KOSSAN RUBBER INDUSTRIES BHD

KLSE (MYR): KOSSAN (7153)

-0.04 (1.69%)

2.31 - 2.35

19 people like this.

15,950 comment(s). Last comment by Chipee 17 hours ago

Apple1234

853 posts

Posted by Apple1234 > 2020-11-16 16:03 | Report Abuse

Supersinginvestor (无常): why you at group ask ppl buy insas? Have you use your pig brain and think?

Goku88

429 posts

Posted by Goku88 > 2020-11-16 16:35 | Report Abuse

Kossan still holding strong at support, nice.

Goku88

429 posts

Posted by Goku88 > 2020-11-16 16:37 | Report Abuse

Kossan guys steady... :)

yamapipi

39 posts

Posted by yamapipi > 2020-11-16 16:38 | Report Abuse

Game over

yamapipi

39 posts

Posted by yamapipi > 2020-11-16 16:39 |

Apple1234

853 posts

Posted by Apple1234 > 2020-11-16 17:07 | Report Abuse

supersinginvestor (无常):nice hor? How about your case?any updated? When you will going to jail?

Apple1234

853 posts

Posted by Apple1234 > 2020-11-16 18:04 | Report Abuse

Supersinginvestor (无常):yes, life important is happy. Like you harassment people daughter, everyone know is wrong but you happy than enough. Hope one days you will go into jail, tonight night open fb live remember clean your oily hair and nose ya!!!

Apple1234

853 posts

Posted by Apple1234 > 2020-11-16 18:06 | Report Abuse

Supersinginvestor (无常): later i ask Supermax (superman) send you go jail.

Ukga

44 posts

Posted by Ukga > 2020-11-16 20:15 | Report Abuse

https://uk.yahoo.com/news/covid-19-moderna-vaccine-shown-114500588.html

More news regarding development of vaccine. cheers.

Apple1234

853 posts

Posted by Apple1234 > 2020-11-16 20:21 | Report Abuse

Supersinginvestor (无常):is it very miss me and long time no hear my advise? Please remember the 冷眼 story. You don't have knowledge than keep quite don't become hacker, now you earn what? Later before open fb live please clean your hair first OK?

sakurako

204 posts

Posted by sakurako > 2020-11-16 20:22 | Report Abuse

more vaccine news > kossan price drop > buy more > result out good > kossan price up > more profit ... cheers ...

xcu843

1,032 posts

Posted by xcu843 > 2020-11-16 20:55 | Report Abuse

No surprise of vaccine news because last week already kena teruk

beso

2,137 posts

Posted by beso > 2020-11-16 21:00 | Report Abuse

BBC news just reported Moderna Covid vaccine shows nearly 95% protection.
2moro blood bath. lol

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-11-16 21:22 | Report Abuse

Moderna vaccine news everywhere

Makeabuck

691 posts

Posted by Makeabuck > 2020-11-16 23:16 | Report Abuse

Ruth Karron, who heads the Center for Immunization Research at the Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health, notes that neither Moderna nor the Pfizer/BioNTech study evaluated whether the vaccine prevented infections as well as symptomatic disease, which is key to controlling the spread of the virus. “The data we have are that these vaccines protect you against severe illness, but it doesn’t mean that you can’t get infected and give it to your patient, your neighbor, your customer, or whomever,” Karron says. But she also says of the Moderna result: “Wow, fantastic, amazing.”

https://www.sciencemag.org/news/2020/11/just-beautiful-another-covid-19-vaccine-newcomer-moderna-succeeds-large-scale-trial

Just sharing

Kossan

303 posts

Posted by Kossan > 2020-11-17 00:25 | Report Abuse

Confirmed in TV3 nightline news on closure of Top glove factory in Klang where their 13k workers there will be placed under EMCO for 2 weeks. Supply of gloves will be impacted globally because TG supply 1 of every 4 gloves. With that, ASP will shoot up. Supply is lesser and increasing demand Because countries require glove for immunisation program next year. Higher ASP means higher profit for Kossan.

