MAXLAND BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MAXLAND (7123)

0.09 - 0.095

6 people like this.

11,423 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 1 week ago

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-15 09:05 | Report Abuse

If you are fund managers holding more than 500M shares, do you not sell some to readjust your portfolio. Risk management is a must for most fund managers. But do not see heavy selling from Maha Gaya. Common sense tells us it is not too late to clear your position if you find it selling more than half of its position. I mean, it is not difficult to sell at 0.04 now or later before there is clear indication some major shareholders want to say bye bye. Do not forget the nta Is about 11 cents, if you can hold you will not lose even those it is privitised

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-15 09:29 | Report Abuse

Flbhd is also a Sabah plywood company and doesn't have a single piece of log of its own
Flbhd has just declared 8 sen dividend

More than 50% of pworth revenue is derived from plywood, if flbhd can do well, do you think pworth will be bad

samuel

659 posts

Posted by samuel > 2018-11-15 18:30 | Report Abuse

I hope maha Gaya can sell another 20 million share out, or even more...

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-16 08:03 | Report Abuse

Flbhd sell to niche market which has higher selling price... Pwi sell to where?
Flbhd has no debts but huge pile of cash... Pwi has huge borrowings but little cash...
Flbhd made profit and distribute return to shareholders... Pwi made 'profit' but ask money from shareholders (rights issue and private placement) to pay off its debts..
Flbhd's director is buying its own share and company also do share buy back..... Pwi's major shareholders and director are selling its own share...
Flbhd has no concession and successful in this business although it buys logs from outside... Pwi has own concession but still can't reward their shareholders...

With concession, Pwi already sucks... Now they have to buy logs do you think they will be better off when the cost might be so much higher than own extraction? Btw, when is FMU5 starts timber extraction again?

You wanna compare Pwi to Flbhd? Ask Pwi declare dividend first la... Naive..

Always come out with tonnes of reason to justify major shareholders' selling... Perhaps Maha Gaya is unable to find buyers from outside... slowly dispose lo.... dispose it on market will create panic mah.... but what, we wait the result of these two companies see how lo...

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-16 10:20 | Report Abuse

What are trying to tell us?
You are stupid or the readers here are stupid?

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-16 10:25 | Report Abuse

Pwi is selling at 0.045 but flbhd 1. 60
One simple good news will push the price of 0.045 to 0.1, do you expect such a return from flbhd?
a stupid monkey always thinks others more stupid
Why?

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-16 11:58 | Report Abuse

why r u stuck in pwi for so long??? dont use flbhd to mislead ppl that pwi is doing well too... stupid monkey... i pointed out the difference btw flbhd and pwi.... dont mislead ppl la big liar.... just shut up la if u r more forgiveful.... sohai...

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-16 12:52 | Report Abuse

Why force people believe in what you said

If you talk nicely, then you do not need people to forgive you

Be humble
It is good that people disagree with our view
It is where we can learn more
More you had learnt, more you know how little or tiny are you

You learn nothing, so you think yourself is always right and call other sifu as sifut

Do you know it is not right to disgrace other sifu who are willing to share with us their views

You can disagree with what others said, you have every right to do so,
But you definitely have no right to attack people unless your mother did not tell you it is not correct doing so.

Do you agree?

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-16 12:58 | Report Abuse

U r not humble.. u r not polite... u r sifut... u r misleading ppl... that's simple...

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-16 13:01 | Report Abuse

To u Halite, we no need be polite... why polite to someone like u? If u agreed that everyone can share their view, today Halite will not be Halite.... thats y u r sifut lao... go to ur sifut loong... dont stay here...

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-16 13:06 | Report Abuse

Bila FMU5 starts oh Halite??? Start liao let me know, I sailang pwi oh....

DoomStock

270 posts

Posted by DoomStock > 2018-11-16 15:14 | Report Abuse

Will there be light at the end of the tunnel? The clock is ticking. What is next..Doommm? Hmmmmmm

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-16 17:43 | Report Abuse

Why so angry?

Why blame me?

Pworth stay put at 0.045

Not up, not down

It is not my fault

If you want to sell, then sell lah...

If you want to buy, then buy lah...

Why make your life so difficult

Everybody must shout....

Die....die....die...

Loud loud with you

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-16 17:45 | Report Abuse

Y u so angry??? Steady la... u not polite y need ppl polite to u palui... wait die lo u... kesian monkey...

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-16 18:08 | Report Abuse

When fmu5 resume oh Halite? When? I wanna buy pwi leh... share news la... ask ur sifut la....

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-16 18:40 | Report Abuse

I don't know wor....
But mkmk had said
His insider told him
Works will resume soon
Do you still remember?

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-16 19:33 | Report Abuse

mkmk must tell something positive oh... otherwise Halite not happy... ya, it will resume soon.... and halite will have europe trip soon.... kikikii

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-16 21:37 | Report Abuse

I am not greedy
A trip to Hanoi is good enough for me

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-17 01:22 | Report Abuse

Europe trip la sure u can earn... when is fmu5 resume operation?

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-18 10:20 | Report Abuse

Do you not find it is funny to talk to a monkey who does not own a single share of pworth about pworth and forcing people to believe he is fearful and you must be fearful also

Have you ever seen a monkey who said he is not interested in pworth but talk so much about pworth

Here it is

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-18 10:32 | Report Abuse

Why ask me when FMU5 will resume operation?

