KOSSAN RUBBER INDUSTRIES BHD

KLSE (MYR): KOSSAN (7153)

-0.06 (2.54%)

2.27 - 2.35

19 people like this.

15,950 comment(s). Last comment by Chipee 19 hours ago

Apple1234

853 posts

Posted by Apple1234 > 2020-10-28 10:27 | Report Abuse

supersinginvestor ( 无常): please wash your hair first because open fb live ok? You look really very dirty leh, and always talk rubbish things at live like now.

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2020-10-28 10:34 | Report Abuse

Apple1234 is an oku pariah dog....talk kok professional....poor thing ur supermx down until u r here do promo ah

Apple1234

853 posts

Posted by Apple1234 > 2020-10-28 11:32 | Report Abuse

Supersinginvestor (无常): already told you I won't spoon feed you, go study why Supermax drop. Already ask you buy Kossan, all in Kossan, Kossan is the best, still no happy? Want answer go find yourself, remember I told you 冷眼story? Sometimes you don't have knowledge, diam diam enough, want scold people without any knowledge. Now you see, people already shut down the mouth you scare edi? Remember, before scold people please use your pig brain and think it first. Final remind, please wash your hair first before open fb live.

Apple1234

853 posts

Posted by Apple1234 > 2020-10-28 11:33 | Report Abuse

Supersinginvestor (无常): Please don't always send this rubbish things can?

無常(Fickle)春夏秋冬指标意思:運用軟件大數據統計市場的狀況,然後控制自己的資金,我門不能控制股票,不過我們可以控制自己的資金,貪心和害怕!
設計的概念是從易經變化出來,所謂太極生兩儀,兩儀生四象,春夏秋冬代表了四象:全陽,陽中帶陰,陰中帶陽!

春天

是庄家收票的累积
这个时候可以游击赚钱,不贪心
現金比率20-50%

夏天

是庄家要炒作
这个时候要把握机会,不要随便卖出,尽量中线,要贪心,現金比率0%或-150%margin(不鼓勵)

秋天

是多数庄家已高位出票
少数股票继续飞天,概率低,現金比率50%-100%

冬天

冬天下跌丢票,尽头可以累积根据无常价值投资标准和八大法则。現金比率100%,盡頭可以減少到70%然後50%,盡頭通常運用另外一個指標天堂地獄人間的啊修羅地獄判斷買入30%,所謂我不入地獄,誰入地獄?

無常的春夏秋冬代表事物不會永恆不變,而可以複製的招式代表永恆不變,流傳千古,畢竟這些招式懂的運用都會賺錢!

青色代表春天,數據最多時就是春天

紅色代表夏天,數據最多時是夏天

黃色代表秋天,數據最多時代表秋天

藍色代表冬天,數據最多時代表冬天

Mplus 股票行開股票戶口聯絡電話:0164217309
佣金低至0.05%

Fickle's spring, summer, autumn and winter indicators mean: use software big data to count market conditions and then control our own funds. We can't control stocks, but we can control our own funds, greed and fear!
The concept of the design is a change from the I Ching. The so-called two instruments of Tai Chi, the four images of the two instruments, spring, summer, autumn and winter represent the four images: all yang, yang in yang, yang in yin!

spring

Is the accumulation of the dealer's ticket collection
You can guerrilla to make money at this time, not greedy
Cash ratio 20-50%

summer

It's the dealer's hype
At this time, you must seize the opportunity, don't sell it casually, try to be mid-line, be greedy, and the cash ratio is 0% or -150% margin (not encouraged)

fall

Most of the dealers have already voted high
A small number of stocks continue to fly, with a low probability, with a cash ratio of 50% -100%

winter

Falling votes in winter, the end can accumulate according to impermanent value investment standards and the eight rules. The cash ratio is 100%, and the end can be reduced to 70% and then 50%. The end usually uses another indicator, Heaven and Hell. The Asura Hell judges to buy 30%. So-called I do n’t go to hell, who goes to hell?

The impermanence of spring, summer, autumn and winter means that things will not change forever, but the moves that can be copied represent the same forever.

Cyan represents spring, and the most data is spring

Red represents summer, most data is summer

Yellow represents autumn, when the most data is autumn

Blue represents winter, and the most data represents winter

Apple1234

853 posts

Posted by Apple1234 > 2020-10-28 11:35 | Report Abuse

supersinginvestor (无常): people don't know you is 无常but I know, please la, dont keep send out the rubbish things la.

