-04-08 12:18 | Report Abuse

Danger of deal not happening........play like trader not investor! Play like OTB....

Louis Gan

74 posts

Posted by Louis Gan > 2013-04-08 13:08 | Report Abuse

Fyi, i bought at 0.655. Yea i know it's abit high but I've hold on to the price since then. Didn't manage to avg down the price last week. So yea I will definitely hold tight to my stock until I deem it's profitable to sell..good luck to all traders/investors

Posted by Namoyaki Takarajima > 2013-04-08 18:45 | Report Abuse

This is a SELL & BUY BACK counter exercise. Skill in holding power and a timing exercise too.

jacklintan

1,722 posts

Posted by jacklintan > 2013-04-08 21:45 | Report Abuse

PUNCAK made a great progress today and that is why KHSB is moving up.

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-04-09 10:37 | Report Abuse

and not only skill, holding power ... but how much u bought...the big guys have the advantages ...poor guys just ...watch

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-04-09 10:50 | Report Abuse

Danger of deal not happening? Is there a precedent? If not why is this one different?

Big guy buy 100m shares of KHSB at 62.5 sen now with 62.5 million. On the completion of the takeover, say at 83 sen, he makes 20.5m, or 33% in a few months time.

Small guy buy 10000 share at 62.5 sen now with 6250. On the completion of the takeover, say at 83 sen, he makes 2050, also 33% in a few months time.

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-04-09 10:51 | Report Abuse

looks like someone show hand with underwear also goes in... hahahaa...

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-04-09 12:44 | Report Abuse

but kcchongnz , there will no big guy buying 100m shares!!!? i was talking about 2-3-4 million , if that big guy really bought 100m shares, that 100m/450m of khsb = 22.2222222222222222% Lol

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-04-09 13:05 | Report Abuse

anbz, i was trying to explain that anybody who buys KHSB at 62.5 sen will make the same 33% profit when arbitraging on KHSB. Whether you buy 10000 shares, or 1 million shares, you will make the same return when eventually the GO is completed. And 33% return in 6 months with such a low risk is hell of a bargain. Of course that is provided if the GO is through. But again my question was, "Is there a probability that the deal not happening? Why? Was there a precedent on this type of takeover offer? If not why is this one different?"

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-04-09 13:33 | Report Abuse

the deal is to fishy , pkr is more corrupt than umno..., u can bribe them not only with money, but also woman, just like what happened in perak post 2008 GE, and u absolutely can bribe them with RM 5-10 million . And when they're not satisfied, they become frogs... no credibility

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-04-09 13:48 | Report Abuse

Why is the deal too fishy? PKR more corrupt than Umno? Any evidence in the PKR states of Penang, Kelantan, Kedah and Selangor? Those who were bribed and become frogs, who bribed them? Where are they now?

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-04-09 13:49 | Report Abuse

azmin,anwar,badrulhisham,adun selisih kelantan,mat sabu...all are sex-related offenders

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-04-09 13:52 | Report Abuse

and all are malay, hehehe ...in mca we have chua soi , chinise mca still chose him instead of ong tee keat... a man with principle since he was young...i just don't get it, how mca chose their leader...buang yg bersih ambil yg keruh...huh?

starships

108 posts

Posted by starships > 2013-04-09 13:53 | Report Abuse

anbz, u r a joker.... BN are all angels..... no sex related offences? My foot....

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-04-09 13:54 | Report Abuse

i didn't say that...u're too jump...macam katak