KOSSAN RUBBER INDUSTRIES BHD

KLSE (MYR): KOSSAN (7153)

-0.09 (4.09%)

2.06 - 2.19

19 people like this.

15,957 comment(s). Last comment by Chipee 1 hour ago

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-07-16 09:14 | Report Abuse

IBs and company are buying furiously

niubility666

1,108 posts

Posted by niubility666 > 2020-07-16 09:15 | Report Abuse

don't panic sell, buy more when red.

NewOnRoad

15 posts

Posted by NewOnRoad > 2020-07-16 09:15 | Report Abuse

it's still glove time!

niubility666

1,108 posts

Posted by niubility666 > 2020-07-16 09:17 | Report Abuse

whether vaccine out or not, it is not going to be mass production soon LOL

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-07-16 09:18 | Report Abuse

Rule No .1 -never panic selling, Rule No.2 - never panic selling and Rule No.3- never panic selling........ be consistent and you will be rewarded ........

Posted by stockraider > 2020-07-16 09:20 | Report Abuse

Remember to learn from yesterday mistake, must buy official covid19 oem manufacturer Dpharma, hedge your bets on Glove b4 too late loh...!!

Lock some of your profit switch it to vaccine to hedge your bets mah..!!

Posted by stockraider > 2020-07-16 09:30 | Report Abuse

High risk this evening big sell off on gloves again loh...!!

Becareful loh...!!

Must do something to be safe mah...!!

Posted by stockraider > Jul 16, 2020 9:21 AM | Report Abuse X

Remember to learn from yesterday mistake, must buy official covid19 oem manufacturer Dpharma, hedge your bets on Glove b4 too late loh...!!

Lock some of your profit switch it to vaccine to hedge your bets mah..!!

NewOnRoad

15 posts

Posted by NewOnRoad > 2020-07-16 09:49 | Report Abuse

come on kossan!

God999

72 posts

Posted by God999 > 2020-07-16 09:50 | Report Abuse

Lol don't worry kossan will fly. You see the others flying kossan increase steadily then suddenly kossan fly bring everything up. See the past fwe days chart. lol

God999

72 posts

Posted by God999 > 2020-07-16 09:52 | Report Abuse

you don't catch the train now later don't cry like teamrocket who have so much time to badmouth counters they not holding.

God999

72 posts

Posted by God999 > 2020-07-16 09:59 | Report Abuse

KOSSAN-C10 looks promissing. Was watching it on my watchlist go to 0.685 at the highest point of the Kossan and now drop to 0.410 when kossan and all counters drop. Warrant released and handled by RHB bank. I'm eyeing and queing to go in. Anyone else interested?

jiunn

866 posts

Posted by jiunn > 2020-07-16 09:59 | Report Abuse

^^^GLOVE RALLY - BM HEALTHCARE INDEX - ONE MORE PUSH HIGHER?!!

amateurJR

2,366 posts

Posted by amateurJR > 2020-07-16 10:37 | Report Abuse

joyvest dun wan play harta meh? harta also not bad ma

hsyanbird

828 posts

Posted by hsyanbird > 2020-07-16 10:45 | Report Abuse

LOL... come here quarrel huh? damn busy to reload cheap ticket...

Posted by bursaking9999 > 2020-07-16 10:54 | Report Abuse

Kossan fight back harta supermx

Posted by stockraider > 2020-07-16 11:00 | Report Abuse

Correctloh...if u hold gloves u need to have some dpharma loh..!!

Posted by Frank Tan > Jul 16, 2020 9:53 AM | Report Abuse

This Mama will have fews stage of earning for us:
1.it is now
2.when china/america announce another stage of vaccine success
3.started to manufacture the vaccine
4 started to distribute the vaccine
5.when QR shows good profit.
Sounds good or dreaming?
Moreover Dphama with good FA,good dividen history,epf keep buying...
U know wat to do now ya..cheers

MingGoon

1,774 posts

Posted by MingGoon > 2020-07-16 11:47 | Report Abuse

Tokyo declares Covid-19 red alert as situation ‘rather severe’ TOKYO (July 15): Tokyo raised its Covid-19 alert to the highest “red” level today, alarmed by a recent spike in daily new cases to record highs, with Governor Yuriko Koike describing the situation in the Japanese capital as “rather severe”. The resurgence of the virus in Tokyo could add to the growing pressure on policymakers to shore up the world’s No 3 economy, which analysts say is set to shrink at its fastest pace in decades this fiscal year due to the pandemic. Tokyo’s daily virus cases exceeded 200 in four of the past seven days, touching a record of 243 last Friday as testing among nightclub workers in its red-light districts showed rising infections among people in their 20s and 30s. Infections are rising in other parts of Japan too, with Osaka prefecture in the west reporting 61 new cases today, its highest daily figure since April 20. — Reuters

Posted by stockraider > 2020-07-16 11:58 | Report Abuse

Just Prepare the umbrella b4 it rains Mah...!

