YTL POWER INTERNATIONAL BHD

KLSE (MYR): YTLPOWR (6742)

+0.05 (1.37%)

3.60 - 3.72

46 people like this.

32,193 comment(s). Last comment by facsc118 4 hours ago

jjohnchew

2,877 posts

Posted by jjohnchew > 2 days ago |

jjohnchew

2,877 posts

Posted by jjohnchew > 2 days ago | Report Abuse

Hoho oh even told lies on his 1st n Only Win on Insas WC RM 250,000 since investing from 2016 to 2023 .🤣3

Oh he is so jealous until told lies on his Win RM 180,000 on MMC which he thanks me highlighted in Insas .🤣4

I had CutWin on Zelan n MMC ( Zelan mother ) on 2021 during MMC privatisation.

jjohnchew

2,877 posts

jjohnchew

2,877 posts

6,232 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2 days ago | Report Abuse

So now ytlpower forum will be fulled with Mike-tikus gibberish.😬🤮🥶

jjohnchew

2,877 posts

Posted by Balian de Ibelin > 2 days ago | Report Abuse

Yes
and Mike🐀 is the one who with criminal intent being mens rea.
1) Falsified YTLPower gearing ratio by deliberately using fraudulent formula to calculate.
2) Fraudulently reported Nvidia as having 90% market share when actual US SEC figures is ONLY 50:50 ratio with AMD

Those who lost money in millions trading YTLPower has a 100% win chance if sue this mike🐀

jjohnchew

2,877 posts

jjohnchew

2,877 posts

jjohnchew

2,877 posts

Posted by jjohnchew > 2 days ago | Report Abuse

Hoho my apologies to forumers here , shl post YTLpower facts n figures.

11,478 posts

Posted by OTB > 2 days ago | Report Abuse

Posted by JefferyFamilyHistory > 2 minutes ago | Report Abuse

@...jjohnchew....Let me put it straight to you,
1] I first came to i3 after my discovering @ Ular Sawa was a nice person to chat with
2] Upon his invitation to TANAM @ Johnchew5 aka Mikecyc and @ Felix888999 , I started attacking them.
3] In the course of my attack running all over i 3 forum , I discovered @ks55 and @Jeffrey are both KYY BALL CARRIERS
4]My boss has a bone to pick with KYY since the land issue in TAR Kampar many years ago and my boss told me ...pluck this @ks55 and @ Felix888999
So in our hit list..our two most favourite targets are @ Jeffrey and @ ks552
If @ uLAR SAWA DECIDEDS TO FORGIVE YOU ...WE will stop our attack
In the meantime if you think others are behind like otb and mr lee...think twice
MY BOSS WEALTH is at least 10 times more than KYY if he has 100 millions..
Our illegal gaming outlets is printing money every second.
So please continue what ever you think
--------------------------
@idkdontaskmelol,
Please read this true story.
I did not and never tell lies in I3.

Jeffrey @ Felix and this bangla supervisor quarrelled and fight among themselves.
Jeffrey @ Felix wanted to fight with bangla supervisor unless this bangla supervisor apologise to him.
The actual fight started in Topglov forum.
I do not post in Topglov forum, I post in YTLPower forum only.
At the end Jeffrey lost in the fight, wanted me to help him to talk peace with this bangla supervisor.
I do not know this bangla supervisor. Hence I told him that I cannot help him.
Jeffrey twisted the words and said I paid this bangla supervisor to attack him non-stop day and night without any proof.
Jeffrey wanted to take revenge on me and started to create lies to badmouth me.
All readers here should see the clear picture here.

I have said many times in this forum, I never tell lies in I3.
I never attack anyone in I3.
I never badmouth anyone in I3.
I write and post my articles honestly in I3.

11,478 posts

Please note that this person Jeffrey is writing many lies in I3 to badmouth me almost every day.
Jeffrey is the shameless liar here.

A good person will not create so many ids to tell lies in I3.
Vincent8864 @ Jonathan168138 is a shameless liar in this forum.
These 2 accounts are suspended by the admin.
He is using Jeffrey now to cheat all readers here.

Jeffrey is definitely a barbarian to create many lies to badmouth me here.
Jeffrey is definitely a shameless liar to create many ids to cheat and badmouth me here.
Jeffrey is definitely a coward to use all low class techniques to badmouth me here.

A barbarian and a shameless liar created many lies to badmouth me.

I believe all readers here are smart people who know Jeffrey is the shameless liar and a barbarian here.

Checked my records,
I never tell any lies here.
I never attack anyone here.
I never cheat anyone here.
I never badmouth anyone here with lies.

I argue gentlemanly in this forum with facts and figures.
I never resort to low class techniques to badmouth or attack anyone from behind in I3.
I believe to argue and win gentlemanly in this forum.

