YTL POWER INTERNATIONAL BHD

KLSE (MYR): YTLPOWR (6742)

+0.09 (2.89%)

3.13 - 3.24

48 people like this.

32,989 comment(s). Last comment by Ravi1969 3 hours ago

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2024-03-08 09:45 |

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2024-03-08 09:46 |

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2024-03-08 09:46 |

Bernard85

85 posts

Posted by Bernard85 > 2024-03-08 10:46 | Report Abuse

Just for asking, has Nvidia signed a contract or MOA to build a data center in Johor already?

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2024-03-08 10:54 | Report Abuse

Ok 3.50-3.70 for short team Tp

izoklse

5,270 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2024-03-08 11:06 | Report Abuse

all news already out. now downtrend already

TeamRocket

4,633 posts

Posted by TeamRocket > 2024-03-08 11:09 | Report Abuse

not a good sign, already break EMA 90 support, careful, take profit or cut loss for this indication

4,212 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2024-03-08 11:11 | Report Abuse

There is no cup.
There is no handle.
Sifu didn't ask you to cut loss?
08/03/2024 11:08 AM

Eagle77

6,882 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-03-08 11:12 | Report Abuse

Overpriced already guys ⬇️⬇️⬇️🩸🩸🩸

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2024-03-08 11:12 | Report Abuse

NO kah? The emperor got no cloth- the boy shouted??

Eagle77

6,882 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-03-08 11:13 | Report Abuse

Come buy cheap and potential stock like Minetech 😎🤞💰💥

4,212 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2024-03-08 11:14 | Report Abuse

Simply draw 2 lines, it will form a cup.
Next draw 2 lines, it becomes a handle.
All are up to you to imagine.
You see clouds in the sky? It is a dragon, it is an elephant. Up to you to imagine.
What goes up must come down. Once upward momentum is no more, it will come down.
强弩之末,势不能穿鲁缟
05/03/2024 9:21 AM

4,212 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2024-03-08 11:15 | Report Abuse

What goes up must come down. Once upward momentum is no more, it will come down.
强弩之末,势不能穿鲁缟

TeamRocket

4,633 posts

Posted by TeamRocket > 2024-03-08 11:17 | Report Abuse

based on the selling pressure doestn seem good for both ytl and ytl power, i think some institutuion is realeaseing their share wihc they have collected below rm1

jenson68

1,268 posts

Posted by jenson68 > 2024-03-08 11:17 | Report Abuse

Cheap tickets !!

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2024-03-08 11:18 | Report Abuse

The emperor got no cloth kah? Where are all the boys who cried wolves weeks ago?

TeamRocket

4,633 posts

Posted by TeamRocket > 2024-03-08 11:18 | Report Abuse

most of time these institution will slowly release and it will drop graduallyly 2-4%/day drop and wihtout readlised, its already drop >10-15% in a week, tthis is how they trap you at high incase you feel the drop is not much

TeamRocket

4,633 posts

Posted by TeamRocket > 2024-03-08 11:21 | Report Abuse

even some gurus might be secretly dumping some share to cut down the downside risk , so be aware of your own money

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2024-03-08 11:23 | Report Abuse

Don't let the sharks win. Stand united and we'll bruise the sharks, bilises!

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2024-03-08 11:25 | Report Abuse

That's why the sharks win 99% of the time. Sigh

Posted by TeamRocket > 5 minutes ago | Report Abuse

most of time these institution will slowly release and it will drop graduallyly 2-4%/day drop and wihtout readlised, its already drop >10-15% in a week, tthis is how they trap you at high incase you feel the drop is not much

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2024-03-08 11:28 | Report Abuse

The emperor got no cloth kah? Where are all the boys who cried wolves weeks ago?

jenson68

1,268 posts

Posted by jenson68 > 2024-03-08 11:29 | Report Abuse

No worry , keep for long term will be rewarded !! Haha

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2024-03-08 11:29 | Report Abuse

The emperor got no cloth kah? Where are all the boys who cried wolves weeks ago? Come out & chorus together the Bursa de Casino scam cum pyramid scheme theme song

Posted by ValueInvestor888 > 2024-03-08 11:29 | Report Abuse

a good point to buy some for those who missed...
Nvidia share price is almost USD1000... YTLP is firing all syndinder , AI data centre and good profit from energy sector.

Eagle77

6,882 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-03-08 11:32 | Report Abuse

Operators dumping…retailers running ⬇️⬇️⬇️🩸🩸🩸

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2024-03-08 11:34 | Report Abuse

The emperor got no cloth kah? Where are all the boys who cried wolves weeks ago? Come out & chorus together the Bursa de Casino scam cum pyramid scheme theme song

Ravetidus

136 posts

Posted by Ravetidus > 2024-03-08 11:38 | Report Abuse

faster sell before trap around RM3.50

14,924 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2024-03-08 11:39 | Report Abuse

jenson68

No worry , keep for long term will be rewarded !! Haha

5 minutes ago

For the past few years I saw many Glovetards making similar comments...dont ask me where they are now...

