MAXLAND BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MAXLAND (7123)

0.09 - 0.095

6 people like this.

11,423 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 1 week ago

CyrusQ

2,058 posts

Posted by CyrusQ > 2018-11-20 11:19 | Report Abuse

Haha Halite , hows the company operation and fundamentals?

CyrusQ

2,058 posts

Posted by CyrusQ > 2018-11-20 11:26 | Report Abuse

Halite you’re part of dir ? Haha saw all your comment Super positive.

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-20 12:02 | Report Abuse

So many strategy, so many lies...... ask ppl dont sell... ask ppl sell... kuat tipu...

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-20 12:10 | Report Abuse

Cyrus, fundamental ok ah... end of last quarter has 2m cash... good ah... operation good ah.... other than logs extraction volume is nil, price of plywood very good ah... can sailang....

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-20 12:13 | Report Abuse

i did not ask you to believe me
i am just sharing what i am doing
i already benefitted from the sleeping price
how about you ?
still shouting "DIE", "HOLAND"......
carry on shouting if you enjoy doing so

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-20 12:22 | Report Abuse

small brother,
you still have a lot to learn
be humble .
what to learn if you think you are always right ?
what to learn if you behave always more clever than others ?

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-20 12:24 | Report Abuse

many a time , it is not because you can't win , it is because you dare not win

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-20 12:28 | Report Abuse

many a time it is not because you can't win, it is because you do not see the opportunity right in front of your eye.

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-20 12:31 | Report Abuse

Haiyooo... i didnt believe u ahhh... u tot ppl believe u ah??? U bodoh lo like that... i just point out u r a liar.. i earn what i think iis sufficient... not like u... bluff ppl to earn money hahaha.... can sleep bo u???

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-20 12:44 | Report Abuse

shouting "die" won't help you to recoup your loss

shouting "die" won't help you make money

you are just telling me and the whole you are helpless and your mathematics is just
1+1=2, it can not be 3 -0.5-0.5 = 2

be humble .

if you are fearful you do not need to run amok a whole kampung telling people you are fearful, people feel very funny

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-20 12:51 | Report Abuse

you are here to make money , not to attack me

i am not your grandfather

i am not that important to you that warrant your so much attention

CyrusQ

2,058 posts

Posted by CyrusQ > 2018-11-20 12:51 | Report Abuse

If CNY resume production.. that still long to go.

CyrusQ

2,058 posts

Posted by CyrusQ > 2018-11-20 12:52 | Report Abuse

@mkmk - no log production .. that the question..

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-20 12:52 | Report Abuse

I m not buying how i can make loss idiot... clever a bit la u... u make huge loss but still pretend like making money... pathetic... if u made profit, that means ur previous comment bluff ppl lo... so u r liar lo... u choose lo wat u want.. if u r not scare, no need to put so many comment to tell whole world that pwi is very good also hahahhaha.... ppl see u as clown too....
ppl feel my comment is funny i ok woh... i think i analyse it based on current situation... much better than ur various strategies, formulae or perhaps lies should be more correct hahahaha....

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-20 13:01 | Report Abuse

am I your grandfather ?

am I that important to you ?

you should pay more attention to your own grandfather not me

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-20 13:01 | Report Abuse

Cyrus, if u follow since end Aug, i already mention abt fmu5 issue... but ppl choose to wait report... so now nil extraction volume d... still got monkey say good.. the risk is there since Aug.. when report out not good, monkey blame i spread fear....
it is not too late if the issue solved and only u buy... some monkey keeps promoting it... hahahha.... result coming.... can pwi give a positive news like fmu5 resume??? Kikikiki

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-20 13:03 | Report Abuse

I educating public the situation of pwi.... u attacked me first idiot... u r not important of course but i m happy exposing ur lies....

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-20 13:04 | Report Abuse

i suka gaduh with Halite saja.... makes so many fun...

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-20 13:13 | Report Abuse

Carry on talking rubbish if you enjoy it
我睬你都傻。

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-20 13:16 | Report Abuse

Then dont respond... really a funny guy... always 睬我都傻but always respond... kikikiki

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-20 13:25 | Report Abuse

you should talk more with your grandfather not me

I responded to your rubbish comment to tell you that i am not your grandfather

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-20 13:29 | Report Abuse

i can't stop you loving me more

but i still want to tell you you should talk to your grandfather more not me

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-20 13:32 | Report Abuse

demusangking

you are wrong

halite 5 points
mkmk 50 points

reason:

he love me more than his grandfather

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-20 13:38 | Report Abuse

he has nothing new to talk

do you find anything new in his comment ?

he has to think hard and a long time to fight back after my many attack

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-20 13:40 | Report Abuse

i thought i have found a monkey to play with

who know this monkey is really very boring

very slow ....

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-20 13:44 | Report Abuse

demusangking,

do you know why this monkey hate me so much ?

it is a long story to tell

but I do think anybody here interested to know

why ?

one who loves me more than his own grandfather has value to learn

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-20 13:47 | Report Abuse

you see he can't even retaliate once I open fire

never mind ...

i can wait

i am very free while waiting for my money in the market makes more money for me

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-20 13:49 | Report Abuse

what is so unhappy if there is a monkey who is willing to play with you
but this monkey is still not a very good monkey
too slow .....
nothing new
very boring monkey

Fiona50

Posted by Fiona50 > 2018-11-20 13:56 | Report Abuse

Steady counter with Bullish Indication
If this can break 0.1 resistance, expect this will go all the way up and hit 0.2.
support : 0.04 Resistance : 0.055

Whatsap at ( 60 115796 8095 ) Join group for daily stocks updates with technical & fundamental analysis