Please read this posting here.

Jeffrey or Vincent8864 has nothing or no material to fight here.
He used lies to fight.
He used the repeated message with lies to fight.
He is a shameless liar here.
This shameless liar used this low class and fake news to fight loh.
Good to know that he is being attacked so nakedly by this cafe supervisor here.
He will never feel shame to be attacked in this way.

He has no material to fight with the cafe supervisor.
He said initially he will fight with the cafe supervisor unless the cafe supervisor apologises.
He cannot win the fight, telling OTB to talk peace to this cafe supervisor.
OTB said that he never knew this cafe supervisor.
This shameless liar claims that OTB paid this cafe supervisor to attack him day and night without any proof.
Jeffrey is telling big lies here again and again without any proof.
That is the reason I said this shameless liar is continuing to tell lies after lies in this forum.
Really shameful here.
Cannot win the fight, avoid the fight.
Know your enemy and know your strength before you fight.
This is Sunzi art of war strategy.

I do not know who the cafe or Bangla supervisor is.
Jeffrey is having problems with him and wants to fight with him.
They have to sort out their problem here, please do not drag me inside this quarrel.
I do not have so much free time to engage in this nonsense fight here.

I am only interested to know good FA news on YTLPower in this forum and to make more profit from YTLPower.

I started to post my recommendation sincerely in May 2023.
No one attacked me and bad mouthed me, all of us were making profit very happily until this shameless liar appeared in this forum.

I recommended YTLPower at 1.10.
My initial target price is 4.20.
I bought a lorry load at 1.10.
I sold them all at 4.20.
The profit from this batch is very huge.
I refused to disclose the amount here.

I buy back this share again around 3.70 level again.
I refused to sell at 5.44 because of high future earnings and also this batch of holding is zero cost to me, they are all free shares.
I bought them from my profit, so I decided to maximise my profit.
I managed to cut when the share price dropped below the 200-day SMA.
I do not expect the share price to drop below its 200-day SMA due to high earnings.
I am very disappointed with the performance of YTLPower in this downturn.

I can never win all the time, I have to accept this fact.
I see another opportunity surface again, hope to buy more when the share price is low again.

I do not want to waste my time to clarify this matter further.
The god in the sky should know what I have done good for all readers in this forum.
Fact is fact, nothing can change the truth.
I believe all readers who followed my recommendation to buy are laughing all the way to the bank.
I believe many readers made million profits from YTLPower.
I feel very proud to recommend YTLPower in this forum.

TanDavid88

1,134 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2 days ago | Report Abuse

Let cafe or bangla supervisor attacks until so nakedly, Jeffrey still did not feel shame in this forum.
Anyway, a shameless liar like Jeffrey will never feel shameful in life.
Jeffrey tells > 10 lies in this forum loh !!
Really a shameless liar.

Zhuge_Liang

2,416 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2 days ago | Report Abuse

Posted by OTB > 57 minutes ago | Report Abuse

The god in the sky should know what I have done good for all readers in this forum.
Fact is fact, nothing can change the truth.
I believe all readers who followed my recommendation to buy are laughing all the way to the bank.
I believe many readers made million profits from YTLPower.
I feel very proud to recommend YTLPower in this forum.

Jeffrey

229 posts

Posted by Jeffrey > 2 days ago | Report Abuse

This is the guy behind the abusive posts. He is also OTB's paid macai earning 6k salary per month from OTB.

Posted by TanDavid88 > 6 minutes ago | Report Abuse

A shameless liar like Jeffrey will knock down by car if he continues to tell lies here.
Be careful, not worth it to be a shameless liar here.
A few shameless liars in I3 already kena it.
Jeffrey will be the next one loh !!

Jeffrey

229 posts

This is another OTB paid macai like DavidTan88 also earning 6k monthly salary from OTB.

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 4 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Posted by OTB > 57 minutes ago | Report Abuse

11,478 posts

Jeffrey is definitely a shameless liar to create many ids to cheat and badmouth me here.
Jeffrey is definitely a coward to use all low class techniques to badmouth me here.

I believe all readers here are smart people who know Jeffrey is the shameless liar and a barbarian here.

Checked my records,

I never resort to low class techniques to badmouth or attack anyone from behind in I3.

I repeat ...

Jeffrey

229 posts

This is true story, OTB couldn't detect the bearish downtrend started 1.5 months before the MACC raid and still shamelessly promoting YTLP in this forum. Everyone here in this forum are the witnesses. You don't have to curse me. The God knows who is lying.