Posted by stockraider > Jul 16, 2020 11:14 AM | Report Abuse X

Yes don put 100% on vaccine but at least put some in dpharma to diversify your risk loh...!!

Posted by dumbdumb123 > Jul 16, 2020 11:11 AM | Report Abuse

Dont put 100% faith in vaccines to fight the pandemic. It is an RNA virus, it keeps mutating slightly all the time. Antigenic drift. Like the common flu virus.Vaccines may help. but physical measures are still of paramount importance..

Posted by hengsame > Jul 16, 2020 11:55 AM | Report Abuse

When will a coronavirus vaccine be available?
The U.S. government aims to get a vaccine to the public by January with its program called Operation Warp Speed. As part of Operation Warp Speed, the Department of Health and Human Services offered as much as $483 million in support to Moderna, $1.2 billion to AstraZeneca, and $456 million to Johnson & Johnson.

Moderna says it's on target to deliver about 500 million doses per year, and possibly as many as 1 billion, by next year. Oxford researchers, referring to the AstraZeneca vaccine, said they'd have efficacy results from their phase 3 trial this fall in "the best-case scenario."

For all companies investigating vaccines, trial results will determine the final timeline. If all goes well, it's possible one or more companies may meet the government's goal. However, any headwinds could slow the process.

MingGoon

1,774 posts

Posted by MingGoon > 2020-07-16 11:58 | Report Abuse

University forecasts over 224,000 COVID-19 deaths in US by Nov 1 July 15 (Reuters) - A newly revised University of Washington model projects the US death toll from COVID-19 will climb to just above 224,000 by Nov. 1, up 16,000 from a prior July 7 forecast, due to rising infections and hospitalizations in many states. But the latest forecast from the university’s Institute for Health Metrics and Evaluation (IHME), released late on Tuesday, also predicts the death toll could be reduced by 40,000 if nearly all Americans wore masks in public. The IHME’s new forecast came after Alabama, Florida and North Carolina on Tuesday reported record daily increases in deaths from COVID-19, marking grim new milestones of a second wave of infections surging across much of the U.S. At least 136,052 Americans have died from COVID-19, while reported US infections have surpassed 3.4 million, according to a tally by Reuters. — Reuters

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-07-16 12:12 | Report Abuse

JR , nope... reason being its current PE has almost reached its peak........

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-07-16 12:16 | Report Abuse

EPF has invested in manufacturer Dpharma as they have smelt sth good ?

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-07-16 12:17 | Report Abuse

JR, my gut feeling tells me not to touch H....

Frank Tan

533 posts

Posted by Frank Tan > 2020-07-16 12:46 | Report Abuse

Correction time,TG being wash for 2 days,will take turn.
Suggest take profit for others 3 if u havw n buy back at lower price.
I believe it wont surge for time being,correction time will take many days normally....买卖自负

buffet3333

201 posts

Posted by buffet3333 > 2020-07-16 13:32 | Report Abuse

Run away now, bubble burst already...sharks and share analyst dumping their lots now

Posted by CakapSohaiThings > 2020-07-16 13:51 | Report Abuse

@STFU_FU Accused me of spreading fear in the glove counters. If you are actually confident in your counters, why aren't you delighted to collect more at a lower premium? Kau beli sahaja la setiap Kali ia jatuh. Asal? Nak jual timer bomb Kau kepada orang lain ke? Too greedy not to lock in profit when you could?

Look, I didn't comment anything during the morning trading hours today, and the gloves in general are still red. We both know that IF the fundamentals are intact, my comments will have no impact on the prices. Trade at your own risk, and stop blaming others when you lose money. When you decided to enter at such a high valuation (when the risks outsize the rewards), you should have prepared yourself mentally well to lose it until the price to value equilibrium is reached. Grow up and stop being a man-sized baby. If you can't afford to stomach the paper loss, stick with FD or cash equivalents investment securities.

