YTL POWER INTERNATIONAL BHD

KLSE (MYR): YTLPOWR (6742)

+0.21 (6.50%)

3.20 - 3.47

59 people like this.

35,944 comment(s). Last comment by Titan 3 minutes ago

6,532 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 4 days ago | Report Abuse

Ytlpower 3.06-3.07
Below rm 3 a while then consider.
3/2/25 9.55am
Join me as follower.

edwing9981

178 posts

Posted by edwing9981 > 4 days ago | Report Abuse

Close below 3 today.

edwing9981

178 posts

Posted by edwing9981 > 4 days ago | Report Abuse

Don't poop green shit. Macai Macai!!

15,170 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 4 days ago | Report Abuse

Highly depends on Nvidia's price movement this week.

I think it may retest the previous low of RM2.80+.

EasyInKlse

530 posts

Posted by EasyInKlse > 4 days ago | Report Abuse

Today 2.98 tomorrow 2.88 🤦‍♂️

6,251 posts

Posted by ahbah > 4 days ago | Report Abuse

Crash mode now ?

StarOfTheBull

8,207 posts

Posted by StarOfTheBull > 4 days ago | Report Abuse

Emotion damage.

Titan

4,234 posts

Posted by Titan > 4 days ago | Report Abuse

Where got crash mode? Still above Rm3.
Below Rm2.80 baru kira crash mode started ma.

6,251 posts

Posted by ahbah > 4 days ago | Report Abuse

I cannot tahan anymore lah !

StarOfTheBull

8,207 posts

Posted by StarOfTheBull > 4 days ago | Report Abuse

Indeed.
:::::::::::::::::::
"The Dumbest Trade War in History."
- WSJ -

Titan

4,234 posts

ahbah, cannot tahan...go poop la.....

Titan

4,234 posts

DeepSeek is yesterday news. Qwen is the new kid on the block. If you think deepseek and Qwen release is the best AI china have, we are so dead wrong. Like in kungfu, the master always reserve some special skills

fx115w

141 posts

Posted by fx115w > 4 days ago | Report Abuse

Last SALE shall end soon.
19-Feb bombastic QR announcement
will release all the shackles with an
explosive rebound.
Wait & see

Posted by Antifanaticracism > 3 days ago | Report Abuse

Sell and buy supermax. Supermax products are free from tariffs.

Supermax is producing gloves in the US

U will get bonus and given free warrants which are tradable

williamh

976 posts

Posted by williamh > 3 days ago | Report Abuse

Dont you think US dont know about all those China AI before DeepSeek afloated?

williamh

976 posts

Posted by williamh > 3 days ago | Report Abuse

My aircraft carrier has been waiting here just pour in and i will thanks you,1000k has been loaded and IT continue

Supermax has factory in Taxes and is producing gloves for the US

Don't be drown in AI theme

Economic environment has changed

The factory is real and is producing. The factory is using the modern technology to produce high quality gloves. It is real. It is not like talking going to build DC . Not talking going to happen.

U are buying a house already built. U are not buying a house that is going to be built

Trump has said he is going to impose v high tariffs on medical products imported into thevUS

Supermax is in the right place at the right time

flytothemoon

4,845 posts

Posted by flytothemoon > 3 days ago | Report Abuse

so what ? supermax labour cost and everything is too high in usa, their labour will always ask for more, a glove going to sell RM10 per pcs there to cover

StarOfTheBull

8,207 posts

Posted by StarOfTheBull > 3 days ago | Report Abuse

Mr tariff man spoils the market.

darrenliew

1,147 posts

Posted by darrenliew > 3 days ago | Report Abuse

China's DeepSeek Reveals A Huge Stock Market Risk https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qzF1sOgtYQQ

edwing9981

178 posts

Posted by edwing9981 > 3 days ago | Report Abuse

Nvidia pre market crashed another 4.8%! Tmrw another poop green shit day for macai macai. 🤣🤣🤣🤣

I remember his sifu said when YTLP crashed to 2.88 his portfolio showing huge paper lost. Now he going to revisit the same experience again. 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Zhuge_Liang

2,572 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 3 days ago | Report Abuse

When I read the message that this shameless liar is cursed by the bangla supervisor, I feel pitiful for him. I really feel sad for him.

When I read this shameless liar posted his lies and bullshit in this forum, I change my impression that the bangla supervisor should curse this shameless liar ruthlessly until he dies.
This shameless liar does not deserve to live peacefully in this world.
This shameless liar should deserve a severe punishment and karma should hit hard on him for his stupiidity.
This shameless liar really bring shame to his family members, his mother, his wife and his daughter.
Hope to see more cursing on this shameless liar until he dies.

edwing9981

178 posts

This is called immediate karma. Poop green shit again. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

NVIDIA Corp
NASDAQ: NVDA
Follow
Overview
Compare
Financials
114.59 USD −5.48 (4.56%)today
3 Feb, 9:42 am GMT-5 • Disclaimer

TanDavid88

1,247 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 3 days ago | Report Abuse

Edwing9981,
You are telling lies after lies in this forum.
Shame on you and your family members.
No wonder bangla supervisor cursed you non-stop 24/7 ruthlessly everyday.
You are the shameless liar with thick face skin can stand this type of attack.
Really shameful loh !!

