BINTAI KINDEN CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): BINTAI (6998)

0.125 - 0.13

14 people like this.

20,650 comment(s). Last comment by arztronaut 4 days ago

maf1964

466 posts

Posted by maf1964 > 2020-12-03 21:15 | Report Abuse

mr yen yew wing lost abt rm90000 becos he sold a day earlier. now banging balls.

gwiyomi

66 posts

Posted by gwiyomi > 2020-12-03 21:24 | Report Abuse

K1万事俱备,只欠炒风。

Memorandum of Understanding ("MOU") on manufacture and/or distribution of
COVID-19 vaccine ("Covax-19") between K-One MediTech Sdn Bhd ("K-One MediTech") and Vaxine Pty Ltd, Australia ("Vaxine")

企文澳企合作 制造分销冠病疫苗
(吉隆坡30日讯)企文科技(K1,0111,创业板科技组)旗下独资子公司K-One MediTech私人
有限公司与澳洲生物科技公司Vaxine签署备忘录,以在大马合作制造及分销后者旗下冠病疫
苗Covax-19。
该公司发文告表示,可分销区域会在日后定下。目前临床试验已经进入第二阶段。
该公司补充,有望能将与Vaxine的疫苗合作扩展至B型肝炎和疟疾。

Posted by ikanbilisjerungwnabe > 2020-12-03 21:28 | Report Abuse

bintai is just mirroring solution movement. nothing to worry. hahaha

6,259 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2020-12-03 21:35 | Report Abuse

My invitation for Pak Tua to join and write at below website.Some-more,the red storm won't be much maybe 2-4 days or testing 98 cents if got any.But sure rebound back.

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/forum/905919581.jsp

paktua73

18,320 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-12-03 22:00 | Report Abuse

thanks Michael kwok paktua also respect you..
when you promoted xox when xox only below 0.05 and also knm..

but..
sorry paktua not good enough to write bcoz English peon malay in umno era
hehe

tut tut
will be with own Style n will stick with it

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-03 22:16 | Report Abuse

Rule no.1 .never panic selling

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-03 22:16 | Report Abuse

Rule no.2..never panic selling

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-03 22:17 | Report Abuse

Rule no.3..never panic selling

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-03 22:17 | Report Abuse

Your panic selling is greater than your loss

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-03 22:20 | Report Abuse

Promise of Covid vaccines is ‘phenomenal’, WHO says

https://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/world/2020/12/03/promise-of-covid-vaccines-is-phenomenal-who-says/

6,259 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2020-12-03 22:34 | Report Abuse

We in here are Malaysian citizen,Pak Tua.Please Malay plus English also can.Im party blind.Why we divide by political party.If not give me a like in there.TQ.

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2020-12-03 22:51 | Report Abuse

As usual...paktua73 is the wealthy humble man... well respected by
his peers...

Bravo paktua73... take good care of your health as well...

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-03 22:51 | Report Abuse

Equities up as Covid-19 cases drop, vaccine news spurs economic recovery bets

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/fbm-klci-closes-2954-points-162826

Posted by apolloang > 2020-12-03 22:53 | Report Abuse

bursa mata buta…..yongtai up 73% no UMA,bintai up only 34% kena UMA

btuscy

1,134 posts

Posted by btuscy > 2020-12-03 23:06 | Report Abuse

no worries la, bursa D'casino here, UMA queries will just lead to another limit up :P

williamtkb

3,216 posts

Posted by williamtkb > 2020-12-03 23:41 | Report Abuse

yongtai not even limit up for 30cents.... Won't get uma

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-03 23:56 | Report Abuse

Some one tried to depress the price with agenda so that they can buy at the depressed price .reason they have missed the fun earlier on....

btuscy

1,134 posts

Posted by btuscy > 2020-12-04 00:02 | Report Abuse

Bursa employee miss boat maybe haha

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-04 00:27 | Report Abuse

That's exactly what I mean.....

btuscy

1,134 posts

Posted by btuscy > 2020-12-04 00:58 | Report Abuse

Of all the counters with super abnormal price movement yet no u.m.a issued to them, well, u get what i mean ;) and they choose to attack bintai.

porklamb

102 posts

Posted by porklamb > 2020-12-04 01:14 | Report Abuse

HOOT9EEEEEE

TunDaim

384 posts

Posted by TunDaim > 2020-12-04 01:25 | Report Abuse

relax bros...UMA is not a new normal....dinosour norm...climbing to Genting now..up the hill..

Posted by protrader888 > 2020-12-04 02:31 | Report Abuse

Think bintai will drop tmr..
Heard shark will switch to buy PRG holding Berhad tmr.