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2020-10-28 11:36 | Report Abuse

Kossan is kossan
Harta is harta
Tg is tg
Super is super
All no same same....

Apple1234

853 posts

Posted by Apple1234 > 2020-10-28 11:36 | Report Abuse

Supersinginvestor (无常): enough edi la!!!!

Tnlogos h9e cut 54 tp 65-69

Mce put on watch list

Heard that take over 2.00

aphrodite

183 posts

Posted by aphrodite > 2020-10-28 11:37 | Report Abuse

@NoNonsenseHere Don’t just rely on news articles. Look at their company announcements, and you’ll see Directors disposing shares and acquiring them back. That is a completely normal thing to do for substantial shareholders and directors.

The only one who should feel ashamed here is you. Do your homework properly and stop criticising others for making ‘peanut’ profits. I’d like to see you start your own company and be as established as these companies you’re looking down upon.

Apple1234

853 posts

Posted by Apple1234 > 2020-10-28 11:37 | Report Abuse

supersinginvestor (无常): enough, enough edi.

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2020-10-28 12:04 | Report Abuse

Apple1234@oku
Tell us here in kossan . How come ur supermx down more than kossan?
Use ur pig brain n tell us...

Apple1234

853 posts

Posted by Apple1234 > 2020-10-28 12:16 | Report Abuse

Supersinginvestor (无常): Today you will open fb live?

kachan

437 posts

Posted by kachan > 2020-10-28 14:03 | Report Abuse

last chance to buy cheap before IB buy. Cant drop anymore already bottom.

aphrodite

183 posts

Posted by aphrodite > 2020-10-28 14:44 | Report Abuse

Kossan QR out on 19th November, good price to collect and hold

Apple1234

853 posts

Posted by Apple1234 > 2020-10-28 16:27 | Report Abuse

Supersinginvestor (无常): listen to me all in Kossan. KOSSAN IS SUPER BEST. Trust me!!!!

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2020-10-28 16:28 | Report Abuse

I laugh at apple1234...talk kok...
Hehe sad lor see ur supermx..u sohai talk so much how come ur super down ah???care to share ahahahahaha

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2020-10-28 16:44 | Report Abuse

Ahahahaha@apple1234
Loser. Loser.
U conman..come to kossan to con people...u said supermx so good wor...how come fall like shiit...next time listen to ur sifu not ur sifat wor...

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2020-10-28 16:55 | Report Abuse

Aiyoyo@apple1234..
Kossan fown 2 cents supermx down 33 cents..now go bak to ur earlier talk n see if u r shiit fool or not...better u check lor...cos u so stupid u dont get it...u know zero about gloves or market but still come to kossan n sell ur supermx. People who listen to u sure bankrupt like u aldy wor

genghis

451 posts

Posted by genghis > 2020-10-28 16:56 | Report Abuse

steady la kossan.wonder why that best glove stock in the universe fall alot today

161 posts

Posted by 754232 > 2020-10-28 22:01 | Report Abuse

mf, I report for you today:-

Dow drops more than 400 points on fears rising coronavirus cases could slow down economic recovery

https://www.cnbc.com/2020/10/27/stock-market-futures-open-to-close-news.html

All industries going down except for PPE industries, especially GLOVES are gold now.

Apple1234

853 posts

Posted by Apple1234 > 2020-10-28 22:08 | Report Abuse

Supersinginvestor (无常): don't always ask me Supermax, go use your pig brain and think, I already ask you all in Kossan, Kossan is the best, understand? Supermax and Topglove is rubbish, I bankrupt ok? Forget to ask you today you have open Facebook live? Remember wash your oily hair understand?

Apple1234

853 posts

Posted by Apple1234 > 2020-10-28 22:09 | Report Abuse

supersinginvestor (无常): don't always haha, haha. Understand? Don't like a pondan.

Apple1234

853 posts

Posted by Apple1234 > 2020-10-28 22:14 | Report Abuse

Supersinginvestor (无常): finally see you on Facebook live now. Please, go wash your oily hair. Don't talk nonsense.

