KUMPULAN HARTANAH SELANGOR BHD

KLSE (MYR): KHSB (6246)

9 people like this.

3,409 comment(s). Last comment by chatterbox 2013-09-23 21:22

johndow

166 posts

Posted by johndow > 2013-05-31 18:31 | Report Abuse

this counter full of drama .. not yet end .. hihi

tommylou

1,918 posts

Posted by tommylou > 2013-06-01 02:33 | Report Abuse

Can start sharpening your knifes......

Posted by danielttoob > 2013-06-03 00:42 | Report Abuse

Worth to hold?

jacko

560 posts

Posted by jacko > 2013-06-03 10:37 | Report Abuse

Lou sai ......

yahoo80

644 posts

Posted by yahoo80 > 2013-06-03 10:38 | Report Abuse

wakakakaka ...

jacko

560 posts

Posted by jacko > 2013-06-03 10:56 | Report Abuse

If don't happen.....some expert ability will b questioned ......kakakaka

rembell

19 posts

Posted by rembell > 2013-06-03 11:43 | Report Abuse

agreed....but we cannot blame them...it is Mr Market will has the final say..

ronnie2u

666 posts

Posted by ronnie2u > 2013-06-03 12:22 | Report Abuse

why no result from Land Valuation ?

jacko

560 posts

Posted by jacko > 2013-06-03 12:29 | Report Abuse

They were so 100% sure

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-06-03 12:33 | Report Abuse

very efficient state gov?! :D

Posted by teor cheosoon > 2013-06-03 22:52 | Report Abuse

still no news, not sure still want to hold

kllady_fidah

1,700 posts

Posted by kllady_fidah > 2013-06-04 10:27 | Report Abuse

hold for a while..it will come very soonn.....

jacko

560 posts

Posted by jacko > 2013-06-04 10:35 | Report Abuse

Kakakakaka..........a win is 4c to 10c. A lost will be 10c to 20c ie it will drop to 52c if its not favorable and GO not happening

ronnie2u

666 posts

Posted by ronnie2u > 2013-06-04 11:09 | Report Abuse

SPA is signed already.... it's just a matter of pricing only. Either 76 sen or 83.6 sen. I'm hoping for the latter.

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2013-06-04 11:37 | Report Abuse

Patience is they key :)

rembell

19 posts

Posted by rembell > 2013-06-04 13:17 | Report Abuse

hahaha....this really "killing me softly"....with its price....

ronnie2u

666 posts

Posted by ronnie2u > 2013-06-04 13:20 | Report Abuse

How slow can it go ?

johndow

166 posts

Posted by johndow > 2013-06-04 15:47 | Report Abuse

Ini kaunter banyak main wayang .. mau naik pun wayang .. mau turun pun wayang ..

rembell

19 posts

Posted by rembell > 2013-06-04 16:08 | Report Abuse

hahahahahahaha....

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-06-04 16:09 | Report Abuse

hahahaaa... politic mah

ronnie2u

666 posts

Posted by ronnie2u > 2013-06-04 16:10 | Report Abuse

When there's no news, everything will lose steam :(

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-06-04 17:00 | Report Abuse

If the final takeover price is 76 sen, the return is 6.3%. But there is a risk that the deal may not go through. But as the S&P has already signed and presumably down payment made, the risk that the deal may not go through is very small. Then there is this waiting time, from completion of the deal by the state government to GO and the completion of GO, meaning payment to the shareholder. That involves time value of money and hence there certainly must be a discount from 76 sen for KHSB's share price. Taking all these into consideration, the 6.3% discount of the share price to the takeover price of 76 sen is probably right. Unless of course if there is a revision of the takeover price to 83.5 sen. So what is the problem with you guys?

sudahkena

1,804 posts

Posted by sudahkena > 2013-06-04 17:10 | Report Abuse

yes...right...but hope they will revise price to 83sen....

Posted by danielttoob > 2013-06-04 18:47 | Report Abuse

SPA got sign?

ronnie2u

666 posts

Posted by ronnie2u > 2013-06-05 09:54 | Report Abuse

some movement... please be Green

kllady_fidah

1,700 posts

Posted by kllady_fidah > 2013-06-05 11:17 | Report Abuse

heard rumors the GO might be revised up again.......

sudahkena

1,804 posts

Posted by sudahkena > 2013-06-05 11:26 | Report Abuse

waiting valuation report........

kllady_fidah

1,700 posts

Posted by kllady_fidah > 2013-06-05 11:29 | Report Abuse

heard valn almost finalised.....numbers gooooood

johndow

166 posts

Posted by johndow > 2013-06-05 11:42 | Report Abuse

ok .. come come .. train sudah mau jalan .. hihihi

ronnie2u

666 posts

Posted by ronnie2u > 2013-06-05 11:58 | Report Abuse

GO upwards !!! 83.6 sen is the target ok ?