21,626 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2020-12-04 02:38 | Report Abuse

Be very very careful newbies
Dont forget your lesson on vivocom, sorchai

btuscy

1,134 posts

Posted by btuscy > 2020-12-04 03:05 | Report Abuse

yea, it will drop a bit that's when main funds will swoop in and tapau all the panic seller's ticket. i assume that's the main function for UMA, ie. give chance for operators to tapau :) operator miss boat.

28,173 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-12-04 05:15 | Report Abuse

FDA sets 10 December date for Pfizer’s COVID-19 vaccine meeting
Independent experts will discuss EUA submission for mRNA-based vaccine

paktua73

18,320 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-12-04 07:08 | Report Abuse

morning everyone..

please do own home work..
and never follow emotions..

Paktua was in this marktet long enough..
frankly advice..
if you have small fund n scared to burn..
use paktua method..
sold only 57% from total share in hand..
than wait..
when hit bottom level..
buy using all fund you was sell..
so you have earn n can everagedown..

tut tut
always play with own style n stick with it

Posted by stockwinner > 2020-12-04 07:09 | Report Abuse

Me jump boat later.

Take profit.

Ciao

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-04 07:09 | Report Abuse

Big funds are ready to absorb those who are chickened off through panic selling...

Meaning to add on at 43% if PS happens....

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-04 07:19 | Report Abuse

Whatever you have invested is equivalent to 43%.if price is depressed , top up using the fund equivalent to 57%.hence you have averaged your entry price....same applies when realising later......

Posted by singchai5375 > 2020-12-04 07:42 | Report Abuse

Today red due to UMA and profit taking! But next week no more this price!

772 posts

Posted by 007007 > 2020-12-04 07:58 | Report Abuse

Many people are still not fully aware of the covid vaccines market size in ASEAN with it huge population of 622 million people..... and Indonesia itself has 280 million people..... and all need to be vaccinated over the years ahead, urgently. Simple calculations will tell you the profit potential for vaccines supply chain.

Posted by GordonWoo932 > 2020-12-04 08:07 | Report Abuse

Let's see who are the unlucky ones....GL

772 posts

Posted by 007007 > 2020-12-04 08:18 | Report Abuse

Earlier this year, people also didn't fully understand why gloves stocks were shooting up everyday....until later when they saw them announcing super profits. The same will be happening to vaccines stocks.

04/12/2020 8:

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-04 08:39 | Report Abuse

The ones who are chickened off to dump to the hands of those absorbing are the unlucky ones...

Posted by mailaman9516 > 2020-12-04 08:41 | Report Abuse

Take profit @24%

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-04 08:44 | Report Abuse

IB or whoever with agenda always use this kind of tactic to buy cheap at your mistake of panic selling time and time again...it happened to gloves before. ....many regretted after panic selling.they enriched those with agenda....

paktua73

18,320 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-12-04 08:50 | Report Abuse

paktua stand speak more louder..

troopers..
anemy still far to come..
but..
we see..
many already naked run of fear..
thunder yelling from the sky..
but..
doesn't mean the rain will fall..
remember..
when you fear for most..
when you courage gone for most..
you will die more faster
then hit by illness..
you will lose before fight..

if you surrender only hear rumours spread
before enemy's arrived..
thats..
you're real STUPID
now you decide..

what your believe determine who you are..
be the chosen one..
be the one make the choices..

https://youtu.be/FVZrhX1TFK0

born with your habits of warriors spirit..
paktua n red stock warriors
we fight phase by phase..
we never scared red sea..
we born from red sea..

tut tut
red wave never defeated us..
fear will never lead us..

paktua73

18,320 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-12-04 08:51 | Report Abuse

paktua love sing a poem..
even all say boring..
let hear more n more..
untill all wake up from fear...

troopers..
experiences tell us
If you scare to fail..
you are difficult to succeed..
if you scare to lose money..
you are difficult to make money..

if you wait for batman..
joker will spin you over..

let be an Eagle..ignore the crow..
let hear this..

https://youtu.be/-nkfj3wk7eg

jika takut pada cemuhan usah berani berkarya..
jika takut pada bayang-bayang...
usah berdiri di bawah cahaya..

jika gerun pada gelora..
usah bermimipi menjadi nelayan..
jika mengigil jejari ingin "cutlost"..
usah berangan raih keuntungan..

be an eagle..ignored the crow..
fly higher n higher....

never fear any..
always dare to buy or die try..
if burn let burn hard..
if earn let earn gega..

tut tut
let be an Eagle fly until naysayer give up..

