YTL POWER INTERNATIONAL BHD

KLSE (MYR): YTLPOWR (6742)

+0.21 (6.50%)

3.20 - 3.47

59 people like this.

35,944 comment(s). Last comment by Titan 32 minutes ago

edwing9981

178 posts

Posted by edwing9981 > 5 hours ago | Report Abuse

I telling people lock profit. Is good Karma. Earning lesser is better than a total lost.

Not like the shameless liar TA group chasing high and keep promoting when share price crashed all disappeared.

Very bad karma for you people. Just like what you guys did in Hengyuan, Jaks, Supermax, Costal and many more. A lot of suiyee suckers conned by you guys. The best thing is you guys also lost naked in Hengyuan and Jaks. That's your immediate karma!!!

Zhuge_Liang

2,572 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 5 hours ago | Report Abuse

I think there is a naysayer using many ids to cheat all readers here.
This naysayers is edwing9981.
Please check his records in I3.
This shameless liar will never post any fundamental news to enhance this stock because he has no FA knowledge to share.
He is good to post personal attack on the writers in this forum.
He will come into this forum when the share price of YTLpower drops to attack sifu here.
The worst part is he badmouth YTLpower with lies and fake news.
You can check his postings in this forum.

Please note that edwing9981 lost in KLSE until bankrupt because he has no fundamental skill.
He knows only personal attack skill.
We have very good sharing on this forum in 2023 before this shameless liar edwing9981 came into this forum.
Even in other forum, once edwing9981 comes into the forum, he will create many "hate message' to attack many good writers in I3.
Many good writers have left I3 because of this shameless liar.
Please verify my statement and please check all the postings of this shameless liar.
He used many ids to cheat all readers in I3.

Zhuge_Liang

2,572 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 5 hours ago | Report Abuse

The accounts of Vincenzo999, Vincent8864, Jeffrey, CaoCao, Genovese and LimPek1510 are suspended previously.
All the above ids belong to edwing9981.

edwing9981 used many ids to cheat all readers in this forum.
A shameless liar will use many ids to cheat all readers in this forum.
This is a low class technique and unscrupulous way to confuse all readers in this forum.

He uses Antifanaticracism and edwing9981 to post in this forum.
edwing9981 is the shameless liar here.
The admin will not suspend a good person's account.
edwing9981 attacked people in this forum with lies.
A coward and low class shameless liar here.

edwing9981

178 posts

I strongly believe OTB hired cyberbully hitman attacking anyone talk negative on the stock he is promoting.

Zhuge_Liang, DavidTan88 and that Bangla Macai are thus hired hit man.

Just ignore thier posts.

edwing9981

178 posts

The I3 Admin failed to block that Bangla macai to create new user IDs everyday posting abusive contents and sexual content in this forum.

Let's continue to post until the I3 Admin take a serious action on this.

This platform was developed using 90's technology and no improvement at all after so many years.

11,720 posts

Posted by OTB > 5 hours ago | Report Abuse

I do not behave so low class to do all these nonsenses in I3 like what this shameless liar edwing9981 has done so far in I3.
edwing9981 used many ids to cheat all readers in this forum.
He badmouth YTLP with big lies and fake news.
He acts very irresponsibly in this forum.

I did not pay anyone in I3 to attack him.
I never attack anyone in I3.
I never badmouth any stock in I3.
I never post any lie in I3.
I post all my articles with known facts and figures.
I write in this forum very gentlemanly.
I just share my knowledge here.
Many readers appreciate my sharings except one or two naysayers in this forum.

A person shared his knowledge sincerely in this forum, he is bless with profit.
A shameless liar who tells lies and bullshit is supposed to perform very badly in his investment in KLSE.
Result will show, a shameless liar will not be rich, karma will hit hard on him.
Many naysayers in I3 lost in KLSE until bankrupt, they never have faces to return to I3.
This shameless liar will face the same fate i.e. lose until bankrupt, it is a matter of time only.