Of course, I am not going to hint the public that the gloves are way overvalued for free (TP is calculated based on overly optimistic approach). I was also promoting the public to invest and swim with the Sharks as well. For gloves, I don't care if it goes up or down. I just want to keep the trading VOLUME of all these expensive stocks high, and hence the trading REVENUE of my banks counters will be high.

Now, let me thank you for the free advertising. Now, more people know that banks' quarter earnings might be a lot more better than expected from all the trading revenues generated. I would also like to use this opportunity to invite glove punters to trade in the finance and plantations sector, which has less risk-to-reward ratio. Again, I really don't care where you trade. Just keep trading. More trading volume (especially for high price stocks) leads to more trading revenues to the banks.

PS: I am not telling anyone to sell the glove counters. In fact, if you are actually good at trading, stay! Despite all the risks, you still can reap a huge lot from all the volatilities here.

Posted by CakapSohaiThings > 2020-07-16 13:52 | Report Abuse

@STFU_FU If you are unhappy and vengeful, please come and 'spread fear' in the bank counters. I would be happy to collect more for my long term SLOW and STEADY investment. Thanks in advance

https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.cnbc.com/amp/2020/07/14/jpmorgan-chas...
https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.outlookindia.com/newsscroll/amp/goldm...

28,186 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-07-16 14:59 |

Posted by bursaking9999 > 2020-07-16 15:08 | Report Abuse

It's time to buy in

niubility666

1,108 posts

Posted by niubility666 > 2020-07-16 15:14 | Report Abuse

rebound!

STFU_FU

116 posts

Posted by STFU_FU > 2020-07-16 15:30 | Report Abuse

Correct as predicted yesterday

Now @pang72 is peddling his bullshit in ANCOM LOGISTICS, shouting its the best stock 10X more valuable, and say he bought lots of shares cheap cheap

@pang72 is in ANCOM LOGISTICS bullshitting about S5 RTO of Ancom Logistics

We all know that @pang72 don’t have any shares, not even Ancom Logistics or KOSSAN, SUPERMAX, HARTA and TOP GLOVES

@pang72 pretend to be a share sifu, and now in ANCOM LOGISTICS, those newbies are being romanced by this fake @pang72

@pang72 is a cheater and liar ..... @pang72 is tin kosong, keyboard warrior only

Please be careful of @pang72

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-07-16 15:36 | Report Abuse

system hanged

Posted by CakapSohaiThings > 2020-07-16 15:36 | Report Abuse

A moment of silence for all the fallen gamblers...

I hope everyone learns a lesson out of it: invest and swim with the shark. Of course, most people will never learn

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-07-16 15:44 | Report Abuse

Bursa server down...... to avoid panic selling

Junichiro

2,052 posts

Posted by Junichiro > 2020-07-16 15:45 | Report Abuse

Bursa server is down.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-07-16 15:49 | Report Abuse

fantastic 4 becomes doomdastic 4

49,704 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-16 15:57 | Report Abuse

Dump glove till system hangs...

49,704 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-16 15:58 | Report Abuse

I had repeatedly told you and consistently told you to sell glove yesterday..
Bubble burst!!

49,704 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-16 15:58 | Report Abuse

Who listen and run fast. No need to thank me!!

49,704 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-16 15:59 | Report Abuse

Wish you all good luck!!

Remember the story of MONKEY..

49,704 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-16 16:00 | Report Abuse

You can find the Richman but you can have your monkeys

Hold your monkey la

buffet3333

201 posts

Posted by buffet3333 > 2020-07-16 16:11 | Report Abuse

Sharks and Share analysts work together rob your money, run away now !! danger !!

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-07-16 16:15 | Report Abuse

expect another flushing away of all the chicken heads................

newbie_c

35 posts

Posted by newbie_c > 2020-07-16 16:18 | Report Abuse

Dont panic here please. TopGlov down means the other Big 3 can up up! Even the smaller ones liek Comfort, Rubberex and Careplus can shine. Keep your bullet and add more lots!!!!!!!!!!

chshzhd

1,908 posts

Posted by chshzhd > 2020-07-16 16:21 | Report Abuse

kossan sturdy ..

buffet3333

201 posts

Posted by buffet3333 > 2020-07-16 16:29 | Report Abuse

Glove bubble burst already, Bursa server too hot today and burn-out.