YTL POWER INTERNATIONAL BHD

KLSE (MYR): YTLPOWR (6742)

+0.05 (1.37%)

3.60 - 3.72

46 people like this.

32,193 comment(s). Last comment by facsc118 7 hours ago

yewnamhung

345 posts

Posted by yewnamhung > 2 weeks ago | Report Abuse

" No gains without paints " 🤜🤛

BudiLee

265 posts

Posted by BudiLee > 2 weeks ago | Report Abuse

I agree with you OTB. Best of luck to all investors in this YTLP share

BudiLee

265 posts

Posted by BudiLee > 2 weeks ago | Report Abuse

Those who sell will regret, Im very sure next week this share will shoot up 😄

newbie9893

2,254 posts

Posted by newbie9893 > 2 weeks ago | Report Abuse

My TP RM4.00 after market close

star899

394 posts

Posted by star899 > 2 weeks ago | Report Abuse

YTL Power sometimes swings down due to unfounded jitters but I can sleep well, because I know it can recover and climb to greater heights.
Foreign and local institutional funds normally look for opportunities to invest in this kind of counter.
Time is in the favour of foreign investors with the appreciation of ringgit.

Posted by ValueInvestor888 > 2 weeks ago | Report Abuse

If you buy and hold YTLP or YTL when it was around RM 1+ (not to mention those early investor who managed to buy below RM 1 like myself), you still make a lot of money at current price, unless you hit and run or sell too early. No reason to attack Mr Dragon and Mr OTB. We should thank them esp Dragon.

yewnamhung

345 posts

( Betul Tun Samy Vellu cakap ) https://www.tiktok.com/@musgrik/video/7143427421562359067?lang=en. Betul Tun, dalam group ini banyak orang gila perlu dihantar ke Tg Rambutan secepat mungkin. HARI HARI KACAU SAHAM X BOLEH NAIK.

BabyBee

15 posts

Posted by BabyBee > 2 weeks ago | Report Abuse

Day Trading
Bull is weakening
Beware guys🤑

star899

394 posts

BabyBee,
One bull is weakening. The other stronger bull is coming to take over.
No matter what. The Power will be on and on non stop.💪

star899

394 posts

I will pay more attention to YTL Power . If possible I will add more YTL Power in my investment portfolios.
It will be too late for me to grab the share by the time it is skyrocketing
(Just my opinion)

musangfoxking

3,605 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2 weeks ago | Report Abuse

👍

TanDavid88

1,134 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2 weeks ago |

star899

394 posts

YTL Power. Your best performance has yet to come.
Now is only the beginning of your journey to next higher level.
Yes YTL Power . You can do it !!!

Jeffrey

229 posts

Posted by Jeffrey > 2 weeks ago | Report Abuse

TanDavid OTB macai working for OTB for 6k monthly salary. Don't talk so much, after OTB raised your salary to T20 level then you talk here.

Shameless liar OTB a veteran TA coach but failed to detect bearish downtrend of YTLP and Notion started 1 month ago. 2 weeks before the MACC raid on YTL Communications this shameless liar still hardselling YTLP with his shameless TP 6.30.

His macai accidentally posted the shameless liar OTB have sold his YTLP 2 days after MACC raided YTL Communications office. The shameless liar OTB no choice posted here he sold YTLP at 3.98. This is a shameless liar behaviour, he betrayed his followers.

This shameless liar OTB did the same shameless tactic in Hengyuan, Jaks, Dayang, Supermax, Hiaptek and Costal forum.

The shameless liar also betrayed his good friend KYY. He badmouth his good friend in this public forum that KYY lost over 100 million in Jaks. He shamelessly did this just to bullshxxxt his investment skill is more superior than KYY. He did this purposely to promote his MYR 1000 newsletter subscription program.

Whatever TP he posted here. Just apply a 25% on his TP, sell the stock earlier than this shameless liar.

PureBULL ...

2,537 posts

Posted by PureBULL ... > 2 weeks ago | Report Abuse

RM's the FOREX CHAMPION

its so strong against all the popular currencies now, esply
UP a whooping 8% vs USD since June 30th, 2024.
n RM cld go stronger going forward = to more trouble AHEAD!