YTLPower oredi up ard 400%+ since last year.... their risk reward ratio now certainly doesnt look well

Btw I see Sifu is asking for Tp Rm6+ for YTLPower

U better learn how to read his message

TeamRocket

4,633 posts

Posted by TeamRocket > 2024-03-08 11:40 | Report Abuse

why people keep comapre nvidia and ytlpower, both are two completely different thing bro, nvidia is a high high tech AI creator, but ytlpower is just a going to partner (small small) to help them build a DATA CENTER (not even relate to their technology), so the valuation wont be high, please stop comparing both , both are different industry

TeamRocket

4,633 posts

Posted by TeamRocket > 2024-03-08 11:41 | Report Abuse

i dont like those gurus who keep promoting a stock and even its an obvious downtrend and overbought, still want to convinvce bilis to buy here, if its so good why other big fund is dumping and nvidia people is buying? sometimes need to use your brain

14,924 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2024-03-08 11:45 | Report Abuse

Be very very careful when Sifu posted his buy calls in I3 ....

14,924 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2024-03-08 11:47 | Report Abuse

If u dont believe u just browse thru all his previous posts

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/cube/blog/blposts/OoiTeikBee/tbooi1168?pub=N

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2024-03-08 11:48 | Report Abuse

The emperor got no cloth! The emperor got no cloth!

TeamRocket

4,633 posts

Posted by TeamRocket > 2024-03-08 11:50 | Report Abuse

is it when sifu/guru suddenly appear and call for buy is the time the price going down so 'they'can release their share on hand? why not appear when its below rm1, only appear when its already rm4 and going downwards? abit fishy

TeamRocket

4,633 posts

Posted by TeamRocket > 2024-03-08 11:51 | Report Abuse

they maybe appear buycall on low for their 'studnets'' but when they got too many shares to slowly readlase above rm4 and cant mamage to release all, so they come out and call buy so newbies come in and take over at higher, so they escaped, is this reasonaable predisction? hmmm?

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2024-03-08 11:52 | Report Abuse

THat's why 99% of bilises lose money in stock

Posted by TeamRocket > 54 seconds ago | Report Abuse

is it when sifu/guru suddenly appear and call for buy is the time the price going down so 'they'can release their share on hand? why not appear when its below rm1, only appear when its already rm4 and going downwards? abit fishy

11,520 posts

Posted by OTB > 2024-03-08 11:53 | Report Abuse

Cannot afford to lose, do not look at this stock.
No one promote this stock day and night.
Even I recommend to buy YTLPower at 1.10, I also did not promote day and night.

In 2020, I recommended Supermx at 3.60, many naysayers told readers here to sell at 7.00, 9.00, 12.00, 15.00 and etc.
The share price of Supermx went to the high at 24.50.

No one force anyone here to buy.
Do your homework before you take action.
I provide all fundamental facts and factual information available to public, final decision to buy is always yours.

14,924 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2024-03-08 11:53 | Report Abuse

Dont worry old waterfish die new waterfish comes

14,924 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2024-03-08 11:54 | Report Abuse

No need to come to I3 to do the last killing lah Sifu

TeamRocket

4,633 posts

Posted by TeamRocket > 2024-03-08 11:56 | Report Abuse

not pointing finger, but of coz we don't know each other, better to be more careful than blindly hearing all the 'good' things posted out, afterall why a stranger wanna help you make money? is it a motive there? i dono? i just wanna remind others to careful and do homework as well rather than too optimistic with all the 'good prediction''

11,520 posts

Posted by OTB > 2024-03-08 11:57 |

14,856 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2024-03-08 11:58 | Report Abuse

Seems like someone is fond of crystal balls! 😁

ocbc

1,144 posts

Posted by ocbc > 2024-03-08 11:59 | Report Abuse

Best stock in bursa , without a doubt , just load it !

14,856 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2024-03-08 12:06 | Report Abuse

Too many casino chips called warrants waiting to be slaughtered.

4,212 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2024-03-08 12:06 | Report Abuse

Stock: [YTLPOWR]: YTL POWER INTERNATIONAL BHD

Feb 12, 2024 5:07 PM | Report Abuse

Rumours from Singapore YTLP may not get enough power for the intended Data Centre from TNB. How will it affect the Nvidia venture with YTLP?

YTLP is an independent power producer (IPP) supplying power to National Grid. Will YTLP required to produce sufficient electricity to run this Data Centre? How YTLP going to build new power plant? Is special licence required and how long does it take for the power plant to be operational? Can it be ready by the time physical Data Centre facility already completed? More important is Nvidia willing to take the risk?

Why TNB not willing to supply power to YTLP/Nvidia venture, but considering Crescendo/Nvidia venture? Does it has anything to do with previous interview Francis Yeoh gave years back?

What do you have to do now? Play safe, sell YTLP and wait for everything settled? Or hold on to YTLP share and doing nothing? I am more incline to lock in profit first. Let those with risk appetite to make more profit. I always believe a bird in hand worth more than 2 bird in the bush. Good luck!

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2024-03-08 12:06 | Report Abuse

May close 3.77 today

4,212 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2024-03-08 12:08 | Report Abuse

YTLP was at 4.06 then, it was still on up trend,
"What do you have to do now? Play safe, sell YTLP and wait for everything settled? Or hold on to YTLP share and doing nothing? I am more incline to lock in profit first. Let those with risk appetite to make more profit. I always believe a bird in hand worth more than 2 bird in the bush.
Good luck!"

4,212 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2024-03-08 12:10 | Report Abuse

Moral of the story. Never trust any sifu sky high TP or 'chart'.
Only buy something value for your hard earned money.

geary

6,366 posts

Posted by geary > 2024-03-08 12:10 | Report Abuse

YTLPWR: Added...averaging up...Cost below...@2.00/share...🤓