TanDavid88

1,134 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2 days ago | Report Abuse

A shameless liar like Jeffrey will knock down by car if he continues to tell lies here.
Be careful, not worth it to be a shameless liar here.
A few shameless liars in I3 already kena it.
Jeffrey will be the next one loh !!

Jeffrey

229 posts

Yalah you are the pay master for the Bangla Macai. You reposted his posts here because you also the shameless people like your Macai.

See how your macai cursing people? Cursing people knock down by car lah, Sexual abusing posts lah, Obituarties lah. This is your kon group's low class tactics!!!

11,478 posts

1] I first came to i3 after my discovering @ Ular Sawa was a nice person to chat with
2] Upon his invitation to TANAM @ Johnchew5 aka Mikecyc and @ Felix888999 , I started attacking them.
3] In the course of my attack running all over i 3 forum , I discovered @ks55 and @Jeffrey are both KYY BALL CARRIERS
4]My boss has a bone to pick with KYY since the land issue in TAR Kampar many years ago and my boss told me ...pluck this @ks55 and @ Felix888999
So in our hit list..our two most favourite targets are @ Jeffrey and @ ks552
In the meantime if you think others are behind like otb and mr lee...think twice
@idkdontaskmelol,

Jeffrey @ Felix and this bangla supervisor quarrelled and fight among themselves.
Jeffrey @ Felix wanted to fight with bangla supervisor unless this bangla supervisor apologise to him.
At the end Jeffrey lost in the fight, wanted me to help him to talk peace with this bangla supervisor.
Jeffrey twisted the words and said I paid this bangla supervisor to attack him non-stop day and night without any proof.

Jeffrey

229 posts

Wow OTB and all his macai is here defending their Sifu. 🤣🤣🤣

I go shopping mall now, later continue sharing their shameless stories in the afternoon.

11,478 posts

Jeffrey is a shameless liar here.
Badmouth me everyday and all personal attacks.
Jeffrey did not make a single cent profit from YTLPower.

Who is this shameless liar Jeffrey try to attack me for what reason ?
It is a personal attack, nothing to show my mistake here.

I did not attack anyone here.
I do not badmouth anyone here with lies like Jeffrey.
Karma will hit hard on Jeffrey.

I believe cafe or bangla supervisor is very fair here to attack Jeffrey nakedly day and night non-stop.
Jeffrey deserved this type of attack here because he is a shameless liar create lies to badmouth me.

11,478 posts

Posted by FelixFamilyHistory > 2 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Posted by @ Jeffrey
Yalah you owned SS2 internet cafe which is worth 200 rm million where the the Bangla Macai works. You are very very rich becos you always win from SHARES and you tips are 110% CHUN CHUN and @ Jeffrey is JEALOUS trying to compete with you as a SIFU. You reposted his posts here because @ Jeffrey deserves to be fccuk by bangla/nepal cafe supervisor and MPPJ Samy Velloo
-----------------------
I believe cafe or bangla supervisor is very fair here to attack Jeffrey nakedly day and night non-stop.
Jeffrey deserved this type of attack here because he is a shameless liar create lies to badmouth me.

11,478 posts

Posted by klee > 6 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Jeffrey la,felix la bla bla bla,if you want to attack someone as well known as OTB,use your real name.Come on boy.If you dont even dare to use real name,why should ppl in i3 believe you.At best,you are just a spammer.
-------------------
Jeffrey dared not use his real name because he is a coward and a shameless liar.
A shameless liar always behaves like a coward, use a low class technique to attack from behind.
A shameless liar will not argue gentlemanly in this forum with facts and figures.
A shameless liar creates lies to badmouth writers in this forum.

Jeffrey is a failure in life, lost in the stock market until bankrupt.
Hence Jeffrey behaves like a coward and barbarian in this forum.
A shameless liar has to be very careful in life, anytime a mishap will happen to him.
It is a punishment from the god.

11,478 posts

No reason for Jeffrey to repeat the same thing in this forum to fight everyday.
Jeffrey can do it, I also can do it.
No point !! this type of behaviour is a coward and shameless act.

Want to argue, do it gentlemanly with facts and figures.
Never create lies and attack people with lies, it is a coward and also a shameless act.

Jeffrey is a shameless, coward and barbarian in this forum.

11,478 posts

Posted by FelixFamilyHistory > 8 minutes ago | Report Abuse

That coward @ Jeffrey will DELETE his posting for fear of being suspended after kena flagged...So continue to flag that coward.
---------------------
I know it and he did it everyday.
You will never expect anything good from a shameless, coward and barbarian like Jeffrey in this forum.

Karma is right in finding cafe or bangla supervisor to be his enemy.

klee

3,413 posts

Posted by klee > 2 days ago | Report Abuse

OTB.If i am you,invite apanama to use his real name to attack you.Then you can sue him for defamation like Teresa sue Ak ma
Just 5 mil cukup la OTB.