Zhuge_Liang

2,572 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 4 hours ago | Report Abuse

Repost from Dragon Leong's article

In 2016, YTL acquired the disused Filton Airfield and associated Brabazon Hangars just north of Bristol for GBP60 million. At the recent official launch in Jan 2025, Tan Sri Francis Yeoh stated that the 380-acre largest brownfield development site in the UK is now worth GBP2.5bn with a Gross Development Value (GDV) of GBP6.5bn. That means the investment has seen its value gone up by over 40 times in 9 years.
===============
I will definitely trust Dragon Leong's posting than listen to the shameless liar edwing9981's lies and bullshit in this forum.

Sad to see edwing9981 using many ids to cheat all readers in this forum.
edwing9981 is a shameless liar, thief, barbarian, coward and low class liar in this forum.
Never !! Never trust this shameless liar edwing9981.

Zhuge_Liang

2,572 posts

Posted by fx115w > 3 hours ago | Report Abuse

@edwing9981 Already said, Your "fact 1" is indeed your perception 1
YTLP has already secured with a US hyperscale (NDA signed)
40MW+40MW other than the 2 tenants you mentioned. Your so
called "fact" is already burst.
I'm too lazy to prove your other "fact" anymore...
Go do your own homework
================
You can trust many writers in this forum.

You will never trust this shameless liar edwing9981 in this forum.
edwing9981 is a shameless liar, thief, barbarian, coward and low class liar in this forum.
This shameless liar is the biggest liar in this forum.

Zhuge_Liang

2,572 posts

Posted by fx115w > 41 minutes ago | Report Abuse

@edwing9981 Haha, you can’t even
distinguish fact vs perception.
All the point you listed are your perception,
not fact, understand?
===============
Do not expect a shameless liar edwing9981 to talk facts.
He has no fact to tell, a lot of lies and bullshit to cheat all readers in this forum.
He used many ids to badmouth YTLpower to cheat all readers in this forum.

Posted by LimPekl510 > 4 hours ago | Report Abuse

Sorry sifu otb..i know i am a shameless liar

Bangla days dont trust me

I givre my MOTHER forvSio Kan

Posted by FelixEhMakBanglaKAN > 4 hours ago | Report Abuse

Dont trust @ Felix888999..a person who give mother to others to Sioooo Kaaan

edwing9981

178 posts

Posted by edwing9981 > 3 hours ago | Report Abuse

Happy to see these shameless lair jumping up and down just because of my single post here.

I'm writing like a gentleman. The worst ever word i use here just shameless liar and dumbass.

Look at yourself how low class are you? How you behave ??

TanDavid88

1,247 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 3 hours ago | Report Abuse

Edwing9981,
You are telling lies after lies in this forum.
Shame on you and your family members.
No wonder bangla supervisor cursed you non-stop 24/7 ruthlessly everyday.
You are the shameless liar with thick face skin can stand this type of attack.
Really shameful loh !!

You did not talk facts, you talk nonsense here.
You only start personal attack, not talking facts about YTLpower.
You are a shameless liar, a coward, a barbarian and a low class liar here.
Really shameful loh !!

TanDavid88

1,247 posts

A gentleman should talk with known facts.
Continue to tell lies without proven fact is a shameless liar here.
A gentleman will not use many ids to cheat all readers here.
Shame on you !!

Posted by Fe1ix888999 > 3 hours ago | Report Abuse

I am sorry to OTB and David Tan.
Please stop bangla from SIO KAN
@edwing9981 mother

Posted by Fe1ix888999 > 3 hours ago | Report Abuse

I have offended so many people who hantam me quietly.I have to find someone to blame.
Maybe TOLONG LAH sifu otb talk peace on my behalf

Posted by edwing9981FamilyDIE > 3 hours ago | Report Abuse

No need tolong from sifu otb.
@Felix888999 asked your 15 years old daughter SIO KAN with Samy Velloo

Aero1

1,515 posts

Posted by Aero1 > 3 hours ago | Report Abuse

Net short position further reduced

29,897 posts

Posted by mf > 3 hours ago | Report Abuse

buy

edwing9981

178 posts

This is a Joker. When dropped to 2.93 he asked people to SELL. Now back to 3.40 he ask to BUY.

This is really a joker!!!

Posted by mf > 3 minutes ago | Report Abuse

buy

edwing9981

178 posts

You should sell now. Very good timing to lock profit.

