MAXLAND BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MAXLAND (7123)

0.09 - 0.095

6 people like this.

11,423 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 1 week ago

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-20 17:24 | Report Abuse

4 cents how to limit down
Right issue 2:1 also 5 cents

Take advantage of the low price while you still able to do so

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-20 17:40 | Report Abuse

Do not forget more than 50% of the company revenue is derived from plywood. Look at flbhd you know pworth will benefit from better profit margin and strong forex. Round log only constitute less than 16% of the revenue. If you know mathematic you will not cry "die LOH..." but take advantage of the low price to make 12.5% for each swinging easily. Do it a few times, you will see your paper loss just disappear nowhere. When good news is announced, then we enjoy the exponential growth we deserved.

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-20 17:41 | Report Abuse

U so good u should earn big money d lo... funny guy...

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-20 17:42 | Report Abuse

Do not follow the monkey to shout "die lah", "holand lah"
He only knows these 2 words nothing else.

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-20 17:51 | Report Abuse

If I had not benefited from my strategy, then I dare not talk here

If I had not earned big money before with my strategy, I dare not speak so loud

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-20 17:56 | Report Abuse

Hahaha.... con ppl buy 5-5.5 sen... now said strategy... betul kuat tipu...

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-20 17:57 | Report Abuse

U admit u tipu to earn lo meant hahahaha.... no moral...

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-20 18:02 | Report Abuse

Again, use flbhd to justify... just wait result la... flbhd recognised good profit d in Q2... ur pwi is fv gain idiot...

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-20 18:18 | Report Abuse

Why talk on me tipu not tipu?
Talk on my plan to trade
How to come to a meaningful exchange of view if your focus is on me not on my logical reasoning and strategy to trade.
You are a louzy i3 participant

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-20 18:34 | Report Abuse

R u admit that ur previous view is wrong so that u change strategy? Yes or no?

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-20 18:38 | Report Abuse

U tipu ppl to buy at 5-5.5 sen previously now tell ppl sell 4.5 sen... u tipu a lot of things until u not dare to read back our msg since sept... palui... i pointed out a lot since sept... no moral la u...

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-20 18:52 | Report Abuse

Halite u r such a disgrace lo... u initially tell ppl buy at high and hold for longterm coz pwi will be good coz all bad news out d... but now u tell ppl buy and sell buy and sell just to justify that pwi is a good counter to make profit... u had no other good point to justify pwi is a good counter fundamentally???? Y need to be so pity throwing away ur so called MORAL?

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-20 19:03 | Report Abuse

Relax brother,

What shares are you holding other than flbhd
I bought flbhd when my sifu told me the chart has formed a cup and handle and sold all my flbhd when it hit 1.60 and made a 15 cents profit for my family trip to Hanoi during the year end holiday.
How about you?
Still waiting for the 8 cents dividend?

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-20 19:11 | Report Abuse

I hope tomorrow someone will buy my Q sell at 0.045
Then I have a few thousand more to spend

it is not easy to play such a swing now
Last month while it was still top 10 active it is easier to do

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-20 19:31 | Report Abuse

BTW I forget to explain why I let go flbhd at 1.60
despite many sifu fixed the tp at 1.8 - 2.0
If you are long in burse you will agree it is a slow counter without KYY involvement though it is net cash and good dy counter. I still prefer to ding-dong pwi because with the good news I shared earlier, it is easy to play fishing at 0.04 and 0.045
Do you agree

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-20 19:46 | Report Abuse

Halite, y u wanna sell at 0.045? U said for long term mah... y u sell now?? U told ppl buy when it is 0.05-0.055 and u sell at 0.045 now... u admit u con those ppl who bought la right? The “good” news u shared is to con ppl for ur short term gain right? U admit it or not? Pwi so good counter y dont tell kyy buy oh u? Stop ur sifut sifut thing la... sifut here sifut there... where is ur MORAL which u emphasize so much???? Inside ur sifut d???

Y u ignore my question? Y change strategy? Y change from long term to short term? Wrong or con? Choose one la.... y ignore?

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-20 19:48 | Report Abuse

Please rephrase it to “with the lies u spread earlier, it is easy.......” for u to earn money.....

