MAXLAND BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MAXLAND (7123)

0.09 - 0.095

6 people like this.

11,423 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 1 week ago

jeffng570

520 posts

Posted by jeffng570 > 2018-11-21 09:17 | Report Abuse

mkmk ei ei ei, jangan gaduh!!! why gaduh with monkey Halite? MONKEY "HALIE" IS ALWAYS RIGHT!!!!!!!

not gaduh la...gaduh for what la?? he and me is same is still believe on this counter...just his comment make me feel is all of us that still invest in this counter is stupid like him....

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-21 09:20 | Report Abuse

jeffng, he just want to make himself feel good by giving such comment... let him lo.... those on board d only can pray hard hard saja now... good luck jeff....

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-21 09:26 | Report Abuse

I am just sharing with an alternative trading to take advantage of the low price
My intention is not to make you feel stupid
If your intention is to hold on
Mathematics tells us it is feasible, you did not try how do you known it doesn't work

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-21 09:27 | Report Abuse

You may laugh, but other than laughing is there anything better you can do

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-21 09:29 | Report Abuse

I talk with fact and datas supported by calculation

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-21 09:33 | Report Abuse

I am just sharing my mathematic
I am just sharing how we can take advantage of the low price
Prove me wrong mathematically if you think I am wrong instead of personal attack

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-21 09:39 | Report Abuse

Regarding your question you asked that how many time you can do it,
Then it depend on your luck and market sentiment.
Market sentiment this month and last month and month before are different
This is not something we can take control
But you should very well every successful half a sen swing mean a profit of 12.5%

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-21 09:43 | Report Abuse

how many time you can do it is less important than is it profitable to do it.

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-21 09:47 | Report Abuse

Noone can guarantee your outcome
But mathematics clearly show every successful swing is a 12.5% profit good outcome

samuel

659 posts

Posted by samuel > 2018-11-21 09:53 | Report Abuse

Any idea why maha gaya stop selling?

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-21 09:58 | Report Abuse

Look gloomy market sentiment
Any panic sell with all fear spread by the monkey
Isn't it the price already factored in all the bad news
Isn't it now is the time we take advantage of the low price based on my calculation.
I am sorry to ask you to sell at 0.045 which is the price you bought
Sell it now you loss 1% moving cost
Buy back at 0.04 and later sell it at 0.045 you make 12.5 %
Not everyone has the courage to do such crazy but it doesn't Halite also dare not do
Share trading is just a game for me to try out my mathematics to achieved the calculated outcome

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-21 10:02 | Report Abuse

Mkmk know only 2 words "die" and "Holland"
Did he share with anything new to turn the losing situation around other than wishing you good luck

mkmk: jeffng, he just want to make himself feel good by giving such comment... let him lo.... those on board d only can pray hard hard saja now... good luck jeff....
21/11/2018 09:20

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-21 10:04 | Report Abuse

Posted by Halite > Nov 20, 2018 02:35 PM | Report Abuse X

let's do a simple calculation

buy 1,000,000 shares at 0.04 = RM40,000
sell 1,000,000 shares at 0.045 = RM45000

your profit = RM 5000

what I am telling you is that it is not necessary for you to cut loss at 0.04
the price already factored in all the bad news
you verify it yourself that when the company announced zero production of log twice, the price still remained the same , 0.04 and 0.045
that is why I said , don't have to cry father cry mother , your generous father is right in front of you.

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-21 10:05 | Report Abuse

Posted by Halite > Nov 20, 2018 05:40 PM | Report Abuse X

Do not forget more than 50% of the company revenue is derived from plywood. Look at flbhd you know pworth will benefit from better profit margin and strong forex. Round log only constitute less than 16% of the revenue. If you know mathematic you will not cry "die LOH..." but take advantage of the low price to make 12.5% for each swinging easily. Do it a few times, you will see your paper loss just disappear nowhere. When good news is announced, then we enjoy the exponential growth we deserved.

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-21 10:26 | Report Abuse

how to turn a losing situation around?

1. some feel helpless and hold tight tight hoping the situation
2. some will cut loss and forget about it thereafter
3. some will sell and buy back later
4. some will average down
what is my play ?

