MAXLAND BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MAXLAND (7123)

0.09 - 0.095

6 people like this.

11,423 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 1 week ago

doock

66 posts

Posted by doock > 2018-10-10 09:04 | Report Abuse

羅里公司都知道.....

jeffng570

520 posts

Posted by jeffng570 > 2018-10-10 09:43 | Report Abuse

my tp 0.15 in 1 years

samuel

659 posts

Posted by samuel > 2018-10-10 10:10 | Report Abuse

I din spread news of 4 sen lar...I am asking ppl sifu like you will it close at 4 sen. Is a question mah~~~ dont be so sensitive, relax a bit Halite bro.

Sk9864

149 posts

Posted by Sk9864 > 2018-10-10 10:12 | Report Abuse

Knock knock knockin' on pworth's door.......

Sk9864

149 posts

Posted by Sk9864 > 2018-10-10 10:13 | Report Abuse

Be patient

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-10-10 10:15 | Report Abuse

Oh.... I see... You are telling us... The management of pworth is a group of lorry drivers.

doock :羅里公司都知道.....

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-10-10 10:22 | Report Abuse

Samuel,
Do not get me wrong, I am not referring to you, I am telling those who create their own stories to mislead people

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-10-10 10:39 | Report Abuse

everyone make their own decision to trust or not la... those who has connection in this industry would know something for sure... and it is quite normal that things confiscated by government are tendered especially those not durable goods.. you will know if you are in a business which had faced this kind of situation before (not just timber)... perhaps this is actually a good news to pwi... if they dont do that, you think logs can than so lama meh... wont rotten meh.... you only can hope they didnt do illegal things and the proceeds from tender will be refunded although it is not at lucrative price.. pwi also mentioned their sawmill products have been relocated.. i remember in the report they didnt mention about the logs..

samuel

659 posts

Posted by samuel > 2018-10-10 10:48 | Report Abuse

@Halite, alright. Sorry ~~~ Guess ikan bilis is throwing? Hope they hold it tight tight @4.5

CyrusQ

2,058 posts

Posted by CyrusQ > 2018-10-10 12:01 | Report Abuse

3cent 3 cent

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-10-10 12:57 | Report Abuse

mkmk,

they did mentioned in their report that they had appeal as required by procedure to move the logs which the loyalties already been paid to the sawmill for processing

it is indeed a good news to all timber products companies that the logs confiscated will be tendered out, the plywood which contribute about 50% of their revenue will in high demand and will be selling with a historical profit margin .

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-10-10 13:11 | Report Abuse

stop quoting the insiders news or those familiar with the industry
those who keep quiet and sapu all at 0.045 doesn't mean they know less or less reliable than those insiders who speak so loud here.

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-10-10 15:50 | Report Abuse

today market drops 30 points
but the price still 0.045

Sk9864

149 posts

Posted by Sk9864 > 2018-10-10 15:51 | Report Abuse

Talk less...man man collecting

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-10-10 16:00 | Report Abuse

now good or bad news makes no different

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-10-10 17:01 | Report Abuse

u can ignore it but u no need to shoot ppl la... u dont trust then u just dont care la halite... can u assure investor here that it is not sold? as I said, i see that as something good for pwi... i dont think it is bad news.. who want to take back useless logs after 6 months... u have faith then u keep... everyone is free to comment here so dont be too serious as what Junetan said.. steady la...

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-10-10 17:31 | Report Abuse

Posted by mkmk > Oct 10, 2018 05:01 PM | Report Abuse

u can ignore it but u no need to shoot ppl la... u dont trust then u just dont care la halite...

Reply : I did not ask you to read my comment, didn't I.
anything wrong to ask you not to say this is insider news ,that is insider news , who is your insider ? how reliable is your insider, if he allow you to publish what he said , then why you dare not say who is he / her

can u assure investor here that it is not sold?

Reply : you think I am so free to guess all these nonsense

as I said, i see that as something good for pwi... i dont think it is bad news.. who want to take back useless logs after 6 months...

Reply : who doesn't it is a good news , need your insider news to tell us ?

u have faith then u keep... everyone is free to comment here so dont be too serious as what Junetan said.. steady la...

