YTL POWER INTERNATIONAL BHD

KLSE (MYR): YTLPOWR (6742)

4.22 - 4.35

52 people like this.

34,817 comment(s). Last comment by Vincenzo999 7 hours ago

williamh

951 posts

Posted by williamh > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

Still got time to jump in, i collected 10k just yesterday just before the macc annoucement clear YTL this morning

dragon328

2,635 posts

Posted by dragon328 > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

@HumptyDumpty, I tried to calculate from bottom up the estimated costs for YTLP's data centres. Based on my earlier calculations, assuming a price of US$30k-40k per Nvidia GPU, a 50MW AI data centre may cost up to RM5.0 billion for AI chips and IT equipment alone. Adding other civil costs for land foundation and building construction, plus apportioned land cost, a 50MW AI data centre may cost up to RM6.0 billion to develop.

For the 100MW AI data centre with Nvidia, plus the 48MW colocation data centre for SEA Ltd, total costs may add up to RM15-20 billion.

williamh

951 posts

4.50 sure next week

2,018 posts

Posted by 2721 > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

UNSTOPPABLE!!! waiting for limit UP!

Posted by HKHedgeFund > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

手上抓的一堆空壳,谁不怕?

facsc118

321 posts

Posted by facsc118 > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

compensation is on the way

Posted by HKHedgeFund > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

好多蚂蚁上油锅

11,638 posts

Posted by OTB > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

4.00 is a major resistance to cross.
Will it cross today ?
Market will tell us later.
Good luck.

facsc118

321 posts

prepare to cross 4 ??

2,018 posts

Yes..3M rm4 road block cleared

facsc118

321 posts

ho ho ho santa is coming to town

11,638 posts

Next resistance to cross is 4.06 which is the 200-day SMA.
Good luck.

fx115w

120 posts

Posted by fx115w > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

什么蚂蚁不蚂蚁的。呵呵,挣到钱就是王道
慢慢眼红呗

2,018 posts

LIMITUP!!!LIMITUP!!!LIMITUP!!!

MrFox

1,398 posts

Posted by MrFox > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

IT is REAL!!!!!!!!!!
whispering words of wisdom!
haha

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

Why everybody put money to ytlpwr only , ytl more cheaper n lagging guys , should place more capital here !

Don't forget ranhill also still very cheap n lagging , ranhill tp rm 5

Zhuge_Liang

2,519 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

Antifanaticracism, CaoCao, Genovese and LimPek1510 are the same person.
Use different id to cheat all readers in this forum.

I was told CaoCao shorted YTLP, he has no money to pay contra loss.
This shameless liar is a gambler, lost all his money only he will stop.
Anyway CaoCao deserved to lose until bankrupt.
Life is more important, please do not do any silly thing.
Money can earn back later.

facsc118

321 posts

4.06 on the way

11,638 posts

Really pitiful for CaoCao to short YTLP.
A gambler will lose all only he will stop.
CaoCao lost in KLSE until bankrupt now.
Anyway, he deserved it because he is a shameless liar in this forum.
He badmouth YTLP with all lies.
A shameless liar will not win in the stock market.
He will lose until bankrupt only.

tim09

224 posts

Posted by tim09 > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

Was really not expecting the MACC case to be solved until early 2025, but Tq for the early Xmas present and CNY anypao, collected a batch at RM 3.05.

TanDavid88

1,201 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

Good news that CaoCao is a bankrupt now.
Do not know the fundamental of YTLP, simply short YTLP.
Still has face to tell all readers to short YTLP, the share price of YTLP will drop to 2.50.
==================
Antifanaticracism, CaoCao, Genovese and LimPek1510 are the same person.
He uses different ids to cheat all readers in I3.
Antifanaticracism, CaoCao, Genovese or LimPek1510 is the shameless liar and a barbarian here ... I repeat ...
No reader here will trust him.
Please read his post below.