RM caused the CRASH of all our valued best exporting stocks.
this sudden behavior is like kena hoot.9.e 96 96,,

TECH is crashing n non.stop! they could REbound.
https://www.tradingview.com/x/iZNC6NYr/
https://www.tradingview.com/x/M4LNLdwc/
https://www.tradingview.com/x/i7aGUg8x/

https://www.tradingview.com/x/hmu6Fvks/
https://www.tradingview.com/x/U04U8ct9/
https://www.tradingview.com/x/o0mV8ohc/

https://www.tradingview.com/x/hURzLY7y/

This is the root-cause:
https://www.xe.com/currencycharts/?from=USD&to=MYR

What cld do well:
Utility, power n water stocks shd n
Importer stocks, those with huge sales in RM n import in USD.
we need an efficient mkt to recognize those Value stocks,,,

NB:
a. Short term Swing traders would do well in this cycle now.
b. Cyclical Investors need to see 1st HL pt.
3rd HL usually is the right timing pt to enter, for MAJOR up wave.
c. Long term investors miss the finale euphoric pt to sell, always.
n they will do tan n tan again...

d. Construction n Utility indices r the strongest now.

musangfoxking

3,605 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2 weeks ago | Report Abuse

yes, RM pureBULLish!

BabyBee

15 posts

A shooting star candlestick pattern occurs
when an asset's market price is pushed up quite significantly,
but then rejected and closed near the open price.
It could be a possible signal of bearish reversal,
meaning an uptrend might not continue.

klee

3,413 posts

Posted by klee > 2 weeks ago | Report Abuse

dropped frm 5.44 to 3.3,now only rose to 3.66 n got a bayi say is pushed up significantly...lol
bayi memang bayi,but still better than the chicken heart la

klee

3,413 posts

chicken heart is still ok,jangan jadi chicken shit la...

BabyBee

15 posts

Today is Friday and rather special
Next Monday, our local market will be closed due to a public holiday ( Malaysia Day )
at the same time, next week will be a critical moment for the Federal Reserve's Interest rate meeting.
Therefore, today is essentially our last adjustment window in the stock market.
Especially after the rebound and rise in tech related companies led by YTL today,
many of us might consider buying in at the bottom
due to the bright future and it could be very fruitful.
As a result, there is a high likelihood that the stock market might continue
to decline significantly after our market opens next Tuesday.

star899

394 posts

I would rather rely on the solid fundamentals and the excellent prospects of YTL Power .
What's more with the partnership of Nvidia, one of the world's most advanced chip makers.

klee

3,413 posts

star is pandai,main is wall street is super bullish now...hope it maintain la....else nvidia itself pun cant tahan

Posted by Antifanaticracism > 2 weeks ago | Report Abuse

🚀🚀🚀

star899

394 posts

Nvidia CEO Jensen Huang has sold more than USD633 million in Nvidia stock since June 2024. Last updated on 05-09-2024 according to report.
1 USD=about RM4.30.
USD 633 million=about RM2.85 billion
What I mean is that if Jensen Huang were to use 5 % of the proceeds to in YTL Power share would cost him only about RM142 million (5% x RM2.85billion).
How soon would Jensen Huang invest in YTL Power share ? Of course it is entirely up to Jensen Huang's decision .

star899

394 posts

in=invest

BabyBee

15 posts

CLOSURE OF BURSA MALAYSIA IN CONJUNCTION WITH PROPHET MUHAMMAD’S BIRTHDAY AND MALAYSIA DAY; TRADING RESUMES ON 17 SEPT. 2024
16 Aug 2024
Bursa Malaysia Berhad (“Bursa Malaysia” or “the Exchange”) and its subsidiaries will be closed on 16 September 2024 (Monday) in observance of both Prophet Muhammad’s Birthday (Maulidur Rasul) and the Malaysia Day public holiday.
Bursa Malaysia and its subsidiaries will resume operations, and carry out trading and settlement activities as usual on 17 September 2024 (Tuesday).
By Bursa Malaysia

StarOfTheBull

7,842 posts

Posted by StarOfTheBull > 2 weeks ago | Report Abuse

Announced this in i3 because assuming most readers do not know Monday is a public holiday? 🤔

BabyBee

15 posts

Govt Announces Dual Public Holidays On 16 Sept 2024
https://www.businesstoday.com.my/2024/08/09/govt-announces-dual-public-holidays-on-16-sept-2024/

Posted by prudentinvestor > 2 weeks ago | Report Abuse

With this announcement, Bursa Malaysia would be closed on 17 Sept 2024 and would resume trading on Wednesday 18 Sept 2024.