Reply : are you teaching me how to eat well , sleep well and play well ?
收皮啦...... 傻痞 !!!!

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-10-10 17:55 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha.... happy making loss to 没爹娘教的大骗子傻逼......

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-10-10 19:48 | Report Abuse

Posted by mkmk > Oct 10, 2018 05:55 PM | Report Abuse

Hahahaha.... happy making loss to 没爹娘教的大骗子傻逼......

Reply: you sold all your pworth and switch to other counter and lost even more
you are not in anyway better than anyone here

stop pretend as a winner lah.....
be a man !!!!!!
cry out loud if you had made bigger loss after you had switched
nobody so free to laugh at your failure
your papa & mama had never told you it is good to mislead people with you insider news.
收皮啦...... 傻痞 !!!!

jgykls

6 posts

Posted by jgykls > 2018-10-10 20:49 | Report Abuse

Junetan u r not alone .. I am sitting with 43% loss as well .. average at 0.078sen ... at this stage just need to be patient ...

surewin111

149 posts

Posted by surewin111 > 2018-10-11 10:17 | Report Abuse

ya, good morning, guys, market drops 45 points. getting excited to see so many cheap cheap price. l have given up on pworth( but q to buy at 0.025). happy trading. don't fight.

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-10-11 10:42 | Report Abuse

Surewin
You comment is most welcome
Good to hear you gave up pworth
Why tell us your Q price if you have given up
Isn't it sound very contradicting

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-10-11 11:11 | Report Abuse

It is the good news that moves the market price

KYY said :when a company announces a good news, buyers will rush in to push the price sky high

So, it is better to bet on company which has good news to be announced later

what are the probable good news of Pworth which will later, one by one, serve as a strong catalyst to drive the price limit up ?

1. recommencement of its logging activities which are temporarily interrupted SFD verification operation
2. announcement of record high monthly log production starting Oct 2018
3. announcement of positive profit for Q3FY2018
4. Showing significant improving profit QoQ and YoY
5. Announcement of the successfully listing of its Singapore subsidiary
6. Acquisition FMU5 is successfully completed
7. a huge negative goodwill of about 200M will be credited into profit

if you are a smart investor , then you will never want to miss this boat

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-10-11 11:16 | Report Abuse

See for yourself isn't it the price of pworth already bottom
Do you still need me to tell you what is the price of pworth if tomorrow market drops another 20%

Why people are more than willing to buying from you at 0.045?
They know if there is no more bad news other than what you had already known, then the next to come must be a good one.

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-10-11 11:21 | Report Abuse

I am not talking nonsense,

I am talking market strategy and common sense

You may not agree, you can share your opposite view

But you should not scold me with bad words

If scolding is a right thing to do then it is not too difficult for me to do the same to you.

junetan20

525 posts

Posted by junetan20 > 2018-10-11 11:38 | Report Abuse

@jgykls sama-sama. today all drop gou li. pworth still 0.45........

CrapTree

4,356 posts

Posted by CrapTree > 2018-10-15 10:50 | Report Abuse

kikikiki..... still got people trying hard..... wakakakakaka....

samuel

659 posts

Posted by samuel > 2018-10-15 15:33 | Report Abuse

Me at -39% , like Halite said either you lost all or maybe can recover when good news come. So decided to hold tight tight. Or maybe pump more when get salary if it still at 4.5 sen or less

samuel

659 posts

Posted by samuel > 2018-10-15 15:35 | Report Abuse

@halite what is your anticipated price at year end?

kh99892008

114 posts

Posted by kh99892008 > 2018-10-15 15:58 | Report Abuse

now price only left 0.035 - 0.040

kh99892008

114 posts

Posted by kh99892008 > 2018-10-15 15:58 | Report Abuse

anyone know anything happened?