MasterYoda

975 posts

Posted by MasterYoda > 2020-11-17 01:02 | Report Abuse

Zuliana how much money you make in stock market before to talk about investing philosophy?ke ke le,people here in kossan all loaded one play few hundred K to million and what talking cock you about saving $20k,$20k ah you go open a nasi lemak stall ke ke ke,don’t talk nonsense,my dog also burst to laughter when i show him your comment wakakaka wakakaka

Infinite

128 posts

Posted by Infinite > 2020-11-17 07:04 | Report Abuse

Kossan and Harta will most beneficial from the vaccine usage, their traders customer mostly from hospital, clinic. Great opportunity surge demand in this application and boost their average selling price (ASP)

ZAIMAN3

68 posts

Posted by ZAIMAN3 > 2020-11-17 07:07 | Report Abuse

yet to see real pull back, perhaps this morning

SiLiaw

209 posts

Posted by SiLiaw > 2020-11-17 09:26 | Report Abuse

gloves year end sale carnival officially started and it is getting crazier.....

Goku88

429 posts

Posted by Goku88 > 2020-11-17 09:43 | Report Abuse

When all the other counters are all time high, investors will notice glove stocks are the only one that is low and the company still making huge profit and come back. Just be patient.

Jason85

652 posts

Posted by Jason85 > 2020-11-17 10:04 | Report Abuse

Wow red ocean.. Whats tp for Kossan?

Goku88

429 posts

Posted by Goku88 > 2020-11-17 10:08 | Report Abuse

Good time to buy, average down. If got good offer then buy again.

aphrodite

183 posts

Posted by aphrodite > 2020-11-17 10:18 | Report Abuse

If you just missed the dip and still want to invest, try again in the afternoon

gloveharicut

1,067 posts

Posted by gloveharicut > 2020-11-17 10:42 | Report Abuse

If you worry on GLOVES & vaccine news

This is how I hedge my risk

How to distribute the ultra-cold vaccine? I am allocating my GLOVE profit to TASCO Cold Chain to hedge vaccine news
How to distribute the ultra-cold vaccine? I am allocating my GLOVE profit to FREIGHT to hedge vaccine news
KGB's dry ice plant to flourish from Pfizer's vaccine success?

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/gloveharicut/blidx.jsp

goldenluck16

1,955 posts

Posted by goldenluck16 > 2020-11-17 12:06 | Report Abuse

The top 4 glove prices are manipulated by the IBs to due to the massive losses incurred when they issued the CWs before the Covid-19 pandemic. So they will short the shares and buy back when it drops to their target price. Their contra sell and buy strategy saved them a lot of money for the pay out when the CWs mature. So do not chase high. LET THEM DO IT.. Buy when there is a prolonged dip in the prices. Never buy for contra purpose, you can't beat them in their game.

lcs13579

106 posts

Posted by lcs13579 > 2020-11-17 12:09 | Report Abuse

Can go in now 5.68?

Kossan

303 posts

Posted by Kossan > 2020-11-17 15:17 | Report Abuse

Fresh from Reuters——
Just as worldwide shortages of masks and disinfectant gels have pushed up the prices of those products, single-use medical gloves have become increasingly difficult and costly to come by during the health crisis and this effect is multiplied with closure of the largest Top Glove factory due to EMCO.

Malaysian manufacturer Top Glove, which describes itself as the world's biggest producer of rubber gloves, said it is seeing orders for 24-30 billion a month, compared with 4.5 billion prior to the pandemic has complied to government’s order.

Top Gloves is the world's biggest maker of rubber gloves, accounting for around 25 per cent of global exports. And according to the Malaysian manufacturers' association MARGMA, worldwide demand is projected to rise from 330 billion in 2020 to 590 billion in 2021 due to mass vaccination campaign. With the closure of largest factory and rising demand, given the surge, the industry is forecasting a massive shortage of gloves that is expected to last well into 2023 and ASP will increase 3 folds to 70% month (current 25%) on month basis, MARGMA said.

slowgain

24 posts

Posted by slowgain > 2020-11-17 15:34 | Report Abuse

time to collect more, sapu

Goku88

429 posts

Posted by Goku88 > 2020-11-17 15:53 | Report Abuse

All in liao just now

Mabel

23,511 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-11-17 16:02 | Report Abuse

While waiting for Kossan to breakout, join us in the Plantation..

