MAXLAND BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MAXLAND (7123)

0.09 - 0.095

6 people like this.

11,423 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 1 week ago

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-10 13:41 | Report Abuse

You called me liar?
Wrong, wrong....
It is not you say, it it the readers here say
If it is you say, then you better call me superman or spiderman

Hahaha.....

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-09-10 13:48 | Report Abuse

I m one of the readers... so u r LIAR...

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-09-10 13:49 | Report Abuse

U faster ask ur syndicate frens to push up the price la...

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-10 14:12 | Report Abuse

mkmk: I m one of the readers... so u r LIAR...
10/09/2018 13:48

You are the prosecutor, you are the defendan, you are the judge

You one man show lah....

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-09-10 14:15 | Report Abuse

Defend la if u r not... LIAR... but u already in deep shit...

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-10 14:17 | Report Abuse

I want to goreng it down
I want to buy 10M at 0.02
Sell back to you at 0.03

Simple calculation

10,000,000 x 0.01 = RM100000

Profit 100k,

150% return
1 day? 1 week? 1 month?

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-10 14:21 | Report Abuse

You promised don't buy one
So don't curi curi Buy har.....

But you can repent to your god and tak balik your promise

Or you can say i no scare karma, it is nothing wrong i curi curi Buy when I see it is a good bet
Do it quietly
Nobody know

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-09-10 14:23 | Report Abuse

Hahaha, i dont buy woh... how many times u want i repeat? Y goreng down? Goreng up mah u... u no need goreng down.. somebody will.. u ready ur fund at 2 sen saja...

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-10 14:25 | Report Abuse

Ok

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-10 14:25 | Report Abuse

By the way, do you have any heart problem

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-10 14:32 | Report Abuse

Do not doubt my intention

I will be more careful in the use of words if you have heart problem

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-10 14:33 | Report Abuse

Life is more precious than winning a debate

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-09-10 16:10 | Report Abuse

No woh.... dont worry... if u have then u better leave here la... i scare u cant take it also...

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-10 18:23 | Report Abuse

good.

my heart very strong

then we can carry on ....

Posted by mkmk > Sep 10, 2018 04:10 PM | Report Abuse

No woh.... dont worry... if u have then u better leave here la... i scare u cant take it also...

Cyven Kew

33 posts

Posted by Cyven Kew > 2018-09-10 18:25 | Report Abuse

Don’t argue...prediction......need to keep this share more than 3months....
The whole world share drop.... it’s was not supprise the price will drop to 0.04 or 0.035.... keep reading negative comment, you can’t sleep....
But can make decision keep for Long term or goreng-goreng

Cyven Kew

33 posts

Posted by Cyven Kew > 2018-09-10 18:47 | Report Abuse

Actually ... both of you argue just because of fear and lost, all prediction also possible, I keep this share so I must think positive, this share make a lot of people lose so they will look negative.....
I only want to comment
1. “my view was just prediction, base on the previous company profile”
2. Assumptions the company still can operate normally

3. If you suspect this company was going to stop operation , cause of the logging activity suspended ... it can be acceptable but My opinion still have other business running and I think logging job not only one area going on....
4. Just hope the company can recover.... if future they recover our profit will > double...... this share was high risk investment so the profit also high.... only can accept the risk you can reach the profit

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-10 19:10 | Report Abuse

why I buy PWI @ 0.05

Sep 10, 2018 09:47 AM | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR (Aug 9): Timber and sustainable forestry firm Priceworth International Bhd announced today that its rights issue with bonus shares has been oversubscribed by 25.45%.

Sep 10, 2018 09:50 AM | Report Abuse

FMU5 is worth the price https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2018/08/06/fmu5-is-w...

Sep 10, 2018 09:57 AM | Report Abuse

Priceworth close to winning RM120m container flooring job from China-based manufacturer http://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/priceworth-close-winning-rm120m-...

Sep 10, 2018 10:27 AM | Report Abuse

Of course the company is short of cash, if not they would not have called for RI
so their financial position will improve after the RI

and i see the business prospects and earning potential is still good. Value has emerged at current price 0.045. It is a good bet

Sep 10, 2018 11:01 AM | Report Abuse X

Honestly speaking,

Looking at the financial statements I definitely will not buy this counter.

but my business sense tells me it is a good risk to take now because there are good news like FMU5 acquisition and China contract, hot demand for timber product selling at good price . moreover the current price of 0.045 which I believe have already priced in all the negative sentiment and now value has emerged.

Posted by BeAmillionaire > 2018-09-10 19:12 | Report Abuse

Stop.....

Posted by Nicholasming91 > 2018-09-10 19:18 | Report Abuse

Both you stop la jibet.. just meet up and beat each other up ok

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-09-10 20:58 | Report Abuse

Aiyo nicholas, y scold us jibet? U r jibet meh?

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-09-10 21:49 | Report Abuse

Cyven, i agreed with ur way.... if u have faith u just keep it... whoever badmouth la watever la no need care coz u r not contra player.. after few mths and one year u can cash out with profit if ur prediction is right.. if it is wrong, u r steady with ur own prediction and responsible with own decision, take that as learning only... No need influence ppl no need lie...

HITnRUN

298 posts

Posted by HITnRUN > 2018-09-10 23:17 | Report Abuse

This forum has became WhatsApp chat room for mkmk and Halite....lol, luckily i3 does not allow voice message.