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-20 19:52 | Report Abuse

Halite, u lied u just admit it la... u made money or not i dont care.... but u lie is fact.... u earned money d mah... y u care if u lie leh... u only want money mah... u dint want moral...

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-20 19:54 | Report Abuse

Demusangking, some monkey always said 睬我都傻but keep replying... what to do... kikikikiki

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-20 19:59 | Report Abuse

How much unrealised loss in ur ekovest oh Halite???

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-20 22:49 | Report Abuse

Relax bro,

I don't blame you

Why run amok scolding people

I said before,

One is more forgiveful when he is more successful.

I find it is particularly true

How about you?

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-20 22:53 | Report Abuse

Let's play a game

What is pwi performance tomorrow?

guess and see

I guess still trading range bound at 0.04 - 0.045

What about you?

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-20 22:55 | Report Abuse

I believe you share my view
But
More buyers at 0.04
Why?
Follow my advice and strategy mah
Hahaha.....

So happy when you see there are so many people supporting you quietly

Hahaha....

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-20 23:04 | Report Abuse

Monkey,
Today you help me to make pwi so hot
If tomorrow it is top 10 active
Then I got a few thousand more in the pocket
You are very cute

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-20 23:11 | Report Abuse

Hahaha, ur time is running out lo Halite... take the final 7/8 days to con as much as u can... too bad u not dare reply why u change from long term to short term... too bad u not dare admit u r wrong or u lie.... but it is sure u have no moral and not holy... u tot u play me ard... i dont invest in pwi pun... u play other ppl ard only and i exposed it.... u tot pwi counter is hot enough for u to earn? Hahhaah.... u r still holding it without any trade lo... u just trying to create something fake to make ppl put money in.... u r the one got burnt... tai ngong...

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-20 23:25 | Report Abuse

Hahaha...
I thought you go to bed already
I did not reply you because I am busy choosing a nice hotel in guangzhou for my Chinese New year shopping.
Take a break, go jalan jalan, why make you life so stressful
Why bother I earn or lose?
It is just a game

Relax....

Shares trading is just a game

You must learn to manage your cash well

No sailang, careful mof, then everything will be OK

Agree?

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-21 06:13 | Report Abuse

Y ignore my question? Not dare to answer meh? Haiyoooo... y give ur moral???

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-21 06:13 | Report Abuse

Y give up ur moral?

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-21 08:34 | Report Abuse

Is this your question?

Stupid question needs no answer!

Posted by mkmk > Nov 20, 2018 07:59 PM | Report Abuse

How much unrealised loss in ur ekovest oh Halite???

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-21 08:36 | Report Abuse

Is this your question?

Also very stupid

Posted by mkmk > Nov 20, 2018 06:34 PM | Report Abuse

R u admit that ur previous view is wrong so that u change strategy? Yes or no?

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-21 08:39 | Report Abuse

Is this you question?

Very stupid question

Posted by mkmk > Nov 20, 2018 07:46 PM | Report Abuse

Halite, y u wanna sell at 0.045? U said for long term mah... y u sell now?

jeffng570

520 posts

Posted by jeffng570 > 2018-11-21 08:47 | Report Abuse

althought im still supporting pworth...BUT... HALITE already is a loser...you already lose money in the counter..but y u still talk a lot huh??? you talk a lot to cover your wrong???

jeffng570

520 posts

Posted by jeffng570 > 2018-11-21 08:48 | Report Abuse

your are a trader or investor??

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-21 08:48 | Report Abuse

Posted by Halite > Nov 20, 2018 02:24 PM | Report Abuse X

now the price is just 0.04 and 0.045

every bit up or down is 12.5%

just gong-gong buy at 0.04 and gong-gong sell at 0.045

then gong-gong buy again at 0.04 and gong-gong sell again at 0.045

if you are lucky , make it a few times , your paper loss already disappear nowhere

why talk about the good news and bad news now ?

pworth already has enough bad news

no more bad news can be worse than what you already known

what you should do now is to take advantage of the current low price

jeffng570

520 posts

Posted by jeffng570 > 2018-11-21 08:49 | Report Abuse

your comment make me laugh la...honestly...

