KOSSAN RUBBER INDUSTRIES BHD

KLSE (MYR): KOSSAN (7153)

-0.06 (2.54%)

2.27 - 2.35

19 people like this.

15,950 comment(s). Last comment by Chipee 19 hours ago

Mabel

23,511 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-11-02 23:50 | Report Abuse

Mabel loves fruits..

It makes Mabel's skin glow..

Meow

Kossan

303 posts

Posted by Kossan > 2020-11-03 00:27 | Report Abuse

Global Nitrile Disposable Gloves Market Research Report: Detailed Report Of The Global Market During The COVID-19 Pandemic From Spire Market Research

COVID-19 on Nitrile Disposable Gloves Market research report provides a detailed analysis and important factors affecting the progress of the global market. The Nitrile Disposable Gloves Market research report covers different subjects such as types of products, Nitrile Disposable Gloves market size & share, major market catalysts & restraints, applications, growth opportunities, challenges, Nitrile Disposable Gloves competitive landscape, and major players.

Inquire for this report @: https://spiremarketresearch.com/report/global-nitrile-disposable-gloves-market-224322#inquiry-for-buying

Top players of the Global Nitrile Disposable Gloves Market studied in the report are:

Top Glove
Kossan
Harta
Kanam Latex
Comfort Rubber Gloves Industries
Tan Sin Lian
Shandong Yuyuan
Zhangjiagang Dayu
Shandong Xingyu
Anhui Haojie
Suzhou Colour-way

The Nitrile Disposable Gloves report contains important factors and points, such as end user and type as well as a plethora of segments that decide the prospects of global Nitrile Disposable Gloves market. Every segment offers data regarding the business esteem during the Nitrile Disposable Gloves market forecast period. In the same manner, the application segment offers data by consumption and volume during the forecasted period. The covide-19 Nitrile Disposable Gloves comprehension of this section directs the readers in distinguishing the importance of variables that help expand the global Nitrile Disposable Gloves market.

The global Nitrile Disposable Gloves market report begins with an overview of the global market in which evaluate and highlights of products are described. In addition to Nitrile Disposable Gloves this report, the segment offers alertness of some major factors of the global Nitrile Disposable Gloves market. Highlights of the segmentation comprise of sales, price, sales growth rate, income, and share of the market by product.

In addition to this, the Nitrile Disposable Gloves report also covers competitive side of the market by sales, price, market share, and income with the help of Nitrile Disposable Gloves market rate, company, present day trends, expansion, merger, market stocks, and acquisition of major companies.

Get a sample copy of the report to understand the structure of the complete report: https://spiremarketresearch.com/report/global-nitrile-disposable-gloves-market-224322#request-sample

Moreover, the global Nitrile Disposable Gloves market report also contains detailed analysis of major players as well as a few helpful facts on their commercial enterprise. The Nitrile Disposable Gloves reports provides approximately the price, gross margin, products, revenue, and their specifications, applications, type, Nitrile Disposable Gloves industry manufacturing base, competitors, and the principle commercial enterprise of major companies active within the global Nitrile Disposable Gloves market.

Furthermore, this covide-19 analysis Nitrile Disposable Gloves report also contains sales, gross margin, market share, production, Nitrile Disposable Gloves market size, and CAGR within different regions all over the world. Here, the global Nitrile Disposable Gloves market is analyzed deeply on the basis of countries and areas together with Europe, Japan, North America, India, China, and the MEA.

Last, but not the least, the global Nitrile Disposable Gloves market report showcases important data about the global market. In order for the users to understand the data clearly and easily, the Nitrile Disposable Gloves report presents important data in the form of table and pictorial representations such as charts and diagrams. This helps users and clients to make informed decision as the statistics are understood easily.

Mabel

23,511 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-11-03 06:56 | Report Abuse

@supersinginvestor Get lost@mabel...u still talk kok as usual.. u n ur fgv...both r shiit...meow
03/11/2020 12:27 AM

Really?

If you are so good why were you chase out from FGV?

Relax unker...cannot sleep ka? It's only 30 sen drop in PPB mah.

Luckily Mabel's FGV only drop 3 sen and 4 of my Blue Chips Plantations like Sime Darby, KLK, IOI and TaaNN were so green yesterday. KLK even when up by 58 sen..

Mabel sleep so soundly yesterday, like a baby...

Remember who really started this?

