MAXLAND BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MAXLAND (7123)

0.09 - 0.095

6 people like this.

11,423 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 1 week ago

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-28 16:19 | Report Abuse

you are a stupid father
how can you teach you son play the same toy from small until big
you wear the same pant since young until you are old ,
but saying people stupid not doing the same

you are stupid or you think the readers are stupid

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-28 16:32 | Report Abuse

you do not know how to adjust the sail to change the direction to reach the destination but demand the wind to change direction .

you are very stupid

since you are that stupid , so I do not hope you can understand what I said

you may carry on showing your stupidity if you enjoy it

nobody stop you

in another way it is a good thing also

you make our days full of laughters

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-28 16:36 | Report Abuse

hong kong movie 再创世纪

A successful investor is not the one who make big money , it is the one lose the least during bad time

understand ?

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-28 16:39 | Report Abuse

U dont even have money to buy toys lo hahhahaha.... buy wat counter pun drop.... y u so soi one kikikiki

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-28 16:52 | Report Abuse

Really no standard ¡

If you do not love yourself, noone can help you

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-28 17:03 | Report Abuse

wa !!!!!!
price up 12.5% .
good news!

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-28 19:35 | Report Abuse

Y so stupid... lose so much still not learnt??? I understand also, coz u really stupid.... drop from 8 sen to 4.5 sen still so happy... bodoh...

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-28 20:58 | Report Abuse

I sense the fire of hate and jealouscy burning strong in your body.....
Love me is loving yourself (my sifu said)

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-28 21:04 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha.... sifut again ah.... ur sifut bring u to sifutloong oh kesian.... y not appear in jaks d???? I shout so loud there u also dont want show up.... kikikikii

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-28 21:05 | Report Abuse

Mkmk,

You must tell yourself to love me, if not you will never success in your investment.
Discard your hate
Discard your jealouscy
Discard your fear
You must love me if you want to fight me
If not you will talk nonsense
Man without love is a zombie
Are you a zombie?
You know what is a zombie?
Google to find out
Don't be lazy

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-28 21:31 | Report Abuse

You bad mouth me in jaks?
Surely nobody will bother your comment lah...

The sifu there are busy attacking kyy
Who will bother your kacang putih story

My no reply to your comment in jaks is the best reply to your bullshit.

You can carry on singing in jaks
But ka-ki-sing-ka-ki-song

People 睬你都是傻的。

Stupid.

DoomStock

270 posts

Posted by DoomStock > 2018-11-28 22:05 | Report Abuse

0.030 in the making...Doommmm

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-29 06:16 | Report Abuse

ur sifut kyy mah u said.... same la.... haLIE and Con YY... hahahahaha

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-29 06:17 | Report Abuse

Telling facts also bad mouth kah???? Kikikiki

surewin111

149 posts

Posted by surewin111 > 2018-11-29 10:37 | Report Abuse

cool man, take it easy, guys. no point arguing over who is stupid, no one is stupid la. let's make money together. HUAT la

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-29 11:38 | Report Abuse

Yes, loh....
We are here to make money
Some make fast,
Some make slow
What is there to prove?

This stupid monkey has not seen a tiger
Boosting non stop his cock is bigger than the tiger

Mkmk,
Surewin also beh tahan your non stop boosting monkey cock can be bigger than the trigger

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-29 13:24 | Report Abuse

Mkmk,
I told you so many time not to scold people, you never listen, now you see...
Uncle surewin scold you stupid already
Padan muka kau.

Kikiki......

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-29 13:25 | Report Abuse

Dont stupid la u... he is referring to u also la... but so wat.... big LIAR... ppl make profit u make loss.... kikikii

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-29 13:54 | Report Abuse

Mkmk,

My girl friend also talk to me in such manner
No wonder, I so enjoy talking to you.

Hahaha...

爽 !!!

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-29 14:10 | Report Abuse

You look like my girl friend,

Before you open your moulth

I already known what are you talking about

Nothing new.

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-29 14:22 | Report Abuse

Mkmk,
Don't be naughty, you must listen to uncle surewin,

How can you said :".... so what..."

How can you scold people again

How can you no respect uncle surewin

Your mother did not tell you that the one who corrected you mistake is actually a good man

Uncle surewin is a good man
Uncle halite also a good man

You mama said, you must respect uncle surewin and uncle halite
Can not be so stubbon, so rude, otherwise you will bring shame to the whole family

good boy.

Posted by mkmk > Nov 29, 2018 01:25 PM | Report Abuse

Dont stupid la u... he is referring to u also la... but so wat.... big LIAR... ppl make profit u make loss.... kikikii

surewin111

149 posts

Posted by surewin111 > 2018-11-29 15:44 | Report Abuse

l GIVE UP LIOW LA. HAHAHA

DoomStock

270 posts

Posted by DoomStock > 2018-11-29 16:09 | Report Abuse

Get out while you still can folks. Doommmmmmmm!

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-29 16:27 | Report Abuse

So pity haLIE, need to find a gf in i3 meh... u LIE too much until cant get gf ah??? Kesian.... max 2 days all holding habis wayang lo... byebye...

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-29 16:39 | Report Abuse

mkmk,

i believe the coming QR must be the worse,
i find it hard to swing at 0.04-0.045
now i adjusted my strategy play swing at 0.03-0.035
so,
any price drop after negative announcement
you should say

"congratulation Halite "

hahaha.....

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-29 16:44 | Report Abuse

this is called short selling Halite style

what happen if it announces good news ?

then i got to chase high,

no choice loh....

