YTL POWER INTERNATIONAL BHD

KLSE (MYR): YTLPOWR (6742)

+0.21 (6.50%)

3.20 - 3.47

59 people like this.

35,944 comment(s). Last comment by Titan 6 minutes ago

Titan

4,234 posts

Posted by Titan > 1 day ago | Report Abuse

See....everyday argue argue.......the share price going nowhere.......yo-yo only.

rchi

21,464 posts

Posted by rchi > 1 day ago | Report Abuse

if markets behaviour hinge on every fart of maddie trump,which funds dare to take heavy position?

Posted by HKHedgeFund > 1 day ago | Report Abuse

收工

Aero1

1,515 posts

Posted by Aero1 > 1 day ago | Report Abuse

net short position quietly reducing

Aero1

1,515 posts

uk cuts interest rate today

cktay

358 posts

Posted by cktay > 1 day ago | Report Abuse

Technically, so far so good, the recent downturn in price caused by the free bonus warrant issue (and Deepseek) did not cause the price to break the lows of 2.83 on Nov 22nd 2024.
The trading volume has been quite big on most days with YTL & YTLPower have being in the top 10 stocks by value. Meaning there is a massive change in ownership of shares.
Basically I believe what the YTL board of directors are trying to say is that they do not welcome short term players (alas including some foreign funds)!
YTL / Power only wants serious investors who will hold the stock long-term, through thick and thin and be rewarded eventually at the end of the day.
So I expect the share price will now onwards, appreciate organically slowly by fundamentals, and not up and downs cause by swings of inflow/outflow by short term funds.
Long term investors, please stay strong!

Posted by HKHedgeFund > 1 day ago | Report Abuse

DAYANG

cktay

358 posts

Posted by cktay > 1 day ago | Report Abuse

Panama to consider cancelling port deal with Li Ka-shing's firm to defuse Trump threats, Bloomberg reports
https://ceomorningbrief.theedgemalaysia.com/article/2025/0907/World/17/743335
This is an example of over investing in foreign countries where sometime you have no control.
The current geopolitics are getting more and more intense each day. Never know when people may nationalized your hard work!

Aero1

1,515 posts

short sellers buying

facsc118

346 posts

Posted by facsc118 > 1 day ago | Report Abuse

Last Monday EPF add 4 million shares again whereas you all keep sell

facsc118

346 posts

Posted by facsc118 > 1 day ago | Report Abuse

Average Price add in is RM 3.05

Posted by edwing8981 > 1 day ago | Report Abuse

Ask bangla Sio Kan my mother slow slow

PureBULL ...

2,651 posts

Posted by PureBULL ... > 1 day ago | Report Abuse

Stock: [YTLPOWR]: YTL POWER INTERNATIONAL BHD

Feb 6, 2025 5:07 PM | Report Abuse

NObody alone can excel in the worst mkt of the world i.e. in bursa
from cycle after cyle on the long haul.

survivors of the fittest is found in KLSE = they r experts in selling.

a DREAM Team of seasoned players to text, share n prompt for the
best action plan = is the dream comes true.

an ex fund mgr just text early today n deleted:
a message for ytlp s/holders:
something like this, awaiting for the dragon to cut-WIN!

NB:
mkt secret is; there r 2 to 4 cycles p.a. on KLSE.
meaning players shd hv a plan to go completely NAKED of all stocks a few times a yr.
u will be the champions in stocks.

Posted by edwing8981 > 1 day ago | Report Abuse

Sorry otb..i tell lies

Zhuge_Liang

2,572 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 1 day ago | Report Abuse

edwing9981 is the shameless liar in this forum.
He put horse behind the cannot to bullshit his TA skill.
So good in TA, still never win in YTLpower, the worst part is he lost until almost bankrupt.
edwing9981 did not win a single cent in YTLpower.
Bullshit and telling lies are his expertise.
Really shame on him !!

UncleFollower

1,784 posts

Posted by UncleFollower > 1 day ago | Report Abuse

don't go up so fast...waiting for cash being churned back to hentam this one

11,720 posts

Posted by OTB > 23 hours ago | Report Abuse

PureBULL sifu,
If the FA is very good, do not need to follow TA to cut loss.
A super good FA stock is very difficult to find in KLSE.
Once you spotted it, buy and hold until the target price is hit.
I still think that it is the best strategy.
I have many seasonal clients who use FA to invest only, they bought YTLP at 2.83 the previous round, they still keep them.
When the share price YTLP dropped below 3.00 in the last few days, they add in a very big way.
I believe they will win big on this stock.

If you are using TA alone, you need to cut loss many times and your clients will blame you if you keep on cut loss.
A very good example is Supermx.
I bought Supermx at 3.60, many readers in I3 told me to sell and scolded me to be the most stupiid investor.
I refused to sell and cut loss along the way, finally I sold Supermx > 20.00.