All Plantation counters are already up

For example, FGV is already up by more than 20 % since i recollected that Shares

Kossan and her Fantastic Four is not going anywhere.

It has not reach its peak.. Just hold and focus on other counters.

Come back when she's ready to dance

Meow Meow Meow

Kossan

303 posts

Posted by Kossan > 2020-11-17 16:08 | Report Abuse

Mabel Meow. Thanks for joining Kossan. Please be aware that FGV has more liability than asset. Just caution. As you can see that Non-top gloves counters are recommended to buy due to closure of Top gloves factory and mass vaccination campaign. News from Reuter is new. Buy today

Kossan

303 posts

Posted by Kossan > 2020-11-17 16:09 | Report Abuse

It went up from 5700 to 6200 no since break out of Reuter news

rocky_88

1,034 posts

Posted by rocky_88 > 2020-11-17 16:26 | Report Abuse

long lower tail candle.. tomorrow fly.. gorengg

Mabel

23,511 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-11-17 16:38 | Report Abuse

Meow Kossan..

Mabel has been trading and holding Kossan since early this year..

It's looking today for Kossan and my Fantastic Four

Meow

Posted by Basketball4Life > 2020-11-17 16:56 | Report Abuse

Can anyone share link for reuters news?

Posted by WeLoveSarawak > 2020-11-17 17:24 | Report Abuse

thank you for the fantastic drop so far...been waiting for this moment for so long..Kossan has been missing from my portfolio ...now my quartet is complete and i have all 4 glove kings yabedabeduuuuuu

ginlim

39 posts

Posted by ginlim > 2020-11-17 20:48 | Report Abuse

Kossan big boss bought 459,700 Kossan shares today. Good news!

LjGlove

18 posts

Posted by LjGlove > 2020-11-17 21:05 |

Goku88

429 posts

Posted by Goku88 > 2020-11-17 21:40 | Report Abuse

Kossan is always my favourite, Kossan go go go :)

Mr_Kiah

70 posts

Posted by Mr_Kiah > 2020-11-17 22:33 | Report Abuse

September Kossan boss also bought !

Price from below 10 before bonus to 8++ after bonus (or 16++) !

Never worry Kossan always strong ! Next year you will see super profit !

This time profit growth much higher than h1n1 and covid-19 pandemic is never seen before !

Mr_Kiah

70 posts

Posted by Mr_Kiah > 2020-11-17 22:36 | Report Abuse

This time buy below 12 go up to.....minimum 20 !

Posted by SaveMsiaFromPHGov > 2020-11-18 00:24 | Report Abuse

Pity them iddiot dikkhedd panicking monkeys gang guys who sold cut loss loss panic selling at 5.30

Iddiots

Dikkhedds

Posted by SaveMsiaFromPHGov > 2020-11-18 00:25 | Report Abuse

Posted by aphrodite > Nov 18, 2020 12:01 AM | Report Abuse

I have to change a new pair of gloves every time I draw blood or handle new patients. Glove demand down when vaccine comes? No loh.

================

Yes, doctor aphrodite

Thank you so much for your very enlightening input

That is exactly what so many non-stop yelling screaming shouting iddiot dikkhedd vaccine fanboys/fangirls still don't understand

Posted by Pgraduate123 > 2020-11-18 02:57 | Report Abuse

Protection from virus and Infection are 2 very different effects

Posted by BeastOfTheEast > 2020-11-18 08:14 | Report Abuse

The purpose of protection by vaccine is precisely to prevent infection even if the virus enters your body

The purpose of wearing gloves is as a preventive anti-infection measure, by preventing the virus from entering your body in the first place

You still can't understand this simple thing?

ruhaizat69

825 posts

Posted by ruhaizat69 > 2020-11-18 09:28 | Report Abuse

Bye