YTL POWER INTERNATIONAL BHD

KLSE (MYR): YTLPOWR (6742)

4.22 - 4.35

52 people like this.

34,806 comment(s). Last comment by Felix888999MummyDie 2 hours ago

cwc1981

1,487 posts

Posted by cwc1981 > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

Is about time

Posted by Antifanaticracism > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

Bestari lost money because it didn't sue the ministry for breaching the contract

faralenz77

1,042 posts

Posted by faralenz77 > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

MACC have not issued any statement.

Posted by redhotpepper > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

Mind to share what will happen when ytl warrant expire this Fri?

cwc1981

1,487 posts

Posted by cwc1981 > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

YTL already make announcement on MACC clearance should ok right?

Those who have been holding the shares for so long are going to dump their holdings. It's price might go south . Be cautious as many want to pass their babies and cut losses

Ytlp is a tin kosong. Just can make a lot of noise

Macc issue already factor in. Don't jump in for knee jerk reaction. U will be trapped

Sharks are ready with their mouths wide open waiting to snap

Ytlp is bone dry. The sifus have extracted millions with their more advance inside information than their followers

TanDavid88

1,200 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

The accounts of Genovese and LimPek1510 are suspended.
CaoCao, Antifanaticracism, Genovese and LimPek1510 are the same person.
He uses different ids to cheat all readers in I3.
CaoCao, Antifanaticracism, Genovese or LimPek1510 is the shameless liar and a barbarian here ... I repeat ...
No reader here will trust him.
A person is using 4 different ids to cheat all readers in this forum.
All readers here should know that this person is a shameless liar in this forum.

Telling lies and cause the readers in this forum to lose money is a sin.
Any sinful act will bring bad karma.
Think twice before you write.
Do not let readers here curse you non-stop.
Very shameful to let the bangla supervisor attacked so ruthlessly.
This type of curse will bring bad luck.
Think twice to become a shameless liar in this forum.

CaoCao, Antifanaticracism, Genovese or LimPek1510 is the shameless liar and a barbarian here ... I repeat ...

Do not twist the story further, the share price of YTLP will move up north very fast.

Good luck.

StarOfTheBull

8,064 posts

Posted by StarOfTheBull > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

It was MACC initiated the investigation, it should also be MACC to make the announcement. Strange.

wangge

728 posts

Posted by wangge > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

Haha, MACC case close. Dragon , OTB and those have longterm vision, we will drive lorry all the way to banks. congratulations ya.

11,633 posts

Posted by OTB > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

Dear valued members,

Based on TA, the technical chart of YTL Power is bullish now.
The Golden Cross was formed at 3.46.
The share price is higher than the 20-day EMA which is at 3.44.
The share price is higher than the 20-week EMA which is at 3.62.
The Weekly MACD showed a buy signal on 9/12/2024.
It means the uptrend has started and the worst is over.
Once the weekly MACD shows a buy signal, the uptrend will last for a long time.

Resistance to cross
From the bottom at 2.83, 3.44, 3.73 and 3.95 are major resistances to cross.
3.44 and 3.73 resistances are already crossed, the next resistance at 3.95 should be crossed soon.

Elliott Wave theory
From 2.83 low on 22/11/2024 to 3.83 high on 6/12/2024 should be considered as 1ST Wave up.
From 3.83 high on 6/12/2024 dropped to 3.56 low on 12/12/2024, hope that it formed the 2ND Wave down.
I hope this 2ND Wave down is correct at 3.56 low on 12/12/2024 because the candle formed on 12/12/2024 is a blue color Hammer.
I believe the 3RD Wave up which is the most impulsive wave has started on 13/12/2024.

Note :
No one can predict the share price correctly.
I just try to read the technical chart to the best of my ability, hopefully the technical chart reading will appear as what I predicted.
Please do not blame me if the technical chart reading is not correct as what I expected.

The final decision to buy is always yours.

Good luck.

MrFox

1,398 posts

Posted by MrFox > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

so 2molo, fly to the moon?!?!
haha

11,633 posts

I believe the worst is over for YTL Power.
All bad news is disappearing and good news on AI data centres will help to push up the share price of YTL Power to new highs soon.
I believe the 3RD Wave up which is the most impulsive wave has started on 13/12/2024.
I believe the share price will move up north very drastically and break major resistances like 3.83 and 3.95.
I dare not aim so high on the target price for FY 2025, if the share price of YTLP can hit a high around 7.00 as recommended by HLIB, I will feel very happy and laugh all the way to the bank.
Based on TA, I believe it is a very good buy if the share price is around 3.66 level. If you buy YTLP shares around RM3.66 and the share price of YTLP is able to hit the target price of RM7.00 set by HLIB, the ROI is 91%.

The final decision to buy is always yours.

Good luck.

The more u buy the more the sifus make. Don't be a sucker

wangge

728 posts

those who still sour grape, and writing hard to spread negative comments on YTLpower, negligible impact lah to YTLpower, YTLpower Moving to the north n breaking resistances one after one, is the one way ticket up up up.

Zhuge_Liang

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

There is only one sour grape and naysayer in this forum.
He does not own a single share on YTLP, but continue to badmouth YTLP with lies.

All readers in this forum should know this fact.
CaoCao, Hansek, Antifanaticracism, Genovese and LimPek1510 is the same person using different id to cheat all readers in this forum.
CaoCao, Hansek, Antifanaticracism, Genovese and LimPek1510 is the shameless liar and a barbarian here ... I repeat ...
Nobody will believe his words.

Telling lies and want to find fault to fight everyday.
Let bangla supervisor attacked so ruthlessly still never feel shameful.
Learn how to save his face is a better way out.

