MAXLAND BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MAXLAND (7123)

0.09 - 0.095

6 people like this.

11,423 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 1 week ago

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-10 11:01 | Report Abuse

Honestly speaking,

Looking at the financial statements I will definitely will not buy this counter.
I am looking at prospective good news like FMU5 acquisition and China contract, hot demand for timber product and also the current price of 0.045 which I believe have already priced in all the negative sentiment and value has emerged.

I don't see what the fucking need of you to prove me wrong.

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-09-10 11:07 | Report Abuse

Thats btw u two... not related to me... i didnt say i give all facts coz it is impossible anyone here know all facts.. he said mine supported with facts... u idiot tell lies said mine is fact...
He agrees not agrees i dont care... he attacked u is btw u two also... not related to me... no need mention here... go look for him direct la u... perhaps u r the one get the fact wrong..

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-09-10 11:09 | Report Abuse

Then u buy la... u look at good news only... we look at everything... thats the difference...

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-09-10 11:11 | Report Abuse

I proved u lied.. short sell is one already idiot... coz u lied, so i proved it u tell lies to mislead ppl.. perhaps u not lie, u r just wrong... u urself only know...

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-10 11:29 | Report Abuse

Mymy,

You never learnt

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-10 11:40 | Report Abuse

You can guess Friday sudden high volume sell down 0.005 cent is substantial shareholder why i can not guess it is the short selling of syndicate

You 1 man talk all other can not talk

Don't behave so childish. You are not small boy.

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-10 11:41 | Report Abuse

What are trying to prove?

Want me to praise you pandai?

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-10 11:47 | Report Abuse

Do not forget your promise here

You said : "2 sen I also dont buy"

Karma will hit you if you buy back quietly at a price more than 2 sen or 2 sen.

Hope you do not forget your promised.

Fyi, I will buy another 1 million if it is 2 cents. It only cost cost me another RM20K.
keep for 1 year, if it go back 8 sen then I make another 400%

Hahaha.....

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-10 11:49 | Report Abuse

May be 1M is too little for me
I should buy 10M if next it come down to 2 sen

Just RM200K mah.... Sap sap sui lah....

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-09-10 11:52 | Report Abuse

LIAR still lying... his parents taught him to lie since small... or perhaps he has no parents teach him... karma will only hit those lie also... perhaps very soon...

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-09-10 11:55 | Report Abuse

If u can talk i also can talk
https://m.malaysiastock.biz/Blog/BlogArticle.aspx?tid=17844
Counter approved by short sell.. no pwi... LIAR... now said syndicate... hahaha.... LIAR all the way...

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-10 11:56 | Report Abuse

You are scare now

You regret now

Now you agree PWI is a good bet

How about I give you a second chance to tarik balik your promise

Don't fight with money mah....

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-09-10 11:57 | Report Abuse

Later when really major shareholder sell, he said major shareholder is syndicate hahaha... 你就是改不了吃屎的习惯...

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-09-10 11:58 | Report Abuse

See, talk nonsense d... i m not buying it idiot... u buy more when it is 2sen... buy more when it is 1sen too... hahaha

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-09-10 11:59 | Report Abuse

Karma? What i scare? I dont lie i dont buy... u lie karma will fall on u...

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-10 12:00 | Report Abuse

Johnny, Johnny

Yes, papa

Eating sugar

No, papa.

Telling lie..

No papa

Open your mouth

Hahaha...

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-09-10 12:00 | Report Abuse

I nvr agree pwi is a good bet... see, LIAR just like to use my name to say something... 你就是喜欢吃屎咯...

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-09-10 12:02 | Report Abuse

The money u left investing in pwi perhaps still can buy u some shit as food...

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-10 12:09 | Report Abuse

Why so angry?

No good for health

Money mah.....

Sometimes we win

Sometimes we lose

Very normal mah

Why make life susah

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-09-10 12:10 | Report Abuse

Angry what?? So happy see u eat shit...

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-09-10 12:11 | Report Abuse

U lose mah... not me... u angry mah not me...

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-09-10 12:11 | Report Abuse

U eat shit mah, not me...

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-09-10 12:12 | Report Abuse

Tell us la how much u buy? 0.08 ah? A bit only... 看开点啦...

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-09-10 12:13 | Report Abuse

Still have 56% bah if 0.08.... steady la...

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-09-10 12:17 | Report Abuse

Syndicate may help u push up to 12 sen or higher, so u can eat better shit d...

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-10 12:18 | Report Abuse

That is why i always advise people that
You should invest with the amount you can afford to lose

If not, then you will panic

mymy is a good negative example

Now he hate PWI so much
Until he declared

"2 sen i also dont want buy"

ko-lian..... Oh......

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-09-10 12:20 | Report Abuse

Ya i dont buy... so what? Better than Halite lied so much to mislead ppl...

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-09-10 12:20 | Report Abuse

Halite is the LIAR example lo...

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-09-10 12:22 | Report Abuse

Memang my comment is negative, but i give all basis with my analysis...
Dare u admit u lie? Not dare right?

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-09-10 12:22 | Report Abuse

你就是喜欢吃屎咯。。

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-09-10 12:24 | Report Abuse

If worthy 2 sen u buy, if not worthy y u buy? Typical idiot... u use 2sen buy shit as food right?