Posted by LimPek1510 > 1 day ago | Report Abuse

Mark my statement below :

YTLP will hit next support level which is around 2.50.

Today is 25th Nov 2024.

Shameless liar OxB and his macais will be lost naked.
===============
LimPek1510 is the shameless liar and a barbarian here.
Telling all readers to sell, the share price will drop to 2.50.

Those who had sold this stock, please claim back from him.
LimPek1510 is doing a sin here, he will pay for this sin.

Do not know the fundamental of YTLP, please go and study.
Do not simply talk nonsense and telling lies here.
Shame on you !!
LimPek1510 is the shameless liar and a barbarian here ... I repeat ...
-----------------
I was told Antifanaticracism, CaoCao, Genovese or LimPek1510 lost a lot of money in 2024.
May be lost until bankrupt.

Antifanaticracism is the worst person in I3, find fault and want to fight with everyone in this forum.
Only bangla supervisor can attack him ruthlessly, but he never feel shameful at all.
He still has thick face skin to face readers in this forum.
Very sad to have this low class shameless liar in I3.

facsc118

321 posts

4.06 finished

If u take profit today u are bodoh !

If u scare to hold , u are quite bodoh !

If u can't wait until until rm 12 , u are super bodoh !

Ranhill very cheap lagging price !

troy88

3,090 posts

Posted by troy88 > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

Well done!

williamh

951 posts

4.30 tomorrow

dragon328

2,635 posts

@Aero1, yes that is a super good news to YTL Power.

Ofwat just approved a very good final determination on water tariff hikes for Wessex Waters for the next 5 years from 2025 to 2030.

Now warm up only ,next week foreign funds masuk push another wave !

troy88

3,090 posts

Posted by troy88 > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

Told you guys sharks were back..

11,638 posts

Hope that the share prices of YTLP and YTL will help to push up FBMKLCI.

All analysts in Malaysia predict that the FBMKLCI will cross 1,700 in 2024.
We have half a month left for 2024, unless there is a bullish market in KLSE, crossing 1,700 for FBMKLCI is a difficult task to achieve.

Affin Hwang Investment Bank overweights the Malaysian market with FBMKLCI target of 1,850 by end-2025.
The top three stocks recommended are RHBBank, YTL Power and Gamuda.

Hope that YTL Power can perform well in 2025.
I hope bullish data centre sentiment will help the share price of YTL Power to move up north in 2025.

Good luck.

GSX1111

136 posts

Posted by GSX1111 > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

from the price movement before the MACC case, the share price tie closely with NVIDIA. The Nvidia already have a few roof top, if that is the pattern, breaking the previous high of 5.50 and higher before end 2024 may not be impossible.

Alex Chua

181 posts

Posted by Alex Chua > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

Ytl will be bz in their UK construction unit

Yezzy99108

413 posts

Posted by Yezzy99108 > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

wow YTLP exploded. return of the king!!

Living people need to break the hell !

Share stock also need to break the hell !

TanDavid88

1,201 posts

Posted by MotherOfMorrisChang > 4 minutes ago | Report Abuse

@ CaoCai aka@ Antifanaticracism..original IDS of @Felix888999...Please do not do anything SILLY...Lose face to sifu otb is okay and also lose until bankrupt n owe ah long...Dont COMMIT SUICIDE...will everyone please say some NICE WORDS to a SHAMESS LIAR and LOSER @ CaoCao.
================
CaoCao, please do not do anything silly in your life.
Money can earn back.
Learn up some basic skill on fundamental to help you.
It is a sad case to lose in KLSE until bankrupt.
Please have a good heart, god will bless you to win.
Do not badmouth YTLP with lies, god will punish you.
Hope you learn a good lesson here.

Posted by magicallx2 > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

welcome back

MrFox

1,398 posts

Posted by MrFox > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

tonite go ahmoing!!!
haha

faralenz77

1,042 posts

Posted by faralenz77 > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

Congratulations!