Jeffrey

229 posts

See OTB interacting with his low class Bangla macai. Whenever I attacking OTB, this macai immediately poping up here.

Who is lying? Ladies and gentlemen, you should know the answer now.

klee

3,413 posts

Aiya jeffrey,use real name to post la.
Otherwise all your posts lack credibility.
Lets put an end to all these.Forummers are fed up. Come,let OTB sue you in court.And you can counter sue OTB.

klee

3,413 posts

Talk so much shit day in day out for what?
Fight in court la. RM5 mil is affordable to you both,is it not?

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2 days ago | Report Abuse

Will it drop below rm 3 ?

Jeffrey

229 posts

Mikecyc said you are Auntie Huang Bok Kai, is this your real name?

Posted by klee > 13 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Lets put an end to all these.Forummers are fed up. Come,let OTB sue you in court.And you can counter sue OTB.

klee

3,413 posts

Come on,use your real name,no need divert attention.
Anyway,if you noted any similarities with my posts n Huang's,you can imagine all you like.

klee

3,413 posts

You have 10 properties n in T20.
RM5 mil is nothing.
Use your real name.Let OTB sue you.
Or you are like AK MA,when it comes to the real fight you CHICKEN OUT.
Hahaha.

klee

3,413 posts

Cafe supervisor.Ini bukan human.Dia Chicken.Note this .

Jeffrey

229 posts

Wow interactive with that Bangla Macai. Same shameless level, same channel and kon group loh.

11,478 posts

Posted by FelixFamilyHistory > 8 minutes ago | Report Abuse

That coward @ Jeffrey will DELETE his posting for fear of being suspended after kena flagged...So continue to flag that coward.
---------------------
I know it and he did it everyday.
You will never expect anything good from a shameless, coward and barbarian like Jeffrey in this forum.

Karma is right in finding cafe or bangla supervisor to be his enemy.

11,478 posts

Posted by klee > 6 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Jeffrey la,felix la bla bla bla,if you want to attack someone as well known as OTB,use your real name.Come on boy.If you dont even dare to use real name,why should ppl in i3 believe you.At best,you are just a spammer.
-------------------
Jeffrey dared not use his real name because he is a coward and a shameless liar.
A shameless liar always behaves like a coward, use a low class technique to attack from behind.
A shameless liar will not argue gentlemanly in this forum with facts and figures.

A shameless liar has to be very careful in life, anytime a mishap will happen to him.

11,478 posts

2] Upon his invitation to TANAM @ Felix888999 , I started attacking them.
3] In the course of my attack running all over i 3 forum , I discovered @Jeffrey is KYY BALL CARRIERS
4]My boss has a bone to pick with KYY since the land issue in TAR Kampar many years ago and my boss told me ...pluck this @ Felix888999
So in our hit list..our two most favourite target is @ Jeffrey
@idkdontaskmelol,

11,478 posts

Checked my records,

I repeat ...

fx115w

65 posts

Posted by fx115w > 2 days ago | Report Abuse

@Jeffrey… Please just stop it.
Whatever you had with OTB,
everyone here already heard it.
We will be cautious in trading.
Please just stop your repeating,
Non-informative posting.
If you have any facts or figures
regarding YTL, either good or bad,
you are welcome to post it.

Otherwise just please stop it, please.

klee

3,413 posts

Chicken jeffrey,if you are serious about uncovering OTB's 'scams',bring him to court maa.
Come on.Get the REAL ACTION on.First make POLICE REPORT.
Then tall here again.

klee

3,413 posts

'talk' *

klee

3,413 posts

OTB.Wait for the chicken.Get your lawyers ready.Sue him till bankrupt.

11,478 posts

Posted by klee > 2 hours ago | Report Abuse

----------------------

I will definitely sue him until bankrupt if Jeffrey dared to use his real name to attack me with lies in I3.
Do not expect it from a shameless liar, coward and barbarian like jeffrey.
He has no balls at all.

Posted by HuatRex1314 > 2 days ago | Report Abuse

What happen to this forum with all the cursing?

11,478 posts

Posted by klee > 4 minutes ago | Report Abuse

OTB.Wait for the chicken.Get your lawyers ready.Sue him till bankrupt.
------------------
I have engaged a lawyer to sue him in court until bankrupt.
The lawyer will check who is this person and has done some paperwork to pursue the case.
We need to wait patiently for the durian to drop.

11,478 posts

Posted by HuatRex1314 > 2 minutes ago | Report Abuse

What happen to this forum with all the cursing?
-------------------
I just say sorry to you.
Very sad to go until this stage.
Sorry again.