kllady_fidah

1,700 posts

Posted by kllady_fidah > 2013-06-05 14:51 | Report Abuse

b4 june mth end shld finalise...........

ronnie2u

666 posts

Posted by ronnie2u > 2013-06-05 16:08 | Report Abuse

Let's hope we get the Valuation done ASAP to achieve 83.6sen

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-06-06 09:43 | Report Abuse

haha stucked in this lousy counter while others have flied up up and the way ...man this is the worst GO i have ever heard of ..hahaha

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-06-06 09:57 | Report Abuse

At this juncture, I will rate KHSB as one of the best risk adjusted return from KLSE. Why? The offer of takeover is at 76 sen. The S&P has been signed and down payment made (I think so, correct me if I am wrong). So the return of buying KHSB at 72 sen now will be 5.6%. Holders of KHSB shares just have to wait for the conclusion of takeover by the state government, and eventually the GO. Assuming this takes until end of September 2013, the annualized return will be 17%. You think you can be very sure to earn that kind of return from stocks in Bursa, in view of the volatility in the market now, without subjected to higher risk?

What if the offer price is adjusted to 83.5 sen? the annualized return would be 48%.

So holders of KHSB, do you seriously have anything to complain about? Of course if you are not a shareholder, you should have nothing to complain about.

ronnie2u

666 posts

Posted by ronnie2u > 2013-06-06 10:39 | Report Abuse

Complain: Why so slow ??

kllady_fidah

1,700 posts

Posted by kllady_fidah > 2013-06-06 10:49 | Report Abuse

kcchongnz is very smart...agree

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-06-06 11:57 | Report Abuse

congrat kc for your pintaras ... but that 17%? khsb fr 5.6% wow ...u have tripling it by 'assuming' until september...that's to much... think about it ..exaggerating things... however lucky u for your pintaras

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-06-06 11:58 | Report Abuse

anbz, you are a maths graduate right? Do you understand what I talked about annualized return?

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-06-06 12:02 | Report Abuse

Btw, investment also depend on luck also. No doubt about it. But I think my Pintaras is not so much luck if you read my analysis and reasoning in i3.

johndow

166 posts

Posted by johndow > 2013-06-06 12:44 | Report Abuse

Go with RON95 .. hihihi .. should have put in VPOWER :P

jxlim1025

10 posts

Posted by jxlim1025 > 2013-06-06 13:37 | Report Abuse

but what is the material litigation about this year and last year?

sudahkena

1,804 posts

Posted by sudahkena > 2013-06-06 14:19 | Report Abuse

material litigayion can effect profit?

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-06-06 17:11 | Report Abuse

ever since after the GE, nothing seems been done on time :D :D

kai8994

401 posts

Posted by kai8994 > 2013-06-07 11:27 | Report Abuse

the litigation is nothing new. it wont affect the price. the price fluctuate a little bit once in awhile is due to profit taking/exist from some of the impatient shareholders.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-06-09 14:51 | Report Abuse

with revaluation of asset the offer price will be revise up 10% @0.835

kai8994

401 posts

Posted by kai8994 > 2013-06-10 00:23 | Report Abuse

Theedge have an article on this in its latest weekly issue. Valuation to be done within 3 months from date of announcement (29 April), still have some time to go, be patient.

arv18

2,645 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2013-06-10 04:08 | Report Abuse

Always ask yourself.

Is the CEO and BoD CONSTANTLY LYING to shareholders and Public (MAS & KNM)

Is the Board of Directors overpaid (MISC)?

IF there is a stock market CRASH tomorrow, will I be happy to hold this share long term? (NESTLE)

Am I confident in the ability of the management to continue to execute strategy and pay out a decent dividend? Even in a CRASH situation. (DIGI)

Do I know anything about the business that the company is involved in?

Who are the competitors in the business? Is the business sustainable?

Is earnings LUMPY? Are Forecast ACCURATE? Is there any deviation from AUDITED and UNAUDITED accounts?

Has there been any UNUSUAL MARKET ACTIVITY (UMA)? (JOHAN)

Can I trust these buggers to look after MINORITY shareholders?

Is there any chance of a CASH CALL (RIGHTS ISSUE)? (MAS)

ronnie2u

666 posts

Posted by ronnie2u > 2013-06-10 09:08 | Report Abuse

Totday's 77 sen highest price.... that means GO at 83.5 sen ?

rembell

19 posts

Posted by rembell > 2013-06-10 09:14 | Report Abuse

Top 5 volume kaunter as for now....

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2013-06-10 09:29 | Report Abuse

Wow still got chance for 83... is the end in sight? :)