Alex Chua

181 posts

Posted by Alex Chua > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

Wessex Water got the lowest increment of 21 percent 2029-30. What does it mean? Currently wessex one of the highest bill.

dragon328

2,635 posts

@Alex Chua, Wessex got the lowest increase of 21% in water tariffs as it chose to recover the planned investment from a longer period.

Wessex had asked for a 30% increase in tariffs but got 21%. Thames Water asked for 59% increase in water tariffs and got 33% instead. Ofwat did push back on the quantum of tariff increase asked by each water company, at different proportion of increase.

Of note is that out of the 21% increase approved for Wessex from 2024-2025 to 2029-2030, Wessex is allowed to front load the bulk of the increase, i.e. Wessex is allowed to raise water tariffs by 13% from 2024-2025 to 2025-2026, then a 2% averaged increase in each subsequent year.

By front loading the tariff hike, Wessex will be able to book in additional profits of at least RM250 million a year from FY2026.

TanDavid88

1,201 posts

Posted by MotherOfMorrisChang > 4 minutes ago | Report Abuse

@ CaoCai aka@ Antifanaticracism..original IDS of @Felix888999...Please do not do anything SILLY...Lose face to sifu otb is okay and also lose until bankrupt n owe ah long...Dont COMMIT SUICIDE...will everyone please say some NICE WORDS to a SHAMESS LIAR and LOSER @ CaoCao.
================
Jeffrey @ CaoCao, please do not do anything silly in your life.
Money can earn back.
Learn up some basic skill on fundamental to help you.
It is a sad case to lose in KLSE until bankrupt.
Please have a good heart, god will bless you to win.
Do not badmouth YTLP with lies, god will punish you.
Hope you learn a good lesson here.

Zhuge_Liang

2,519 posts

Jeffrey, Antifanaticracism, CaoCao, Genovese and LimPek1510 are the same person.
Use different id to cheat all readers in this forum.

I was told Jeffrey @ CaoCao shorted YTLP, he has no money to pay contra loss.
This shameless liar is a gambler, lost all his money only he will stop.
Anyway Jeffrey @ CaoCao deserved to lose until bankrupt.
Life is more important, please do not do any silly thing.
Money can earn back later.

Zhuge_Liang

2,519 posts

There is only one sour grape and naysayer in this forum.
He does not own a single share on YTLP, but continue to badmouth YTLP with lies.

All readers in this forum should know this fact.
Jeffrey, CaoCao, Hansek, Antifanaticracism, Genovese and LimPek1510 is the same person using different id to cheat all readers in this forum.
Jeffrey, CaoCao, Hansek, Antifanaticracism, Genovese and LimPek1510 is the shameless liar and a barbarian here ... I repeat ...
Nobody will believe his words.

Telling lies and want to find fault to fight everyday.
Let bangla supervisor attacked so ruthlessly still never feel shameful.
Learn how to save his face is a better way out.

Jeffrey, CaoCao, Hansek, Antifanaticracism, Genovese and LimPek1510 is the shameless liar and a barbarian here ... I repeat ...

A shameless liar will simply copy and paste all information without any verification.
His intention is to badmouth YTLpower and sabotage this good FA stock.
He did not own a single share in this stock but keep on badmouth this stock everyday.

There is a big difference between a shameless liar and a honest person.
All writers of YTLpower are honest people, they help us to make a lot of money.
Jeffrey, CaoCao, Hansek, Antifanaticracism, Genovese or LimPek1510 is the shameless liar and a barbarian here.
He badmouth YTLpower with lies everyday .... I repeat ... He badmouth YTLpower with lies everyday
No one will trust this shameless liar in I3.

I feel very sad to read Jeffrey posting here.
He badmouth YTLpower with all lies.
All readers here are making money from this stock except Jeffrey, Antifanaticracism, CaoCao or Genovese.
Jeffrey, Antifanaticracism, CaoCao or Genovese lost a lot of money in 2024 until he seeks treatment in Tanjung Rambutan hospital.
It is very good for bangla supervisor to attack him 24/7 everyday.