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-29 16:47 | Report Abuse

buy big big
sell fast fast

this strategy is one of my malay guru taught me

he said : sikit-sikit lama lama jadi bukit

sound stupid right
but bright quite a lot of pocket money

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-29 16:48 | Report Abuse

sikit sikit untung , lama-lama untung macam bukit

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-29 16:59 | Report Abuse

today flbhd very quiet har...
i still have not started my second swing
it is really a very slow counter without kyy
hope the bad sentiment will drag down the price
get the 8 cent dividend also not a bad thing

the 5 cents i put in jaks-wr, i kasi burn
never mind lah....
i will buy the warrant from the open market when it is listed
can you pray and wish me good lucks

hahaha.....

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-29 17:02 | Report Abuse

this market is really a very crazy market

you can not play smart

you got to play it the stupid way

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-29 17:09 | Report Abuse

why i like pwi so much ?

all the good news I shared earlier make me can not not-like

i will carry on ding-dong here ,

at a higher price range or lower price range

moreover here we can find an ekor of monkey to play

so interesting

爽 !!!

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-29 18:10 | Report Abuse

Ur comment always so long i pun lan c read oh... i wait qr out only come comment... u so free here coz not dare to show up at jaks is it? So kesian meh....

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-29 18:11 | Report Abuse

Btw, flb recorded 11.2m profit... stupid sold d hahahaha.... maybe pwi also record 11.2m.... but loss la hahahhaa....

DoomStock

270 posts

Posted by DoomStock > 2018-11-29 19:55 | Report Abuse

Widely published temporary ban in May & now Sabah mulling permanent ban on log exports...doommmm!

DoomStock

270 posts

Posted by DoomStock > 2018-11-29 20:01 | Report Abuse

Chief Minister said if there were a need to resume exports of timber, it would be done through a state government-linked company (GLC).

“If there were exports of logs, the volume should not be huge because we want to utilise them for downstream (activities) and this should be confined to a special vehicle like Yayasan Sabah and not other parties.

“Let the GLC do the job, no longer the private sector,” DOOMMMMMM!!

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-29 20:46 | Report Abuse

Doommmmmmmmm!!!!! Always wait till last day only announce..... hahahahahha..... fmu5 not resume lagi for sure.... doommmmmmmmmmmm!!!!!!!

DoomStock

270 posts

Posted by DoomStock > 2018-11-29 20:47 | Report Abuse

Remember folks, an unaudited quarterly report must be released to Bursa Malaysia Securities Bhd not later than 2 months after the end of each quarter of a financial year as required.

Will history repeat itself like the previous quarter ended June 30? Time will tell..doommmm!

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-29 21:02 | Report Abuse

Don't bother when it were announced
We already know it is making big loss for this quarter. The price will drop and we can buy back at 3 cents.

Let's do a simple calculation

Sold 0.04 x1000000 = RM40, 000
Buy back 0.03 x1000000 =RM30, 000

Profit = RM10, 000

Common sense tells QR released the last day normally not a good one

Put RM10, 000 in the pocket while waiting for the good news is better. Meantime do not forget to play the ding-dong game I taught you har...

Mkmk,

Please wish me good lucks

29/11/2018 21:01

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-29 21:05 | Report Abuse

You do not need to believe what i said
But
There is no reason you do not believe my mathematic unless you fail your mathematics in the school.

DoomStock

270 posts

Posted by DoomStock > 2018-11-29 21:40 | Report Abuse

“When I investigated, I found some agreements down there to the extent, for example, for certain period of time, Forest Management Units (FMUs) with some of the people, players have be there to allow themselves to export the logs.

“But I have already instructed (the FMUs) to look further down whether we can refrain them from doing so,” Shafie said.

Meaning no logs export = no revenues = Doom profit margin. Conclusion Doommmm Business Model

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-29 22:23 | Report Abuse

ya.... haLIE know his lies is exposed soon... start to tell ppl sell 0.04.... from buy 0.05.... till buy 0.04 sell 0.045.... and now sell 0.04..... hahahahaha.... see this idiot’s comment really super fun.....

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-29 23:00 | Report Abuse

Mkmk,
This is a forum of PWI not Halite
Focus your discussion on PWI not Halite
Nobody interested to read your complaint about Halite
Nobody interested to know whether Halite make money or not make money in ekovest, jaks or pwi.
I do not need your respect doesn't mean you can ignore others
Do not make everyone got to bear with your silly comments lah...

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-29 23:02 | Report Abuse

Then y u reply something not related to pwi? Ignore my comment la bodoh betul...

DoomStock

270 posts

Posted by DoomStock > 2018-11-30 09:01 | Report Abuse

Dead Man Walking...…..Doommmmmm!

samuel

659 posts

Posted by samuel > 2018-11-30 10:10 | Report Abuse

Anyone here manage to grab some at 4 sen?

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-30 10:11 | Report Abuse

Doommmmmmmmmmm..... result out all mati katak....

James Ng

2,691 posts

Posted by James Ng > 2018-11-30 10:13 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/general/184549.jsp
[转贴] [Facebook live:浅谈Priceworth International bhd (PWorth)] - James的股票投资James Share Investing

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-30 11:05 | Report Abuse

Lesser ppl queue to buy 4 sen... today qr out nobody queue 4 sen lo.... wanna run then faster lo.....

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-30 12:10 | Report Abuse

Left 7m queue 4 sen to buy.... who wanna sell off faster sell.... today no result, monday drop.... today result out lousy result, also drop..... only conman advise ppl buy.... only conman advise ppl hold it for a year....

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-30 12:28 | Report Abuse

Left 5m loh.....