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-10 12:31 | Report Abuse

Mymy,

I am not that selfish
Got chance to make money
We make together lah....
You help me
I help you ma.....

I tell you,
If you buy quietly also nobody know
But God know
So,
Before you buy
You must talk to your god first
You tarik balik your promise
You don't have to tell me
God very forgiving one
He love you
Good or bad

But do not bad mouth me
If you bad mouth me, then you will take away my bad karma
Then I become better and better and you the one who bad mouth me will become worse and worse and make more mistake in your investment

Very fearful one
Don't play play

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-10 12:33 | Report Abuse

Mymy,

Ok lah...

Thank you very much

I am very happy today

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-09-10 12:35 | Report Abuse

Funny... now scare i buy... i tell u i dont buy d... even if news said operation resume or wat i also dont buy... i dont lie u de... not like u who always lie...
I m not scare if karma falls coz i dont buy... no matter how u scare me threaten me it is useless... coz i dont buy...
U really a funny stupid lazy idiot leh... but good la... u bring fun to this world....

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-09-10 12:37 | Report Abuse

I didnt bad mouth u... coz u lied is fact... not bad mouth pun... but u lied that whatever bad karma originally at my side will go to u there.. i m making good profit from other investments so i not worry... i know when to cut loss when to take profit... not like u...

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-09-10 12:38 | Report Abuse

I dont need to take back coz i dont buy la idiot... y r u so worry? If i buy then let bad karma falls on me la... none of ur business mah...

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-09-10 12:40 | Report Abuse

No thanks... i give more negative comments to let u collect more ok... hopefully u earn big money dont forget me la...

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-10 12:44 | Report Abuse

Nowadays, there are more misleading information than useful information here

I like the quote KC said

There isn't no toothed angle in i3 forum

If you agree with what sifu said, then you do not see any fucking need to call other a liar.

Facts are presented for you to interpret and different people has different interpretation
So, it is not right to said who is liar who is not

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-09-10 12:47 | Report Abuse

No, u r LIAR... i pointed out many d.. u have too many contradicting statement... LIAR... u deserve this ok LIAR...

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-09-10 12:48 | Report Abuse

If u dont lie bad karma wont fall on u la... steady la LIAR...

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-10 12:50 | Report Abuse

I hope you learnt

Shares trading is not a sure win game even those you do it right

See your own portfolio, how many stocks that meet you stocks selection criteria end up with the outcome you want

Better be humble

There is still element of lucks and good karma in all investments

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-09-10 12:52 | Report Abuse

And i nvr say ur interpretation is a lie... but if u not sure... dont assure it... use wording like likely, maybe, etc...
When u didnt then is either u lie, or u r wrong... so u choose one lo...

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-09-10 12:53 | Report Abuse

I know... and u know too... but it doesnt mean u need to lie ppl in order to win... understand? U choose the latter way... for u, win money is everything, no matter wat u do... beware of bad karma sajalah...

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-10 13:13 | Report Abuse

Posted by mkmk > Sep 10, 2018 12:52 PM | Report Abuse

And i nvr say ur interpretation is a lie... but if u not sure... dont assure it... use wording like likely, maybe, etc...
When u didnt then is either u lie, or u r wrong... so u choose one lo...

Halite : see some improvement in this comment .

it can better if you stop demanding people write in the language you want

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-10 13:15 | Report Abuse

Posted by mkmk > Sep 10, 2018 12:53 PM | Report Abuse

I know... and u know too... but it doesnt mean u need to lie ppl in order to win... understand? U choose the latter way... for u, win money is everything, no matter wat u do... beware of bad karma sajalah

Halite : I thought you learnt . it seems you did not

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-10 13:20 | Report Abuse

do not call people a liar when other has different opinion

again about karma ,

it is very dangerous to think karma will not hit you if you do not know what you are doing is wrong

try to tell the judge in the court that you are not guilty robbing the bank because you do not think it is wrong or you have a good personal reason to do it

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-09-10 13:34 | Report Abuse

U r a LiAR.... how many times u want me to repeat? If u think i r not then watever u think la... for me u r a LIAR... that simple... i come out with this based on ur comment... i m not worry abt karma... perhaps LIAR has to worry.... when we said right or wrong is when u do u know it is right or wrong... when u lie u think is right or wrong LIAR? Dont keep telling me karma la.... u looks like an idiot eh... looks holy but lied also... haizzz... same lo.... robbing is against the law... lie no law govern so can lie la right? I tot u r govern by ur own religion.. but u lied eh... LIAR... y r u so sensitive with LIAR this word? As i had mentioned from where u lied... u should defend urself from there... not karma here karma there, challenge here challenge there... i tot u said dont challenge de... 怪人一个

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-09-10 13:36 | Report Abuse

Too many comments prove u lied also so difficult for u to defend also i understand... then let it be la... LIAR...

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-09-10 13:37 | Report Abuse

Initially said karma hit me if i buy...
I said i dont buy, he said karma hit me if i bad mouth...
I tell based on fact u lied, now said karma falls on me coz i dont know i m doing right thing or not....
Hahahahaha... everyone kena karma then...

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-09-10 13:40 | Report Abuse

If karma will fall on me then let it falls la, none of ur business la.... y u want to keep repeating it? U tot i will back down so that u can restore ur integrity??? Funny idiot...