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-21 08:50 | Report Abuse

Posted by Halite > Nov 20, 2018 05:40 PM | Report Abuse X

Do not forget more than 50% of the company revenue is derived from plywood. Look at flbhd you know pworth will benefit from better profit margin and strong forex. Round log only constitute less than 16% of the revenue. If you know mathematic you will not cry "die LOH..." but take advantage of the low price to make 12.5% for each swinging easily. Do it a few times, you will see your paper loss just disappear nowhere. When good news is announced, then we enjoy the exponential growth we deserved.

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-21 08:54 | Report Abuse

Posted by Halite > Nov 20, 2018 02:35 PM | Report Abuse X

let's do a simple calculation

buy 1,000,000 shares at 0.04 = RM40,000
sell 1,000,000 shares at 0.045 = RM45000

your profit = RM 5000

what I am telling you is that it is not necessary for you to cut loss at 0.04
the price already factored in all the bad news
you verify it yourself that when the company announced zero production of log twice, the price still remained the same , 0.04 and 0.045
that is why I said , don't have to cry father cry mother , your generous father is right in front of you.

jeffng570

520 posts

Posted by jeffng570 > 2018-11-21 08:54 | Report Abuse

i bought at price 0.045 and i will keep for few years to see the result...im not sure will rise or drop...
but u said buy at 0.04 and sell at 0.045?? u trade for half cent??u long Q buy then long Q sell just for half cent???how many time u can do in 1 month??? too childish to blow water like this la....

jeffng570

520 posts

Posted by jeffng570 > 2018-11-21 08:54 | Report Abuse

Halte...you just got 1 counter only??????

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-21 08:56 | Report Abuse

I pity Halite use every ways to justify it hahahaha... y cant u just keep quiet and wait fmu5 resume??? The more u talk, the more contradicting comments from u Halite... when fmu5 resume and pwi not bankrupt and turnaround, i will surely keep quiet lo...

He claimed to be an investor to hold for a year.... but not for now... tai ngong not hahahahah...

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-21 08:57 | Report Abuse

No harm to try if your mathematics tells you there is a 12.5% profit for every successful swing

I already make it 4 times

My cost now reduced to 3 sen now

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-21 09:00 | Report Abuse

Posted by Halite > Nov 20, 2018 02:35 PM | Report Abuse X

let's do a simple calculation

buy 1,000,000 shares at 0.04 = RM40,000
sell 1,000,000 shares at 0.045 = RM45000

your profit = RM 5000

what I am telling you is that it is not necessary for you to cut loss at 0.04
the price already factored in all the bad news
you verify it yourself that when the company announced zero production of log twice, the price still remained the same , 0.04 and 0.045
that is why I said , don't have to cry father cry mother , your generous father is right in front of you.

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-21 09:02 | Report Abuse

Halite likes blow job bah... I saw he invested in Ekovest also... also keep telling ppl Ekovest damn good!!!! hahahahaha

jeffng570 i bought at price 0.045 and i will keep for few years to see the result...im not sure will rise or drop...
but u said buy at 0.04 and sell at 0.045?? u trade for half cent??u long Q buy then long Q sell just for half cent???how many time u can do in 1 month??? too childish to blow water like this la....

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-21 09:03 | Report Abuse

So Halite if u really so good in earning ah... i dont think u will put ur money in pwi loh... ppl laugh at u only reading ur comment.....

jeffng570

520 posts

Posted by jeffng570 > 2018-11-21 09:03 | Report Abuse

Halite No harm to try if your mathematics tells you there is a 12.5% profit for every successful swing

I already make it 4 times

My cost now reduced to 3 sen now
21/11/2018 08:57

you make 4 times in a month????haha... then i congraz to you...haha...lazy to comment d..you are the big winner

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-21 09:04 | Report Abuse

If you are stupid, then you can never be rich

You can follow the monkey everyday shouting die lah... Holland lah...

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-21 09:05 | Report Abuse

Did I say in a month?

jeffng570

520 posts

Posted by jeffng570 > 2018-11-21 09:09 | Report Abuse

then can i invest on you? you are too genius..i invest 1m on you...every month i just want to earn 100k..balance you take all

jeffng570

520 posts

Posted by jeffng570 > 2018-11-21 09:10 | Report Abuse

did i ask in a month????

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-21 09:12 | Report Abuse

ei ei ei, jangan gaduh!!! why gaduh with monkey Halite? MONKEY "HALIE" IS ALWAYS RIGHT!!!!!!!