I will play short term trading as I mentioned earlier to reducing the cost or changing the whole picture

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-21 10:27 | Report Abuse

I do not ask you to believe me

I have successful done it for pwi

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-21 10:47 | Report Abuse

Half a sen look small or big?
Half a sen relative to 4 sen it is no more small
Half a sen relative to 40 sen it is indeed small

Half a sen is 12.5% of 4 sen
Half a sen is 1.25% of 40 sen
Half a sen is 0.5 % of RM1

This is called mathematics

Under current market condition is it easy to make 12.5% from any counter

I believe it easier for PWI with many good news as a strong that will push up the price

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-21 11:20 | Report Abuse

My TP for PWI is 8 sen
Now the price is traded range bound at 0.04 - 0.045. Already factored in all the bad news, which is actually 1, that temporary zero log production.
In such situation, should I hold tight tight do nothing or should I take advantage of the low price now, every swing is a 12.5% profit.
You may disagree with my strategy but I do not force any one here to follow or believe what I am doing now
I am just following my mathematics
I understand I may have hurt the feeling of some who entered at 0.045 and prepared to keep, but I feel it is more irresponsible if I do not share what I believe is best to do now. But do not behave like a money who just focus on personal attack nothing new.

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-21 11:29 | Report Abuse

Halite, i nvr mention Holland.. I mention Europe.... it is ur interpretation that Europe is Holland ok...
I know you share ur another STRATEGY to trade. When u share this, do u agree that ur initial recommendation to BUY AND HOLD FOR A YEAR is not suitable now? Just answer it... don't talk nonsense d... answer it.... what so difficult for u to answer YES or NO?

You not dare to answer directly because you lied ppl that it worth to hold for a year previously but now you are a SHORT TERM PLAYER instead of HOLDING IT FOR LONG TERM.....

You choose to ignore because you know whatever answer you give you will also be in deep shit...

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-21 11:44 | Report Abuse

1. You already said now I follow another strategy to trade, do I still have to answer your stupid question

2. Do you know the meaning of swing trading

3. Swing trading is a way to reduce cost for long term holding

Please do not simply comment before you understand what others said

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-21 11:51 | Report Abuse

jeffng570
mkmk: ei ei ei, jangan gaduh!!! why gaduh with monkey Halite? MONKEY "HALIE" IS ALWAYS RIGHT!!!!!!!

not gaduh la...gaduh for what la?? he and me is same is still believe on this counter...just his comment make me feel is all of us that still invest in this counter is stupid like him...

自以为是, 他是认同我的分析, 不认同我的trading strategy。
你是真傻的可愛

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-21 12:07 | Report Abuse

收皮lah...
Monkey.
你一张票都没有, 不要在此枉做小人lah.
人家会笑你傻的

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-21 12:13 | Report Abuse

if u think ur analysis right then u no need to change strategy... it is simple... so what so difficult that u admit ur analysis is wrong... or ur analysis is right, means u con ppl to buy at 5-5.5sen coz u said hold for a year... but now u r short term trader... just choose one la Halie... u want to defend ur analysis or u want to defend u didnt lie... left one for you to choose only... dont talk other nonsense and unrelated matter... nobody care your strategy...

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-21 12:19 | Report Abuse

sao pei one is u la... u tell ppl to buy and hold for one year... now u r a short term trader... u have no integrity at all... u r the one who spread FAKE GOOD NEWS so that you can profit from it coz u r short term trader...

ppl laugh at ur strategy only idiot... u blow so big... blow till sendiri blur blur...

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-21 12:21 | Report Abuse

dont say u r holy la... dont talk MORAL la... u r like shit.... like no parents teach... btw, when are u going to reply my question??? u want defend ur analysis or u want defend u didnt lie? reply la...

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-21 12:24 | Report Abuse

do you still wearing a pant that you bought 1 year ago when you think it is the best

from you comment I can read your mentality
sorry i got to tell you honestly
" you need to learn logical thinking skill"

ask your friend about this question
i can tell you now their respond
"don't know to cry or to laugh"
this little monkey really cute

Posted by mkmk > Nov 21, 2018 11:29 AM | Report Abuse

Halite, i nvr mention Holland.. I mention Europe.... it is ur interpretation that Europe is Holland ok...
I know you share ur another STRATEGY to trade. When u share this, do u agree that ur initial recommendation to BUY AND HOLD FOR A YEAR is not suitable now? Just answer it... don't talk nonsense d... answer it.... what so difficult for u to answer YES or NO?

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-21 12:25 | Report Abuse

so u admit u lie?

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-21 12:27 | Report Abuse

a week ago u still say good...

Stock: [PWORTH]: PRICEWORTH INTERNATIONAL BHD
Nov 15, 2018 09:29 AM | Report Abuse

Flbhd is also a Sabah plywood company and doesn't have a single piece of log of its own
Flbhd has just declared 8 sen dividend

More than 50% of pworth revenue is derived from plywood, if flbhd can do well, do you think pworth will be bad

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-21 12:28 | Report Abuse

learn learn learn.... if u learn well, u no need to change to stupid strategy...