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-11 00:04 | Report Abuse

Our argument represent view from 2 different camps. Optimistic and pessimistic view of the current development. If you follow through carefully you see we do talk about fact and data and future development and trading strategy.
It is definitely not a quarell as you said because we did not use any vulgar word like" jibet ".
after each session I do summarise all the important points of my argument. Whether you agree or not agree that is your choice.

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-09-11 08:42 | Report Abuse

Halite still semangat oh... wait sampai tml market open sajalah

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-11 09:12 | Report Abuse

I don't bother tomorrow good or bad
I see the prospects and the potential is still intact. Company is moving in the right direction. Temporary set back is common and normal in any business endeavour. Life never move in straight, there is always up and down. The one who dare to fail is always win the most

Posted by stockjobber > 2018-09-11 10:34 | Report Abuse

I guess this is more political than economic , if the current govt of the day wants to kill the former govt business link, they have 1001 ways to do so by finding even the lamest excuse to disrupt the daily operation

newbie911

1,111 posts

Posted by newbie911 > 2018-09-11 10:42 | Report Abuse

Halite, what ur average?
Can top up more ?

Posted by stockjobber > 2018-09-11 10:48 | Report Abuse

Financially speaking if the timber business runs smoothly with no external disturbances, on the book vis-a-vis PE and future prospects, PWorth is worth much more than the present valuation; but as we know in Malaysia political power overrides everything

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-09-11 10:51 | Report Abuse

Stockjobber, obviously it is political motivated... just we not sure the outcome... if macc case and illegal logging case not fruitful, we dont know what else will happen... as u said, there are many ways... LHDN? Customs? Watever they can use if the ultimate purpose to let former gov’s crony die...

Posted by stockjobber > 2018-09-11 11:06 | Report Abuse

Obviously in Malaysia whatever biz you are in, you gotta have the blessings from govt else you are in wilderness, case like Supermax, even tho the company has been earning billions of foreign currency and providing thousands of job to the rakyat, once you do not toe the line, they will kill you even to the detriment of our economy and the welfare of our rakyat at large....cut off the nose to spite the face...!

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-09-11 11:19 | Report Abuse

The boss of supermax just too funny... follow the wrong horse for both election... kesian..

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-11 11:24 | Report Abuse

i want to tell but not proper to say here
what I can say is my cost is not far from current price
i don't want to mislead you
i have to tell you honestly, i do agree with my enemy mymy there are still a lot of uncertainties to be clear ,
but i am optimistic because i see the company is moving in the right direction
so if you want to buy now , you must be prepared to hold for a longer period .
i fix 1 year to achieve my exit tp of 0.08 , after 1 year i will cut win or cut loss

hope you find this advice useful .

Posted by newbie911 > Sep 11, 2018 10:42 AM | Report Abuse

Halite, what ur average?
Can top up more ?

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-11 11:35 | Report Abuse

i beg to differ,

if it is political ,then it is good to buy more

the management is fighting with man

if economical, then better cut loss tomorrow

the management is fighting with God

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-11 11:38 | Report Abuse

what I see?

non political or non economical

just normal business up and down

no big issue

problems can solved easily

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-09-11 12:37 | Report Abuse

Political problem may turn this issue to an economy problem too...

Abraham

92 posts

Posted by Abraham > 2018-09-11 19:42 | Report Abuse

why is everyone arguing. cant you see you r tearing this family apart.

Posted by Fiona_analyst > 2018-09-12 03:17 | Report Abuse

For counter updates and Tp join whatsap group pm at 60 115796 8095

Faithone

82 posts

Posted by Faithone > 2018-09-12 09:06 | Report Abuse

no diarrhoea yet.

Faithone

82 posts

Posted by Faithone > 2018-09-12 09:07 | Report Abuse

OOP! coming?

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-09-12 09:08 | Report Abuse

Syndicate still sleeping...

Faithone

82 posts

Posted by Faithone > 2018-09-12 09:12 | Report Abuse

I think it should maintain at this 0.045 level as the stopped work effect being digested from the last gapped down.

minher

368 posts

Posted by minher > 2018-09-12 09:14 | Report Abuse

Rashid Hussein is selling. he expect to sell all his shares in pworth.

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-09-12 09:16 | Report Abuse

Today market closed he must announced la if friday is him who selling ard 90m during the afternoon session...

minher

368 posts

Posted by minher > 2018-09-12 09:19 | Report Abuse

pworth likely drop to 2-3sen soon.

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2018-09-12 09:38 | Report Abuse

Too many misleading guessing and fortune tellers here.
It is better for newbies to avoid this forum traders view and make your trading decision based on information shared by blogger and company report.

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-12 09:43 | Report Abuse

No more bad news lah....
What news can be more worse than those already shared by mymy?

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-12 10:06 | Report Abuse

minher,

5000 shares x 0.04 = RM 200

you sold to mislead people kah ?

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-12 10:09 | Report Abuse

follow my trading plan

you won't go wrong

the final outcome nobody knows

but we know we are not regret of what we do

minher

368 posts

Posted by minher > 2018-09-12 10:10 | Report Abuse

If all the bad news already factor it, why shareholder keep selling ? It must be something very very bad going to happen soon. U think u are clever than shareholder and insider ?

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-12 10:13 | Report Abuse

why I buy Pworth ?

1. 0.045 is cheap.
2. current price already priced in all the latest bad news
3. company is moving in the right direction for sustainable better earning

my trading plan

1. be prepared to keep for 1 year
2.exit TP 0.08 or 1 year whichever come first