Have a great day..

Meow

Mabel

23,511 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-11-03 06:58 | Report Abuse

Here is a good advice from Mummy...

An Apple a Day, keeps the Doctor away...

Stay safe..

Meow

Posted by dolphin8838 > 2020-11-03 08:54 | Report Abuse

To Dreamkaiser & Morpheus 61, you are the rare few gentlemen in this forum here. thank you for your constructive and motivating words.

Mabel

23,511 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-11-03 10:27 | Report Abuse

Ok lah unker...since you badmouth FGV again, I will reply on behalf of FGV for the last time.

Today Mabel so happy ...

Kossan is up,
Harta is up
Happy that Mabel top up Top Gloves and Supermax yesterday as both are up today with flying colours.

FGV is also up today with 500X bigger volume than your PPB. I suppose your PPB still got period. If you want pineapple, don't be shy. Beside Oil Palm, we also grow lots of pineapple in FGV to feed more than 3 billion people across 200 countries. In case you forgot (since you are like a grumpy old man), Pineapple is good to relieve your period

Let us Huat here with Kossan and Gloves Fantastic Four..

Meow Meow Meow Meow..

Mabel

23,511 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-11-03 10:39 | Report Abuse

@dolphin8838 To Dreamkaiser & Morpheus 61, you are the rare few gentlemen in this forum here. thank you for your constructive and motivating words.
03/11/2020 8:54 AM

+1 agreed dolphin8838 !

Thank you Sir !

Meow

Mabel

23,511 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-11-03 14:22 | Report Abuse

It's not your call..

Mabel

23,511 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-11-03 17:36 | Report Abuse

supersinginvestor How come kossan forum so quiet? Only crazy mabel talking to himself.....
03/11/2020 4:46 PM

The night was beautiful. The room was cosy with Green ambient soft lights everywhere across the room. There's beautiful enchanting light music in the background and the smell of Jasmine Perfumes (compliment from Mabel's Body Shops) were setting the scene. It was so romantic and a purrfect setup to sail into the beautiful sea..

Suddenly out of nowhere...an old grumpy old man storm into your room and start yelling fowl language. How would you feel?

Talking to myself? I was actually responding to your slanders. The problem with you is that you keep deleting your comments. It's like throwing a stone and quickly hiding your hands. Very typical character of a Grumpy Old Man.

Business wise, looks like PPB's Period Virus is spreading like wild fires. Now my wonderful healthy Kossan has started to have a symptom of a period (drop 15 sen). While PPB still with prolong period, FGV is looking good and most importantly Free from Period.

Have you tried our delicious pineapple? Please try it. It will help your PPB to overcome this prolong period. It's not good to the shareholder who is holding it. It make them grumpy and emotional.

Mabel loves pineapples. It not only shorten Mabel's period. It's also full of Vitamin C which is good for Mabel's lovely white skin...

Lastly but not least, Mabel is a SHE. Thanks for the compliment. When an old grumpy old man think She is a He. It means my old grumpy old man finally can accept that we both can speak on equal term and not being bullied just because Mabel is a She..

Unker reminds me of Grumpy in Snow White. Grumpy taught Mabel never judge a book by its cover. Despite his fierce look, Uncle Grumpy is a very kind man.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MyEgxSMgh1A

Have a great week unker!

Meow

Mabel

23,511 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-11-03 18:10 | Report Abuse

@supersinginvestor Whatever@mabel...
Have a nice week...
03/11/2020 5:52 PM

Meow unker..

Love is better than anger. Hope is better than fear. Optimism is better than despair. So let us be loving, hopeful and optimistic. And let's change the world with our Fantastic Four

Meow Meow Meow Meow

Slc1

855 posts

Posted by Slc1 > 2020-11-03 18:46 | Report Abuse

Hahaha....well said, Mabel.

kachan

437 posts

Posted by kachan > 2020-11-04 00:21 | Report Abuse

IB start collecting at 4pm. Buy now before IB buy more and push tomorrow onward for up up up. Be greedy or regret later miss the train.

koey

83 posts

Posted by koey > 2020-11-04 08:52 | Report Abuse

Two molecular laboratories at the Tawau and Lahad Datu hospitals respectively are expected to start operations early next month.Sabah Local Government and Housing Minister Datuk Seri Masidi Manjun said both facilities could carry out 200 Covid-19 tests per day.

koey

83 posts

state Finance Minister II, said the Sabah Health Department had received an additional 200,000 RTK-Antigen test kits from the MoH, of which 117,825 kits were distributed to hospitals and district and area health offices.

koey

83 posts

temporary Polymerase Chain Reaction (PCR) testing facility had been set up at the Kubota health clinic in Tawau to accommodate some parts of the tests in the district.This lab is expected to be fully operational from next week, adding that the people should undergo screening immediately, if they were exposed to Covid-19 positive cases.