Sell it and lock profit. You can laughing at OTB and his macais waiting for TP 6.90 along the way. You can play swing when the price drop again.

Don't dumb dumb following them. These people are Gamblers. They don't know when to leave the gambling table. Win money they stay in the table dreaming to win some more money, losing money they will be more aggressive wanted to win back the lost money. At the end they will lost every single cent just like what happened in Hengyuan and 1997 financial crisis lost until Bankrupt!!! 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

TanDavid88

1,247 posts

edwing9981 is the shameless liar who lost in KLSE until bankrupt.
Still can advise readers here to sell shares.
Please do not listen to this shameless liar, he has no record to show he is making money from YTLpower.
All readers are making money from this stock except edwing9981 who is losing money in KLSE until bankrupt.
If you listen to him, he will take you to Holland or hell.

Posted by mikewazowski > 3 hours ago | Report Abuse

I swear this forum is just a bunch of ahbeng bots talking to each other.

Titan

4,234 posts

Posted by Titan > 3 hours ago | Report Abuse

Aiyo.....up also quarrel, down also quarrel.....no eye see d......
I better take some profit and go enjoy my Friday night happi hour.......

Posted by Jonathan168l38 > 3 hours ago | Report Abuse

@TanDavid..I lost money shorting YTLP until I am gila

29,897 posts

Posted by mf > 3 hours ago | Report Abuse

buy

TanDavid88

1,247 posts

Please read all the postings here.
edwing9981 lost in KLSE until he becomes a mad person.
Simply talk now without any thinking.
He deserved this type of punishment.
Karma is really hitting hard on him.
Please do not CS like a few of naysayers.
edwing9981, life is more important than money.

Zhuge_Liang

2,572 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 3 hours ago | Report Abuse

Titan,
Do not pretend, you are also a shameless liar here.
Please read all your postings.
I will not simply accuse a good person here.

edwing9981

178 posts

I asking people lock profit. This is good karma. Unlike thus shameless liar still promoting. Later more bad news coming 😪

Bad bad karma for them.

darrenliew

1,147 posts

Posted by darrenliew > 2 hours ago | Report Abuse

Nvidia price target lowered to $163 from $175 at Citi
TipRanks
Thu, Feb 6, 2025, 7:01 PM 1 min read

Nvidia price target lowered to $163 from $175 at Citi
TipRanks
Thu, Feb 6, 2025, 7:01 PM 1 min read

Posted by mikewazowski > 2 hours ago | Report Abuse

Amazon just announced that they are planning to invest $104 BILLION in CapEx in 2025.

2 days ago, Alphabet guided $75 billion in CapEx for 2025.

That's $179 BILLION in combined CapEx for just 2 of the Magnificent 7 companies.

29,897 posts

Posted by mf > 2 hours ago | Report Abuse

buy

Posted by Jonathan168l38 > 2 hours ago | Report Abuse

David, I will not commit suicide..I let my mother SIO KAN with bangla better

Posted by LimPekl510 > 1 hour ago | Report Abuse

Tan David asked bangla dont TEO CHEE PET my mom

Posted by Jonathan168l38 > 1 hour ago | Report Abuse

My ids @ edwing9981 also says sorry to otb

Posted by Jonathan168l38 > 1 hour ago | Report Abuse

Please asked Samy Vello not to SIO KAN my wife

Aero1

1,515 posts

Posted by Aero1 > 1 hour ago | Report Abuse

UK cut interest rate and said will cut more this year

Yezzy99108

419 posts

Posted by Yezzy99108 > 1 hour ago | Report Abuse

whether its emergence of deepseek or whatsoever, coming QR gonna be super explosive. BUY

Aero1

1,515 posts

bullish on wessex water and brabazon

Aero1

1,515 posts

Tech Giants Double Down on Their Massive AI Spending
https://www.wsj.com/tech/ai/tech-giants-double-down-on-their-massive-ai-spending-b3040b33?mod=hp_lead_pos1

Titan

4,234 posts

Posted by Titan > 32 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Ah Zhu, why so sour? Haven reach your break even price is it? Aiya, don't worry. It will come 1. Dun quarrel ok. In meantime, I took some profit off table 1st. Friday 9. Go happy hour la.