Posted by pworthjialat > 2018-10-15 16:04 | Report Abuse

@Halite sold all his stock

kh99892008

114 posts

Posted by kh99892008 > 2018-10-15 16:14 | Report Abuse

i saw price almost drop . if company really have problem then we as investor , we all run together .

ivan9511

3,854 posts

Posted by ivan9511 > 2018-10-15 16:43 | Report Abuse

yes lowest 035, lucky I eran from Orion ,And Supermx again
lucky I skip this buy Orion and Supermax ( top up )

Buying this is borrow Ah Long also no use next profit higher than any penny stock also higher than Reach and BJland but drop to 035

After super good qr drop if say no hantu , you also tak be;eive

see below super good qr :
06 Sep 2018 30 Jun 2018 4 30 Jun 2018 42,992 22,578 3,542 0.34 0.00 0.350 Malaysia Stock - KLSE Quarter Report History 16%

earn 0.34 sen ,
Reach only earn 0.001 sen , price from 24sen up to highest 50sen
Pw after give good qr from00 55 drop to 0035

???
what is going on on Malaysia Bursa ?
Lost company limit upppp ???? profit counter down ????

surewin111

149 posts

Posted by surewin111 > 2018-10-15 17:26 | Report Abuse

if no log production for 6 months, we can see 3 cents. SHIT

junetan20

525 posts

Posted by junetan20 > 2018-10-15 18:26 | Report Abuse

i thought very fast going 3 cents.
now 4 cents seems finish?

5c0160

1,763 posts

Posted by 5c0160 > 2018-10-15 19:29 | Report Abuse

Delisted soon 15/11/18.

Digidigi5

44 posts

Posted by Digidigi5 > 2018-10-15 19:37 | Report Abuse

Is pworth Devil or Gold Fortunes?

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-10-16 09:50 | Report Abuse

Pworth is sleeping now
It is shit or sleeping beauty depend there is any more extra cash in your pocket

surewin111

149 posts

Posted by surewin111 > 2018-10-16 12:27 | Report Abuse

must be SHIT.

Shine

11 posts

Posted by Shine > 2018-10-17 08:03 | Report Abuse

5c0160 what is your rational of saying so? PWI has been there for more than 15 years, the worst time has passed.10 years ago, they lack of resources also can't make this company shutdown, would you think it is so easy to delist now? The MD sold most of his shares in Bertam but still not sell his PWI shares. So, why are you so worried for? Please sit back and hold tight.

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-10-17 09:26 | Report Abuse

Shine,
Well said.
They can sit back, relax and let the nature takes its own course because they are too anxious to gain.
Manage your cash well, you will never miss any opportunity outside but still holding your pwi which is already at the bottom tight tight.

Posted by Derrick Ng Wooi Kiang > 2018-10-17 10:05 | Report Abuse

I very worry their financial issue.

Financial report 30 June 2018
Cash: 2.15Mil
Short Term Loan: 33.83Mil
Long Term Loan: 84.17Mil

Gross Profit RM1,549,000
Financial Cost RM1,580,000

Earn money, not enough to pay interest.

daren

113 posts

Posted by daren > 2018-10-17 15:01 | Report Abuse

been called their HQ, the staff is saying their boss is getting logs from Kudat, if not mistaken, to get their plant back on operate, as for FMU5, the staff said not sure on the investigation status yet.. may need to look for higher executive manager or director only can get more details...

SALAM

1,054 posts

Posted by SALAM > 2018-10-17 16:39 | Report Abuse

Sudah lupa PW promoter ,MR ICON the great kah ??? Consult him lah for advice !!

Digidigi5

44 posts

Posted by Digidigi5 > 2018-10-17 19:52 | Report Abuse

Priceworst

surewin111

149 posts

Posted by surewin111 > 2018-10-18 16:40 | Report Abuse

all logging activities stopped in Sabah?

hom3boy

591 posts

Posted by hom3boy > 2018-10-18 16:58 | Report Abuse

Due to change government and for investigation corruption issue of this field

5c0160

1,763 posts

Posted by 5c0160 > 2018-10-18 19:35 | Report Abuse

Habis cerita. Bankrupt soon.

Posted by stockjobber > 2018-10-18 22:17 | Report Abuse

Guess what ? They will keep banning logging activities until PWorth enters PN17 and get delisted later