You did not talk facts, you talk nonsense here.
You only start personal attack, not talking facts about YTLpower.
You are a shameless liar, a coward, a barbarian and a low class liar here.
Really shameful loh !!

TanDavid88

1,247 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 3 days ago | Report Abuse

What is suay luck or no luck ?
Suay luck means edwing9981 is cursed non-stop 24/7 ruthlessly by the bangla supervisor everyday.
Suay luck means karma will hit hard on edwing9981 until he lost all his capital and may be until bankrupt.
Suay luck means edwing9981 did not make a single cent profit from YTLpower.

What is lucky ?
Lucky means you made profit from YTLpower.
You bought YTLpower at 1.10, sold above 3.00 or 4.00.
The profit can be big or small profit, as long as it is a profit, it does not matter big or small.
Most readers in this forum are lucky people except edwing9981 who did not make any profit from YTLpower.
The worst part is edwing9981 lost in KLSE in 2024 until bankrupt.

The god is very fair to him because he badmouth YTLpower and writers in this forum.
He deserved to lose until bankrupt.
I wish to pray for him, hopefully he will not do any silly thing like a few naysayers have done previously.
Anyway, a shameless liar like edwing9981 deserves a punishment from the god for all evil and harmful things he has done in this forum.
The god is always very fair, a good person will make profit from YTLpower.
An evil person like edwing9981 should lose money until bankrupt.
The god bless every reader here except one.

edwing9981

178 posts

I didn't post any facts here ma? I show you now. Please read my facts below but don't poop green shit ah. 🤣

YTLP in Big Trouble Now:

• The AI data center has only managed to secure two tenants, both of which are YTL-related companies.

• The significant capital commitment to the AI data center project has led to a flexible rights issue proposal to alleviate cash flow pressure.

• The release of the new DeekSeek AI algorithm, which requires only 10% of the resources needed to train AI models compared to ChatGPT, poses a major threat to YTLP's AI data center plans reliant on expensive Nvidia GPUs.

• The flexible rights issue proposal has completely eroded shareholder confidence.

• The MYR 32 billion mega project in Bristol, UK, represents a financial burden that exceeds the capacity of any Malaysian company.

The risk of investing in YTLP is now extremely high.

edwing9981

178 posts

AI related stocks technically already entered Bearish downtrend pattern.

TA sifu could you guide the followers what is the next steps??

NVIDIA Corp
NASDAQ: NVDA
Follow
Overview
Compare
Financials
114.13 USD -30.34 (-21.00%)past month
3 Feb, 10:12 am GMT-5 • Disclaimer

29,897 posts

Posted by mf > 3 days ago | Report Abuse

Dow Jones

Dow Jones Industrial Average

0.20%

Nasdaq

NASDAQ Composite

0.90%

Titan

4,234 posts

Posted by Titan > 3 days ago | Report Abuse

Ah Zhu, i where got say u. The 3 stooges are Master Q, Potato and Mr. Chin. U dun perasan can o not.

Titan

4,234 posts

has the project in Bristol started the ground work? I heard now they have skill labour issues. Furthermore, property im UK is different in Malaysia. Here progressive claim. UK, complete the whole house and get the key only start the installment. I actually like this model better. Good for buyers but not so good for property developers. They will tied down their cash for a long period.

Posted by HKHedgeFund > 3 days ago | Report Abuse

This is what we use, using traders investment share to invest nvidia, amd and related AI datacenter stock in United State, drop, YTLPOWER traders loss money only, it is none of our business

fx115w

141 posts

Posted by fx115w > 3 days ago | Report Abuse

@edwing9981 Haha, you can’t even
distinguish fact vs perception.
All the point you listed are your perception,
not fact, understand?

Titan

4,234 posts

Aiyo, so boring. Either go up 3.60 and everyone huat chai and eat abalone or drop to 2.80 and have someone shit in the pants. Up 1 c, down 2 c tango veli sien.

Supermax is really rewarding the shares holders. Free bonus and warrants. No need to use the shares holders money at all

Future of supermax is bright. Scientific analysis

PureBULL ...

2,651 posts

Posted by PureBULL ... > 3 days ago | Report Abuse

INVESTORS, [2025-02-03 2:32 PM]
this yahudi lady pres is so smart to read n to handle dtrum.
the angmore sai is pure angmore.tit, only knows to fight head.on asap.

https://www.cnbc.com/2025/02/03/trump-tariffs-mexico-canada-china-sheinbaum-responds.html

INVESTORS, [2025-02-03 7:55 PM]
yahudi lady being born smart cut the deal with dtrum niceeely today,
while angmore-white still unhappy with tonnes of bad n -ve words of dtrum.

Focusing on the +ve n plan, he has the deal done too on 2nd call.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Gf1K-MO-7OE

Production shifting to the US. Second plant going to be built soon in US

This is evidence of good profit for supermax