CaoCao, Hansek, Antifanaticracism, Genovese and LimPek1510 is the shameless liar and a barbarian here ... I repeat ...

A shameless liar will simply copy and paste all information without any verification.
His intention is to badmouth YTLpower and sabotage this good FA stock.
He did not own a single share in this stock but keep on badmouth this stock everyday.

There is a big difference between a shameless liar and a honest person.
All writers of YTLpower are honest people, they help us to make a lot of money.
CaoCao, Hansek, Antifanaticracism, Genovese or LimPek1510 is the shameless liar and a barbarian here.
He badmouth YTLpower with lies everyday .... I repeat ... He badmouth YTLpower with lies everyday
No one will trust this shameless liar in I3.

I feel very sad to read Antifanaticracism posting here.
He badmouth YTLpower with all lies.
All readers here are making money from this stock except Antifanaticracism, CaoCao or Genovese.
Antifanaticracism, CaoCao or Genovese lost a lot of money in 2024 until he seeks treatment in Tanjung Rambutan hospital.
It is very good for bangla supervisor to attack him 24/7 everyday.

Think, where got frogs jumping all over the street for u to catch

Ytlp print money? No the money came from fools

My advice, be cautious. U don't make but u don't lose

TanDavid88

1,200 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

Antifanaticracism, CaoCao, Genovese and LimPek1510 are the same person.
He uses different ids to cheat all readers in I3.
Antifanaticracism, CaoCao, Genovese or LimPek1510 is the shameless liar and a barbarian here ... I repeat ...
No reader here will trust him.
Please read his post below.

Posted by LimPek1510 > 1 day ago | Report Abuse

Mark my statement below :

YTLP will hit next support level which is around 2.50.

Today is 25th Nov 2024.

Shameless liar OxB and his macais will be lost naked.
===============
LimPek1510 is the shameless liar and a barbarian here.
Telling all readers to sell, the share price will drop to 2.50.

Those who had sold this stock, please claim back from him.
LimPek1510 is doing a sin here, he will pay for this sin.

Do not know the fundamental of YTLP, please go and study.
Do not simply talk nonsense and telling lies here.
Shame on you !!
LimPek1510 is the shameless liar and a barbarian here ... I repeat ...
-----------------
I was told Antifanaticracism, CaoCao, Genovese or LimPek1510 lost a lot of money in 2024.
May be lost until bankrupt.

Antifanaticracism is the worst person in I3, find fault and want to fight with everyone in this forum.
Only bangla supervisor can attack him ruthlessly, but he never feel shameful at all.
He still has thick face skin to face readers in this forum.
Very sad to have this low class shameless liar in I3.

jenson68

1,436 posts

Posted by jenson68 > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

Grab a lot this month as a good fundamentals counter !!

11,633 posts

Posted by wangge > 26 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Haha, MACC case close. Dragon , OTB and those have longterm vision, we will drive lorry all the way to banks. congratulations ya.
-------------------------
Posted by wangge > 18 minutes ago | Report Abuse

those who still sour grape, and writing hard to spread negative comments on YTLpower, negligible impact lah to YTLpower, YTLpower Moving to the north n breaking resistances one after one, is the one way ticket up up up.
-------------------------
I just hope that all readers in this forum will make a lot of money and laughing all the way to the bank.

Good luck.

wangge

728 posts

one way ticket , up up up , never coming back.

2,018 posts

Posted by 2721 > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

Oh yeah..EPF finally sapu as substantial shareholder..

11,633 posts

Target price of YTLP set by broker

HLIB - 7.00
Macquarie - 7.00
TA - 6.39
MIDF - 5.64
Affin - 5.60
Kenanga - 5.00
RHB - 4.70

Good luck.

If really good tomorrow, I have no objection. Go ahead and but don't overbuy

wangge

728 posts

Haha, OTB too excited i think you cant sleep tonight. I am sure I cant sleep tonight liau. You know we waiting like Giraffe almost four months for MACC case close. yam yam yam seng haha

Agjl

5,785 posts

Posted by Agjl > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

We comrades believe we can fly……we believe we can touch the sky….wakakakaka

jenson68

1,436 posts

Posted by jenson68 > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

Hope new wave is coming …. Hohoho !!
X’mas gifts in advance

11,633 posts

Posted by wangge > 3 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Haha, OTB too excited i think you cant sleep tonight. I am sure I cant sleep tonight liau. You know we waiting like Giraffe almost four months for MACC case close. yam yam yam seng haha
----------------
I think I can sleep well tonight. No problem at all.
I bought a lorry load of Supermx at 3.60 in 2020, I sold all of them > 20.00.
This is the stock I made the most money in my life, I still can sleep very well.

YTLP is still considered as the second most profitable stock in my life after Supermx.
I will keep YTLP on a longer term basis until 2026/7.
Good luck.

Zhuge_Liang

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

I feel very sad to read Antifanaticracism posting here.
He badmouth YTLpower with all lies.
All readers here are making money from this stock except Antifanaticracism, CaoCao or Genovese.
He still continue to tell lies to badmouth YTLP.
He never feel shameful at all.
Antifanaticracism is the shameless liar in this forum, no doubt about it.
Shame on you !!

Posted by Silent 88888 > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

come fly higher

Posted by MorrisChang > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

Please sell on news ,make it limit down tomorrow. Anyway thanks for the below RM3 tickets.

Imposter will be buried alive soon

Players be careful. It is a trap

Ytlp down not because of macc issue. There are major issues within ytlp

Many have waited a long time to sell

Many will be driving lorries over the cliff

Scammers are pushing up to sell. Run