YTL POWER INTERNATIONAL BHD

KLSE (MYR): YTLPOWR (6742)

+0.05 (1.37%)

3.60 - 3.72

46 people like this.

32,193 comment(s). Last comment by facsc118 0 seconds ago

MrFox

1,265 posts

Posted by MrFox > 2024-03-12 07:31 | Report Abuse

and the stock will become more greenish!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
haha

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2024-03-12 07:46 | Report Abuse

The kiasu Singaporeans will buy. They got more money. Let them buy. Msial gonna boycott like mcd

Mabel

23,949 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2024-03-12 07:49 | Report Abuse

“NVIDIA supports employee charitable giving through our longstanding matching program, which is providing aid to dozens of humanitarian aid groups in Israel and Gaza, as well as elsewhere,” an NVIDIA spokesperson said in their statement.24 Jan 2024

Nvidia not only so power, they are also nice

Nvidia is like YTLPOWER, so power. The yeos not only so power, they also very nice to shareholders. Many shareholders makes money in this counter. Nice volume like the gloves counters during pandemic. So many people's makes money..

To Our Success

Meow Meow Meow

MrFox

1,265 posts

Posted by MrFox > 2024-03-12 07:50 | Report Abuse

yaloh let thrm buy and the stock will become GREENISH!!!!!
haha

Mabel

23,949 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2024-03-12 07:53 | Report Abuse

During the pandemic there were the Big Fantastic Four

Here only one and the only one...

Even mother company YTL also depends on YTLPOWER..

Just follow the wave..

Meow

Mabel

23,949 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2024-03-12 07:55 | Report Abuse

Haha those that boycott sure miss the fun..

If drop we collect lor and sell high..

This operator so nice.. Always recover one...

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2024-03-12 08:00 | Report Abuse

Hey...Boycotting Nvidia due to its involvement in Israel's supercomputing projects aligns with the principles of solidarity, ethics, and social justice.

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2024-03-12 08:00 |

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2024-03-12 08:00 |

MrFox

1,265 posts

Posted by MrFox > 2024-03-12 08:01 | Report Abuse

Hey...then ask the gov!!!!! as simple as that!!!!

MrFox

1,265 posts

Posted by MrFox > 2024-03-12 08:04 | Report Abuse

so ask the gov to ban YTLP???!!!!!!!!!!!

lauff me die!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2024-03-12 08:15 | Report Abuse

My only concern is when will the next breakout be

MrFox

1,265 posts

Posted by MrFox > 2024-03-12 08:16 | Report Abuse

y here??!!

if u r concerned get all your supporters to demonstrate in front of the gov!!!
here is not the proper platform!
Talk is cheap lah!

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2024-03-12 08:16 | Report Abuse

That's emotionless trading. But morally, Hey...Boycotting Nvidia due to its involvement in Israel's supercomputing projects aligns with the principles of solidarity, ethics, and social justice.

MrFox

1,265 posts

Posted by MrFox > 2024-03-12 08:17 | Report Abuse

what is there to concern when you dun have!!!
lauff me die!!!!!!

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2024-03-12 08:18 | Report Abuse

Sideways market holding for what. Can only lose money

MrFox

1,265 posts

Posted by MrFox > 2024-03-12 08:18 | Report Abuse

dun talk abit morality!talk abt legality!!!
go straight to the gov!!
here wrong platform!! as simple as that!

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2024-03-12 08:18 | Report Abuse

As a trader here, my only concern is when will the next breakout be

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2024-03-12 08:21 | Report Abuse

No. No volume, no new hig, no buy. Discipline and patience are all what bilises must cultivate

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2024-03-12 08:22 | Report Abuse

But morally, boycotting Nvidia due to its involvement in Israel's supercomputing projects aligns with the principles of solidarity, ethics, and social justice.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2024-03-12 08:22 | Report Abuse

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2024-03-12 08:25 | Report Abuse

No, 80 years of trading, I never play contra, shorting, whatever whatever

MrFox

1,265 posts

Posted by MrFox > 2024-03-12 08:27 | Report Abuse

EngineeringProfit
No. No volume, no new hig, no buy. Discipline and patience are all what bilises must cultivate
1 minute ago
What are you talking!!!!
You say norally it is wrong to nuy YTLP!!!??
Then you say No volume, no new hig, no buy.??????

So you are telling to buy when there is vol and new hig!!????

What a sham!!!!

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2024-03-12 08:29 | Report Abuse

Traders have to be emotionless. Do not mix these

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2024-03-12 08:30 | Report Abuse

Still... morally, boycotting Nvidia due to its involvement in Israel's supercomputing projects aligns with the principles of solidarity, ethics, and social justice.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2024-03-12 08:30 | Report Abuse

MrFox

1,265 posts

Posted by MrFox > 2024-03-12 08:32 | Report Abuse

why concern when will the next breakout be? u want to buy?

MrFox

1,265 posts

Posted by MrFox > 2024-03-12 08:34 | Report Abuse

maybe no $$ to buy!!!??? haha

MrFox

1,265 posts

Posted by MrFox > 2024-03-12 08:36 | Report Abuse

EngineeringProfit
4 minutes ago

Dun talk about breakout when u have no $$ to buy!!!????? As talk is cheap!!!!

haha

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2024-03-12 08:37 | Report Abuse

Haha..............when I made my first 100mil, you're not even born grandtodd

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2024-03-12 08:38 | Report Abuse

Posted by AlTugauw > 15 hours ago | Report Abuse

It seems that investors in YTL Power, especially govt institutions such as KWAP & KWSP, are not bothered about being complicit in Israel's genocide & ethnic cleansing of the Palestinians. We must really question why, especially since many Israeli businesses are being boycotted worldwide. Do they want to wait until it happens to YTL Power before they do the right thing. It will be too late then.