This round, I try it on YTLP, I hope I will be successful again.
I have the advantage now because all my holdings on YTLP are at zero cost to me.
I used all my profit to load on YTLP.

Wait and see the result in 2026/7.
Good luck.

Posted by LimPek15lO > 23 hours ago | Report Abuse

My boss Koon Yew Yin @ yewyin33 is no match for Sifu otb.
Sorry I follow the wrong sifu.

Posted by LimPek15lO > 23 hours ago | Report Abuse

My other ids is @edwing9981...@Zhughe_Liang..i already say sorry for me being a low class coward telling lies all because of my boss yew yin

purple70

274 posts

Posted by purple70 > 23 hours ago | Report Abuse

What the heck is happening in this forum?

Pls keep it professional, many here dont care of yr tussles n personal issues w others!

ADMINISTRATOR should step i and take down those trouble makers n distracters spreading lies!

PureBULL ...

2,651 posts

Posted by PureBULL ... > 21 hours ago | Report Abuse

to me after decades in poor KLSE =
there r a few GWS to win BIG per cycle =

i work overtime in search of the next GWS =
i neglect n cld fail to SELL well of my GWS =

i.e. why i am in telegram groups = hoping to hv a few to help call that selling pts =
usually that SELL pt (x2, y2) is so so easy.

good entry pt (x1, y1) is tough!

Agjl

5,898 posts

Posted by Agjl > 21 hours ago | Report Abuse

Rchi….any idea why jkarta market plunged heavily today?

TanDavid88

1,247 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 21 hours ago | Report Abuse

Put a horse behind a cannon is a shameless liar here.
Can read the chart very well, are you sure ?
All readers here are making money from YTLpower except edwing9981.

If edwing9981 is so good in reading chart, he should make a lot of money on YTLpower.
edwing9981 did not make a single cent from YTLpower, the worst part is edwing9981 lost in KLSE until bankrupt.

Please do not perform a stupiid act, value your life.
Life is more important than money.
Do not lose until c s like a few of naysayers in I3.

TanDavid88

1,247 posts

Edwing9981,
You are telling lies after lies in this forum.
Shame on you and your family members.
No wonder bangla supervisor cursed you non-stop 24/7 ruthlessly everyday.
You are the shameless liar with thick face skin can stand this type of attack.
Really shameful loh !!

You did not talk facts, you talk nonsense here.
You only start personal attack, not talking facts about YTLpower.
You are a shameless liar, a coward, a barbarian and a low class liar here.
Really shameful loh !!

TanDavid88

1,247 posts

The accounts of Vincenzo999, Vincent8864, Jeffrey, CaoCao, Genovese and LimPek1510 are suspended previously.

He uses Antifanaticracism and edwing9981 to post in this forum.
edwing9981 is the shameless liar here.
The admin will not suspend a good person's account.
edwing9981 attacked people in this forum with lies.
A coward and low class shameless liar here.

A good or innocent person will not use so many different ids to cheat all readers in this forum.
A thief, coward or a shameless liar is definitely a bad guy in this forum.
Nothing to argue, stick to the facts.
I think the god is watching him and want to punish him badly.
Shame on you !!

Posted by Fe1ix888999 > 21 hours ago | Report Abuse

God is watching me, thats why
I @Felix888999 the master IDS of my many fake IDS
Say sorry sorry to otb and supporters

Posted by Fe1ix888999 > 19 hours ago | Report Abuse

I hope bangla do not SIO KAN my mother tonite

rchi

21,464 posts

Posted by rchi > 19 hours ago | Report Abuse

Agjl.Jakarta off 2.5% Thailand off 2%.Since both are Asean members,better take note.I have no news yet,but news are always too late.

edwing9981

178 posts

Posted by edwing9981 > 18 hours ago | Report Abuse

Shameless liar Sifu just covering up his own mistake talking FA now.

For the past decade he has been selling his TA skill to his subscribers.

When the price crashed he forgotten his TA skill and bullshxxxt on FA.

Switching here and there to con his followers.

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Agjl

5,898 posts

Posted by Agjl > 16 hours ago | Report Abuse

Rchi…thanks for the infor. I realised jakarta big drop. Trying to find out why the big drop from the net but to no avail. So tot of asking if anyone know the reason. Cos regional weakness will flow to msia as well

Titan

4,234 posts

Posted by Titan > 10 hours ago | Report Abuse

Nasdaq green. YTLP should also recover le. Possible for Rm 3.40 today?