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2020-11-04 11:28 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR (Nov 4): A windfall tax being imposed on the glove sector in Malaysia will be difficult to execute, opined CGS-CIMB Research, adding that should this materialise in the upcoming Budget 2021, it would likely be a one-off collection or payment to the government.

In a note today, CGS-CIMB said the difficulty is due to a lack of standardised pricing of gloves due to the variety in types, specifications and product grades as well as intended target markets.

Nevertheless, should this happen, it will have negative implications for the sector, particularly for its long-term prospects, it said.

CGS-CIMB maintained "overweight" on the rubber glove sector.

The Malaysian government is set to table Budget 2021 on Friday (Nov 6). There have been growing concerns that the government would implement some sort of windfall tax on glove companies to shore up its coffers amid ongoing economic uncertainties.

This is in view of recent "supernormal" profits enjoyed by the glove sector, given the surge in both demand and average selling prices (ASPs) of gloves due to the Covid-19 pandemic, CGS-CIMB noted.

“For illustration purposes, we conducted a sensitivity analysis of the potential impact of a higher corporate tax rate. We found that a 5% rise in the corporate tax rate could cut the sector’s 2020 net profit by 6.5% and allow the government to raise an extra RM593 million in taxes for 2020.

"Based on our estimates, glove companies we cover are already slated to pay total corporate income tax of RM2.8 billion and RM4.7 billion for 2020 and 2021 [respectively], based on our forecasts,” it said.

If a windfall tax materialises, CGS-CIMB said it believes Malaysian glove makers may opt to expand overseas.

This could result in potential opportunity loss for the government due to lower future investment by glove players and its spillover benefits, it said.

Mabel

23,511 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-11-04 22:35 | Report Abuse

Today 3 of my Fantastic 4 got Period...

Only Harta is steady..

Meow..

Mabel

23,511 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-11-04 22:35 | Report Abuse

Today cannot Meow 4 times..

Can only Meow one time :(

air01557

2,511 posts

Posted by air01557 > 2020-11-04 22:48 | Report Abuse

Mabel talks nonsence. Last time talking about oil counters, called them battleships, now all SUNK. Really silly person.

Mabel

23,511 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-11-04 22:53 | Report Abuse

I told you already PPB Period Virus is spreading like wild fires.

Now 3 of Mabel's Fantastic Four are having period.

Fortunately, today only one of Mabel's 11 Plantations are having period. That is Sime Darby Plantation.

At least, she can now keep your PPB company for today.

Hihihi...

Have a great week unker!

Meow

Mabel

23,511 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-11-04 22:54 | Report Abuse

Mabel loves Apple..

An Apple a day keeps the Doctor away...

Meow

Apple1234

853 posts

Posted by Apple1234 > 2020-11-04 22:58 | Report Abuse

Supersinginvestor (无常): can shut up your mouth? Who want talk with you? How your case process?

Mabel

23,511 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-11-04 22:58 | Report Abuse

Mabel only want to gurau with unker...

OK lah Mabel will only watch this counter...

Meow

Apple1234

853 posts

Posted by Apple1234 > 2020-11-04 23:00 | Report Abuse

please go report the supersinginvestor (无常)

Apple1234

853 posts

Posted by Apple1234 > 2020-11-04 23:03 | Report Abuse

supersinginvestor (无常): please clean your hair before open live can?

https://www.facebook.com/TanSoonHinOnline/videos/391873738667809/

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2020-11-04 23:05 | Report Abuse

@mabel @apple1234 u guys r freaks...crazy losers.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-11-04 23:22 | Report Abuse

Apple .why are you in kossan group trolling?

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-11-04 23:25 | Report Abuse

Keep waffling on and on until the stupid cow comes home......

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-11-04 23:28 | Report Abuse

No sign of windfall tax is looming .its just an illusion created to spook the chickens....