Posted by superbullklse > 2020-10-28 22:26 | Report Abuse

暴利税有可能实施吗??
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/superbullklse/

Morpheus61

2,144 posts

Posted by Morpheus61 > 2020-10-28 22:35 | Report Abuse

Requesting all Profit making Companies to leave KLSE. We will follow you wherever you go. We promise.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-10-28 23:20 | Report Abuse

What the hell is going on?why sre you guys still arguing ?pl get a life...

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-10-28 23:21 | Report Abuse

all were down for a reason...the fxxking CW

Apple1234

853 posts

Posted by Apple1234 > 2020-10-28 23:24 | Report Abuse

joyvest: welcome back from Topglove. Now may i ask how you look abiut Kossan PE? Is it very low? Kossan is best, Kossan super best. Please don't go Topglove give people shoot.

DreamKaiser

1,249 posts

Posted by DreamKaiser > 2020-10-28 23:35 | Report Abuse

I would tend to go along the same line as lovely elegant aphrodite

Yep glove fans should not be wasting time dissing & attacking one another & bittching against one another

This kind of behaviour is simply immature petty kiddy behaviour. There is no real productive benefit to be gained from it at all other than conceit, vanity & deluded illusory self-satisfaction

Just pick one of your choice, or pick all if you like & be happy with that

You want stability & good fundamentals, stick to Big 4

You want price action, go for small gloves, some guys even do both why not

To each his own

Fong YM

578 posts

Posted by Fong YM > 2020-10-29 17:01 |

Apple1234

853 posts

Posted by Apple1234 > 2020-10-29 17:23 | Report Abuse

Sell lo, wait for what?

Apple1234

853 posts

Posted by Apple1234 > 2020-10-29 17:23 | Report Abuse

scare than sell la.

Abba84

977 posts

Posted by Abba84 > 2020-10-29 20:56 | Report Abuse

Bad news for vaccines! "The Lancet" issued an article: Top British scientists warned that "many or all" COVID-19 vaccine projects may fail, and the first generation "probably not perfect." In fact, members of the British Vaccine Working Group warned in an article published in The Lancet that a fully effective vaccine may never be developed, and that early versions of approved vaccines may not be suitable for everyone.
29/10/2020 8:06 PM

kachan

437 posts

Posted by kachan > 2020-10-30 11:29 | Report Abuse

Collect now before IB buy. Now cheap and can feel all glove will start up trend. Later regret not buy today and suddenly price jump high.

Posted by NoNonsenseHere > 2020-10-30 18:32 | Report Abuse

Supermax, the power of RM800 million profit.

CIMB Bank Market Cap = RM29 billion
CIMB profit = RM272 million

Supermax Market Cap = RM26 billion
Supermax profit = RM800 million

Next quarter Supermax expected to do RM1.2+ billion PAT

Posted by wenlijianqinyun79 > 2020-10-31 08:49 | Report Abuse

How about KOSSAN? Sensehere?

Posted by wenlijianqinyun79 > 2020-10-31 08:49 | Report Abuse

I think want to but KOSSAN, but ....

Morpheus61

2,144 posts

Posted by Morpheus61 > 2020-10-31 09:54 | Report Abuse

Guys, Globally shares of Companies reporting good growth QoQ are Spiking in spite of indexes tanking. Obviously that must mean something is burning here on KLSE. All of you want to lose money and just curse yourselves?

Do something about it. It's your life. It's your money. IB's have their vulnerabilities too.

blistering

138 posts

Posted by blistering > 2020-10-31 22:27 | Report Abuse

start collecting monday till Bajet announcement!!!

blistering

138 posts

Posted by blistering > 2020-10-31 23:44 | Report Abuse

Guys..Funds are selling gloves stock, but there is downstream stock are worth to buy now as it's now have huge potential to gain with capital injections from FELDA & higher CPO + gain from global Rubber Shortage due to rising demand from improving China & Glove makers consumptions...