Posted by edwing8981 > 9 hours ago | Report Abuse

I allowed otb supporters sio kan my mother

Posted by edwing8981 > 9 hours ago | Report Abuse

And my mother hisap lan*chio if ytlp goes green

Zhuge_Liang

2,572 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 8 hours ago | Report Abuse

edwing9981 is a shameless liar, barbarian, thief, coward and a low class liar in this forum.
He put horse behind the cannon to bullshit his TA skill.
So good in TA, still never win in YTLpower, the worst part is he lost until almost bankrupt.
edwing9981 did not win a single cent in YTLpower.
Bullshit and telling lies are his expertise.
Really shame on him !!

29,897 posts

Posted by mf > 8 hours ago | Report Abuse

Dow Jones

Dow Jones Industrial Average

0.28%

Zhuge_Liang

2,572 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 8 hours ago | Report Abuse

edwing9981 is a thief in this forum.
Talk without fact, good in personal attack.
You are telling lies after lies in this forum.
Shame on you and your family members.
No wonder bangla supervisor cursed you non-stop 24/7 ruthlessly everyday.
You are the shameless liar with thick face skin can stand this type of attack.
Really shameful loh !!

Do not make a single cent from YTLpower in this forum, the worst part is edwing9981 lost in KLSE until bankrupt.
Hopefully, do not CS like many naysayers in I3.
Still has thick face to teach sifu here how to invest in KLSE.
I will only listen to the one who made money from YTLpower, definitely not from a shameless liar who lost in the KLSE until bankrupt.

edwing9981 is a shameless liar, barbarian, thief, coward and a low class liar in this forum.

facsc118

346 posts

Posted by facsc118 > 6 hours ago | Report Abuse

3.42 already enough ?

Zhuge_Liang

2,572 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 6 hours ago | Report Abuse

All readers here know that edwing9981 is a shameless liar in this forum.
Badmouth YTLpower and created fear in this forum.
Those innocent readers are enticed to sell YTLpower at a very low price.
Karma will hit hard on this shameless liar here.

YTLPower is a good FA stock.
Please stop to badmouth this stock.

Posted by mikewazowski > 5 hours ago | Report Abuse

Google, Apple and now this morning Amazon announced continued spending on data centre. If you say Ytlp data centre plans are screwed, means you are also also doubting these Tech giants

Yezzy99108

419 posts

Posted by Yezzy99108 > 5 hours ago | Report Abuse

coming QR is gonna be explosive

facsc118

346 posts

Posted by facsc118 > 5 hours ago | Report Abuse

ytlp kulai dc is progressing well lol

edwing9981

178 posts

Posted by edwing9981 > 5 hours ago | Report Abuse

Thus who bought at 2.9x now is good time to sell. Lock your profit.

Let the Sifu and his macai macai dumb dumb holding until thier TP 6.90.

Lock profit and then laughing at Sifu and his dumbass Macais.

Titan

4,234 posts

Posted by Titan > 5 hours ago | Report Abuse

Ho ho ho.....managed to sell some at 3.40.
I better take some profit 1st. My master Q sifu very cunning 1. Sometimes also quietly selling without telling me. Then if share plunge, baru he say he sold. Anyway, TQ dato sri.......Gong xi huat chai to u ah.......Huat ah!!!!

TanDavid88

1,247 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 5 hours ago | Report Abuse

The 2 shameless liars appeared again to tell more lies.
edwing9981, karma will hit hard on you.
Simply badmouth YTLpower with lies.
Shame on you !!

Never listen to this shameless liar in this forum.
Listen to all those sifu making big profit is very important.

29,897 posts

Posted by mf > 5 hours ago | Report Abuse

2025-02-06

Price Target

Gamuda - Making a Splash In Perak; BUY
Source : RHB, Price Call : BUY, Price Target : 5.83
Last Price : 4.49, Upside/Downside : +1.34(29.84%)

TanDavid88

1,247 posts

No one can predict the share price accurately.
edwing9981 is the shameless liar here.
He put the horse behind cannon, definitely is the shameless liar here.
Only the shameless liar can sell at high and buy at low.

TanDavid88

1,247 posts

Listen to edwing9981, you will lose badly.
edwing9981 lost in KLSE until bankrupt, hence he does not have money to buy even 100 shares of YTLpower.
He comes to this forum to tell big lies and bullshit all the time.
Shame on him !!

2,039 posts

Posted by 2721 > 5 hours ago | Report Abuse

UNSTOPPABLE!

Ruben3636

26 posts

Posted by Ruben3636 > 5 hours ago | Report Abuse

This forum is so boring with a bunch of them busy shaming each other....How i genuinely wished for good comments to watch on it's further growth course...I appreciate Dragon328 for the unbiased analysis as always

lching

1,407 posts

Posted by lching > 5 hours ago | Report Abuse

i totally agree with you Ruben3636.