Apple1234

853 posts

Posted by Apple1234 > 2020-11-05 09:48 | Report Abuse

supersinginvestor (无常): today you will open fb live?

Apple1234

853 posts

Posted by Apple1234 > 2020-11-05 09:51 | Report Abuse

joyvest: please use your brain and think it, no comments. Knowledge is very important. Now you have any comments of Kossan PE? If you keep dont want use your pig brain and think it, keep going Topglove forum let people scold, than please do it. You is the best!!!

Apple1234

853 posts

Posted by Apple1234 > 2020-11-05 09:54 | Report Abuse

Supersinginvestor (无常): Yes I am loser, I am bankruptcy, but can you clean your hair before open live? Can you talking healthy things at live? Can you dont talk yellow things at your live? People dont know this is account you but I know.

icyminsfw

46 posts

Posted by icyminsfw > 2020-11-05 10:25 | Report Abuse

becareful to trade today afraid tomorrow Anwar Ibrahim make a Motion of No Confidence at the parliament or there is many rejection on the budget 2021.

Mabel

23,511 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-11-05 10:51 | Report Abuse

@air01557 Mabel talks nonsence. Last time talking about oil counters, called them battleships, now all SUNK. Really silly person.
04/11/2020 10:48 PM

Sold your Serba Dinamik already? So Chicken...

Too bad Serba is already up today..

Mabel Motivation for collecting Serba Dinamik

1. Serba is well run by a Good and Capable CEO
2. It's a company with International Business with 16 Consecutive Quarters Profits.
3. Serba involves in O&M, PECC for O&G, petrochemical, power plant & mega construction projects. It's expanding into AI providing IR 4.0 to its clients. In fact, only 40% out of current book order value of RM18.5 B is from O&G. Very well diversified. FYI, Both Trumps and Bidden has Technology under their policy radar

Meow

Mabel

23,511 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-11-05 11:35 | Report Abuse

Likewise all Fantastic Four are up and running..

Today Mabel can Meow 4 times :)

Meow Meow Meow Meow

kachan

437 posts

Posted by kachan > 2020-11-05 14:45 | Report Abuse

buy buy buy glove will limit up. Will regret not buy today.

Apple1234

853 posts

Posted by Apple1234 > 2020-11-05 19:27 | Report Abuse

Supersinginvestor (无常): halo, can stop send this rubbish msg to us ma? How your case now?

好多人說我是神棍
以下是私密群殺破狼的9月3提早預測
會員都有遵守提早cash out ,底部佈局買入
Yes!

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-11-05 20:45 | Report Abuse

Who brings bad luck to kossan?

Apple1234

853 posts

Posted by Apple1234 > 2020-11-05 21:45 | Report Abuse

Supersinginvestor (无常):now you admit you is 无常? you always like use fengshui see share market. May i ask any feng shui show bad luck to Kossan? Can list out your feng shui point? I see many teacher at Facebook, but you is most rubbish people, hair also don't want clean.

Apple1234

853 posts

Posted by Apple1234 > 2020-11-05 21:47 | Report Abuse

joyvest: how your point of Kossan PE? Is it the cheapest one? Give ppl scold at Topglove forum and came back here? Ask you accept the facts but why you don't want? Until now just believe? Is too late.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-11-05 22:16 | Report Abuse

Just relax.apple....gather your capital in abundance to be ready for a new life of excitement in investment...

Mabel

23,511 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-11-05 22:23 | Report Abuse

@supersinginvestor @mabel. U n ur fren apple1234 bring bad luck to kossan. U should go to fgv where u belong...
05/11/2020 5:12 PM

Well I belong here too since Kossan is also my collection.

What about you? Kesian kena marah dengan FGV Geng...

Anyway, I have reply to your comments in FGV Forum today.

Stock: [FGV]: FELDA GLOBAL VENTURES HOLDINGS BHD

Nov 5, 2020 10:21 PM | Report Abuse

- supersinginvestor Haha goreng shiit counter u all hapi wait tomorrow bak to rm1 haha
05/11/2020 6:07 PM

- supersinginvestor Meow@all losers
05/11/2020 6:20 PM

Wah, nice to see The Man from Unker coming visiting us...

Congratulation Unker. Glad you took our advice. I told you oledi, our FGV Pineapples is good to shorten the period. Today PPB also climb 1%. Well done!

Loser? You sure or not?