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-21 12:30 | Report Abuse

oh ya, flb today also fly oh haLIE......

i think ppl who want invest can use u as a guide... u sell punya we buy... like FLBHD.... u buy punya we dont touch... like PWI and EKO......

just like i go genting i see which one paling soi and i place opposite from his... hahahahah

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-21 12:31 | Report Abuse

1. you can only see straight but can't see wide

2. look at the trading today, most of the counter are struggling in the red but Pworth still holding well

3. have you make any money after selling you pworth and switch to other counter , i believe you have lose even more

so they is nothing you can shout about

Posted by mkmk > Nov 21, 2018 12:19 PM | Report Abuse

ppl laugh at ur strategy only idiot... u blow so big... blow till sendiri blur blur...

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-21 12:32 | Report Abuse

see it in another angle
it is a good way to pass time when market sentiment is so bad now
nowhere can make money

Posted by deMusangking > Nov 21, 2018 12:30 PM | Report Abuse

siang malam gaduh!!!

make peace lah!!!!1

kiki

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-21 12:33 | Report Abuse

i really dont understand why u want to use such kind of explanation to justify pwi is good... it wont go up then what is the point u holding... bodoh....

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-21 12:34 | Report Abuse

u tot bursa only has pwi one counter meh??? y ppl want to put in pwi? so that u can earn the 0.5 sen ah??? betul betul bodoh...

Shinnzaii

3,114 posts

Posted by Shinnzaii > 2018-11-21 12:34 | Report Abuse

sure holding well larh...almost bottom already what...bornoil, sumatec,pworth...jangan larh gaduh

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-21 12:39 | Report Abuse

Posted by mkmk > Nov 21, 2018 12:30 PM | Report Abuse

oh ya, flb today also fly oh haLIE......

answer: money in the pocket is better than money in the market

i think ppl who want invest can use u as a guide... u sell punya we buy... like FLBHD.... u buy punya we dont touch... like PWI and EKO......

Answer: you must have the wisdom to do it right , but so far your mentality tell me you are not ready yet

just like i go genting i see which one paling soi and i place opposite from his... hahahahah

Answer: with your mentality you should say, which amoi paling sui I follow her to the room

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-21 12:41 | Report Abuse

then y u keep money in pwi? keep in pocket la tai ngong.... u have no skill, have no luck la... soi ka lao sai...

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-21 12:42 | Report Abuse

see you mentality , how to gaduh with you
you are actually making yourself look stupid

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-21 12:43 | Report Abuse

ur answer all contradict each of ur answer la stupid... give consistent one la... always kena expose... bodoh

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-21 12:44 | Report Abuse

I can attack you non stop , but I don't want
because I do not want people to think I am bullying you

I stop here

you carry on barking for as long and as loud as you like

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-21 12:44 | Report Abuse

u want defend ur analysis or u want defend u didnt lie? faster reply la.....

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-21 12:45 | Report Abuse

Answer first la... defend which one??? Run away ah???

Halite I can attack you non stop , but I don't want
because I do not want people to think I am bullying you

I stop here

you carry on barking for as long and as loud as you like
21/11/2018 12:44

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-21 12:46 | Report Abuse

mkmk,

relax......

don't run amok scolding the air

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-21 12:47 | Report Abuse

which one u wanna defend? analysis or lie??? i always relax... see i give u so much time waiting for ur good news... just see how u use various type of misleading info to justify pwi is GOOD....

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-21 12:48 | Report Abuse

r u wrong in ur analysis? or u lie terang terang here????

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-21 12:50 | Report Abuse

people know mathematics know what I am talking
people know how to make money know what I am talking
I don't need a naughty monkey to understand what I am talking

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-21 12:52 | Report Abuse

so u lie ppl to buy at 5-5.5 sen to hold for long term la????

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-21 12:53 | Report Abuse

Yes or No... what makes it so difficult for u to answer???

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-21 12:56 | Report Abuse

Hello haLIE........ Yes or No??????? where r u????

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-21 12:56 | Report Abuse

Posted by mkmk > Nov 21, 2018 12:44 PM | Report Abuse

u want defend ur analysis
Answer: anything wrong with my analysis ?

or u want defend u didnt lie?
answer: if i say i am not lying , do you agree

faster reply la.....
Answer: I fast fast reply now