EngineeringProfit

16,528 posts

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 15 hours ago | Report Abuse

Tech disruption by Israeli invention soon- unstoppable.

EngineeringProfit

16,528 posts

Israel has become a world leader in cyber and information security, and this process is ongoing. According to the head of the IIA, Israel is pushing to take advantage of three areas of innovation: Generative Artificial Intelligence, Quantum Computing and Communication and Climate-Related Innovation.

EngineeringProfit

16,528 posts

Singapore is wise and mature enough to work closely with them

EngineeringProfit

16,528 posts

Msial only knows to collect b40 fund of low value ringit for palacetine, boycott & regress, etc etc

MrFox

1,265 posts

Posted by MrFox > 2024-03-12 08:39 | Report Abuse

yes i hope u make more , hopefully 1000 milliom! but it is not my concern! if u make, am happi for u!!!

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2024-03-12 08:40 | Report Abuse

We must not deny the fact that Nvidia assists in Israel's supercomputing endeavors.

1. **Supporting a Cause**: Countries that choose to boycott Israel typically do so to protest its policies and actions, particularly in relation to the Palestinian territories. By extending the boycott to companies like Nvidia that aid Israel's technological advancements, these countries can demonstrate their commitment to their principles and support for the Palestinian cause.

2. **Ethical Responsibility**: Companies like Nvidia have a responsibility to consider the ethical implications of their business partnerships and activities. By providing technology or support to projects that contribute to Israel's military capabilities or occupation of Palestinian territories, Nvidia may be complicit in human rights violations. Therefore, boycotting Nvidia sends a message that such actions are unacceptable.

3. **Solidarity with Palestinians**: The boycott of companies like Nvidia is a tangible way for countries to express solidarity with the Palestinian people. It demonstrates a commitment to justice, equality, and the right to self-determination for Palestinians who are affected by Israel's actions and the companies that support them.

4. **Pressure for Change**: Boycotts have historically been effective tools for social and political change. By refusing to support companies like Nvidia, countries participating in the boycott can exert economic pressure on Israel and its supporters to reconsider their policies and actions. This pressure can contribute to a shift towards a more just and equitable resolution to the Israeli-Palestinian conflict.

In conclusion, boycotting Nvidia due to its involvement in Israel's supercomputing projects aligns with the principles of solidarity, ethics, and social justice. It sends a clear message of support for the Palestinian cause and holds corporations accountable for their contributions to human rights violations.

MrFox

1,265 posts

Posted by MrFox > 2024-03-12 08:40 | Report Abuse

report to the gov lah!!!
here not a platform!!!!

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2024-03-12 08:41 | Report Abuse

Wait a bit - the full article coming out " Nvidia & partner- Boycott We Should ". The slumberous tortoise gomen will only wake up once this article is publlished in NYT

MrFox

1,265 posts

Posted by MrFox > 2024-03-12 08:42 | Report Abuse

why harping here!!! so simple! report to the gov!!!
for all i know the gov will detain u for going against the gov!!!
haha

MrFox

1,265 posts

Posted by MrFox > 2024-03-12 08:43 | Report Abuse

what article!!! simple - go n report to the gov!!!!

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2024-03-12 08:59 | Report Abuse

Foreign investment in Malaysia create jobs; it is unwise to boycott.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2024-03-12 09:01 | Report Abuse

Bolehland cares more than just money- strong moral sense here- understand. It's about principle of living. Reliigosity. And morality

MrFox

1,265 posts

Posted by MrFox > 2024-03-12 09:03 | Report Abuse

then report to the gov lah! so difficult meh?
haha

MrFox

1,265 posts

Posted by MrFox > 2024-03-12 09:04 | Report Abuse

or because you are a nobody? that;s y u dun make a report?!

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2024-03-12 09:07 | Report Abuse

Shhhh............focus- watch what the operator is doing next

MrFox

1,265 posts

Posted by MrFox > 2024-03-12 09:09 | Report Abuse

It's about principle of living. Reliigosity. And morality
why harp the same thing !!!

then I will harp the same thing!!
report to the gov!!!

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2024-03-12 09:13 | Report Abuse

Wait.....the market is running- time to take massive action. Don't just talk

MrFox

1,265 posts

Posted by MrFox > 2024-03-12 09:14 | Report Abuse

yaloh dun talk here! report to the gov!!!!!

haha

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2024-03-12 09:16 | Report Abuse

Wait a bit - the full article coming out " Nvidia & partner- Boycott We Should ". The greenwave opposition will do it in the august house then. I'm not with thme- why me reporting??

MrFox

1,265 posts

Posted by MrFox > 2024-03-12 09:17 | Report Abuse

y keep talking?!

myloh123

259 posts

Posted by myloh123 > 2024-03-12 09:26 | Report Abuse

I was observing how the share price was pushed down deliberately...cheap tools use mostly 1 share tactic to sell down most of d time.😏

myloh123

259 posts

Posted by myloh123 > 2024-03-12 09:28 | Report Abuse

Poor panic small bilis sellers will come out and the sharks will b slowly collecting at d wayside.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2024-03-12 09:35 | Report Abuse

rr88 & me are just boys crying wolf wolf; but it's the sharks' job to push up more long green candles to give clear sign of price trend reversal & then let the remainder bilises earn fat fat

And it's all the scammer cybertrooper gangs's responsibility to generate all the negative karmic forces for themselves

No matter how good a company, sharks still need to recollect tickets before pushing up further. The sooner this is over, the better for everyone to ride on the next break out.

Don't keep the rest of the bilises wait too long- they have been patiently watching every day