-->> FGV is a good buy now as it's CHEAP !!! collecting on big amount monday morning

winghuat

241 posts

Posted by winghuat > 2020-11-01 18:17 | Report Abuse

COVID-19: New cases jump to 957 today, 644 reported in Sabah

https://www.soyacincau.com/2020/11/01/covid-19-malaysia-957-new-cases-644-sabah-xrs/

winghuat

241 posts

Posted by winghuat > 2020-11-01 18:18 | Report Abuse

Johnson locks down England as UK COVID-19 cases pass 1 million patients
https://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/world/england-covid-19-lockdown-uk-boris-johnson-13429492?cid=FBcna

winghuat

241 posts

Posted by winghuat > 2020-11-01 19:27 | Report Abuse

U.S. reports world record of more than 100,000 COVID-19 cases in single day
https://www.thestar.com.my/news/world/2020/10/31/us-reports-world-record-of-more-than-100000-covid-19-cases-in-single-day

kdginvest

217 posts

Posted by kdginvest > 2020-11-02 10:08 | Report Abuse

KOSSAN WILL LIMIT UP THIS WEEK

kachan

437 posts

Posted by kachan > 2020-11-02 12:01 | Report Abuse

Anytime glove will uptrend. Be greedy or be regret not buying.

Mabel

23,511 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-11-02 22:36 | Report Abuse

Windfall tax on gloves is only justifiable when the industry makes huge profits over a longer period (like oil palm) but not just over 6 months during d Covid-19 pandemic. Any windfall tax come just add to the ASP and pass on to customers end consumers which is not a good idea under current economic uncertainty.

Up to mid-October, there have been no consultations between the authorities and industry representatives to discuss the implementation of such a tax. Windfall tax IF include have to wait 6 Nov 2020 during Malaysian budget tabling, but due to politics uncertainty, it maybe not being approve or need longer time to be approve.

Furthermore, unlike a commodity like crude palm oil — where prices are publicly available as the product is generic — there is no standard average selling price (ASP) for gloves, as they come in different types and specifications. For example, gloves can be made from nitrile butadiene or natural latex, each with their own cost structures. Additionally, clients from different industries — e.g. healthcare, pharmaceutical, food, and semiconductors — will also require different glove specifications with a wide range of ASPs.

As an example, if windfall tax approves, at what stage it will be implement?.
1. If on manufacturing, Harta will be effect the most due to more production and all its product manufacture in Malaysia. (Tax for each glove)
2. If on trading, supermax will be the most effect but supermax do most of their trading overseas through their oversea distributor so they can set bigger profit margin or operation cost for their oversea subsidiary then put it on their oversea expansion.
3. If on earning, supermax did not only sell glove but other PPE and contact lens too.. so cannot lump sum all supermax earning are from glove. Again, the most effects is Harta.
Anyway, price of glove sell by each manufacture are not the same, depend on how they negotiate. Is it fair to punish the better negotiator? So how to calculate the windfall tax to make it fair to every company. Then we have new entrant, even before their investment bear fruit, their profit already will be tax. This will discourage investment in glove and halt growth of glove industry in Malaysia.

RHB said the rubber glove industry has been paying corporate taxes and foreign worker levies to the government. In line with the higher profits within this sector, RHB estimate that the tax paid to the government should be at least triple the amount paid during pre-Covid-19 times.

Lastly, imposing a windfall tax may be counter-productive, as it could encourage local glove makers to adjust their future expansion plans overseas to countries like Thailand and China

Meow

Mabel

23,511 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-11-02 22:40 | Report Abuse

@supersinginvestor Fgv is a shiit company buy at rm0.40
01/11/2020 12:48 PM

Really?

Today only the Blue Chips Plantations and Renewable Energy related counters are green. The rest including Gloves are Toast due to Windfall Tax Panic selling..

Still Good as it gives an opportunity to collect today. Today Mabel top up Top Gloves and Supermax

FGV only drop 3 cents, unker's PPB drop 30 sen. Mabel also top up FGV today at a great bargain price.

Very happy with my Shopping today. Really Mega Deepavali Sales...

Meow Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

23,511 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-11-02 23:16 | Report Abuse

Wait lah...

Soon it will cross above RM 2..

Just like my Kossan many moons ago..

Hihihi...

Meow

Mabel

23,511 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-11-02 23:45 | Report Abuse

Deal?

Didn't remember any deal? what deal?

Emotional? Who is emotional?

Mistake? What mistake? My cost is still below current price. How about you with your PPB?

Well if Kossan is RM 20, shouldn't I be happy too?

If FGV is above RM 2, I will definitely be happy..

Meow

Mabel

23,511 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-11-02 23:47 | Report Abuse

As the saying goes...

An Apple a Day, keeps the Doctor away...

Meow