Posted by redhotpepper > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

Love this counter, cheers and also be careful not be trapped by the fluctuation of the price up north.

Zhuge_Liang

2,519 posts

Repost here.

The SHAMELESS LIAR Jeffrey, @ CaoCao aka @ Felix888999 continues to post FAKE news about sifu otb Hoping to make him angry.
His so many fake IDS have been suspended...
Coconut Felix why Bangla Supervisor attack you 24/7
To all sifus and macais just repost and ask why he cannot fight the bangla
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
GenoveseDieYoung

Posting Series No Five 5
Attack Posting on Jeffrey @ Genovese aka @ Felix888999 aka @ LimPek1510 aka @ Hansek aka @ Antifanaticracism aka @ edwing9981 OR Felixcoconut by Mr H.

WHY WHY WHY Jeffrey @ Felix aka @ Genovese wil DIE YOUNG DIE YOUNG DIE YOUNG
1] Kena curse as a SHAMELESS LIAR by Sifu and Macais that Karma will hit him hard and his family to HA*M KA C*HARN due to a MOTOR accident.
2] @Genovese MOTHER and WIFE kena daily SIO KAN by dogs . . .and pigs and bite their PU*KIs until LAU HOAY/BLEEDING
3] Bangla cafe supervisors and his Indian Samy Velloo jee lat @ FelixCoconut Mother and Wife cee bais when they are drunk on TODDY.
4]Mr Fox and friends telling the world that @ Felixcoconut only does GIBBERISH and fake postings
5]Besides SIO KAN @ Genoves Mother and Wife PU*KIS , the bangla some more curse and bring CO*FFIN into Felix888999 house hoping his family members DIE

Due to the above reasons and being WORRY and ANGRY , @Genovese will DIE YOUNG DIE YOUNG DIE YOUNG as was cursed by Mr Huang.

P/s Enemies of Felix888999 aka @ Genovese..just repost this article to make @ Hansek happy.

p/s Today YTLP price goes up @ CaoCao BOH LAM PA to fight with sifu and macai

TanDavid88

1,201 posts

Good news that CaoCao is a bankrupt now.
Do not know the fundamental of YTLP, simply short YTLP.
Still has face to tell all readers to short YTLP, the share price of YTLP will drop to 2.50.
==================
Jeffrey, Antifanaticracism, CaoCao, Genovese and LimPek1510 are the same person.
He uses different ids to cheat all readers in I3.
Jeffrey, Antifanaticracism, CaoCao, Genovese or LimPek1510 is the shameless liar and a barbarian here ... I repeat ...
No reader here will trust him.
Please read his post below.

Posted by LimPek1510 > 1 day ago | Report Abuse

Mark my statement below :

YTLP will hit next support level which is around 2.50.

Today is 25th Nov 2024.

Shameless liar OxB and his macais will be lost naked.
===============
LimPek1510 is the shameless liar and a barbarian here.
Telling all readers to sell, the share price will drop to 2.50.

Those who had sold this stock, please claim back from him.
LimPek1510 is doing a sin here, he will pay for this sin.

Do not know the fundamental of YTLP, please go and study.
Do not simply talk nonsense and telling lies here.
Shame on you !!
LimPek1510 is the shameless liar and a barbarian here ... I repeat ...
-----------------
I was told Jeffrey, Antifanaticracism, CaoCao, Genovese or LimPek1510 lost a lot of money in 2024.
May be lost until bankrupt.

Jeffrey is the worst person in I3, find fault and want to fight with everyone in this forum.
Only bangla supervisor can attack him ruthlessly, but he never feel shameful at all.
He still has thick face skin to face readers in this forum.
Very sad to have this low class shameless liar in I3.