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-20 14:01 | Report Abuse

不知己不知彼而为之,自寻其辱矣。

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-20 14:24 | Report Abuse

now the price is just 0.04 and 0.045

every bit up or down is 12.5%

just gong-gong buy at 0.04 and gong-gong sell at 0.045

then gong-gong buy again at 0.04 and gong-gong sell at 0.045 again

if you are lucky , make it a few times , you already make more than you can believe

why talk about the good news and bad news now ?

pworth already has enough bad news

no more bad news can be worse than what you already known

what you should do now is to take advantage of the current low price

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-20 14:28 | Report Abuse

See, start con ppl again... have moral a bit la Halite... fake holy and no moral... y become such type of person... i really hope u can learn... just ignore my comment and let go... looks like u r trapped in this... pity u oh... stop telling lies la.... be a good man... see all the counter u comment... all jialat... those u sold keep going up... this call what? 报应咯...

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-20 14:30 | Report Abuse

Monkey monkey... u r more like a monkey... like other ppl say abt u... talk so much also not up... hahahaha...

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-20 14:31 | Report Abuse

I m busy one... so when i m free i come to see see Monkey Halite lo... i worry u r too stress... must help help to release ur stress... i m doing good deed oh...

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-20 14:35 | Report Abuse

let's do a simple calculation

buy 1,000,000 shares at 0.04 = RM40,000
sell 1,000,000 shares at 0.045 = RM45000

your profit = RM 5000

what I am telling you is that it is not necessary for you to cut loss at 0.04
the price already factored in all the bad news
you verify it yourself that when the company announced zero production of log twice, the price still remained the same , 0.04 and 0.045
that is why I said , don't have to cry father cry mother , your generous father is right in front of you.

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-20 14:38 | Report Abuse

do you find any value in this comments
nothing new.
just bad mouth me
but I am still as strong as ever
save your breath lah......

Posted by mkmk > Nov 20, 2018 02:30 PM | Report Abuse

Monkey monkey... u r more like a monkey... like other ppl say abt u... talk so much also not up... hahahaha...

Posted by mkmk > Nov 20, 2018 02:31 PM | Report Abuse

I m busy one... so when i m free i come to see see Monkey Halite lo... i worry u r too stress... must help help to release ur stress... i m doing good deed oh...

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-20 14:40 | Report Abuse

you are not busy
you have nothing new to say
if I am too powerful for you to attack , then don't take on me

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-20 15:08 | Report Abuse

Halite, stop bluffing here la... always tell ppl how how how... stop it la liar...

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-20 15:35 | Report Abuse

U must remember u tell ppl to buy when it is 5-5.5sen, hold one year, no more bad news, only have good news u said...
Then tell ppl buy 4.5 sen sell 5 sen, earn 11.11%...
Then now tell ppl buy 4 sen sell 4.5sen, earn 12.5%...
I pity those bought at 5 or 5.5 sen lo hahahaha..... mth over mth, good news not come yet but bad news nvr stop.... now u tell buy 4 sen, hold for a year la... dont sell...

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-20 16:54 | Report Abuse

You are not busy,
You have nothing new to say

I teach people how to recoup their
How about you?

Cry father cry mother "die lah...", holand lah... " and
complaining to me, your grandfather, people don't love you.

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-20 17:00 | Report Abuse

Y short term? U said hold one year... so u admit u salah last time? Or u admit u tipu last time?

How abt me? Continue laughing at u and expose ur lies lo... those not buy or sold that time may feel thankful to me hahaha.... now i wait pwi and flbhd result then can expose ur misleading info again lo...

U think i cry father cry mother coz u r in deep shit mah... other ppl watching our show syok syok leh hahahahaha....

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-20 17:01 | Report Abuse

What have you learnt from mymy?
FEAR!

What have you learnt from Halite?
Money!

No wonder people don't want your insiders news

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-20 17:02 | Report Abuse

Ppl learn lies from u saja la Halite...

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-20 17:03 | Report Abuse

U lied for money... when fmu5 starts oh?

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-20 17:04 | Report Abuse

No moral and fake holy...

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-20 17:10 | Report Abuse

Like to invest but don't know how to make money

Like to scold people but nothing new

Like to talk to halite but so slow

So boring talking to you, you better go to talk to you son lah....

May be your son also don't want to talk to you
because you always forget he is your son attack him as if he is my son

See.....
This the way we scold an idiot like you

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-20 17:14 | Report Abuse

How should I describe you?

不自量力,自取其辱

Posted by sincere_analyst > 2018-11-20 17:17 | Report Abuse

limit down

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-20 17:17 | Report Abuse

Posted by Halite > Nov 20, 2018 02:35 PM | Report Abuse X

let's do a simple calculation

buy 1,000,000 shares at 0.04 = RM40,000
sell 1,000,000 shares at 0.045 = RM45000

your profit = RM 5000

what I am telling you is that it is not necessary for you to cut loss at 0.04
the price already factored in all the bad news
you verify it yourself that when the company announced zero production of log twice, the price still remained the same , 0.04 and 0.045
that is why I said , don't have to cry father cry mother , your generous father is right in front of you.

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-20 17:20 | Report Abuse

Posted by Halite > Nov 20, 2018 02:24 PM | Report Abuse X

now the price is just 0.04 and 0.045

every bit up or down is 12.5%

just gong-gong buy at 0.04 and gong-gong sell at 0.045

then gong-gong buy again at 0.04 and gong-gong sell at 0.045 again

if you are lucky , make it a few times , you already make more than you can believe

why talk about the good news and bad news now ?

pworth already has enough bad news

no more bad news can be worse than what you already known

what you should do now is to take advantage of the current low price