Posted by mselephant97 > 2020-12-04 09:09 | Report Abuse

sell sell sell, i want to buy lower

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-04 09:11 | Report Abuse

may be it is good to flush out the chickened ones ................

lfccrew84

236 posts

Posted by lfccrew84 > 2020-12-04 09:16 | Report Abuse

Nice and easy bintai..absorbing all the selling well

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-04 09:17 | Report Abuse

yes . thanks to those chickened off ones who offer cheap sales .....

paktua73

18,320 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-12-04 09:17 | Report Abuse

paktua gila lagi bangang start melalak..
walau malam kian dingin..

too all bintai fighters..

remember..
life is always a battlefield..
for those who want to step up ...
to a higher level..

dear red troopers..
paktua was defeated on pdz..
been kick hard at mmag..
all gasak paktua kaw kaw..
but..
paktua....
never give up..

even was beat til down
many time..even was fall down..
hit by pounder over and over..
paktua never ever give up even once..

now prove it again..
will rise and win..

remember...
if you been beat don't ever give to rise up..
and fight n fight more stronger..

remember
when paktua
get beated down hard..
paktua stand up fight and rise up more stronger.. and stand tall..strong more than ever..

if you was beat hard until down..
remember to fight back..
don't never ever give up even once..
fight back..fight more n more..
even left only you..be the last one stand..
only the stronger will earn the thrive..

https://youtu.be/K9drl1FKVb4

remember..
never give up even once..
bean defeated not means you are loser..

same on bintai..if we give up on him..
he will left us behind..

tut tut
will stand fight more stronger..

aphrodite

183 posts

Posted by aphrodite > 2020-12-04 09:18 | Report Abuse

Will probably hit 1.5 in the near future, stop selling cheap

paktua73

18,320 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-12-04 09:24 | Report Abuse

paktua berteriak lantang..
berkumandang lagu hulubalang..
agar semua bersemangat garang..

BINTAI believer..

dear fighters..
don't give up..don't simply cut lost..
now its not time to give up..
dear fighters
we still in middle journey..
why so easy to lost hope..

dear fighters..
ignore all demon voices..
hear from deep your heart..
are you believe
BINTAI will up stronger?
are you believe..
BINTAI..will climb till mountain rm1.50?
paktua strong believe!!!!

paktua know..
most of you are smart person!!
so ask yourselves..
are you play trader..
just follow others?
and not to be yourselves?

you see..
many successful investors or traders..
their never influence by any wave..
their stick with own methods..
disciplined and focus on own goal..

dear BINTAI fighters..
stand tall when red wave..
stand to hold until green rally arrive..

lets we hear this..

https://youtu.be/jPCVf6ac73k

consistent..and..belief in you..yes only in you..
yes consistency and belief..
that's what you need now..
stand consistent and belief..
stand to ride until reach your own destiny..
and..
the success is your destiny..

tut tut
born to be fighters..

Kira_Kura

133 posts

Posted by Kira_Kura > 2020-12-04 09:33 | Report Abuse

I have been promoting vacinne counter since Sep 2020. Bintai, Hwgb, Solution can easily go beyond Rm2. You miss it then have to wait another few years. The ally is just started. Cheers

WarrenL

114 posts

Posted by WarrenL > 2020-12-04 09:35 | Report Abuse

hem.. Kira Kura is not bluffing. i always follow him for make huge profit. He forced me to buy Vacinne counters since Sep. XD. So blessed that i got his message well. Phew..

paktua73

18,320 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-12-04 09:37 | Report Abuse

paktua love melalak more louder..

let hear this..
hear this song..
to wake up your from class "waitingman"
let be A MAN..

REMEMBER!!
LION always LEAD..
be A MAN with LION inside..

let we sing a song together..
to whom still ask..

what are you waiting for..

on a lightning strike?
on a perfect sight?
on a timming is right?

what are you waiting for?
are you don't want to deal a fear?
are you don't want to take a wheel of steer?

don't you wait another Minute here!!
you gotta the go to reach for the top!!
you are livin' once?
so what are you waiting for??

so what are you waiting ..a right excuse?
what are you waiting .. a sign a choose?
while are you on the waiting ..that's are time you lose..
everybody's going make a mistake..
but..everybody's got a choose to make..
everybody's need a leap of faith..

https://youtu.be/w-Ng5muAAcg

tut tut
woi hang tunggu apaa??

WarrenL

114 posts

Posted by WarrenL > 2020-12-04 09:43 | Report Abuse

All vaccinne stocks are well supported by current demand and facts. The moment you see the profit made on paper, it will more pricey for you to buy. My advise is buy as much as you can. And hold until the end of Covid -19.