FGV climbs more than 13% while PPB only climb 1%

Please do a calculation to see who is the Real Winner..Do come back to Mabel if you need help with the calculation. Mabel will be happy to help unker...

Don't be shy. We are all nice and humble Farmers here in FGV..

Today, all Mabel 11 Plantations not only Green. It's Fresh and Lovely...

Have a great week unker..

Meow

Mabel

23,511 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-11-05 22:27 | Report Abuse

Nice and lovely..

All Fantastic Four are up and running..

Today Mabel can Meow 4 times :)

Meow Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

23,511 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-11-05 23:00 | Report Abuse

@supersinginvestor Gaylord mabel is back with more shiit..cant even imagine how retarded a person must be to like or buy fgv...with so many other counters to buy..must be a really sad case...pathetic...@mabel
05/11/2020 10:37 PM

According to Merriam-Webster, chauvinism entails “an attitude of superiority towards people of the opposite sex.” The dictionary cites “male chauvinism” as the most common example, implicitly making the valid point that chauvinism involves people with privilege and their negative attitudes toward people in less-privileged positions.

As many an ambitious female employee can tell you, chauvinism shows up frequently in the professional world. Particularly if you work in an environment heavily populated by conservative men of an older generation (although certainly not exclusively; young men are just as capable of chauvinism as their elders), the tendency of certain senior staffers to dismiss feedback or advancement requests from female employees runs rampant. But there’s no need to sit back and accept these discriminatory attitudes as a necessary evil; both women and their male and non-binary allies can and should fight back against chauvinistic behaviours.

It seems the above description fits well with this Grumpy Old Man.

Warren Buffet said "Never invest in a business you cannot understand.”

I suppose everyone have different views in making their respective investments. For me, it is easier if you invest on something that goes in line with the country’s direction and at the same time doing something that will benefits this Country as well as the Global community. I always has this rule of thumb when I made my investments. I do this as it will benefits the people surrounding me and also to the Global Community. 10 years from now as I look back, I want to feel that I was part of these success stories.

Lastly, as long as you follow the Pareto 80/20 Rule and stay invested on something that is closed to your heart, you will be fine.

Meow

Mabel

23,511 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-11-05 23:28 | Report Abuse

@supersinginvestor Apple1234 a.k.a oku bastard and gaylord mabel bring bad luck to kossan..both losers created by incest....
05/11/2020 10:15 PM

@supersinginvestor Waffle again@gaylord mabel...get a life...
05/11/2020 11:19 PM

So do you..

I really feel sorry for your female students!

Very insecure person..

Abusive people believe they have the right to control and restrict other people's lives, often either because they believe their own feelings and needs should be the priority in the relationship, or because they enjoy exerting the power that such abuse gives them.

Mabel

23,511 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-11-06 00:15 | Report Abuse

I think they are many punters who think that they can outsmart the sharks just like those who go to casino thinking they can out bet the casino.

They are high risk takers who are addicted to the adrenalin rush from taking the extreme risk. Occasionally they are well rewarded but in the long run they will lose out more than gain.

You can notice them from the way they spit out their frustrations when things don't go their way. When the sharks have bitten them they will in return become nasty to other forumers, calling names and slandering remarks just because of difference in opinions.

Its a sad existent but they have only themselves to blame.

Apple1234

853 posts

Posted by Apple1234 > 2020-11-06 10:11 | Report Abuse

joyvest: now you know the answer? If you keep want hypnosis yourself, better you get out of share market. Sometimes knowledge is very important, if you don't have knowledge you can't see the future. When we look a things must look far, dont so childish. Still want go Topglove forum give people scold. Kossan director at Interview, Agm already told you the answer. Until now you just want believe, is too late. Learn it, and remember dont keep hypnosis yourself like supersinginvestor (无常).

OngKawKaw

3,283 posts

Posted by OngKawKaw > 2020-11-06 12:36 | Report Abuse

WAH CERITA BELUM HABIS KAH? SUPER RING / JOY STICK VS MAVEL / APPLE 12?

Apple1234

853 posts

Posted by Apple1234 > 2020-11-06 16:53 | Report Abuse

Supersinginvestor (无常): please shut up your mouth dont send the rubbish to us.

OngKawKaw

3,283 posts

Posted by OngKawKaw > 2020-11-06 17:31 | Report Abuse

NEXT WEEK GLOVE KAW KAW LAT