Will you believe or agree if I tell you next month?

Why not you ask your insider since you always said you have insiders news?

Why always said it is insider news, why not say it is your news, you scare nobody will believe what you said?

You insider tipu you lah....

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-18 11:27 | Report Abuse

Then y u respond? So funny... if i say it will be not be resumed, u said i create fear... i said resume only u happy... as long as u happy then ok la... it will resume soon.... hold tight tight... kikikiki

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-18 11:29 | Report Abuse

y r u so naive???

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-18 11:30 | Report Abuse

Halite, my insider told me pwi made 20million in jul-sep 2018 oh....

samyew1234

1,362 posts

Posted by samyew1234 > 2018-11-18 11:33 | Report Abuse

wow, insider trading

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-18 11:33 | Report Abuse

Very simple, when is ur good news come? Waiting for ur good news since early Sept....

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-18 11:35 | Report Abuse

Why behave like a clown?

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-18 11:38 | Report Abuse

Why u make urself worse than a clown then? Hahahaha

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-18 11:39 | Report Abuse

Ekovest also u stuck ah??? Which sifut tell u again????

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-18 11:41 | Report Abuse

samyew, dont trust my comment... i only try to help ppl like Halite to release a bit tension...

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-18 11:43 | Report Abuse

If you have nothing to say, then don't say

Why talk rubbish

Your mother or your teacher did not tell you that it is not right?

Or you are sick

You enjoy people bashing you

睬你都傻。

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-18 11:45 | Report Abuse

Carry on talking rubbish if you enjoy it
我睬你都傻。

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-18 11:45 | Report Abuse

Then y u respond? U very funny eh... good qr from pwi bah.... dont so stress... be happy sikit Halite... u behave like this nanti sendiri yang sakit...

5c0160

1,763 posts

Posted by 5c0160 > 2018-11-18 20:31 | Report Abuse

noneed to argue. game over stk.

jeffng570

520 posts

Posted by jeffng570 > 2018-11-19 09:02 | Report Abuse

game havent over punya la......this type of counter only is earn money punya counter.....pworth and knm is counter for me to invest now....

jeffng570

520 posts

Posted by jeffng570 > 2018-11-19 09:06 | Report Abuse

already bertahun tahun jadi trader......sienz la.... become an investor is better than trader...but the most important is cash...need standby cash for negative news

jeffng570

520 posts

Posted by jeffng570 > 2018-11-19 09:07 | Report Abuse

i saw many anjing anjing and kucing kucing almost comment here everyday......and im not understand what is the point huh??? got money earn de meh???? i come here to blow water only..haha

jeffng570

520 posts

Posted by jeffng570 > 2018-11-19 09:10 | Report Abuse

you all really think can get insider news here???haha..if got news come out u all believe????haha

jeffng570

520 posts

Posted by jeffng570 > 2018-11-19 09:10 | Report Abuse

FMU5 will resume after cny......this is my insider news..

DoomStock

270 posts

Posted by DoomStock > 2018-11-19 14:12 | Report Abuse

Should you find yourself in a chronically leaking boat, energy devoted to changing vessels is likely to be more productive than energy devoted to patching leaks. Doooommmmmm!!

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-19 16:33 | Report Abuse

why we come here to talk ?
to blo water mah.......
even the blind also can tell you that today closing price if not 0.045 , then it must 0.04
hope to make money ?
then buy 0.04 and sell at 0.045 loh.....

buy 0.04 x200,000 = RM 8000
sell 0.045 x 200,000= RM 9000
profit = RM 1000

dare not ?

then blow water loh.....

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-19 16:38 | Report Abuse

trading volume very small

got to wait a long time to get the angpoa

you think everybody gong-gong blow water here got nothing ah......

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-19 16:50 | Report Abuse

old boat or new boat
small boat or big boat
as long as it is not a dead boat ,
people still make money
understand ?

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-19 17:37 | Report Abuse

see the strong buyers at 0.04
why ?
if they manage to sell to you at 0.045, then they make 12.5%
you think they gong-gong blow water here ?
their mathematics is better than you

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-19 18:32 | Report Abuse

Pwi fly after cny!!!!! Itu dia....
Halite math is top.... he bought 0.04, then keep blow it is good and sell 0.045 to u all... he made 12.5%.... u tot he so free come here blow water ah... he trade thats y he blow mah....

CyrusQ

2,058 posts

Posted by CyrusQ > 2018-11-20 10:44 | Report Abuse

Jeffng, how true is that after cny ?

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-20 10:45 | Report Abuse

The price is dead but our strategy should not
This actually has provided us a good opportunity to reduce our cost or recoup our loss
Every bit of movement represent a 12.5% gain
Why sit still and hope for the rebound, why not take advantage of the situation that is right in front of us
Have you ever heard of a Chinese saying
"curing a dead horse like it is still alive"
死马当活马医

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-20 11:00 | Report Abuse

Follow my plan to save your hard earned money
You will find that you need have to wait for the rebound to make money or reduce your loss, you are already reducing your loss. After a few rounds of success, do you still worry the price may drop to 3 cents. Many are already doing it quietly or you still beaten down by the fear spreaded by the stupid monkey who teaches you nothing but fear and die

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-20 11:06 | Report Abuse

This is called 置之死地而后生

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-20 11:07 | Report Abuse

Why cry father and cry mother while you generous father is right in front of you