BabyBee

15 posts

UPS NATIONWIDE LAYOFFS | Recession Warning
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OygI2uG9_J0

What is happening in US does it got to do with Malaysia market ??

PureBULL ...

2,537 posts

RISK IS THE # 1 ENEMY TO US AS STOCK PLAYERS

yahudi, the experts in fin mkt will never tell us.
but their half bro did.
2 smart arabkia showed the entire world with their best selling books.
2 big RISKS r in their book-title:

# 1 RISK, Black-Swan, by arabkia of NYU.
A rare event, but when it happens = banks in USA kaput =
Dow n Nasdaq will crash extremely with giant purebear of 8 to 18 long months.
Case study was in
2007-09 Sub Prime Fin Crisis,
Recently R War on Feb 24th, 2022 n etc
Asean Currency Crisis of 2007-09 was the top case study.

# 2 RISK, When-Mkt-Collides, by arabkia of harpor.
When investment clock ticks crazzzily amongst the asset classes = mkt collides = crash is the certainty.
Recent Yen-Carry-Trade is 1 ex.

Strong RM now since June 30th 2024 = all our Tech stocks crashed to become giant purebear.
Ytlp, the record # 1 stock oso gave way:
https://www.tradingview.com/x/Q8P5wDx9/

To try excel in stocks on the long haul,
players must be well prepared to handle these 2 top mkt RISKS asap!
then
UPSIDE will take care of itself, iliot pres-dtrum said.

🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀

This not the time to fear. It is the time to be fearless

PureBULL ...

2,537 posts

There r 2 types of
Supply n Demand equations,
that dictate the prices at anytime n going forward:

i. FA is having a pure deep under standing of HIGH consumers' demand of a product or services.
ONLY if 1 knows that, then that stock or biz is an investing grade, using long term holding as the weapon to win.,.

ii. TA is abt knowing the demand of a listed stock in price action theory.
It has to be UP trending 1st i.e.
weekly price, C > ema18 line.,.

All stocks r like supermarket, all their products r on sale daily n all sellers r selling on the board.
Only high demand can over power those sellers, then the stock price will rise to a series of HH, Higher High...

NB:
Down trend stocks could REBOUND, up 10 to 30%.
UP trending stocks can fly high, UP 30 to 90%.
Certainly, we all have a choice to choose wisely.

Don't think too must. Don't read too much. When is time to have fine dinning, just eat and enjoy it. When is time to shit, just shit. Just do it Don't think three , think four.

I told you to sapu last week

I let u know when to shit

When most positive things are no your side, just buy. Downside limited

no= on

Ytlp is not an Ah Beng company. It is a blue chip

Please buy what u can afford

Don't read too must. Don't listen too much. There are a lot of speculation, assumptions, unproven accusations and half truth disinformation.

Posted by janetchiam8 > 2 weeks ago | Report Abuse

😎

Posted by redhotpepper > 2 weeks ago | Report Abuse

Someone say m idia and ytlp tie up? Try to read about latest Nvidia news where a company filing court action for IP against Nvidia. If that.vocket wins injunction, might be a risk for rollout of latest chip. Anyway, thanks for all the profits. Sold all day. Good lucky to new investors.

ggleow

44 posts

Posted by ggleow > 2 weeks ago | Report Abuse

Bubble already burst.
No way in can be pump up back again.

yewnamhung

345 posts

"Silence is golden", "Man proposes, god disposes "😷

Silence cannot get gold. Silence can mean dumb

One must share and discuss issues

chon99

1,510 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2 weeks ago | Report Abuse

https://www.quora.com/Why-social-media-is-going-in-negative-way-now-a-days
The dangers of consuming too much...................